BTG Real Estate

Real Estate Team Keller Williams Realty East Valley
BTG Real Estate was founded in 2013 and quickly built a customer first business reputation that is consistently recognized throughout the industry as a business of high integrity and intention. Brandon Tracy's vision for BTG Real Estate is shared by an amazing team of professionals all working together to create positive change and extraordinary results.
Dec 6, 2018
Seller
After too many months with another agency, with no results, I was amazed to get two offers in the first week for full listing price. A real estate transfer now involves a lot of detail with some twists and turns. BTG experts in each of their specialties kept me informed throughout the process with pleasant, efficient and very professional service. I highly recommend BTG Real Estate.
Dec 5, 2018
Dalton and his team are fantastic at what they do! Excellent customer service.
Dec 5, 2018
Jessica and Dalton of BTG Real Estate were wonderful to work with! They kept us updated every step of the way through out the purchase process. They also answered all of our questions and Dalton went above and beyond to help us with the inspection results.

I would definitely recommend BTG Real Estate to friends or family who are looking to purchase in the Phoenix Area.
Nov 26, 2018
BTG does excellent work. Everyone is professional, kind and courteous they made the purchase of my home so easy with no stress. I recommend their services. Thank you all for everything.
Nov 15, 2018
The BTG team is awesome in every way! We have purchased two homes and sold one through BTG. All of these transactions went smoothly thanks to the BTG team's attention to detail and superior customer service. Thank you Kyle Bates and everyone who worked so hard on our behalf!
Nov 9, 2018
Best grandpa
What a wonderful team and such a great experience to work with Kevin and Jessica. Finding and obtaining our dream home with their tools and guidance made it easy for us to understand and follow every step of the way !!! Highly recommended to our friends, family and clients. Thank you again and again!!!
Nov 1, 2018
Jacqueline Surey Rodriguez
BTG real estate team is amazing, they all worked really hard to make my dream and needs come true, truly happy to have worked with this team, would highly recommend to anyone that is planning to purchase property
Oct 26, 2018
Ford Quicklane Manager
Amber, Jessica, and Victor were fantastic and made the whole process fast fun and painless. I would highly recommend that if anyone is in the market for a home please contact the VIP group. Thank you to all the staff for pleasant and easy home buying experience.
Oct 26, 2018
retired
Everyone we dealt with at BTG Real Estate did an outstanding job with the sale of our previous home and purchase of our new home.

I would also like to add that On Q Financial did an excellent job getting our loan closed in 14 days after a very unpleasant experience with another lender.

We highly recommend BTG Real Estate and On Q Financial.


Todd and Becca Walker
Oct 10, 2018
Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend the team I worked with, They keep you updated throughout the entire process and take care of everything , big thank to Tricia and Jessica.
Oct 2, 2018
Branch Manager
I called Herb and let him know I was interested in selling my investment home... He pulled comps and guided me through the process. Once my renter was moved out It was on the market and sold!!! Herb and the BTG team were amazing, personable and professional. Thank you so much!
Sep 16, 2018
My journey with BTG was and continues to be a learning experience. I must admit at times a challenge because of the technology.
Kyle Bates CEO and Director of Sales is true to your Mission statement. He definitely raises the standard of Real Estate professionalism. Kyle Bates adds to the journey peace of mind with his thoughtful communication skills.
His staff is exemplary.

Thank You!
God Bless!
Esther
Aug 8, 2018
Senior Consultant
They did a great job - always responsive when I'd have questions and very thorough with the documentation and getting it to me in a timely manner.
Aug 6, 2018
I love how BTG communicates everything step by step. There were no questions unanswered and the answers they gave came quickly. I highly recommend them!
Jul 17, 2018
IT
BTG Real Estate made a very detailed and complicated situation, like buying a house, look like no effort was needed at all. Smooth and easy transition with professionalism and courtesy. I would recommend BTG Real Estate to any and all of my friends.
Jul 9, 2018
The entire team at BTG was amazing from beginning to end. This is our family’s 3rd real estate transaction with BTG. Communication is a great strength of theirs and every request is handled in a fast manner. Cannot recommend them enough.
Jun 26, 2018
Fawzya Khosti
Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend the team I worked with.
Jun 4, 2018
RN
First time buyer and this team is awesome. Very professional and friendly. They are on top of everything that needs to get done and continuously informs the buyer of what is going on. I never felt lost in the process and that says a lot. Highly recommended to anyone.
Jun 4, 2018
Excellent job!!!!! I strongly recommend BTG Real Estate. Jessica Riley and Victor Teye did an exceptional job in the process of selling my house!!! Totally recommend them.
Apr 24, 2018
Everyone at BTG Real Estate was absolutely fantastic! They kept us up to date regarding the sale of our house and were very supportive when the first offer fell through. They are very professional and extremely nice. I would highly recommend them.
Apr 20, 2018
BTG was awesome to work with. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and kept in constant contact to keep me informed. Thanks for making a painful process smooth as possible.
Apr 17, 2018
Retired
BTG Real Estate was central to and instrumental in our purchase. Andrew Saba, our realtor, was patient and thorough. Jessica Riley communicated very well and was on top of all of the details. BTG coordinated our interactions with the mortgage broker and the title company. BTG also managed our home inspection, pest inspection, and various procedures and communications. And we closed on schedule! An excellent performance overall.
Apr 17, 2018
Project Manager, Architect
After shopping around for realtors, we decided to go with BTG. Throughout the entire process, we were well informed and kept in the loop about everything regarding the sale of our home. My wife and I were nervous about the market, and how we would make out on our home sale, but BTG did a thorough market analysis and gave us realistic numbers to help us make that decision to list our home. The one thing we found ourselves almost buying into when shopping around for realtors, was that realty groups would advertise things like "we have the buyers" or "we'll get you top dollar for less..." and so on. But, what we learned is don't always go with what people advertise. Do your homework, and you'll find out that other realtors, such as BTG, don't need to advertise these things. Most realty groups have investor "pools" ready to buy homes, or lists of buyers ready to jump on a house when it goes on the market. As far as "top dollar", the house sells itself. What mattered the most for us, was the customer service and performance value with BTG. They gave us realistic numbers to expect out of the sale of our home, a portal that kept us updated on the progress of the sale process, recommendations and contacts for repairs if needed, and they were available 24/7, 7 days a week for any questions my wife and I had. From our experience using BTG, we will only recommend their team to friends and family.
Apr 15, 2018
Thanks to the help of Victor , Jessica and the rest of the BTG team I was able to sell my house and buy a new one. They are friendly and great to work with. They keep you updated throughout the entire process and take care of everything. I would definately recommend this team to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home .

Apr 8, 2018
Home seller
The BTG team we worked with to sell our home was extremely professional and on top of their game! They listened to us, fully represented us, and sold our home in record time and at a competitive price! Additionally, Andrew took time to pre-check the offers before he informed us about the, further allowing this to be a seamless transaction!! Thank you again BTG!!