Bella was great, she went above and beyond to find us our home and was able to negotiate us a great deal. she was a pleasure to work with and was very responsive.

thank you for everything
Neil & Amanda

neil

Nov 24, 2017

Bella Grossman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Prestige
3195 Richmond Road, 2F
Staten Island, NY 10306
NY License #10401260687
Jun 14, 2018
Software Engineer
You may think as a home buyer, we just need an agent to help us find a house to purchase, that everything else you can do on your own and with some help from others. I thought like this until I met Bella. I would never have met her without a recommendation from a colleague of mine and I intend to keep her as my agent for any real estate I may purchase/sell in the future for as long as she is in the business.

The best thing I loved about Bella was her genuine personality. Not once did I feel like she tried to take advantage of a situation to just get the sale. She was patient with us and was very informative with every single home we visited. When there was something unclear about a home we saw, day or night she was there for us to find out the answers. She got a feel for what we liked in a home and gave us her opinion on how we may or may not fit in a house.

She was very knowledgeable of the area of each home and gave us great insight on each home we saw. She never pushed us to throw in an offer we were uncomfortable with which was great. Her opinion on the value of the home and what our offer should be was extremely helpful especially when you enter a bidding war for a home.

Honestly, Bella was not our first agent and finding her was a blessing. We had agents that kept telling us to offer $30k-$40k over asking right off the bat on a home selling at $500k. We had an agent that told us that he could sell a home for way above what we thought we should offer on a house. That home is still for sale today for what he thought he could sell it at.

We have a home today because of Bella. My only regret is not being able to afford a larger home to give her what she deserves! We will forever be grateful and can’t thank her enough for her efforts helping us through the entire process.
Mar 7, 2018
first time home buyer
My wife and I worked with Bella to purchase our first home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient (which is extremely important for me) , and incredibly generous with her time. She answered any and all questions promptly. Bella explained every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home with Bella made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend her. Thank you!
Feb 2, 2018
Client
Bella Grossman was wonderful throughout our entire experience, from start to finish. She provided excellent service and was available whenever we had questions or were in need of assistance. Her dedication and commitment to her clients are clearly evident.
Jan 30, 2018
Buyers
Dear Bella,

We wanted to thank you for your assistance in finding our new home! You were very accessible, positive, and knowledgeable throughout the process. We would recommend your services to anyone interested in purchasing in the area. Thanks again!
Oksana and Gennadiy.
Jan 29, 2018
HOME BUYER
It was pleasure to work with Bella to find and purchase a house. I am very thankful for her help thru all process .Highly recommended !!!
Nov 25, 2017
Buyer
Please add 5 Starr’s rating to my comment.

Thank you!
Nov 24, 2017
Bella was great, she went above and beyond to find us our home and was able to negotiate us a great deal. she was a pleasure to work with and was very responsive.

thank you for everything
Neil & Amanda
Nov 14, 2017
Buyer
If you are looking for real estate agent, go no further - Bella Grossman is the one!!! Very professional, knowledgeable, patient, attentive, helpful agent! The list can go on and on but she is simply the best without any exaggeration! Process of buying our first house was smooth and seamless because of Bella! She went above and beyond in every step of the way! She is truly outstanding! Thank you for your hard work and dedication, Bella!
Nov 11, 2017
Bella did an amazing job! She was extremely helpful and patient with us. It wasn't easy for my family and I to find exactly what we had wanted. But regardless of how many days were spent, and homes were seen, Bella was there every step of the way and offered her expertise. She is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help. With a big thanks to her, we found our dream house! Thank you Bella!!!

My Associations