Yoselyn Hollow

Broker/Owner RE/MAX Realty Team
Learn More!

There's a reason why RE/MAX Realty Team has been the #1 office in Lee County for the past 7 straight years and the reason is our extraordinary team! We strive to provide a growth minded environment and culture that is one of collaboration and true teamwork!

Share

Aug 8, 2018
Realtor
It is difficult to write a review for someone you admire, trust and love! The reason is, I might fail to impress the reader of my true feelings. Yoselyn took a huge chance on me 6 years ago, by taking me on. Yoselyn inspired me to want and do more with my career. A broker like her comes into your life once....with that being said, she has often heard me say: well you are stuck with me now.
Our office, working under Yoselyn - is my home away from home (she truly cares about your successes, constantly shares new ideas, and encompasses you and your individual family - into hers. I am no longer just a Realtor, now I'm a Professional within the #1 Office in Lee County, I'm an extended part of the Hollow family, I am a friend to one of the most inspiring woman in business today, and finally soooo appreciative for all this woman has done for me and my family. I love her and if you worked for her - you would too!
Aug 3, 2018
Realtor
10,000+ STARS!!! As a prior Corporate Sales Manager and Business Owner, I appreciate our awesome BROKER Yoselyn Hollow as a one-of-a kind truly stellar and innovative professional. Yoselyn impressively knows everyone by name, what is going on and caring one-on-one in every agent's personal and business life. She demonstrates TRUE caring about each agent's and admin's SUCCESS! and applauds individually by text and Bulletin Board each Team-member's successes and milestones. Yoselyn strives to creatively coach and invoke competitive fun schemas stirring our Team's adrenalin. Endless packed-full pertinent teaching seminars with prominent presenters enhance Team-members skills. Notably, social get-togethers, breakfasts, lunches, picnics, birthday, beach and park outings, VA Thanksgiving Dinner, food and family Christmas drives are among the endless 'sharing' events for the community. Yoselyn's uniqueness shines all the way up to RE/MAX' zenith! Our growth is infinite! as evidenced by holding the Award as #1 Brokerage in Lee County MLS Sales and Units, month after month, eight years in a row. Make it One Million STARS for our BROKER!!
Jul 27, 2018
Realtor
Yoselyn has been my broker for the past 7 years. My relationship with her goes beyond agent/broker, we are family. Of course every agent in our office feels the same way, so I'm not special. Yoselyn has always been there, no questions asked, anytime I've needed her. She is constantly encouraging us all to set our goals high and crush them. In life you must surround yourself with people who make you a better person, Yoselyn has helped make me a better person and a better agent.
Jul 20, 2018
Associate Broker®
I came to RE/MAX Realty Team 7 years ago in hopes to find an Office, Team, Broker and Brand to help me Grow and Develop my Business, and that is exactly what I found. I stay because we have a unique balance of Comfort, as well as Motivation, which energizes me everyday! And the overall growth and production of our Office is a direct reflection on our Broker, Yoselyn Hollow.
#hustleandgrind #remaxrealtyteam #bgandco #attitudeofgratitude
Jul 17, 2018
Realtor
Yoselyn is a player's coach. By that, I mean, she will do any and everything legally possible to help her agents succeed in Real Estate and in life.

She holds a monthly meeting to keep you informed of the big picture. Additionally, she provides seminars ( boot camps) to fine tune agent skills. Mastermind sessions are conducted with top" in house" agents. Outside experts visit with" how to" discussions. Monthly "round table" discussions allow you to pick your fellow agents' brain.

Yoselyn will help you set your goals, yearly business plan, and how to measure your progress. She will mentor and personally coach you. All of this is cheerfully provided on a voluntary basis at no charge.

As Legendary Coach Bob Knight said, " it is the willingness to prepare to succeed that counts". Yoselyn will help you prepare if you are willing. She knows success has many parents and that failure is an orphan.
Jul 17, 2018
Mother/Daughter Real Estate Team
We love working at Re/Max Realty Team. We've been here for 8 years this coming September & can't imagine hanging our license anywhere else. This office is home to us, this team is like family & Yoselyn is a true Leader in every sense. She is a fair & honest business woman with a generous heart that will back you up with a moments notice if you are in need of support. Yoselyn is knowledgeable & creative, always on the edge of new ideas for more business & better ways of doing things in real estate. We are proud to be part of Re/Max Realty Team!
Jul 16, 2018
Expired Listing Specialist
Joselyn really cares about her agents. We have the best sales meetings with factual reports of our market. She always strives to give the best support and training for all the agents in our office.
Jul 12, 2018
Realtor
I have been with Yoselyn & RE/MAX Realty Team for 11 years, The commitment she has to her agents is unprecedented. Her goal is to make sure we all succeed. She has been a mentor & motivator personally and professionally. She is stuck with me for many more years. Thank you Yoselyn for all you do
Jul 11, 2018
Real Estate Solutions Provider
I joined RRT in 2006 and have enjoyed working with Yoselyn ever since. Yoselyn provides a fun supportive atmosphere to work in and is always there with words of encouragement.
New agents can benefit here by joining a team led by a seasoned agent. Experienced agents will like the resources available when you need them, but the space to operate your business the way you know it needs to without someone micro managing everything you do. Oh and Yoselyn is not a competing broker. She is here to support your business!

I highly recommend RE/MAX Realty Team
Jun 12, 2018
REALTOR
Yoselyn is very dedicated to her team of awesome agents. I am happy to have joined this group of rockstars and am looking forward to many years of success and fulfillment. I am confident that with Yoselyn and the entire team she has in place, not only will I grow my business, but will do so while having fun and building even greater relationships. The tools that Yoselyn and RE/MAX Realty Team provides are second to none as well.
Jun 12, 2018
Realtor
Can't say enough about RE/MAX Realty Team. Great broker support and truly is like a team/family atmosphere. I would and have recommended RRT to many agents.
May 10, 2018
Realtor
To know a beautiful positive LADY....
To know a beautiful 'teacher'...
To know a beautiful energy-filled LADY...
To know a beautiful MOTHER and WIFE...
To know a beautiful LADY with shining inner beauty...
To know a beautiful LADY who exudes sharing our successes...
IS TO KNOW ONLY our BROKER AND LADY YOSELYN!

Thank you for an exciting, enjoyable 14 years with you..... so far!
Dec 10, 2017
Realtor
Michael and Yoselyn Hollow have been amazing! I so happy to be a part of RE/MAX Realty Team. Yoselyn, has really helped me grow my business over the last year. Her dedication to her agents is a level 10. I look forward to the years to come.
Dec 5, 2017
Realtor
I have been with Yoselyn for 10 years and I am extremely blessed to have her support and loyalty. She provides her agent's with training, knowledge and encouragement to succeed. There is no other.
Dec 1, 2017
Team Leader / Sales Agent
Yoselyn recruited me and my team heavily for approx 2 years before I made the decision to join her at RE/MAX Realty Team, I have to tell you its the best single decision I have ever made concerning my real estate business, the company is fantastic, the culture here is amazing to say the least.
Both Yoselyn and Michael actually care about each and every person who has anything to do with our company, please note how I said OUR company, because thats exactly what it is and thats how this company is run, with all of us in mind and we all have a decision making process in what happens here.
If you are thinking about moving companies, or new in real estate looking for an exceptional place to be part of, look no further, RE/MAX Realty Team is it with zero doubt.
Nov 30, 2017
REALTOR
Yoselyn contacted me to set up a meeting to just get to know me and my background in Real Estate. After meeting with her and understanding her vision, I realized we had the same vision. GROWTH in BUSINESS. Her open mind, helped me grow my business more and helped me believe in myself to actually achieve the goal I set for myself in 2017 by passing it. My goals for 2018 are set, with her knowledge and training I am sure I will achieve it. She is a professional, friendly and extremely open individual to talk to. The staff and philosophy she has instilled in the business will continue to help individuals like myself to grow and pass their goals. Hands down she is the BEST!
Nov 30, 2017
Realtor
I didn't know what to expect when I decided to become a Realtor. After meeting Yoselyn, I felt at ease. She's an outstanding broker, who strives to educated, lift up and always has her agents best interest at heart.
Nov 30, 2017
Real Estate Broker
I would recommend Yoselyn to any real estate professional who is serious about their personal development and growth. She offers world class consulting and coaching and has designed the entire company around giving maximum support so her agents can minimize their time and increase their profitability.
Nov 29, 2017
Realtor
There are several Re/Max offices in SW Florida but when I made the decision to join Re/Max I wanted to be associated with the best and must successful office. Another key factor is the person that runs the show. Yoselyn is a true broker. She's available 24/7 and whenever I need her guidance she's on it. Can't think of anywhere else I'd rather be.
Nov 27, 2017
Real Estate Agent
Joining Yoselyn Hollow's RE/MAX Realty Team office was the right move for me, Personally. Having been in (and out) of the business since 2004. I can tell you, Yoselyn has her finger on the pulse of the industry.

When I was welcomed to the team in March 2017, I was at a point where I had picked up some poor business habits that were detrimental to MY business. I was only hurting myself. Yoselyn has a key ability to literally cut through the 'BS' and enabled me to see and identify within myself my own shortcomings that were literally costing ME money. 2017 was a year of personal growth. I look forward to 2018 to see how amazing it will be.

On a personal front, Yoselyn cares about her team. She still must be a business woman, but she does it with care and concern for those around her. Yoselyn wants everyone to succeed in their roles, and helps us by being an source for education and information. She makes sure the resources are available to each and every team member in order for the team to take what they need to further their own career. With weekly classes, round table discussions, monthly meetings with market roll-ups, and individual coaching, we have all the tools needed to maintain RE/MAX Realty Team status as the Number One Brokerage in Lee County.
I would encourage any agent looking into the RE/MAX Brand to seriously consider speaking with Yoselyn Hollow.
Nov 27, 2017
Realtor
Great environment, awesome people and life changing events
Nov 27, 2017
Realtor
Yoselyn reached out to me see if I was interested in joining the RE/MAX REALTY TEAM. No pressure, very friendly and open...she explained the operating philosophy of the company, the benefits of the organization and showed me the work environment! The company is highly professional with great support and I joined the team! One of my best decisions for the year! Thank you for all that you do Yoselyn.
Nov 27, 2017
Realtor
I like working with Yoselyn and Michael Hollow and the whole RE/MAX Realty Team. Yoselyn is very professional and is always available to help us succeed. She is a non-competing Broker, which I like very much. The RE/MAX Team has an unspoken motto: One for All and All for One. That is what makes us the # 1 office in Lee County.
Nov 27, 2017
Realtor
Yoselyn is the consummate professional Broker. She provides us with all of the
latest training tools, and always makes herself available to answer all of the questions or concerns we may have. I value my relationship with RE/MAX Realty Team. Yoselyn maintains a fun working atmosphere, while we are consistently leading Lee County in sales production. This is a true reflection of her leadership.
Nov 27, 2017
Realtor
Yoselyn is an absolutely an amazing broker. She has gone above and beyond in so many ways and treats us like family. She is always training, teaching and pushing to exceed goals. I have been in the real estate business for over 12 years and worked with many agents and brokers, Yoselyn is by far the best I have ever worked with. Her passion for the business shows each and every time you see her. She's always available and knows just what to do in every situation. I am so proud to call her my broker and work for her company. Thank you for all you do Yoselyn!! You are the BEST and most of all you help bring out the best in me and my business.