It was a pleasure working with Anita and her team at NextHome Experience. As first time home buyers, we had many questions. Anita went out of her way to make sure that she addressed all our questions and also guided us through the various steps of the home buying process. Also a special call-out for Jim (Anita's husband) on helping us out on home visits when Anita was tied up with other clients. We would be happy to refer others to seek the services of Anita and her team in the future.

Nilay Banerjee

Jan 5, 2018

Anita Graves

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #428322

Share

Jan 8, 2018
Administrative Assistant - Hilliard City Schools
We could not have gone through the buying/selling process without Anita. She took care of us from the beginning to the end. Anita was dedicated to serving us and was available at all times. She was thorough, detailed, particular and most importantly honest. I highly recommend her. Thanks Anita for your patience and willingness to help us find our forever home.
Jan 5, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Anita and her team at NextHome Experience. As first time home buyers, we had many questions. Anita went out of her way to make sure that she addressed all our questions and also guided us through the various steps of the home buying process. Also a special call-out for Jim (Anita's husband) on helping us out on home visits when Anita was tied up with other clients. We would be happy to refer others to seek the services of Anita and her team in the future.
Dec 8, 2017
Buyers
We can not say enough good things about Anita. She is absolutely wonderful to work with! Anita always made herself available to walk through homes with us and was prepared for each meeting. She would have information on the home and neighborhood, which was great because we weren't as knowledgeable about the areas as she was. Anita was very patient with us and was positive throughout our whole experience. Even after our house was purchased and we moved in, she has followed up with us to make sure everything went well. I would high recommend Anita Graves for your future realtor. She's the best!
Sep 25, 2017
Home owner
Anita did a great job. There was no stress, drama or otherwise. She came in, told us what need to be painted, brought in the painters, put the house on the market, sold it in 4 days, brought in the folks to fix what needed to be done after the inspection and kept us updated throughout. It was all done without issue. Great job. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Aug 31, 2017
Where do I even begin....

Anita is out of this world fantastic! She literally has been working with us since my now 2 year old son was 5 months old. At the beginning we were just looking for info and trying to prepare ourselves as much as possible before we even thought about house hunting.

She never pushed us to the side or make us feel like we were less important than her clients that were actively looking for homes. She never failed to respond to a text, email or message on Facebook. She was direct and honest with every question.

When it finally came time to start looking she made us feel like we were her ONLY clients and her number one priority. If we asked her opinion on anything she gave it to us. She even went so far as to say if you were my daughter this is what I would say... I feel like I could never go wrong with her advice and input on everything.

She maintained her professional demeanor as well as kept it casual and comfortable with our communication.

We had a crazy journey of ups and downs and she fought tooth and nail for us every step of the way. She is a force to be reckon with when it comes to her clients and I am truly thankful for her. She walked through about 20 different homes with us and never once did she act like she was tired of us. She is an awesome person and I would consider her a friend. Anita is definitely the kind of person I would not hesitate to have at family cook outs for beer and burgers.

We love her more than we could ever put into words. Thank you Anita from the bottom of our hearts!!!

Heather, Bradand Kenny
Aug 25, 2017
Anita was absolutely fantastic! Our house sold quickly and at a much higher price than expected. Great, right? But then the fun began! The sale approval process was plagued with one issue after another. Daunting for us! But Anita patiently and expertly guided us through each concern. If she was unable to handle a problem herself, she found a reliable professional that could. She went above and beyond our expectations so many times! We could not possibly give her a higher recomendation!! Thank you Anita, for all you did for us!
Aug 25, 2017
Anita sold our home the same day she listed it!
Aug 23, 2017
Production associate Honda
Anita did a very professional job selling our home. Within couple hours we had offers on our home and she followed that up with a very professional presentation of our offers and guided us through the process every step of the way. I have recommended her to some people we know. A very classy, professional, realtor with tremendous knowledge in her field....
Jul 20, 2017
We have worked with Anita twice, buying our first place, then selling and buying again. Each time she has been kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped us with exactly what we wanted and needed. She made our buying and selling processes very easy and smooth and always made time for us whether we met in person or through a quick text. I would HIGHLY recommend Anita to anyone and everyone.
Jul 10, 2017
My wife and I cannot say enough about the attention to detail and professionalism Anita showed us every step of the way. We quickly learned, from the inspectors to the lenders, that when we dropped her name as our realtor that we had made the best decision. Everyone told us she's "the best in Columbus" and from our experiences we couldn't agree more. I would recommend her to anyone but especially for anybody who is selling a home for the first time and buying a new one. There were so many more steps to it that we didn't know about that she guided us through with ease. You cannot go wrong by going with her!
Jun 12, 2017
Anita worked with us on the purchase of our new house. She was very patient with us as we worked through the everything. She was very knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of the process and we were confident she was always looking out for our best interest. I have recommend Anita and her group to family and friends, including my own children, and will continue to recommend her going forward.
Jun 9, 2017
Home Owner
Anita did a great job in helping us understand the market, and the way homes are sold in today's environment. She was willing to work with us on our schedule, normally late in the day, and at a moments notice, and we really appreciated that.

She explained the contract to us prior to presenting it to the home owner on our new house (again at a late hour) and that was also very helpful.

We appreciate all that she did for us in finding a new home as well as selling our existing home (open houses, reviewing furniture placement, wall colors, pictures for the listing and staging, all extremely helpful).....she did a great job all around and would recommend her to our family and friends.

Regards,
Wil & Debbie Liddil
May 21, 2017
Seller
Anita did a fantastic job guiding us through a tricky sale. The buyer was a first time buyer and their realtor was new at their job. The whole thing almost fell apart several times, but Anita kept the deal together. She was honest, thorough, and let us make our own decisions without protest. She's awesome.
Apr 28, 2017
Piano Instructor
As a first time home-buyer, I was a little nervous about the process, but Alexandra Krause walked me through every step and helped to make my home purchase as easy and stress-free as possible.
Apr 12, 2017
Business Manager
Navigating the strange and complicated world of real estate and selling a house is made very easy by this woman! Anita made everything clear for us. She gave her helpful input and knowledge yet let every decision be ours. She went above and beyond with repairing and minor face lifts for our house to make sure it was market-ready, and she did everything for us from a distance as we live outside of Ohio. She oriented and booked contractors for us, set up all the showings and walked through every piece of paper for us. She was attentive to our questions, got back to us ALWAYS in a timely fashion, and respected our schedules. She is so friendly and fun to work with, I would recommend her to anyone moving to or from the Columbus area!!

My Associations