Dawna is amazing! Buying a home can be a huge stress but with Dawna at your side it is a fun and joyful experience. Her attention to detail led to a quick and easy closing and her great personality made looking at homes fun to do! Throughout the process she was always easy to get in touch with and quick to respond to questions. She always worked around our schedules and was never late to an appointment. If you are nervous about buying a home you can put your fears to rest with Dawna and Next Home Connect. Her knowledge and experience allows her to easily explain each step throughout the process with great detail. It was these explanations that led me to be confident and proud on closing day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home!

Layton Porter

First Time Buyer
Mar 30, 2018

Dawna Bledsoe

Real Estate Broker NextHome Connect
1651 E. 70th Street, Suite #245
Shreveport, LA 71105
LA License #BROK.0995688637
Jan 10, 2019
She was excellent and very honest
Dec 13, 2018
Loan Officer
It is always a pleasure to work with Dawna. She is a true professional! Dawna makes the transaction so easy each time we work together. I highly recommend her to anyone that needs real estate assistance.
Dec 7, 2018
I want to highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe with NextHome Realty. She is very dedicated to helping you find the home you want or helping you sell a home.
Dec 6, 2018
REALTOR
I have not looked back since joining NextHome Connect. The company as a whole has a fresh and exciting approach to doing real estate. Our clients are priority, we have so many tools to help them in their transition of purchasing or selling their property and those tools help us to serve them better.
Dawna is an amazing broker, she operates with integrity and honesty, always available for anything we need, whether putting up or taking down signs, going to closings or just having fun.
Without a doubt, it's the best decision I've made for my real estate business, #notlookingback.
Nov 13, 2018
Dawna was spot on with her listing price recommendation, and with the fixes I needed to make in order to make it more sellable. Had multiple offers from first week and sold quickly.
Nov 5, 2018
Dawna was excellent! We moved out of state while trying to sell our house. Dawna went above and beyond to help us coordinate repairs and sell our house! Thank you Dawna!
Oct 9, 2018
Sold! What else needs to be said. Dawna sold the house during a very slow time when other houses in the area weren't selling.
Sep 4, 2018
Representational Paralegal
Too bad there is not an option for 10 stars as Dawna would rate all 10!!! My husband and I started our house search in May and was fortunate enough to contact Dawna Bledsoe. We have been in our present home 44 years and had no clue how to navigate today’s real estate market. Dawna helped us with everything and was extremely patient when we were confused and uncertain! I highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe, who in my opinion is the best agent in Shreveport/Bossier!!
Aug 2, 2018
Dawna's entire business model centers around one thing: her client's happiness. Professional, patient, and passionate are the three key words I can use to describe her. Professional in that she was always available to answer questions/give guidance, patient in that she literally looked at homes with us for three (YES THREE) years before we finally found "the one," and passionate in that her ultimate goal was seeing our family (especially our two girls) come home to a place where memories will be cherished and family time takes priority. Highly recommended.
Aug 2, 2018
Programmer
Dawna is an amazing realtor. She knows exactly what her clients want and works tirelessly to help them find the perfect home. I would never dream of purchasing another home without Dawna's help.
Jul 17, 2018
Self employed
Very thorough, she knows her stuff! Got 4 offers in less than one week on the market, and closed within 2 weeks
Jul 5, 2018
I have bought and sold 4 houses with Dawna now and would not think of ever using anyone else. She makes herself available to her clients anytime and I trust that she is always looking out for her client’s best interest. She goes above and beyond for her clients and I also consider her a friend. It is always a pleasure to work with Dawna!
Jun 11, 2018
Crystal Ware
Dawna was very supportive throughout us trying to sell our old house and buying our new home. It was definitely a learning experience and I appreciated all of her knowledge and being available whenever I had any questions. She has helped our family find the perfect home!!
Jun 4, 2018
Happy Home Owner
‘Dedicated Dawna’ is the only way to describe Ms Bledsoe’s efforts in representing my interests throughout my journey to purchase my new home. Additionally, she performed ALL her duties in a professional & timely manner.
In conclusion, I highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe as your real estate agent if you are serious about finding Your dream home.
May 7, 2018
Dawna was a great asset as listing agent. She was always professional and prompt with information needed. I would recommend her for buying or selling your home.
Mar 30, 2018
Dawna was an amazing realtor. She was honest and helpful in deciding what to do to get house ready to sell with staging ideas and flower beds. She added fresh flowers for curb appeal and was always available to help at the house when we were out of town. She wasn’t just there to list the house but made it her mission to SELL it.
Mar 30, 2018
First Time Buyer
Dawna is amazing! Buying a home can be a huge stress but with Dawna at your side it is a fun and joyful experience. Her attention to detail led to a quick and easy closing and her great personality made looking at homes fun to do! Throughout the process she was always easy to get in touch with and quick to respond to questions. She always worked around our schedules and was never late to an appointment. If you are nervous about buying a home you can put your fears to rest with Dawna and Next Home Connect. Her knowledge and experience allows her to easily explain each step throughout the process with great detail. It was these explanations that led me to be confident and proud on closing day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home!
Jan 26, 2018
VP of Engr & Operations
Dawna was honest, professional, and handled the sale and transaction with our best interest first and foremost.

Regards,

Matthew
Aug 22, 2017
Realtor
Wow… I can’t say enough great things about Dawna Bledsoe, broker of the newest Real Estate franchise in the Shreveport/Bossier City area. Dawna has gone way above and beyond the call of duty. No matter what I ask of her she goes out of her way to make sure I have all the information I need and I normally receive it immediately. She offers the training, the support, and the tools I need to be a successful agent.
The NextHome corporate family is also committed to supporting every agent by providing personal service, cutting edge technology, market branding, tools and support.
I love everything NextHome Connect has to offer, and I look forward to being a life-long NextHomie!
Bridget Jones, Realtor
Aug 7, 2017
First time home buyer
I would highly recommend Dawna to anyone looking to buy a home. Me and my fiancée just purchased our first home and I have to say it went very smooth because Dawna helped us so much. I was nervous going into the process of purchasing a home but she really helped to make me feel comftorable through out the process she is very knowledgeable and will explain any questions you have she is someone I can truly say I trust and that made all the difference in the world knowing that she was going to take care of us and had our best interest in mind.
Jul 28, 2017
Dawna just helped my fiance and me buy our first home, and she was nothing short of amazing through the entire process!!! Even though our hearts were set on one house in particular (the one we ended up buying!), she was so patient and showed us as many as we wanted to see! She even gave us a booklet with information about the main house we were looking at but also about other houses in our desired area! As first time home buyers, we didn't have a clue what to do or what to expect when we started looking and especially when we started the process of purchasing our home, but Dawna was there every step of the way and answered every question we had!!! She constantly had our backs and our best interests at heart, and I will be forever thankful for her! I will never use another agent and would recommend her to EVERYONE!
Jul 25, 2017
No one does real estate representation better than Dawna Bledsoe!
Jun 5, 2017
Dawna sold our home in 7 days! She was creative, professional, supportive and GOT THE JOB DONE. WE COMPLETELY TRUST AND APPRECIATE Ms Dawna Bledsoe.
Thanks Dawna - Kathy and Grace and all my brothers, also.
Jun 4, 2017
Retired
DAWNA WAS THE AGENT THAT ASSISTED IN MARKETING AND SELLING OUR MOTHER'S HOME. IN THE PROCESS, DAWNA INTERACTIVED WITH MY ENTIRE FAMILY. THIS RECOMMENDATION IS THEREFORE THE OPINION OF A FAMILY NOT JUST ONE PERSON. FROM START TO FINISH DAWNA DID AN EXEMPLARY JOB!!!!! SHE IS SO VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS. THE HOME SOLD QUICKLY DUE TO HER LEADERSHIP IN PRICING, MARKETING AND EXPERTISE IN CONTRACT NEGOTIATIONS. HER FOLLOW THROUGH AFTER THE CONTRACT UP TO CLOSING WAS OUTSTANDING!!!!! WE COULD NOT HAVE RECIEVED A MORE PROFESSIONAL JOB!!!!!
Jun 2, 2017
We have used Dawna now for several properties. She is just wonderful. Truly goes above and beyond! Very patient & knowledgeable!

My Associations