Ramzi Ataya

Real Estate Advisor ENGEL & VÖLKERS NEWPORT BEACH #01265136
Ramzi and his Team continue to be the trusted source for real estate to investors, homeowners and prospective home buyers alike. Ramzi is valued for his highly analytic approach to all aspects facing challenges and assisting his clients during their real estate transaction. As a diligent Advisor with the ability to problem solve, his clients quickly recognize and appreciate his service and dedication to understanding their needs and catering to their style without sacrificing the task at hand. Being a detail-oriented manager and team player, Ramzi has the ability to see the big picture and compel those around him to do the same. His keen entrepreneurial spirit and his passion for the real estate industry set him apart and ensure that his clients receive professional service from the beginning to the end of each transaction.

Ramzi is a big fan of technology and using it to benefit himself and his valued clients. He promises to diligently implement the most recent technologies and marketing techniques to ensure first rate service, reliability and care to all his clients! Ramzi has been a local of Orange County for over 4 decades. A participating and loyal citizen of his community, Ramzi is well-respected and admired by family, friends, neighbors and colleagues alike. He enjoys playing golf, tennis, soccer, snow skiing, mountain biking and riding motocross during his spare time. Ramzi also has a passion for aviation and is currently in the process of becoming a licensed pilot.

Share

Feb 12, 2018
Operations Manager
First and foremost I would like to say THANK YOU to Ramzi and his team! Ramzi Ataya is the most honest realtor and person I have worked with. He understood my family's needs and special situation, any other realtor would have probably walked away. Ramzi stood by our side and never gave up on us. Because of professionals like Ramzi, I can now call myself a "homeowner". I would highly recommend any future or current homeowner to work with Ramzi; he is a true professional.
Feb 1, 2018
Production Assistant
Ramzi is very professional and is always available to assist his clients with the process of purchasing a home. He is experienced with First Time Homebuyers and is able to find the best financing and programs to fit their needs. He is experienced and knowledgeable in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Jan 24, 2018
Real Estate Advisor
Ramzi is very knowledgeable in all areas of Real Estate and is always happy and eager to help. I've done business with Ramzi for years and he always goes above and beyond for his clients for every transaction. A true class act!
Dec 19, 2017
President
Ramzi is a true professional, he helped us find our dream home. He assisted us throughout the process which we really appreciated.
Oct 26, 2017
CA Operations
Ramzi represents Engel & Voelkers and his clients with true Competence in Real Estate, exclusivity and a passion for what he does. His calm demeanor, confidence and professionalism sets him aside from the rest. Without a doubt I would highly recommend Ramzi to anyone looking to buy, sell or invest in Real Estate.
Oct 25, 2017
Real Estate Advisor
Ramzi has always been willing to help me since I started working for this company. He is personable, relatable, and very easy to work with. He's very knowledgeable in the real estate investment market and has helped me better understand how it works. Lastly, he has great style, confidence, and has a very calming disposition while staying very professional!
Oct 11, 2017
Global Real Estate Advisor
When looking for a trusted advisor who has your best interest as seller or buyer, Ramzi Ataya is a true professional. I've had the pleasure of working with Ramzi on several investment opportunities and he is impressively thorough, creates his own proprietary systems to analyze profits for investors and has a strong pulse on the market as he is an investor himself. Ramzi is dynamic, he listens carefully to his clients and is passionate about real estate. He is the crème de la crème.
Sep 24, 2017
CEO
Ramzi is a consummate Profesional that will integrity, high energy and the intelligence to find the solution that is best for his clients. It is important to chose an agent that is confrotable and pleasurable to work with AND knows the business,,, With Ramzi you really get the entire package. I highly recommend Ramzi.
Sep 20, 2017
RE Advisor
Ramzi Ataya's vast knowledge of real estate stands above the crowd. He's seasoned and experienced in residential, new construction and residential income. I would highly recommend Ramzi to anyone looking to purchase property in Orange County.
Sep 20, 2017
Real Estate Advisor
Ramzi has been instrumental in helping me launch my real estate career. His knowledge of the residential and investment markets, along with his understanding of what each client deserves, has set a strong precedent in expectations of being a great Real Estate agent.
Sep 20, 2017

List Local. Sell Global.

Get MAXIMUM EXPOSURE with GLOBAL MARKETING of your property! Get with us and see what sets us apart!
Sep 20, 2017

See what sets us apart!

WARNING! Working with us may cause EXTREME happiness! Perhaps you or someone you know can use some excitement in their lives!
Sep 20, 2017

This Just In...Press Conference!

Although we consider what we do as serious business, it doesn't mean we take ourselves too seriously. We have fun with what we do!
Sep 20, 2017
Broker
Ramzi is an exceptional agent! He is dedicated to finding the right home or investment property for his clients and works diligently through tough negotiations. I highly recommend Ramzi and know you will be very pleased with the results he can provide you.
Sep 20, 2017
Regional Sales Manager
Ramzi is the consummate professional! He always places his clients goals as his first priority. He has many talents but his ability to relate to all types of people enables him to help anyone. He is also a very skilled marketing professional who is adept at creating creative programs for each of his clients. When you are thinking of hiring a real estate professional, Ramzi should be at the top of your list!
Aug 2, 2017
We recently moved from the east coast to California, and had a great experience working with Ramzi. Since coast to coast moving is hectic and stressful, we decided to start our rental search in advance. We contacted Ramzi a month before our search based on his positive reviews online, and couldn't have been more satisfied with our choice. He immediately started working with us over the phone, and guided with his vast knowledge of the area. He first assessed our needs by gathering information and our preferences. Subsequently, he provided us a personalized portal access to all those properties which he selected according to our requirements. Even before our arrival, we were very knowledgeable about the area because of his guidance. We sent over 20 listings for final showing and when we arrived, he had everything arranged for us, and we amazingly saw all those properties within two days. He was always punctual, and we found him very professional in his interactions not only with us, but with anyone he came across. He has high ethical standards and is very cognizant not only of his clients' needs, but for others like fellow realtors. There was a time when we started getting a bit frustrated when it appeared we could not find a near perfect match, but we never saw him losing focus and energy. Finally we found something which we are extremely satisfied with. After finalization of the deal, he offered to remain on board, even though there was more than a month gap before us taking the possession. He represented us during the MIMO step, and offered his assistance even for anything that may come up in the future. We found ourselves truly welcome in the area. We will definitely be using his expertise in future for any of our needs, and highly recommend his services to others.
Jun 20, 2017
I met Ramzi by chance. I responded to a listing requesting more info and he responded, not only did he have a lot of knowledge about the business he's also pretty good at creating presentations thru video about the market and why it's cheaper to buy than it is to rent. He was always very prompt and professional in his responses. Almost everything was done electronically or by phone. I didn't meet Ramzi until we went to do the inspection on the house I ended up buying. Everyone on his team from the lender to the escrow company was extremely helpful and professional. I got to close escrow in 3 weeks! I would refer Ramzi to any of my friends and family for their real estate needs.
Jun 9, 2017
I bought a home in Irvine, CA. I couldn't have possibly bought this home without Ramzi's utmost responsiveness as I live overseas and had to depend on his expertise and willingness to follow through with some of the difficulties we experienced in this purchase. Ramzi always did his best to help me and is very thorough in his work to make sure we achieved what we planned out to accomplish. I'd recommend anyone buying or selling a home to reach out to Ramzi.
Mar 31, 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Ramzi Ataya. He was informative, prompt, and polite and followed up on the many moving parts associated with a real estate transaction. Cathy and Brenda are also integral pieces of a well moving entity. I wish him and his team more successful home sales in the future.
Mar 30, 2017
Ramzi is a consummate professional. He harnesses an excellent command of the market and trends. This means that you always know that there is an advocate FOR YOU. When he showed my wife and me properties, it never felt rushed or forced. He provided input, but never pressured us to decide on something until it felt "right". When we went into escrow, he communicated effectively to make sure that we felt comfortable and that we got all of the updates as they were happening. He also always took the time to answer our questions, even the most basic ones (this was our first time buying a home). I would recommend Ramzi to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 15, 2016
Ramzi's skills are one of a kind. He helped my family and me get into a house that we wanted to rent and guided us through the process step by step. Ramzi always kept us updated and aware of the houses for rent and also advised us of which tracts to stay away from. He provided one of a kind service and I would recommend him to anyone who's in need of a professional real estate agent.
Sep 11, 2016
We would rate Ramzi a 12 out of 10 for multiple reasons: He listens and responds accordingly to the needs and preferences of his client when searching for properties. He is responsive, ALWAYS connected via phone, text, email. He gets things done and done right. He is passionate. He is personable. He treats his clients with the utmost respect and consideration. He is tech savvy and uses it as a tool to make property searches easier. He goes above and beyond to help in ANY way that he can. I have been in sales for over 20 years and have not met anyone as competent and responsive as Ramzi. He is the model "salesperson" who becomes your friend, ally and trusted advisor in your quest for a new home. We were only leasing and he treated us as if we were buying the Taj Mahal. My husband and I can't say enough good things about this guy. We love him like family after only knowing him for a few months.
Jul 10, 2016
Ramzi helped us with our first home buying process. Ramzi struck the right balance of professionalism and personal touch through the entire process of searching and converging on the right home for us. I highly recommend Ramzi as a true real estate professional.
Mar 10, 2016
Ramzi is the epitome of professional real estate agents! He is effortlessly kind, honest, humble and helpful. He worked tirelessly throughout the process of finding my wife and me our first home; from start-to-finish, without a hiccup! He combines modern day technology with good 'ol fashioned know how, smiles and elbow grease, to ensure the initial search is a fun and easy process. We never once felt pressured or pushed in any way. He maintained constant correspondence with my wife and I; and when needed, our lender, the listing agent and any contractors. He always made sure everything went smoothly, on schedule, and with minimal stress to us. Even with our stringent search criteria and tight budget, He was able to use his vast knowledge and experience in real estate to find us the perfect home in less than 3 months! In the hot & volatile SoCal market... this is a truly epic achievement! Without him on our side, we may have been in the "game" for a year or more (like many of our friends and family). Instead, we found our dream diggs, had our offer accepted, paperwork done (FHA master), inspections, repairs, and handshakes... all done in record time! Ramzi, from the top and bottom of my heart, thank you!
Mar 8, 2016
As first time home buyers, Ramzi exceeded all our expectations and guided us through the entire home buying process. Having a Realtor who is quick and responsive truly assisted us in making sure everything went smoothly and we closed timely. From day one, Ramzi listened to our needs and must haves in finding a condo that was best suited for us, and was quick to update our gateway with any criteria that came along the way. This truly helped us begin our journey in narrowing our list, and within a short amount of time, we found our current home. We got more than we had ever hoped for. I will be referring Ramzi to my friends and co-workers. Buying and selling a home in the future will be made easy with the knowledge and expertise of Ramzi and his Team.