QUINCY VIRGILIO

Broker Associate Coldwell Banker
Having served Sellers and Buyers in Santa Clara County area for over 23 years, my dedication is to your success! Experienced with all selling and buying situations, Downsizing, Probate and Estate sales, Move up Buyers and First Time Buyers, I am trained and experienced in all areas! Sellers like that I handle their negotiations with a careful eye on what's most important to them, netting the highest dollar amount in the current market,in the shortest amount of time , with the least inconvenience to them and their families! I treat their equity as if it was my own! Protecting what they can net! Buyers find the same benefit, using my skills to obtain the value they seek, and the terms that make their purchase worthwhile! Making sure that every step of the process is communicated in clear and concise words!! No surprises, and all expectations exceeded!

Share

Jul 11, 2018
Well after 32 years in our first house, we decided it was time to sell and move closer to our grandchildren. I remember seeing Quincy on Facebook and remembered that we had been friends some 40 years ago in Jr. High and High school. In fact Q got me my first job at Vince's Pizza at Sunrise Plaza back in the day. Well after HS we didn't see each other but I figured I would give him a call and wow so glad I did. The fact that he and his team are top notch and go above and beyond to make the selling of your house a breeze. But I also reconnected with a great friend! I couldn't be happier with choosing Quincy and the team to get us closer to our grand kids and in the house of our dreams. Don't hesitate to give him a call!
Jul 10, 2018
Hardware Engineer
Nicolette was recommended to us by a close friend of mine. It has been a really smooth and pleasant home buying experience working with Nicolette, Quincy and Katrice. They have been diligent, gave us good advice in the process and was always available to respond within minutes.
With the current competitive market here in CA we were expecting to get a house in maybe 6 months or longer. What we didn't know was how effective Nicolette and her team(Quincy/Katrice) at Coldwell Banker are to get this done as quickly as possible. Our second offer was accepted and we were in contract within 2 weeks of beginning our home search. I don't think this would've been possible if Nicolette wasn't our agent and Coldwell Banker's reputation in the area.

Anyone reading this recommendation, I can say for sure you wouldn't be disappointed with Coldwell Banker Realtor services.

Thank you Nicolette, Quincy and Katrice :)
Jun 26, 2018
Huge thanks to Quincy, Nicolette, and Katrice for helping my family purchase our condo! In this very competative market, their expertise positioned us well and gave us confidence through the process. They made sure market insights were used to inform our approach, their brand credibility in the market helped both parties come to terms, and collaboration across their team got us through the finish line smoothly. Great outcome!
May 23, 2018
Head of BD
Wow. Quincy and team were amazing. They impressed my wife and i from the start when we were looking to sell our home in Livermore. They are personable, knowledgable and EXPERTS! They treated my family as their own by not only caring about the transaction, but seeing us through the entire process. Then entire process includes having a fantastic network of trusted referrals to help with home improvements on our old and new home. This team is a team of rockstars!
May 2, 2018
Corporate. Counel
I recently sold my home in California and I live in Ohio. I just wanted to express my gratitude at the ease of the experience with Quincy Virgilio and his team of great professionals. It is hard enough being out of state to find a good Agent but to find a great team of agents is a even more of a blessing. I cannot say enough about how much they made this such an easy experience and took care of all the details to get top dollar for my home. I would recommend this team to anyone.
Apr 29, 2018
Trustee
The best decision you can make today is to hire Quincy Virgilio and his team! From the start Quincy was attentive to my needs and goals and responsive with action to prepare and list my trust's homes. He kept me informed through every step of the process and administered the latest technology (e.g., Docusign) . Quincy sold two of my homes in less than three months. I appreciated his "can do" attitude. If I had another home to sell, I'd hire Quincy, hands down!
Apr 26, 2018
Software Engineer
Nicolette and her team (Quincy and Katrice) have been extremely helpful and resourceful in our quest to buy a home. We had been searching for a home over 8 months and were totally disappointed and sad after loosing out on so many homes we liked while we were working with other agents. This period was extremely stressful and it had got to our health. One of those days we met Nicolette at an open house and she seemed liked a happy and positive person to work with. We didn't fully understand her potential until we made an offer on a home. She was forthright, honest and gave us some clarity when needed . She stepped up at times when me and my wife were brain fogged and helped us stick to our priorities. She was extremely diligent in her home work and research. She would come back to us with a price-point after consulting her team and boy it was always bang on!! She helped us stay motivated and in three weeks (since the time we first had a chat with her) we were in contract on a home we loved and fulfilled every need of ours. She had so many resources for our mortgage and also repairs . I would recommend anyone to her in a heart beat. I totally believe we got a home today in of the most competitive market in USA only because of Nicolette and her team. She even met with one of our contractor while we were at work to get us some quotes etc after our closing. She really didn't have to do this for us. Me and my wife will always be grateful and cherish our experience with Nicolette and her team.
Oct 2, 2017
Quincy assisted us in selling my 90-year old Mother's home in Santa Clara that she had lived in 64 years. He was kind and patient with my Mother throughout the process. He guided us through the steps to prepare her home to sell (estate sale, painting, cleaning, etc.). And we had a fantastic outcome - with a an offer immediately after the first open house. Highly recommend Quincy and his team.
Jun 22, 2017
Quincy and his Team (Katrice, Robin, and Charlene) were extremely instrumental in the sale of our home of 45 years in San Jose. From Listing until Closing, (21 days) the entire process progressed smoothly and speedy as planned.
Even after we moved in to our new home in Fresno, Quincy continued to address situations that cropped up. His personal interest was appreciated very much. We highly recommend Quincy Virgilio and his Team to represent your real estate needs.
May 16, 2017
Trustee
I was very pleased with the service. He handled everything and I got over asking price. He and Katrice are knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Mar 20, 2017
Retired
Quincy and his team members are professional realtors of high caliber. With his deep knowledge of real estate and his experience in business, he resolves issues quickly and to the satisfaction of all parties.

I highly recommend him for any real estate needs.
Feb 20, 2017
Director Strategy and Business Development
I cannot speak highly enough of Quincy and his team. When it came time to sell my parents' home of 30 years, Quincy was the first person I called as he had done an amazing job selling my home nearly 15 years ago. I sincerely appreciated Quincy's professionalism and clear advice as to what specifically needed to be done to prepare the house for market - just enough to maximize the attractiveness without over investing time or money. Quincy's team took care of everything from painting to inspections to necessary repairs. Since I live in Australia and was managing the sale from long distance, knowing Quincy had absolutely everything in hand and under control was a huge comfort for me. All the prep work was finished on schedule and the house sold in 7 days for significantly more than the asking price. The best possible outcome for our family. I highly recommend Quincy!!
Dec 10, 2016
I highly recommend Quincy Virgilio for any real estate needs. His knowledge, professionalism, and attention to detail made the sale of our house go very smoothly. We were very pleased with the services he provided.
Dec 5, 2016
Chief Marketing Officer
I highly recommend Quincy as a realtor. He and his team were always available to show me properties, keep me updated on new listings and advise me on property values. But most importantly, he got me my dream home!!!
Nov 29, 2016
I decided to use Quincy and his team because he initially said "We Do It All". We sold my father's house in about a month for a Very good price with a minimum of fuss. Katrice was instrumental in preparing the paperwork and for helping clean out and store items, get rid of junk, donate carousels of my father's bird slides taken over 20 years on safari to Audubon, etc. Quincy is amiable, approachable, and driven to do the best for his customers. I give him my highest recommendation.
Oct 21, 2016
Retired
Quincy was able to get our home on the market quickly and it was sold in 5 days at a price higher than our asking price. Quincy understood market timing and, although we wanted to wait until the summer to put it on the market, his recommendation was to list it in April/May. His recommendation was correct as the market went flat right after our sale.We were able to hit it at the peak. Quincy understands the local market very well.
Oct 21, 2016
My husband and I received Quincy's name as a recommendation. The task of selling our existing home and then finding a new one seemed very daunting. Once we decided to go with Quincy and his team, everything was executed efficiently and professionally. Our house was staged and ready for an open house within a week (with all inspections completed)! We accepted an offer two days after our first and only open house. Communication with Quincy was super easy and his team was great about updating us on everything throughout the process. We also purchased our new home through Quincy and he recommended Dave and his team at O2 Mortgage. Having both these teams working together for us made the entire process so smooth and easy! We are so happy we decided to choose Quincy as our realtor and would highly recommend him for his experience, professionalism and execution.
Oct 13, 2016
Senior Manager Application Development
Quincy takes care of his customers. Months after you have moved and something is going wrong you are still supported. Quincy and team are also a great resource for new home owners whom need reliable referrals to get work done.
Jun 10, 2016
Account Manager
We worked with Quincy and his staff to sell and buy our new home. Our original plan was to investigate our options and see what may be possible. From the beginning, Quincy and his team made the whole process very easy. We sold and bought our new home in less than a month. They took what could be a stressful process and made it so pleasant. They had a sincere desire to do help our family find our dream home. I have now worked with Quincy and his team twice in the last 9 years and have been extremely happy with the outcome and am so appreciative.
Jun 7, 2016
RN
Quincy and Jenny went above and beyond to find me my first home! I had a lot of specific must haves, and they patiently worked with me until I found just the right combo. They kept me informed throughout the whole process, and are always there to answer any questions, even after closing! I definitely recommend them, especially as a first time buyer because it made such a difference having people to explain and educate me throughout the process of buying a house and turning it into a home.
Jan 22, 2016
Constroction
After I talk to 3 different institutions to do the modification in my loan I don't have good results . Only Quincy Vergilio mak my modification came true . I really recommend Quincy for eniting relation at real estate .
Sep 4, 2015
I am in Sales for a tech company
Quincy is an amazing realtor. He went above and beyond for us in selling our house and getting us into our new house. His expertise in the market is impeccable. He is prepared like no other when he showed us what was going on in the market , gave us sound advice based on our needs, and what our expectations should be. Everything he said happened. Hence why he has been so successful as a realtor for over 30+ years. Bottom line....he gets results and gets the job done.
Mar 26, 2015
Vice President Buiness development
Quincy is a seasoned professional who has helped me sell two house in the last three years. His staff is responsive and professional and would recommend using Quincy as your realtor.
Pete O'Brien
Mar 25, 2015
buyer
I had the wonderful experience of having Quincy as my buying agent. This was such a relief as our prior selling agent was in short a "nightmare". We started our search back in February of 2013 and finally found the house of dreams on March 2015. Needless to say, he was very patient through-out the whole process. Despite his other clients, he was able to work with us at our desired pace. We did not want to get into something whereby we were over-paying b/c of low inventory and therefore inflated housing prices. He NEVER tried to pressure us in buying anything. In fact, he would recommend not buying in certain bad situations.

Finally, he is able to essentially "create the market" and find houses prior to market or right after they are released to the MLS. With this benefit, we as buyers were not paying excessive pricing. Quincy is a numbers guy. If you want to pay fair market value, he is the right guy to go to. He will definitely take the unnecessary emotions out of the buying process.

I would highly recommend him to anybody, including my friends and family. My only regret is that he was not our selling agent for our previous property.
Feb 10, 2015
Seller
My husband was enlighten by his friend John on the outstanding job Qunicy Virgilio had
performed and we contacted Mr. Virgilio to do our task of selling our home. Qunicy and his staff were more just professional they were down to earth and not stuffy or not just selling
a home , it was our home, and make the money kind of thing. Qunicy was no nonsense and was there when we were a bit concern of the matter and up on staying informed on every step of the way, which was overwhelming at times. His assistant Jennifer was also very helpful and informative to say they least and has such a wonderful deamenor and made some tasks a lot easier. We highly recommend Keller Williams for selling your property or purchasing a property they are there to be a friend during this enduring time. Thank you Qunicy, thank you Jennifer , thank you Keller Williams.

Partner Network