Nationwide Debt Direct

866-206-5231 Reviews 6200 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 180 Plano, Texas 75024
Nationwide Debt Direct is a debt settlement company that helps consumers across the country develop a solution to deal with intolerable amounts of credit card debt and other unsecured debts.

Share

Jan 27, 2018
Thanks to this company my college debt is completely gone!
Jan 24, 2018
slaes
professional service If anyone has problems with their credit card debt, try contacting Nationwide Debt Direct. they been around for 6 years in business=P
Jan 20, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff. They give a lot of useful information and resources to people with debt issues. I highly recommend their services for a timely debt resolution partner.
Jan 19, 2018
I never thought that I would end up so far in debt the way I did. It escalated so quickly it was like a slap in the face. The more it built up the more I wanted to pretend it wasn’t there. Finally one day I decided to do something about it. After calling around a few places I finally found nationwide debt direct through my searches. They weren’t like the others who got agitated with the amount of questions I had. I didn’t have very much knowledge on how to get out of my situation and they understood that. They were so patient throughout the entire process with me and I am happy to say I’m on the path to a debt free life thanks to them!
Jan 13, 2018
retired
This company gets a five star from me. They are helpful and very understanding. They explain everything to you from start to finish So you know exactly what is happening. The staff is friendly and courteous . They talk to your debt collectors for you and make the arrangements for a reasonable payment each month that I can handle. I give this company 5 stars
Jan 4, 2018
If you need assistance handling your bad credit card debt, try contacting Nationwide Debt Direct. They will give you effective solutions, are professional, and you'll be satisfied with the results.
Jan 2, 2018
Housewife
Nationwide Debt Direct do an amazing job at resolving all of your debt issues. The staff are courteous and will explain everything to you
Dec 27, 2017
Consultant
I had a great experience. I had unexpected expenses that really got me in debt, so I sought assistance from Nationwide Debt Direct. I am on the upswing now, and I will be debt free before I know it!
Dec 16, 2017
Well hi there,I have been out of work 2 years , I have spent more money then what I had hope . Well try to save keep a house going and pay off the banks. I was nice when there was a dollar there but when that goes, So now I have to pay a interest rate , That is like out ragest I got med. bills . the old you get insured or pay the fine . I hadn't saved as enowf bills keep coming . the price on evert thing from toilite paper to smoke gone up.
Dec 15, 2017
It was an amazing process and it ended with great satisfaction!
Dec 15, 2017
It was an amazing process and it ended with great satisfaction!
Dec 15, 2017
Dear sirs: I wanted to take a moment to thank you, your staff and your company for your assistance in helping me with my debt settlement and ultimately getting me back on my feet!! I went through a divorce three years ago and my credit suffered. I had always had stellar credit prior to this event. During my debt settlement, your company saved me nearly $20,000 and in just a few years my credit score has jumped over 200 points. My FICO score is now a 754 on Equifax, and I was approved today for a loan instantaneously to buy my 16-year old a car. I feel so free. I pay all my bills on time now as advised and your team's help and guidance was invaluable. I would recommend your services to anyone needing to get themselves back on track and out from under piles of bills. The process isn't easy, but the payoff is amazing! Thank you! Sincerely, Laura V. Tulsa, OK
Dec 6, 2017
5 STARS
The individuals I spoke with were professional and handled my situation thoroughly....
Dec 6, 2017
you solved all but one of my card problrms and that was good .
Dec 5, 2017
Manager
AT first, I wasn’t sure to take this project but now I feel happy that I grabbed it. It could have been a long term project. I had to pay the IRS money as income and I would have appreciated if it was told earlier. It will take around a year to pay them but afterwards it is going to be over.
Nov 14, 2017
Excellent Service! They helped me to eliminate all of my debt problems! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone!
Nov 13, 2017
Homemaker
They helped to get me out of debt. For that I'm really thankful.

Nov 13, 2017
IT Consultant
My experience with Nationwide Debt Direct was very, very pleasant! They had a very good system in place to make the whole process very stress free! I was very very pleased with my overall experience. From helping to keep the creditors off my back with not one phone call from any creditors (this was huge! ), to the monthly follow up phone calls to lead me in the right direction each step of the way showed me that they were on my side! To helping me reschedule a payment due date and ultimately allowing me to finish paying my debt off just the way It was explained, discussed and executed. Thank You Nationwide Debt! Absolutely 5 stars!
Edit
Nov 2, 2017
5 Stars!!
This was a positive experience, glad to be debt free and I could always get help when needed. Thank you
Nov 2, 2017
intake specialist
Wonderful, the program only took three years, and the payment per month was duable. Too bad you can't help with student loan debts, but if you do, give me a call.
Nov 2, 2017
The staff, especially Ginger was very helpful in reducing my debt. I am now on the path to financial recovery and credit card slavery.
Nov 2, 2017
Was very pleased with the whole process. We were able to pay off our debt in a timely manner and saved by doing this process. We are also getting our credit scores back in good standing. A good process all around.
Oct 21, 2017
I liked the periodical follow-ups and want to thank you for helping me get back on my feet again.
Oct 16, 2017
Your marketing people kept hounding my with calls. I finally did speak with Jolene Mojito and she explained the program and set me up. It was a very wise move in my part and I am very pleased with the outcome. thank you
Oct 16, 2017
Customer experience
It was a really good experience and we came out of debt faster than expected.