Alexandra Krause

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2007002877
Jun 3, 2019
Home Seller
Working with Alex was as perfect as you can get. She was not only knowledgeable, experienced, and attentive; she also made the experience personable. I felt like I was dealing with a family member.
May 26, 2019
Network Engineer
Alexandra did a wonderful job selling our home! We experienced several hurdles during the sale of our home, but Alexandra was always available to provide calmness and stability to the process. We greatly appreciated the support of the entire Anita Graves Group and would highly recommend them! Thank you for everything!
Apr 16, 2019
Client
Alex was great the entire process. Super nice and takes time to explain all the little details. Her team does an amazing job at communicating and keeping a thorough timeline of important dates to make sure it is a smooth process!
Apr 15, 2019
Alex recently helped us purchase our new home. Alex is extremely patient, sweet, and knowledgeable about the market. From our first meeting she was organized with packets and folders explaining exactly what would happen and how this process works. She came to meet us whenever we needed or wanted to see a home, even within hours of a text. She was always available and there with her infectious smile and positive feedback. She knew exactly how to play and word our offer to win a bidding war on our dream home. As soon as we went into contract her and her team were amazing proving google folders, timelines, vendor lists, working with the sellers to get every question answered, scheudling every inspection, walk through, handling it all for us. It made this process for us stress free and easy. We loved working with Alex, and highly suggest her and her team to anyone that is purchasing or selling there home.
Feb 25, 2019
Ashley McDonald
It was an absolute pleasure working with Alex Krause and NextHome to find my new home. Alex was always available for last minute showings and I could not have had a more supportive, patient and hard working realtor. Both she and Emily made looking for and buying a home a stress- free experience, which isn’t easy to do!
Feb 19, 2019
Human Resources
Alex is amazing at what she does! She was there every step of the way and was able to answer any questions! I would recommend Alex to anyone! Thank you for finding our dream home!!
Sep 25, 2018
Alex was an absolutely wonderful realtor to work with, she was quick to respond and extremely flexible in viewing potential houses. I would recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home!
Sep 19, 2018
Paralegal
My husband and I were so impressed with Alex's organization and timeliness right from the getgo! We were purchasing our first home and she was with us every step of the way and more to make sure we got the home we fell in love with. She was always willing to go out of her way to communicate with other parties and check in with us to see if we had any questions. Having a great realtor really does make a world of difference, we can't thank Alex enough!
Aug 21, 2018
Alex made our buying experience so easy and fun. she helped us find our dream home and was there day or nigh whenever we needed anything. it was a true pleasure working with her.
Jan 12, 2018
Commercial Real Estate Appraiser
Ms. Krause, or as I call her, Alex, was absolutely wonderful to work with!! I was buying my first home and was very unsure of the process, the timing, what I wanted and how to find what I wanted. Alex assured me every step of the way, she clearly and concisely explained the steps, what to expect, and what to do first. I can't believe how easy and enjoyable this experience was and it's all thanks to Alex. I would definitely recommend working with Alex to any of my friends or family that are looking for a house in the Columbus area. Her smile and kind heart truly made my home-buying experience one I'll never forget!!
Jan 4, 2018
This was our first time buying a piece of land, and she made the transaction very simple and effortless. She was every efficient and always returned our calls and emails promptly. We highly recommend Alexandra!
Dec 7, 2017
Alex was a wonderful realtor and I can't recommend her enough! My husband and I came from out of town to Columbus for one weekend to find a house. In that short time, not only did we see 25 houses but also found a home that we love. She was very knowledgeable, organized, attentive, and accessible. She was available around the clock to answer all of our questions and help us any way she could. Alex made our transition to Columbus much smoother than we ever expected!
Nov 14, 2017
Chief Operating Officer
Alex is amazing. She stays up on every detail, follows through with every promise and supports her clients in every way possible. If you don't have an agent or don't feel yours is on your side, you need to call Alex.
Sep 29, 2017
Golf course contractor
I want to give a big thank you to Alexandria Krause for the job she did in helping us buy our first house. She made our home buying experience very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell there home.
Sep 29, 2017
I would highly recommend Alex. She made our first home buying experience very easy. We were able to see all of the houses we wanted very quickly. She always made time to answer any questions, and was very knowledgeable. Her negotiating skills are impressive.
Sep 26, 2017
Marketing
I can't say enough good things about Alexandra Krause! We had the best experience & never had a single complaint. Alex is an awesome realtor. She helped us every step of the way & really looked out for our best interests. When we closed on our house I was a bit sad that we wouldn't be seeing her as often as we had! I can't thank her enough for all the hard work she put into helping us. I highly recommend Alexandra Krause to anyone looking to buy or sell a home or even a NEW BUILD :)
Aug 19, 2017
Alex helped my wife and I buy our first home and she was great from the beginning. Was always helpful and would make any time work to go look at all the houses we were interested in during this crazy market. Then when it came down to the wire, she made sure we got the house but made sure we we were comfortable with every step and every decision. I couldn't say enough great things about her!
Aug 8, 2017
Attorney
Alex did a phenomenal job in assisting us with finding and purchasing our new home. She is professional, diligent and was always available. Her knowledge and experience as a real estate agent made the search process much easier. You will not go wrong with her by your side during the daunting task of purchasing a new home.
Aug 5, 2017
Alex was great! This was our first home buying experience and she was professional, kind and patient with us through out! Never rushed us to purchase and really helped us find the home that was right. Always kept us up to date and really knew her stuff and gave us great resources! I cannot wait to work with her again for our next home!
Jul 31, 2017
Attorney
We just purchased a beautiful home and want to send a huge Thank You to Alex, our agent, who was instrumental in helping us find the right home in a great neighborhood in our desired school district. Alex is professional, knowledgeable, reliable, attentive, and always available. Time was never a factor. If we wanted to see a property, she made it happen immediately! Alex was always a phone call away day or night. She made herself more than available to us to answer questions and follow up on any concerns we had. I never felt pressured working with her as she is more than patient. The home buying process can be overwhelming but Alex kept us organized and on track with all of the things that needed to be completed in a timely manner. I could not have asked to work with a more diligent and pleasant professional.
Jul 26, 2017
Alex was very professional and patient with the many properties we saw. She took the time to get to know what we were looking for and showed us homes that were in line with that.
May 15, 2017
Manager - The Ohio State University
My wife Jessica and I recently purchased a home with the assistance of Alexandra Krause as our agent. This was the first home purchase for Jessica and I so as you can imagine we were both intimidated when starting the process. From our initial Saturday morning meeting with Alexandra, Jessica and I both were excited and relaxed knowing that we were going through this life changing purchase with Alex by our side. Within hours, Jessica and I were both receiving MLS listings directly to our email and we were seeing prospective homes within days. Alexandra's schedule was our schedule, we saw houses at 11:00 am and as late as 8;30 pm. If Jessica and I wanted to see a house Alexandra made the prompt communication to make sure we were getting to see that home in a very aggressive sellers market. After we decided to put an offer in on the house we ended up purchasing, Alex even walked us through our offer sheet until almost midnight one night so we could submit the offer the next morning. The document signing was very easy with the electronic methods that Nexthome offers as well. Lastly, Alex was awesome at putting together a timeline after close to lead us in the right direction to our closing date. Again, any questions we had Alex had answers for us not in days but in hours.

Jessica and I would recommend Alex and Nexthome to any of our family and friends searching for their next home.

Bryan and Jessica

My Associations