Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very outgoing with incredible people skills. Very easy to stay in touch with through the entire process. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking for a home.

Brett McDaniel

Firefighter/Paramedic
Nov 9, 2017

Tracy Wood

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cornerstone Realty
321 John Sims Parkway E
Niceville, FL 32578
FL License #3255537
Dec 21, 2018
Consultant
5 stars all the way! A true professional who understands the industry and great with people. If you want results this is the person!
Nov 10, 2018
Retired
Tracy Wood continually demonstrated her professionalism, knowledge and dedication to us throughout the entire process. We are thankful that we chose Tracy to represent us through this transaction.
Nov 5, 2018
Managing Member
This is the easiest review ever to be written! For many years I have referred my clients in need of real estate help to Tracy. This past month I listed an office with her and she brought an offer within two days and now it is a done deal! From initial listing to closing day she was with us every step of the way! One of the most competent, sweetest human beings you will ever have the pleasure of doing a deal with!! Five stars, two thumbs up and diamonds galore...You will not go wrong with Tracy Wood!
Aug 27, 2018
We could not have sold our home without Tracy’s help! Her honesty and integrity throughout the process was so helpful to us! We trust her completely and we’re thankful for her expertise! We highly recommend her!
Jul 16, 2018
Captain
Tracy absolutely killed it! As first time home buyers we were super nervous about how everything went down and worked, but she made everything soooo easy! We will for sure be using her if we decide to sell or purchase any type of property in the future and you should to!
Jun 22, 2018
Tracy did a great job selling our home. So professional and knowledgeable, she sold our home in two weeks.Highly recommended!
Apr 12, 2018
Tracy has assisted us in the purchase and sale of our previous home, the sale of our first home, and is currently assisting us in the purchase of our new home. To say our experiences have been good, would be an understatement! Her expertise allowed us to rest easy and her cheerful attitude made the process of buyying and selling our homes pleasant. If we are ever in need of assistance from a realtor again, we will most certainly be calling Tracy, as well as send all our friends her way!
Apr 9, 2018
Tracy is phenomenal. She is always pleasant, and in constant contact with you throughout the process. She makes sure you understand everything and that all questions are answered. Highly recommend!!
Mar 23, 2018
Tracy was fantastic to work with when selling my house. She priced it exactly as I wanted, had it listed on all the relevant search engines, kept me informed through out the process and in the end delivered a well qualified buyer.
I highly recommend Tracy as your realtor.
Feb 16, 2018
CPA
This is not the first time that we have used Tracy. She was awesome as usual!!
Feb 2, 2018
Partner-----Matthews & Jones , Attorneys at Law
Tracy just completed another successful sale of real estate for us for some estate property we were probating. As always she went the extra mile in providing advice and service in collateral matters including the estate sale, coordination of cleaning and coordination of repairs in satisfaction of the buyer's due diligence concerns. She is always available and ready to assist with whatever is requested in furtherance of the sale.
This was not the first time we have used Tracy and in fact she is the only agent I use and trust in taking care of our listings and effectively selling the properties we list with her. I have other properties presently listed through her and will continue to use her for all of my future sales in my practice.
It is without hesitation that I recommend her to others including those of my clients in my probate practice who request guidance in selling estate/inherited property. I have only had positive feedback from those that I recommend to her and who use her in their transactions.
I am confident she will continue to provide top level service and advice and look forward to her assistance going forward.
Jan 24, 2018
Amazing realtor, amazing professionalism, amazing lady. We wouldn’t buy Florida real estate with anyone else.
Jan 24, 2018
Tracy is exceptional at her job. She is patient, upbeat, and knowledgeable. She has a way of making you feel that you are her only client and she always has time for you and your excessive questions. Give her a call. You won't be disappointed!
Jan 22, 2018
Chief, Installation Contracting USAF
Tracy is awesome. She mad selling out home as easy as possible. It sold in 3 days and she was there for us every step of the way through the showings to the closing and after. If you’re looking to buy or sale she is the best choice if you want someone dedicated to you and your needs from start to finish.
Jan 3, 2018
Tracy sold our home in just 4 days. During the usual back and forth of negotiations, inspections, and gory details that accompany most real estate deals, Tracy was always graciously firm on our behalf. She attended to all the details while we were out of town, and gave us wonderful advise. At times her recommendations were at her own expense. We were proud to work with NextHome and Tracy. She and her company are what Christian business is all about.
Nov 13, 2017
Professor
We are so happy to have Tracy as our buying agent . She is very professional, knowledgeable, responsible and her negotiation skills are great! I hope I can give her more than 5 stars for her service.
Nov 12, 2017
Byron Bennett
Tracy helped us both buy and sell our home. Her caring personality is 2nd to none. Tracy goes the extra mile to make your buying and selling process as easy as possible. With her background in banking sets her apart from most realtors. She will make your home buying or selling as easy as possible and will guide you every step of the way. Tracy was always accessible by phone and email and always was available day and night. By far the best realtor we have ever worked with.
Nov 9, 2017
Firefighter/Paramedic
Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very outgoing with incredible people skills. Very easy to stay in touch with through the entire process. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking for a home.
Oct 19, 2017
Home Owner, Business Owner
Tracy is a wonderful person and real estate agent. This was our second time working with her to find and purchase a home and both of our experiences with her were enjoyable. Tracy is extremely responsive (usually within minutes), patient throughout the process, knowledgeable about the market, and has a sincere smile that never seems to fade. Her communication is constant and reassuring. She made sure our dual transactions worked out smoothly for all the parties involved, coordinating timing and schedules for everyone, down to the very morning of the closings. Tracy Wood goes above and beyond anything we've ever experienced and we give her our highest recommendation to anyone seeking real estate guidance in our area.
Jul 31, 2017
Home builder/Grand American Homes
Ms. Wood is an exceptional realtor. I contacted her by text on a Sunday Morning around 730am, and she responded immediately concerning her listing. She represented both the seller and myself for the transaction and was fair with both parties. She worked well with my lender as I was acquiring financing for the purchase. She was at my closing which was 8am in the morning and very educated on answering any of my questions concerning the closing. I will utilize and and recommend Ms. Woods without hesitation in the future for other real estate transactions. Sincerely, Malcolm Spears
Jul 21, 2017
Colonel, U.S. Army (Retired)
Tracy is a true professional. I could not have been more pleased in working with her as my real estate agent. Her tenacity and willingness to go the extra mile will always pay dividends. I highly recommend that anyone needing an agent seek her out. You will not be disappointed.
Jul 11, 2017
Buyer
I was fortunate enough to have happened upon Tracy Wood as my realtor and recommend her highly. She kept me informed of the progress of my purchase and was always enthusiastic (which is very contagious) when she called. She took initiative by following up with the loan officer and title company while keeping me in the loop. If you want a successful realtor and purchase call Tracy Wood. I'm glad I found her.
Jul 4, 2017
Tracy was a complete professional as my buyer's representative for the purchase of my home. She was on top of the entire process, and represented my wishes in a timely and accurate manner. She made this complicated process a joy! Thank you Tracy!!!
Jul 4, 2017
Kristina Pappas
Tracy is so easy to talk with and she responds quickly to calls, emails, and text messages. She had great recommendations, took care of the details, and made the whole house buying process easy and enjoyable. She has a large network of colleagues who were also very accessible and easy to work with. I will definitely call her if I'm ever going through this process again. Love her!
Jun 19, 2017
Site Manager, Defense Contractor
Tracy Wood is an incredibly motivated and professional realtor! She researched the market and assisted us in setting a reasonable price and strategy for our house--which drove a contract offer within three days of her listing it on all real estate media markets. She quickly arranged for some superb carpentry work at a very reasonable cost following the home inspection. Throughout my experience with her, she was always available to answer questions, follow up on required actions, and extremely conscientious in coordinating the sale with the buyer’s agent. Above all, she was always transparent in her dealings and was the driving force in getting to closing within 30 days of the listing! I highly recommend her expertise to anyone needing a great realtor--you won’t be disappointed.

My Associations