Brandon Mena

Realtor RE/MAX PLATINUM LIVING
Brandon is an Arizona native and resides in Tempe with his wife, Amanda. They have four children and two dogs. He’s a second-generation Realtor who combines his love for real estate with loyalty for his clients. Brandon has a Bachelors Degree in Business & Aeronautics from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University. Brandon serves in the Air National Guard based here in Phoenix.

Brandon is a market savvy professional who maintains excellent relationships with his clients and the industry experts. Brandon’s desire to serve his clients particular needs coupled with his market knowledge, re-sale expertise, and superior negotiating skills set him apart.

-Ranked as one of the top 500 Realtors in the South East Valley Association of Realtors 2016
-Nominated for the 40 under 40 South East Valley Award for Outstanding Service & Principals
-Stands at the top 1% of Realtors serving in the Valley of the Sun
-Specialization in the East Valley
-Over 12 years experience

Share

Jan 25, 2017
Seller
Brandon is very knowledgeable in the areas that I was looking for the handle me professionally said what he's going to do did what he said he was going to do that's all I can ask of anybody he was very diligent his work and always had answers for my questions are family is very appreciative of his Of his knowledge of where our family was going and what needed to happen to make it happen So that's a two thumbs up for my main man thank you very much Brandon
Jan 20, 2017
Buyer
Very professionable, very knowlegable, personable, funny, awsome person! Helped me step by step as I didn't know the process of buying a home. Always kept me informed on the next step or procedure that needed to be done. Absolutely amazing man. Very honest, straight forward, no games. Just a true professional! So lucky to have him as my Realtor and now thanks to all his knowledge, confidence , time away from his family & an awsome team @ Academy Mortgage I have a home!
Nov 30, 2016
Buyer
Brandon was very motivated, committed, and skilled. For a first time buyer, the process could not have been smoother. A very straightforward realtor who's really "on your side."
Nov 21, 2016
Buyer
I was referred to Brandon by a friend, best referral ever! Brandon was extremely helpful in purchasing my first home, and walked me through each step in the process. He is incredibly genuine and has been very supportive and helpful. Highly highly recommended!
Nov 8, 2016
Seller
I can highly recommend Brandon. Besides always being available to answer all questions, he knows the market and what to expect during the process. He did a great job preparing us. He was very patient and was never tired of answering our questions within minutes.
Nov 3, 2016
Buyer
I randomly found Brandon online after spotting his name and photo numerous times on some potential listings. He had some great reviews, so I decided to call him to see if he could help me find a place to buy in Tempe. Not only did he help me find a place in one day, we had an accepted offer that same day. This had to have been the easiest real estate transaction ever. I highly recommend his services.
Oct 18, 2016
buyer
Brandon is an excellent Realtor and an even better communicator. He is very professional and forthcoming. His experience and knowledge about buying a home is superb. Others may frown at the home buying process, however when working with Brandon, he was able to give us the support an confidence we needed to enjoy the process from start to finish. I highly recommend his services and plan to use him in the future and refer him to my clientele.
Oct 11, 2016
Buyer
Brandon worked with me recently on the purchase of an investment property in Tempe. I can honestly say with no hesitation that I would not had closed on this "hot" 3 bedroom property had it not been for Brandon's quick reaction and what turned out to be the correct suggestion when making the initial offer. It is clear to me that Brandon is extremely knowledgeable as a realtor but more importantly can get the deal done with his clients best interest as a priority. I look forward in working with Brandon again on future transactions.
Sep 16, 2016
Buyer & Seller
Brandon did an amazing job getting us our dream house. He truly went above and beyond anything that I ever expected. He answered all of our questions and he worked through numerous issues to quickly close the deal. I was especially impressed by his responsiveness and expertise since we did not know him before we were randomly matched through Zillow. I started skeptical but was blown away by his amazing service and results. I will use and recommend Brandon for any future sales and/or purchases. Thanks Brandon!
Sep 14, 2016
Buyer
Brandon is the epitome of the professional. He made an otherwise stressful process easy and enjoyable. He tailored the search for my needs and advocated for me. I appreciated his punctuality and promptness. When I buy (and sell) in the future, I will use no agent other than Brandon and will ensure that my family and friends do the same.
Sep 14, 2016
Buyer
I am currently working with Brandon on buying a house- he has been very helpful and things have been smoothly so far. I would recommend him, he is very knowledgable!!!! Great guy, great service!
Sep 8, 2016
buyer
I relied heavily upon his advice, opinions and expertise and really trusted him especially as he became familiar with my persona,likes,dislikes and needs. Brandon always followed through with his promises and I found was always quick to respond to my calls. Yes I would use Brandon again for sure, his experience,timely communication and care is top notch. There are good and there are great agents out there but when you want the best in your corner look no further call Brandon and get him on your team . Happy house hunting to all.
Jun 26, 2016
Buyer
Brandon just helped me buy a house! I am a first time home buyer, when I met Brandon I was just starting to look, had no idea what I was doing. I told Brandon I was not ready just looking and it would be my 1st home. He amazed me, he simple gave me the 1st steps in looking and answered all my questions and guided me before I even thought about working with him. Brandon then put me in touch with Duncan @ Academy Mortgage and the experience got even better (Archie was my go to guy, he is awesome!). The moment I met Brandon and the loan team it was like working with friends. Brandon is an awesome Real Estate Agent and even better person. I full trust him with helping me buy my first home, he was always straight with me and really tuned in to what I was looking for. The best part it was fun to do business with him, he has good character. You will not regret working with this guy, might be the best thing you ever did!
Apr 25, 2016
Seller
Brandon was very helpful and considerate. Example..as I am elderly and unable to drive the distance to the title company he picked me up to drive me there. He kept me informed what was happening during the whole selling process. If I needed to sell again..I would call him.
Apr 22, 2016
Seller
Brandon did a great job helping sell our house. He was very good at negotiating our deal and helping complete the closing process. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Apr 18, 2016
Seller
Brandon did a great job for us. He went above and beyond with keeping my vacant home clean and ready to show. I realize any skepticism you may have from reading reviews, considering a lot of reviews are written by friends/family, etc.., but I want to stress that I did not know Brandon prior to him listing my house. I have come to enjoy his conversation and consider him a professional friend, and I will continue to recommend him to my family and friends. Brandon has Integrity which is expected when dealing with your financial livelihood. He is a U.S. Armed Forces Veteran and I would expect nothing less. Do yourself a favor and give Brandon a call to set up an appointment to have him list and sell your home.
Apr 7, 2016
buyer
Brandon found our dream home. His knowledge of the area and his careful attention to our wants and needs made the buying process very easy. We would recommend Brandon to anyone looking to buy in the Tempe area
Apr 5, 2016
seller
The other party was dragging their feet on getting the deal wrapped up, Brandon stepped in and took the bull by the horns! He recommended the other agent use a lender he was confident with, and got it done in half the time the original lender was working on the loan.
Apr 5, 2016
buyer
Brandon is local to the area and grew up around the real estate business. He's knowledgeable and professional but still enthusiastic and interested in your needs - a perfect combination! I WILL use him again and recommend him widely.
Apr 5, 2016
buyer
Brandon is professional and pleasant to work with. He did his homework and was prepared to help us find our home. He has been responsive and supportive through the whole process.
Apr 4, 2016
seller
If you are looking for a knowledgeable agent that will take the headache out of buying or selling real estate while constantly keeping you updated Brandon is the right agent for you! He definitely went above and beyond with my recent sell and not only do I plan to use him again but I would recommend him to anyone serious about purchasing or selling!