BTG Real Estate

Real Estate Team My Home Group
BTG Real Estate was founded in 2013 and quickly built a customer first business reputation that is consistently recognized throughout the industry as a business of high integrity and intention. Brandon Tracy's vision for BTG Real Estate is shared by an amazing team of professionals all working together to create positive change and extraordinary results.
Yesterday
Business Owner
We started working with BTG Group back in early February 2019. There were a few things that needed to be addressed in regards to fixing the paperwork in the beginning and they followed up with us right away. We made many phone calls to the office and through email. As first time home buyers we really appreciated this because we were not familiar with the home buying process. Thanks again to Talia and Jessica for your help. We are now satisfied home owners!
Mar 5, 2019
Seller and Buyer
I had a great experience with BTG Real Estate. Every question, every concern was dealt with immediately. They also kept in contact and made sure to keep us updated on everything. AWESOME PEOPLE.....
Jan 28, 2019
Brand Manager
Aaron and the team at BTG Real Estate have helped us every step of the way without ever feeling pushy. From day one Aaron has been an absolute pleasure to work with. In an area with so many real estate agents, it's hard to choose the right one. But I did a lot of research before hand and can highly recommend Aaron and the team at BTG Real Estate from lots of research and personal experience. I had a lot of questions! A whole lot! They never made me feel as though I was bothering them, and got me all the information I needed and wanted in a very timely manner.
Jan 19, 2019
Laundry Plant Mngr. VAMC Phoenix, AZ
OUTSTANDING SERVICE in All Aspects.!! ALL Staff are Professional, Exemplary Service, prepared, courteous, understanding. They deal with you on a personal level, treat you as a person, not just another transaction. I would Highly
Recommend Kevin Langan and his
Team to anyone, house large or small they treat everyone like they are their #1 client. BGT Realty is a Team if Professionals who will treat you right.!!
Jan 12, 2019
Thanks to BTG we are now owners of a lovely home in Vistancia. We first met with our realtor, Colin, in October when considering a move from Pennsylvania. Colin assisted us with finding just the right home and the entire BTG team facilitated all necessary communications and transactions, including great recommendations for inspections and fencing installation. The entire process took only 3 months. We were kept well informed of the process with timely online updates.
Jan 7, 2019
Master of Moving
Aaron is sinply amazing,treated me like family! He made the entire process stress and worry free! He was my rock during the entire process, this was my first time selling, i can not imagine using another agent! Thank you Aaron Ginn-forsberg you are AMAZING! I would have never survived this experience without you and your talent!!! Sinply wonderful, i can not thank you enough!
Jan 7, 2019
Master of Moving
I am so happy that i chose the BTG Realty team! Everyone is absolutely amazing! Aaron and Jessica were my rock during the entire process! I loved that i received a timeline of the entire process ,step-by-step of what to expect! We were definitely treated like family, this was my first time selling, they made the process stress free!! I am using them again, and qould highly recommend them to anyone!!! THANK YOU!!! You rock and i am happy to have found you!
Jan 4, 2019
This was our first time buying a Home.
We Had no idea how stressfull and nerve racking it would be,It took three months in Our case which I wont get into If it Wasent For Ker Lunak and her team and all there knowledge and Hard work. Not giving up on Use or getting use our Home May I add During the HOLIDAYS ALL I HAVE TOO SAY IS YOU ARE AMAZING!!!!
Jan 2, 2019
Buyer
I want to thank Aaron and the whole BTG family who was there from day one of my home buying process. This was my first time buying a home. I met Aaron at an open house, and since that first day we met, there was never any time where I felt pressured into buying any property. Aaron was there and asked all the right questions to find my needs in a home. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable throught my homebuying journey. He negotiated on my behalf and worked out in my favor. I also had the pleasure of meeting Ian who was available in Aarons absence. But even then, Aaron took some time while on vacation to call me and follow up on my homebuying process. I also had the opportunity to work with Jessica who also kept me 100% aware of my step by step process.
I am thankful I was able to have BTG in my corner!!!
Dec 21, 2018
Manager - District Operations
BTG helped facilitate the sale of our home in Belgrade Montana, and the purchase of a home in Havre Montana. This was a first time experience for my family, and BTG made the process very smooth. At times it was stressful, but BTG was there to support and inform/guide us every step of the journey. BTG has earned my respect and my business for any and all future adventures that my family faces, and I would recommend BTG to anyone selling or purchase a home.
Dec 19, 2018
It has been many years since we have purchased a house so we were not familiar with the process. To make the purchase even more challenging was the fact that we live in Chicago and the home we were buying is in Arizona. The BTG real estate group made the process easy and seamless. We felt that the group had great contacts for financing, inspection, and closing personnel. These contacts helped us expedite the purchase.We also felt that our agent and the office personnel made us feel that we were the only clients that they were working with. This personal touch elevated our anxiety of making a long distant purchase.

Dave Sebald
Dec 6, 2018
Seller
After too many months with another agency, with no results, I was amazed to get two offers in the first week for full listing price. A real estate transfer now involves a lot of detail with some twists and turns. BTG experts in each of their specialties kept me informed throughout the process with pleasant, efficient and very professional service. I highly recommend BTG Real Estate.
Dec 5, 2018
Dalton and his team are fantastic at what they do! Excellent customer service.
Dec 5, 2018
Jessica and Dalton of BTG Real Estate were wonderful to work with! They kept us updated every step of the way through out the purchase process. They also answered all of our questions and Dalton went above and beyond to help us with the inspection results.

I would definitely recommend BTG Real Estate to friends or family who are looking to purchase in the Phoenix Area.
Nov 26, 2018
BTG does excellent work. Everyone is professional, kind and courteous they made the purchase of my home so easy with no stress. I recommend their services. Thank you all for everything.
Nov 15, 2018
The BTG team is awesome in every way! We have purchased two homes and sold one through BTG. All of these transactions went smoothly thanks to the BTG team's attention to detail and superior customer service. Thank you Kyle Bates and everyone who worked so hard on our behalf!
Nov 9, 2018
Best grandpa
What a wonderful team and such a great experience to work with Kevin and Jessica. Finding and obtaining our dream home with their tools and guidance made it easy for us to understand and follow every step of the way !!! Highly recommended to our friends, family and clients. Thank you again and again!!!
Nov 1, 2018
Jacqueline Surey Rodriguez
BTG real estate team is amazing, they all worked really hard to make my dream and needs come true, truly happy to have worked with this team, would highly recommend to anyone that is planning to purchase property
Oct 26, 2018
Ford Quicklane Manager
Amber, Jessica, and Victor were fantastic and made the whole process fast fun and painless. I would highly recommend that if anyone is in the market for a home please contact the VIP group. Thank you to all the staff for pleasant and easy home buying experience.
Oct 26, 2018
retired
Everyone we dealt with at BTG Real Estate did an outstanding job with the sale of our previous home and purchase of our new home.

I would also like to add that On Q Financial did an excellent job getting our loan closed in 14 days after a very unpleasant experience with another lender.

We highly recommend BTG Real Estate and On Q Financial.


Todd and Becca Walker
Oct 10, 2018
Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend the team I worked with, They keep you updated throughout the entire process and take care of everything , big thank to Tricia and Jessica.
Oct 2, 2018
Branch Manager
I called Herb and let him know I was interested in selling my investment home... He pulled comps and guided me through the process. Once my renter was moved out It was on the market and sold!!! Herb and the BTG team were amazing, personable and professional. Thank you so much!
Sep 16, 2018
My journey with BTG was and continues to be a learning experience. I must admit at times a challenge because of the technology.
Kyle Bates CEO and Director of Sales is true to your Mission statement. He definitely raises the standard of Real Estate professionalism. Kyle Bates adds to the journey peace of mind with his thoughtful communication skills.
His staff is exemplary.

Thank You!
God Bless!
Esther
Aug 8, 2018
Senior Consultant
They did a great job - always responsive when I'd have questions and very thorough with the documentation and getting it to me in a timely manner.
Aug 6, 2018
I love how BTG communicates everything step by step. There were no questions unanswered and the answers they gave came quickly. I highly recommend them!