Mrs. Tina is a blessing! She is so sweet and down to Earth but besides an amazing personality she is AMAZING at what she does! She is so knowleadgable and helped my husband and I through every phase of our home buying process from home loan prequalification to post closing home inspections. She has integrity and puts the buyer's feelings before her desire to make a sale. There was a point during our process where we were kind of discouraged and put in a contract on a house that we were just "okay" with for the sake of "finding something" and not having to pay an outrageous rent amount any longer. Ms Tina had pretty much assessed what I told her my must-haves were in our future home and could sense that I was not happy with our selection. She advised us to keep searching. Well, we ended up finding our dream home which goes above and beyond what I put on my list as far as price, size, and aesthetic. Do yourself a favor and hire her. You won't be disappointed.

Latifah Johnson-Harris

BUYER
Jan 1, 2018

Tina Maples

Real Estate Broker NextHome Heroes Choice Realty
756 Industrial Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32539
FL License #BK3092472
May 3, 2019
Michael Howell
If your looking to buy a home or property Tina Maples from Next Home Hero’s Choice Reality’s is by far the greatest, knowledgeable and most genuine person to help you!!!!
Tina is very helpful and courteous most of all she is very honest!!! My wife and I have been home hunting for awhile we ran across a property the Tina had listed she was very knowledgeable on the very first phone call in request of info on the property. From that point on she was very responsive of phone calls and very very helpful with the knowledge of how the business works she will make sure that your best interest is put first!!!!!!
You will be very pleased with your dealings with Tina Maples and of all the hundred or so people my wife and I talked to she was the most honest!!!!!!!
Apr 16, 2019
Nathan Baker
The amount of help provided by Tina was unbelievable! I have, and will, continue to refer everyone to her! She made buying my first home a breeze! Thank you!
Feb 22, 2019
Tina Maples was very pleasant to work with and was very helpful with all aspects of obtaining a new home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is searching for anew home.

Thank you Tina Maples !
Jan 8, 2019
Home buyer
From start to finish, Tina has been there every step of the way. She has been extremely professional and even helped my wife and myself while I was deployed. Will definitely recommend her in the future.
Jan 8, 2019
We were referred to Tina by a friend and we are glad he did. Tina did an amazing job keeping is informed even though we were in the opposite side of the country while our house was being built. At closing, she even helped us with our little ones so we could focus on the paperwork.
Nov 29, 2018
Tina is the best, She helped me find the house for me. We looked for months until I found the house I bought. I live 6 hours away, and every time I saw a house, she would go look and send me pictures to view. She was so helpful. She knew the things I was looking for and found this house. Thank you Tina.
Nov 9, 2018
Seller
Tina was exceptional throughout the entire process. She took our wants and needs ahead of all else. I would highly recommend Tina to anyone in need of an agent.
Sep 8, 2018
HR Manager
Feeling overwhelmed and house hunting in the Crestview, FL and surrounding areas, Mrs. Maples called us in a moment’s notice. I first briefly explained our expectations; of investment type homes and price range. Tina immediately understood our plan and began giving knowledge of the area and details of the market that fell in line with what my Family values. From there on, Tina got straight to work and every moment we received confident guidance from foundation to roof peak, financing facts, insurance and taxes! Tina's experiences are bar none. We will work with again with Tina Maples soon again.
Aug 2, 2018
Buyer
My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Tina Maples! We have had a wonderful experience working with her. As first time home buyers, she educated us on all important information that we would need to know, and the steps we needed to take. She is very informative and is highly knowledgeable about every detail and question we asked. She was extremely attentive to all of our needs and desires in a home, and was always easily reachable via phone, email, or text throughout the entire process - even after closing on our house, she has been there for us through minor issues and questions with quick responses. She really goes the extra mile for her clients, and offers them an outstanding level of service! She is also a very friendly, trustworthy, and genuine person. My husband and I are so grateful to have found Tina to be our real estate agent. She is a true blessing. We highly recommend her! She found us the perfect coastal cottage home that we loved the second she showed us! Thank you Tina for your professional work, and for everything you have done for us through our home buying process! It was truly a pleasure working with Tina to find our first home.
Jul 6, 2018
Seller
As a military family living in Texas, owning a home in Florida became too difficult. We were nervous about putting the house on the market because we were not familiar with any realtors in the area. Within minutes of contacting Tina, she was on the ball and had our home sold within a few days, on the first showing. She took care of everything in the most professional way and far exceeded our expectations. We are very grateful to her for making this process as easy and convenient as possible. Everything got handled appropriately and timely. I would highly recommend anyone selling their home to contact Tina. Her expertise and knowledge of the area are unparalleled.
Jul 6, 2018
CSM, US ARMY
Tina is one of the most professional realtors I have ever known and a pleasure to work with. We utilized her services for both purchasing and selling a home and would not hesitate recommending her to anyone.
Throughout the entire selling process, Tina was caring, creative, conscientious and motivated. Her work-ethic was extraordinary. She was easy to stay in contact with and would return texts and emails promptly. Often I would send her a text in the late hours and receive an immediate reply. I always felt as though we were her only clients even though I knew she had a very busy schedule.
Buying and selling a home is stressful experience, but Tina maintained an upbeat and positive attitude even when our stress level was high.
Bobby & Sharon Land
June 2018

Jun 20, 2018
Quality and Safety Director
Tina Maples is an experienced, extremely professional and excellent realtor.
She listens and gets it. She was supportive and guided me through the process, making it painless. Answered text and phones calls immediately. Amazing customer service. I can't say enough.
May 22, 2018
First Time Home Buyer
This was our first time buying a home and on top of that, we’re dual military and buying out an out of state home. Tina was more than helpful when answering all of our questions, quick to respond and always friendly. I am so thankful we had an awesome real estate agent to help us through this process. Definitely reccomend Tina if you’re looking to buy or sell a home!
Apr 29, 2018
Retired state of Florida
Tina is very friendly and puts forth a great effort to find just what your looking for. She explains the buying and selling process efficiently and in the wording anyone can understand. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or looking to buy she does a great job.
Apr 20, 2018
Chief Financial Officer
Great experience. Very Patient. After sale follow through was amazing. High recommend. Would use again for sure.
Apr 18, 2018
Licensed Esthetician-MUA
I have said it at least 10 times now...Tina is an angel!! My fiancé and I were looking to buy our first home. Originally we planned on looking at a fixer-upper...Tina took time to show us multiple houses. She was so honest when we did walk through’s about what needed to be done/wasn’t done correctly. She was in it for us to get the perfect home for our needs, not to make a sale...She ended up finding us a brand new home in a wonderful neighborhood! Not only did she get us our home, she also went to bat for us and got us our appliances, blinds, and a fence! We will never go through/recommend another realtor. Tina really is the best!
Mar 27, 2018
USAF Retired
Tina is a dedicated and hard working Real Estate Broker. I had several questions during my Real Estate Transaction she had Honest and Straight Forward Answers. I will use her services again in my next real estate transaction. I have recommended her to my friends for their real estate transactions!
Mar 27, 2018
USAF Retired
Tina is a dedicated and hard working Real Estate Broker. I had several questions during my Real Estate Transaction she had Honest and Straight Forward Answers. I will use her services again in my next real estate transaction. I have recommended her to my friends for their real estate transactions!
Feb 17, 2018
Very knowledgeable and has numbers of contacts to show properties very quickly.

These contacts are of high value as our home sold to the 3rd showing.

Highly recommended

Thanks for everything

Brad and Sheri

Jan 28, 2018
New Home Owner
Tina Maples is an amazing agent. From the first time we spoke all the way through closing, she helped us every step of the way. Even when we hit a bump in the road (or two) along the way, she was professional and fixed the issue or found a solution so that we did not have to stress. I highly recommend working with her on your “NextHome” purchase. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Jan 23, 2018
Project Manager
We had the great pleasure of working with Tina in finding a new home. We were finding houses in the area were moving on and off the market quite fast. As first-time home buyers, we were trying to be picky yet flexible and we felt Tina really tried to understand our wants/needs to find a home that best fit us. Tina went above and beyond in her searches, providing pictures and any information requested. Tina was very timely in her responses and was there for us every step of the way during our search and purchase. She was even kind enough to provide video tours of homes at the top of our list that we were unable to see, as we were not located in the area.

When asked, Tina would provide thoughtful recommendations and opinions that made us feel as though we were home shopping with a friend rather than a realtor. She provided great insights into the area and really knew the markets. You could tell her years of experience and intimate knowledge of home buying have made her the finest realtor in the area.

We highly recommend her services and wouldn’t hesitate in doing it again. If you are looking for a realtor that will provide honest feedback and make you feel as if you are her one and only client, then Tina Maples and NextHome Heros Choice Realty is your choice.
Jan 1, 2018
BUYER
Mrs. Tina is a blessing! She is so sweet and down to Earth but besides an amazing personality she is AMAZING at what she does! She is so knowleadgable and helped my husband and I through every phase of our home buying process from home loan prequalification to post closing home inspections. She has integrity and puts the buyer's feelings before her desire to make a sale. There was a point during our process where we were kind of discouraged and put in a contract on a house that we were just "okay" with for the sake of "finding something" and not having to pay an outrageous rent amount any longer. Ms Tina had pretty much assessed what I told her my must-haves were in our future home and could sense that I was not happy with our selection. She advised us to keep searching. Well, we ended up finding our dream home which goes above and beyond what I put on my list as far as price, size, and aesthetic. Do yourself a favor and hire her. You won't be disappointed.
Nov 2, 2017
Retired
Tina is a pleasure to work with. She is familiar with the local area and her advice on home buying saved us thousands. She is extremely personable and very knowledgeable of real estate. Highly recommend her, she made the purchase of our home painless and almost enjoyable.
Aug 11, 2017
Owner ol BLC Electric INC
Tina Maples, l can't say enough about how great and professional Tina was helping us purchase our new home. We searched the web and looked at numerous homes but could not find what we were looking for . We called Tina to show us a home she had listed , it was a nice home but not what we were really looking for.but we were impressed with her, the way she presented the home and herself was in away that we never had anyone else show us a home. She showed us several other homes same thing not for us . Then while showing us a home she could tell it to wasn't us and said ,I think I know now what you're looking for and told us she new of a home she thought was for us .It was not her listing so she got with agent and showed us the home as soon as we walked in the door we were through looking. She submitted an offer and worked constantly with us all the way through closing. I highly recommend if you looking for a new home call Tina Maples you'll not find a harder working agent in the area I assure you.
Jul 31, 2017
Taylor Harris
Tina did a phenomenal job with finding a house for me. She didn't have much time due to an upcoming PCS and I was also back and forth in and out of town on military orders so she took care of a lot on her own. When it comes to Tina I actually felt like I mattered and she genuinely cared about myself and the home I would buy, I would recommend her to anyone and will use her again whenever the time comes.