Central Processing Services

Careers Coldwell Banker Premier Realty - Las Vegas
Meet YOUR Team

Tiffany Jones - Director of Central Processing

The Central Processing Department facilitates internal marketing, manage an agent's yard signs (including installation/removal), provides copies to clients of their signed documents, provides compliance protection and provides real-time updates to help agents achieve a complete file for their commission checks.

Discover our Difference at www.cbprcareers.com or by phone at 702.939.9500
Jul 18, 2019
Real Estate Agent
Central Processing Services is amazing. They are so skilled and competent in their responsibilities. They make my job easier. Keeping within the guidelines and ensuring that all documents are in compliance is important to me. This department has an eagle eye and they help educate me along the way. I's like to give a special shout out to Tiffany Jones for sitting down with me and helping me to sort out multiple transactions. Kudos!
Jun 19, 2019
Broker/Salesperson
The CBPR Central Processing Department is amazing! Their fearless leader, Tiffany Jones, is always responsive and helpful even in the most frenzied situations. If she doesn't know the answer, she will make sure she gets it and she always goes above and beyond the call of duty. We are lucky to have her and the whole central processing team helping us agents stay in compliance and be able to provide the best service to our clients.
Apr 19, 2019
Sales Agent
As an agent, having a central processing team assure that all of my paperwork is done properly and legally is of utmost importance. I highly recommend CBPR for many reasons, but this team receives my highest praise. Thank you! My friends and clients appreciate knowing that I am backed by such a great company.
Jan 11, 2019
Realtor
The Central Processing department here at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty is fantastic! The support they provide is wonderful...always available to answer questions and very responsive. They ensure all docs and files are in compliance.
Jan 10, 2019
Realtor
Tiffany Jones is the most amazing and helpful person ever. She always answers all my questions right away! She goes the extra mile to help and to take care of things when needed. She's also kind and funny which makes everything better!!!! The entire Central Processing department at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty is fantastic. Thank you CP for all you do. I highly recommend them!

Jan 10, 2019
Real Estate Sales Professional
The Central processing department at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty has done a great job with my transactions and being prompt with any questions I have may have had. They have all been extremely helpful and attentive to any needs I may have during escrow as well as alerted me when something was missing in the files. I am very pleased to have this current Central Processing team as part of the Coldwell Banker Premier family.
Jan 10, 2019
Realtor
Phenomenal service given by this group! I can't say enough...Amazing!!
Jan 8, 2019
Sales Person
Central processing is wonderful to work with. Always available & quick response to questions. They keep our files in compliance and this makes our job so much easier which allows us more time to do the real job of real estate. Thank you.
Jan 4, 2019
Realtor, MRP, CRS, RRG, GRI, SFR, MCNE
Central Processing and Tiffany's team have been an integral part to the success of my real estate business. With this platform and their diligent follow up each and every file i have contains all the needed documents. I can follow my transaction as well as look up all my past sales in the Archives. If I ever have a question or need help they are only a call or email away and will handle the issue immediately and with a SMILE!
I absolutely Love working with this team, they are by far the BEST at everything they do. I couldn't imagine running my business without them! Thank you CP TEAM!
Jan 2, 2019
Broker-Salesperson
OH MY GOSH...where do I begin? This department, led by the amazing Tiffany Jones is top-notch. They are proactive, professional, innovative/embrace technology, helpful, and super friendly. They will go out of their way to assist you and help you achieve new heights and success. This department and its members are integral to my success and happiness at CBPR. I can't praise them enough.
Jan 2, 2019
Broker Salesperson
Central Processing always keeps me on my toes! My files are thoroughly reviewed so they are in compliance and accurate with all signatures, initials and dates.

Tiffany Jones and her team maintain a sense of humor and understanding for us agents that need a bit of guidance through the SkySlope process.

They make my business succeed!
Jan 2, 2019
Broker Salesperson
Tiffany Jones and her team are truly amazing professionals. I always receive rapid responses to questions and always with a cheerful attitude. We love knowing that our central processing dept has another set of eyes on all of our documents to make sure everything we submit is in compliance and that our clients are protected. We always mentioned our great central processing dept in our listing interviews. We want our sellers to know that they have a team working for them and that at Coldwell Banker Premier Realty, our client's interests is our top priority!
Jan 2, 2019
realtor
Central processing is always on top of our files. Keeping us complaint and ensuring our files are complete at closing!
Dec 28, 2018
Sales Associate
Oh my goodness...I LOVE having CP watching over my fanny!!!!! As soon as I get a new listing or sale, I upload and send to CP for review immediately...this way if there is anything I have missed, I know right away!!! And, when my transactions close I get my moola without any delays!!!!! Thanks so much CP!!!!!
Dec 28, 2018
Raquel Rigg
The Central Processing Department is the epicenter of my transactions! CP has made every transaction seamless and organized as they include timelines and checklists for the agent so that they’re are no loose ends by the time my clients and I close escrow. I would be lost without the invaluable guidance of the Central Processing Department!
Dec 20, 2018
REALTOR, Broker-Salesperson, Corporate Relocation Specialist
This team has the greatest attitude! Quick responses and always pleasant to work with. They live in the solution and who could ask for more than that! They get a 100% rating in my book!
Dec 20, 2018
Champion of Real Estate
Central Processing makes it easy to know what your file needs to be complete. Their communication and systems make it easy to follow along and produce the items needed.
Dec 20, 2018
Real Estate Agent
The central processing team does an excellent job! They always provide great service and are willing to assist with anything that I need for my business. I really appreciate the work that they do including making sure I get paid on time! =)
Dec 20, 2018
Sales Associate
Central Procesing has always been exceptional. Tiffany and the team are on top of files, always ready to help with questions and in general a great asset to Realtors and the company alike. Their role in file maintenance and management can not be understated.
Dec 19, 2018
Realtor
I would be completely lost without central processing as I am not the most technically inclined person!!! I Remember when the program was first introduced and I was so resistant as I don’t like change and I am a creature of habit!!! With that said I don’t know what I would do without them!!! I always make sure my I’s are dotted and my T’s are crossed and that I stay in compliance and constantly try too make life easier in my world!!! Cannot say enough great things about CP and Tiffany especially!!! An asset to my business is an understatement!!!
Dec 19, 2018
Realtor
Central Processing is the key to my transactions running smoothly for not only myself but my clients! They are top notch professionals that truly understand every detail of the contract. I know that they are there to ensure that my clients and I stay in compliance and that is a huge piece of mind for me as an independent contractor. Thank you CP for always promptly answering my emails and phone calls - we make a great team :)