Carma Godby

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #397672

Share

Jul 23, 2018
Carma did a great job selling our house. It was only on the market 2 days before it sold. She also listed the house at a higher price than we expected. I recommend Carma to anyone needing a professional Real Estate agent who knows how to quickly sell a house for the best price.
Jul 3, 2018
Cheryl Delucia
I wouldn’t have any other real estate agent other than Carma Godby! She was very very knowledgeable, professional, and had patience of a saint. She worked out every situation for us. We never had to worry about anything Carma took care of everything. She knows her stuff!!! Thx you Carma you are the best!
May 13, 2018
I can highly recommend Carma Godby as a realtor. Anyone who has ever had the opportunity to have her help you buy your perfect place know how diligently she searches to find just the right one. She has been my realtor twice and both times I have found her to be very professional and honest in her evaluations of the homes. She will let you decide on your buy, but is experienced enough through the housing market to give her years of advice. If you want someone who will get you the best....use her for your realtor.
May 10, 2018
I think Carma Godby was an awesome agent from her company Next Home. She was constantly checking new listings to find the exact Condo for which I was looking. When it came up she called me on a Friday and we went early Saturday and I now own it. I highly recommend her years of experience.
May 7, 2018
Carma was awesome while guiding me through the process of buying my first house. She was very patient with me and answered every question that I had and even provided me with extra information. I felt very confident and comfortable with the information that she provided me and that helped me to be comfortable with the decisions I made during the process.
Dec 18, 2017
It was a great experience working with
Carma Godby of Next Home Experience in the selling process of our home.
Our journey was effortless, from the first day we signed to list until the official
“SOLD” sign went up. Several emails, text messaging, and multiple phone conversations affirmed our questions and concerns regarding the sale of our home in this volital market. Carma Godby and her company represented my husband and I with great integrity and sold our home within weeks ! YES ! Within weeks !
If you are looking to “make that move”, without a dought we would totally recommend Carma Godby of Next Home Experience as either your selling or buying agent.
Thank you Carma...
Oct 31, 2017
Carma was wonderful to work with. She showed a true passion for wanting to help you. Carma always answered my questions in a very timely manner. Selling your home is stressful and she was patient and allowed me to vent and then we kept moving on. She does not give up. Thank you so much Carma we truly appreciate all that you did for us
Oct 2, 2017
When we first met Carma she carefully reviewed all of our needs and found the perfect house for our family. we used her both buying and selling, the selling process was extremely smooth and we sold our property at a record setting price in our development. Carma is a winner! She makes things happen. From the sale price negotiation to the inspection process, her experience was very valuable through the entire process

We highly recommend Carma Godby as preeminent realtor in greater Columbus Ohio She truly was an assist throughout the entire process
Thank you. Dana Beyazian
Sep 20, 2017
Carma and I go way back to the time she sold my daughter and her husband their home in Sunbury. She stayed in touch with me and when I was ready to sell my home that I had lived in almost 49 years she was the first person I thought of to represent my property.

This was a challenge to both of us, and that is putting it mildly. I had a wonderful, very old, home that needed upgraded and a "loving touch". Carma never gave up on me or the house and it was a difficult one to sell. I would recommend Carma anytime that you have a property that you want to sell and she will give 110% all the time. She always took or returned my phone calls, kept me up to date on what was going on and gave advice to me when needed. She was very attentative and exactly what you would want from a good real estate agent. Way to go Carma, finally signed, sealed and delivered. Thank you for all your hard work.
Jul 19, 2017
CEO
Carma is smart, thoughtful and pays attention to detail. She is also persistent, consistent, and a strong negotiator -- everything you want in a real estate agent. I highly recommend her.
Apr 17, 2017
Daycare owner
Carma uses her knowledge and years of experience to make sure you enter the real estate market whether buying or selling, with your best foot forward. She she helped us purchase our first home and now she's helped us to sell that home. She doesn't mess around and makes sure everything is completed at a high standard and in a timely manner. We look forward to having Carma help us purchase our next home.
Apr 12, 2017
1st Time Home Buyer
Carma was recommended by a close friend and was helpful from day one. She took our long list of what we thought we wanted and were looking for and provided listings to match our requests. She even offered listings that differed every now and then to make sure we truly knew what we were looking for. Carma was flexible and helpful throughout the process from sending listings, to showings, all the way to closing. Furthermore, Carma made sure post-closing we were taken care of on any outstanding requests found during the inspection. Our closing date was moved around due to scheduling issues but Carma stayed firm with the seller and had our best interest in mind.
Feb 14, 2017
Carma did an excellent job on selling the family home and advising on pricing and counter offers.

My Associations