Carmen Jones

Realtor Coldwell Banker CaBRE# 01900556
Carmen Jone is a Realtor at Coldwell Banker Morgan Hill, providing real estate services in Morgan Hill, Santa Clara, and the surrounding South Bay Area. As a top real estate agent since 2011, her mission has been to educate and empower clients to realize the dream of buying a home, selling a home, or maintaining a home they love, while providing the most phenomenal service experience ever.

Visit my Website

Call: (408) 500-8929
Email: carmen.jones@cbnorcal.com

Share

Jul 21, 2017
Clinical Manager/Nurse
Carmen is amazing! She really listened to everything we wanted in our home for our growing family and also brought in great suggestions to help us since she knew the area best. Carmen kept us updated all the time and made us feel like we were priority to her as clients. She is very kind, patient, and is with you through the whole process to make sure your questions are answered.
Thank you Carmen!
Feb 9, 2017
Delivery driver
There is nothing I can say that will do Carmen Jones justice,but I'll try. Carmen is amazing. She went above and beyond with my families property. We had lot of mess with back property issues and Carmen took the helm with so much patience and understanding. Mrs. Jones taught me so much when it came to selling our families house. She was so patient when explaining the process to my family and I. I know we couldn't have done this with out her and we all thank her from the bottom of our hearts.
Feb 8, 2017
Delivery driver
There is nothing I can say that will do Carmen Jones justice,but I'll try. Carmen is amazing. She went above and beyond with my families property. We had lot of mess with back property issues and Carmen took the helm with so much patience and understanding. Mrs. Jones taught me so much when it came to selling our families house. She was so patient when explaining the process to my family and I. I know we couldn't have done this with out her and we all thank her from the bottom of our hearts.
Jan 30, 2017
Lubna Rana
When all hope was gone and I had given up on my search for a perfect home for my family.

Carmen called me on Thursday and said to check out one more property that was gonnna be a open house over the weekend. She came out on Thursday to show the property. Me and my husband totally loved the place and out an offer on it over the weekend.

I am so glad my client referred me to Carmen; that was the best decision for us after having so many bad realtors.

Thanks Carmen for our beautiful home.

Al the best 👍👍
Nov 22, 2016
We want to express our pleasure with real estate agent Carmen Jones, who represented us in our recent purchase of a single-family home. She guided us through the entire process, from loan prequalification to searching for houses to making the offer and closing the deal. She got to know our family, our needs and what we were looking for in a home, and used her expertise to show us a home that fit our family. Once we made an offer, she was there every step of the way, negotiating for us, keeping us posted on what steps we could expect to take place next, and taking care of all the inspections and other details. Her communication was great between emails, text messages, and phone calls we always felt we were in the loop about what was going on. Carmen's ability to find us a home, submit our offer, and see us through to closing happened very fast. My husband and I were definitely not expecting the home buying process to be as smooth and fast as it went. That would not have been possible without the knowledge and help from Carmen. We highly recommend Carmen to any future home buyers because she is knowledable, dedicated, and extremely hard working!
Nov 14, 2016
Buyer
I want to recommend Carmen Jones for buying a home in South County. My husband and I moved from San Jose to San Martin and wanted a smooth transition. We met Carmen and her associate Naomi at an open house and that is when we knew we found the right realtor in South County. She is professional, and made the purchase and move to South County a joy. Thank you, Carmen!
Nov 2, 2016
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Carmen and I have worked together on several transactions. She really listens to her clients, understands their situations and needs and responds thoughtfully with solutions. When I have needed a second opinion or advice, she has happily and professionally provided it. She is knowledgeable, dedicated and trustworthy. It's a pleasure to work with someone who is reliable, true to her word, and holds to the highest standards. She is a good friend as well as my colleague and I recommend her to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a home.
Jan 6, 2015
We had originally picked Carmen to help us purchase a house in the Bay Area. When the relocation did not happen I had to sell some property and I chose Carmen to sell the property. She went above and beyond helping me sell the property and we sold it quickly and the process was fast and painless.
Oct 30, 2014
Home seller and home purchaser
I was fortunate to have Carmen Jones represent me for both the sale of my San Jose home and the purchase of my new home in Morgan Hill.
In working with Carmen, I found she quickly grasped my priorities and requirements in regards to both selling and purchasing my homes. As a result, I was able to sell my old home within 2-weeks after listing and purchase a new home a couple of weeks later.
I am thankful for Carmen’s dedication, real estate knowledge, thoroughness and professionalism. Through-out the process, Carmen was able to efficiently lead me through the myriads’ of disclosures and paperwork involved when buying and selling real estate today.
I do not hesitate to recommend her as a agent for residential Real Estate.
Oct 28, 2014
We highly recommend Carmen Jones as your next realtor!

We met Carmen as we went through an open house she was holding and enjoyed chatting with her. We explained we were moving from Arizona to California and spoke briefly about the difference in real estate market between the two states, the Morgan Hill area where we were planning on settling, and some general information about ourselves. When it was time to begin our search for a home in CA we knew who to call, Carmen Jones. We had kept the card she gave us at the open house. The time she spent with us briefly that Sunday at the open house we stumbled upon is what led us to choose her. She had actively listened to us and helped ease our fears about earthquakes and termites! Her expertise of the Gilroy/Morgan Hill/San Jose area was evident as was her finance knowledge, but above all her friendliness. We discovered as the process went on that Carmen has an ease about her, she is easy to talk to and be around and we trusted her input. She listened to what we were looking for and found suitable homes for us to preview.
On our first visit out with Carmen she got a good idea of what we liked and didn't like! When my wife had to get back to AZ to wrap things up there, I continued to look at homes with Carmen. It was during this time that I found a home and knew we would need to move fast if it was 'the home' for us. My wife had confidence in Carmen as she communicated information to her in Arizona about the home and was great about answering my wife's questions and walked her through the process, via phone, on the offer that was to follow. Our offer was accepted and my wife didn't see the home, other than photos, until the day of our walk thru prior to signing. My wife trusted not just myself, but Carmen as well and that speaks volumes to Carmen's character, real estate knowledge and the confidence my wife had in Carmen's input. So this is why we would highly recommend Carmen Jones as your next realtor. Whether you're buying a home or selling, Carmen is the right realtor and the right woman for the job!
Aug 4, 2014
Client
When my family and I decided to sell our parents home , we decide to use Coldwell Banker and their agent Carmen Jones. This would be my first time selling a house. I do believe that Carmen exceeded all of my expectation's to make this sale go smoothly. She was able to answer all of the questions we had in a timely manner. At times, I'm sure it was probably very difficult for Carmen, due to the fact she was answering questions from five different owners.

Therefore, I would highly recommend Carmen Jones as your next Real Estate Agent .

Partner Network

My Associations