Yoselyn Hollow

Broker/Owner RE/MAX Realty Team
Learn More!

There's a reason why RE/MAX Realty Team has been the #1 office in Lee County for the past 7 straight years and the reason is our extraordinary team! We strive to provide a growth minded environment and culture that is one of collaboration and true teamwork!
Oct 9, 2018
Realtor
RE/MAX Realty Team has truly been a GAME changer for me! Yoselyn, she is truly one of the most extraordinary brokers & powerhouse leaders I've ever worked for! She will push you to be the best you can and offer you ample amounts of training so you can't help but excel and be UNSTOPPABLE!! She is not only an amazing broker, she really cares about her agents. I can honestly say, she's truly a remarkable woman. I've never worked with so many wonderful agents and as the say, It starts at the top!!!! I am a RE/MAX Realty Team "lifer"!!! I''m extremely proud to be a part of the #1 Office In Lee County for 8 years in a row!
Oct 5, 2018
Realtor
I can't rave enough about Yoselyn. After moving to RE/MAX Realty Team in April, my production has doubled. I attribute this to the training, mentoring and support that Yoselyn and RE/MAX has provided. The "Can Do " attitude at this Brokerage is refreshing as Yoselyn is always thinking outside the box. She knows how to help us all improve. Quite honestly I wish I would have made this change long before now.
Oct 5, 2018
Realtor
Before I decided to make RE/MAX Realty Team my new home. I met with several other brokers, but after meeting with Yoselyn I knew that her office was the perfect fit . Yoselyn does amazing job at mentoring all of her agents new or seasoned. She is genuine and cares about all her agents. I am Thankful to be a part of an amazing team.
Oct 5, 2018
Realtor
My life and career changed the day I walked into REMAX Realty Team over seven years ago. Yoselyn really cares about her Agents and is always available to ask a question or just listen. REMAX Realty Team's training is excellent!!! The monthly meetings are packed full of useful information that helps me at the listing table and with Buyers. There are a lot of great Brokers out there... but Yoselyn Hollow wrote the book on how to be a GREAT BROKER....
Oct 5, 2018
REALTOR
In the short amount of time I have been a licensed agent I made one of the best decisions ever, and that was joining RE/MAX Realty Team. Before joining this amazing team I was lost and didn't even know where or how to start building my business. Since I have joined Yoselyn's office in April 2018, I have built more confidence in myself than I've ever had! Yoselyn cares about each and every agent and wants to see everyone succeed! She has tools to help every agent be the best and holds all agents accountable for their actions. Not only that but she studies the market and provides so much valuable information to us agents each month during our office meetings. Yoselyn, thank you for everything.. and keep being AWESOME!
Oct 4, 2018
Realtor
I feel Yoselyn does a great Job facilitating and mentoring Agents to become the best they can be! I met with 7 Brokers before coming to RE/MAX. I am very thankful that I choose Re/Max as my home and you should as well!!
Oct 1, 2018
REALTOR®
I don't even know where to begin when it comes to Yoselyn and RE/MAX Realty Team. When I met Yoselyn I wasn't even looking for a change but after sitting down with her and feeling her energy, seeing her passion, hearing her knowledge I just knew I couldn't turn away this opportunity.

Yoselyn is not only a Broker but she is also your mentor, coach, biggest cheerleader and here at RE/MAX Realty Team you become family. This move has totally changed my business, me personally and opened my eyes.

I found home when I found RE/MAX Realty Team and Yoselyn Hollow! There is no where else I would rather be and there is no where else I will ever be! If you are needing a change, if your career is at a stall or you just are lost or not happy... you NEED to call Yoselyn and Emily because you will not be disappointed!!!

The sky is the limit here!
Oct 1, 2018
Broker Associate
Great company to work for.
Oct 1, 2018
Realtor
Yoselyn is one of the most influential leaders I have had the pleasure to meet and work with. In my book I work best with leaders that are all about developing their teams and elevating them to their full potential with hard work. I have already completed two of my most intimidating assignments in just my first two weeks working with Yoselyn. I can only see a bright horizon waiting for me to get there....THANK YOU YOSELYN FOR BEING SUCH AN INSPIRATION TO ME!!
Sep 28, 2018
Realtor
If you are looking for a company that is truly looking out for and wanting to help their agents GROW ... this is IT. No lip service ... just action. The opportunities are here for the taking at RE/MAX Realty Team. Between Yoselyn and Michael Hollow, they have it covered. 34 years in the industry and I believe this is a company that understands the more they give, the more they gain, seeing win-win situations for all. They not only are there to push you when you need and want it but they are constantly pushing themselves. They know that in order for growth to happen within, they too, as the structure, must do as they expect of us in order to lead and make new paths. Proactive is how I would describe them, not waiting for the industry to change but being there , anticipating the changes before they happen. Excitement. Activity. Positive energy. Growth. True leadership within. Very happy to be part of the RE/Max Realty Team.
Aug 29, 2018
Realtor
I’ve been in the Real Estate industry since 1995, from Real Estate software development to Real Estate brokerage. In July 2018, I joined RE/MAX Realty Team as a Realtor Associate. After so many years in the industry, I would say it takes a lot to impress me. I’m definitely impressed by the professionalism, expertise and enthusiasm that Yoselyn shares with her Realtors. She never hesitates to share her knowledge and enthusiasm with us and she's a genuine and caring person.
Aug 8, 2018
Realtor
It is difficult to write a review for someone you admire, trust and love! The reason is, I might fail to impress the reader of my true feelings. Yoselyn took a huge chance on me 6 years ago, by taking me on. Yoselyn inspired me to want and do more with my career. A broker like her comes into your life once....with that being said, she has often heard me say: well you are stuck with me now.
Our office, working under Yoselyn - is my home away from home (she truly cares about your successes, constantly shares new ideas, and encompasses you and your individual family - into hers. I am no longer just a Realtor, now I'm a Professional within the #1 Office in Lee County, I'm an extended part of the Hollow family, I am a friend to one of the most inspiring woman in business today, and finally soooo appreciative for all this woman has done for me and my family. I love her and if you worked for her - you would too!
Aug 3, 2018
Realtor
10,000+ STARS!!! As a prior Corporate Sales Manager and Business Owner, I appreciate our awesome BROKER Yoselyn Hollow as a one-of-a kind truly stellar and innovative professional. Yoselyn impressively knows everyone by name, what is going on and caring one-on-one in every agent's personal and business life. She demonstrates TRUE caring about each agent's and admin's SUCCESS! and applauds individually by text and Bulletin Board each Team-member's successes and milestones. Yoselyn strives to creatively coach and invoke competitive fun schemas stirring our Team's adrenalin. Endless packed-full pertinent teaching seminars with prominent presenters enhance Team-members skills. Notably, social get-togethers, breakfasts, lunches, picnics, birthday, beach and park outings, VA Thanksgiving Dinner, food and family Christmas drives are among the endless 'sharing' events for the community. Yoselyn's uniqueness shines all the way up to RE/MAX' zenith! Our growth is infinite! as evidenced by holding the Award as #1 Brokerage in Lee County MLS Sales and Units, month after month, eight years in a row. Make it One Million STARS for our BROKER!!
Jul 27, 2018
Realtor
Yoselyn has been my broker for the past 7 years. My relationship with her goes beyond agent/broker, we are family. Of course every agent in our office feels the same way, so I'm not special. Yoselyn has always been there, no questions asked, anytime I've needed her. She is constantly encouraging us all to set our goals high and crush them. In life you must surround yourself with people who make you a better person, Yoselyn has helped make me a better person and a better agent.
Jul 20, 2018
Associate Broker®
I came to RE/MAX Realty Team 7 years ago in hopes to find an Office, Team, Broker and Brand to help me Grow and Develop my Business, and that is exactly what I found. I stay because we have a unique balance of Comfort, as well as Motivation, which energizes me everyday! And the overall growth and production of our Office is a direct reflection on our Broker, Yoselyn Hollow.
#hustleandgrind #remaxrealtyteam #bgandco #attitudeofgratitude
Jul 17, 2018
Realtor
Yoselyn is a player's coach. By that, I mean, she will do any and everything legally possible to help her agents succeed in Real Estate and in life.

She holds a monthly meeting to keep you informed of the big picture. Additionally, she provides seminars ( boot camps) to fine tune agent skills. Mastermind sessions are conducted with top" in house" agents. Outside experts visit with" how to" discussions. Monthly "round table" discussions allow you to pick your fellow agents' brain.

Yoselyn will help you set your goals, yearly business plan, and how to measure your progress. She will mentor and personally coach you. All of this is cheerfully provided on a voluntary basis at no charge.

As Legendary Coach Bob Knight said, " it is the willingness to prepare to succeed that counts". Yoselyn will help you prepare if you are willing. She knows success has many parents and that failure is an orphan.
Jul 17, 2018
Mother/Daughter Real Estate Team
We love working at Re/Max Realty Team. We've been here for 8 years this coming September & can't imagine hanging our license anywhere else. This office is home to us, this team is like family & Yoselyn is a true Leader in every sense. She is a fair & honest business woman with a generous heart that will back you up with a moments notice if you are in need of support. Yoselyn is knowledgeable & creative, always on the edge of new ideas for more business & better ways of doing things in real estate. We are proud to be part of Re/Max Realty Team!
Jul 16, 2018
Expired Listing Specialist
Joselyn really cares about her agents. We have the best sales meetings with factual reports of our market. She always strives to give the best support and training for all the agents in our office.
Jul 12, 2018
Realtor
I have been with Yoselyn & RE/MAX Realty Team for 11 years, The commitment she has to her agents is unprecedented. Her goal is to make sure we all succeed. She has been a mentor & motivator personally and professionally. She is stuck with me for many more years. Thank you Yoselyn for all you do
Jul 11, 2018
Real Estate Solutions Provider
I joined RRT in 2006 and have enjoyed working with Yoselyn ever since. Yoselyn provides a fun supportive atmosphere to work in and is always there with words of encouragement.
New agents can benefit here by joining a team led by a seasoned agent. Experienced agents will like the resources available when you need them, but the space to operate your business the way you know it needs to without someone micro managing everything you do. Oh and Yoselyn is not a competing broker. She is here to support your business!

I highly recommend RE/MAX Realty Team
Jun 12, 2018
REALTOR
Yoselyn is very dedicated to her team of awesome agents. I am happy to have joined this group of rockstars and am looking forward to many years of success and fulfillment. I am confident that with Yoselyn and the entire team she has in place, not only will I grow my business, but will do so while having fun and building even greater relationships. The tools that Yoselyn and RE/MAX Realty Team provides are second to none as well.
Jun 12, 2018
Realtor
Can't say enough about RE/MAX Realty Team. Great broker support and truly is like a team/family atmosphere. I would and have recommended RRT to many agents.
May 10, 2018
Realtor
To know a beautiful positive LADY....
To know a beautiful 'teacher'...
To know a beautiful energy-filled LADY...
To know a beautiful MOTHER and WIFE...
To know a beautiful LADY with shining inner beauty...
To know a beautiful LADY who exudes sharing our successes...
IS TO KNOW ONLY our BROKER AND LADY YOSELYN!

Thank you for an exciting, enjoyable 14 years with you..... so far!
Dec 10, 2017
Realtor
Michael and Yoselyn Hollow have been amazing! I so happy to be a part of RE/MAX Realty Team. Yoselyn, has really helped me grow my business over the last year. Her dedication to her agents is a level 10. I look forward to the years to come.
Dec 5, 2017
Realtor
I have been with Yoselyn for 10 years and I am extremely blessed to have her support and loyalty. She provides her agent's with training, knowledge and encouragement to succeed. There is no other.