Nationwide Debt Direct

866-206-5231 Reviews 6200 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 180 Plano, Texas 75024
Nationwide Debt Direct is a debt settlement company that helps consumers across the country develop a solution to deal with intolerable amounts of credit card debt and other unsecured debts.

Share

Dec 6, 2017
5 STARS
The individuals I spoke with were professional and handled my situation thoroughly....
Dec 6, 2017
you solved all but one of my card problrms and that was good .
Dec 5, 2017
Manager
AT first, I wasn’t sure to take this project but now I feel happy that I grabbed it. It could have been a long term project. I had to pay the IRS money as income and I would have appreciated if it was told earlier. It will take around a year to pay them but afterwards it is going to be over.
Nov 14, 2017
Excellent Service! They helped me to eliminate all of my debt problems! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone!
Nov 13, 2017
Homemaker
They helped to get me out of debt. For that I'm really thankful.

Nov 13, 2017
IT Consultant
My experience with Nationwide Debt Direct was very, very pleasant! They had a very good system in place to make the whole process very stress free! I was very very pleased with my overall experience. From helping to keep the creditors off my back with not one phone call from any creditors (this was huge! ), to the monthly follow up phone calls to lead me in the right direction each step of the way showed me that they were on my side! To helping me reschedule a payment due date and ultimately allowing me to finish paying my debt off just the way It was explained, discussed and executed. Thank You Nationwide Debt! Absolutely 5 stars!
Edit
Nov 2, 2017
5 Stars!!
This was a positive experience, glad to be debt free and I could always get help when needed. Thank you
Nov 2, 2017
intake specialist
Wonderful, the program only took three years, and the payment per month was duable. Too bad you can't help with student loan debts, but if you do, give me a call.
Nov 2, 2017
The staff, especially Ginger was very helpful in reducing my debt. I am now on the path to financial recovery and credit card slavery.
Nov 2, 2017
Was very pleased with the whole process. We were able to pay off our debt in a timely manner and saved by doing this process. We are also getting our credit scores back in good standing. A good process all around.
Oct 21, 2017
I liked the periodical follow-ups and want to thank you for helping me get back on my feet again.
Oct 16, 2017
Your marketing people kept hounding my with calls. I finally did speak with Jolene Mojito and she explained the program and set me up. It was a very wise move in my part and I am very pleased with the outcome. thank you
Oct 16, 2017
Customer experience
It was a really good experience and we came out of debt faster than expected.
Oct 11, 2017
I rate your company as 5 stars. Everyone was courteous at all times, and even though the financial end was sometimes very stressing, there was no pressure from you or the associates. A final pay out to end the process was offered, and it was a relief to finally close out my debt.
Oct 11, 2017
Customer Support Rep
I was in debt to three credit card companies. Your business helped me settle completely with two of those companies and were able to reduce my monthly payments to the other one.
Oct 9, 2017
It was a scary step to take. First I had to admit my debt was getting the best of me. Then I made the decision to get help. The friendly staff that walked me through the process eased all my fears. And in less than the time I thought it would take...My debt is gone! I would strongly reccomend this program to anyone who needs to take that first step in becoming debt free.. LIKE ME!
Oct 9, 2017
Couldn't have been a better service to get us where we are now... Debt free! Thank you NDD!
Sep 8, 2017
Nationwide was very helpful, very professional. And all the people were great to work with.
Sep 8, 2017
Nationwide Debt Direct provided the information and service I needed to relieve my debt and to get back on track.
Sep 7, 2017
Customer
Nationwide Debt Direct helped me resolve my credit card debt without hassle. They answered all my questions and put me on a plan that fit my budget. The debt was paid off in two years and I will actually get a small amount of money back This was my first time using this kind of debt recovery service. I would definitely use them again.
Sep 6, 2017
Nationwide Debt Direct was very instramental in helping me to clear and settle my dedts in a reasonal period of time,, For that, I'm very grateful! Thank you very much!
Sep 6, 2017
Once committed to getting out of old credit card debt and accepting the discipline of monthly payments the whole process became doable. In fact it all ended sooner rather than later
Sep 6, 2017
I would recommend Nationwide to all my family and friends.
Sep 6, 2017
When I first considered Nationwide as a resource for helping with my debt crisis I was extremely skeptical. However, my doubts soon vanished after the first call. Everyone was extremely friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. There were absolutely NO surprises - the plan they mapped out for me was just as they had explained. They communicated with me frequently and were always available to answer any questions I had. Because of their negotiation skills and connections, I "graduated" from my program 7 months ahead of schedule. This company helped me through one of the toughest financial binds I've ever experienced and I can't thank them enough. With their help, I've learned how to prevent future financial crises; however, if a friend or loved one faced a similar financial predicament, I would definitely recommend Nationwide to guide them through it.
Sep 6, 2017
When I first considered Nationwide as a resource for helping with my debt crisis I was extremely skeptical. However, my doubts soon vanished after the first call. Everyone was extremely friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. There were absolutely NO surprises - the plan they mapped out for me was just as they had explained. They communicated with me frequently and were always available to answer any questions I had. Because of their negotiation skills and connections, I "graduated" from my program 7 months ahead of schedule. This company helped me through one of the toughest financial binds I've ever experienced and I can't thank them enough. With their help, I've learned how to prevent future financial crises; however, if a friend or loved one faced a similar financial predicament, I would definitely recommend Nationwide to guide them through it.