What can I say about Brad, he’s been the best through my homebuying process he really worked with me. It got hard and frustrating at times but he was there to keep me encouraged. I’m so appreciative to have worked with Brad he was great to work with.
Thanks Brad!

Marcus Dalton

May 4, 2018

The Brandt Group Realtors

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2002002129
Feb 19, 2019
Brad assisted my wife and I in selling our house and in the build process of a new home. His experience, expertise, communication, and advocacy for us as his clients was above expectation in every way. It was clear the entire time that his understanding of and experience in real-estate was exceptionally thorough and detailed. No question of ours was too small or insignificant. We felt reassured the entire way. Brad also was a reliable advocate on our behalf as our new home was being built. We fully recommend The Brandt Group.
Feb 18, 2019
I am thankful that Brad was able to walk me through every part of the selling process. Everything went smoothly, and I had multiple quality offers very quickly even selling in the dead of winter.
Thank you Brad!
Feb 11, 2019
Retired
My wife and I have lived in our home for over 26 years. Deciding to sell was a difficult but necessary decision. Brad was very sensitive to our needs and took care of everything. I would highly recommend the Brandt Group and plan on using them for all my real estate needs.
Jan 28, 2019
New home owner
Rob did an amazing job helping me find the perfect place. He listened to everything I was looking for and was always quick to respond with any question I had. I was in a tight time frame and we were able to find an amazing home right in time. Thank you Rob!
Jan 22, 2019
Founder- BlissHoneymoons.com
Rob did an awesome job of helping us determine which properties made the most sense for our budget, wish list, etc. We would highly recommend his services!
Dec 19, 2018
Audio visual installer
Brad was an incredibly helpful and knowledgeable realtor. He walked us through every step of the process and was extremely patient. I highlu recommend using The Brandt Group realty for all of your home buying needs
Oct 11, 2018
Business Owner
Well...was transaction #3 for us and Rob... and the team at NextHome!!
That says it all!
Rob's personnel attention to detail and desire to sincerely help clients find their perfect home is paramount to a great experience. We are 3 times into that experience and couldn't have been more pleased.
Another huge plus for NextHome is the team approach. If Rob can't make a showing or...whatever...Dad(Brad) is always there!!...And vice versa. So...If you are thinking about choosing a Real Estate partner...Just stop thinking about it. Its really not that hard. Choose NextHome!
Sep 18, 2018
Grateful new condo owner for 18 months.
Rob showed me and my daughter many listings that potentially fit my budget & lifestyle. He never gave up a positive attitude that we would find something just right. One day we approached a condo and before I entered it, I knew I'd be living there. A quick tour and I was sure. I now reside in it. Rob also made the technical aspects up to the closing, and beyond as effortless as possible.
Sep 15, 2018
I've used Brad and Rob in my past three real estate transactions and they've been great. They got to know me personally and what my desired in a house. With that information, they would only contact me when a house fit my perimeters became available. As a home buyer, i appreciated that the most. However, they also were very helpful with the home inspection and finding a lender. I would recommend the Brandt Group as they are there for you from beginning to end and looking out for your best interest.
Aug 30, 2018
Senior Director
It was a pleasure working with both Brad and Rob Brandt. I live in NJ and for me not having to travel to Ohio to sell my property and still trust someone with my home was a big decision. I am glad I spoke to NextHome team. They helped me from the beginning by picking the right contractor to get the work on my house completed so it was show ready. Professional pictures of the house made it even more attractive for the online buyers. They were very aware of the market and provide advice on how to price the house and also guided me through each offer that was presented. Overall a very professional father son team and highly recommend them to sell your next home.
Jul 11, 2018
I would recommend Rob Brandt to anyone looking for a realtor. We bought our last house from him and we’ll buy our next house from him. He was terrific with us throughout the process of selling our house.
Jul 9, 2018
President/CEO
From the beginning to end of the process Rob was as professional and accommodating as anyone I've ever had the pleasure of working with. And when things got a little hectic or schedules conflicted, Brad was there to pinch-hit.
Our moving schedule completely unhinged when the company moving us canceled at the last moment. Rob handled all communications with the buyers of our home, as well as their agent, and turned an absolute disaster into a manageable situation.
We will never use any realtor other than The Brandt Group!
Thanks Team Brandt!!!
Thanks Rob!!
Dominic
Jul 9, 2018
Brad and Rob are no nonsense realtors who listened to our needs and got the job done in a very professional way! We will definitely use them again!
Jun 15, 2018
Rob worked with us for about 8 months to find our first home. We wanted ample time to research neighborhoods and watch trends in the market, as this was our first home purchase. During this time, Rob was available by text, phone call or email and met us at every house we wanted to see in person. He helped us weigh the pros and cons, imagine our life there, and was professional in helping us decide whether a home was worth the investment or what not.

Rob and his wife had a baby a few days after we went into contract and he didn’t miss a single beat. He partners with his dad and the two of them helped us close and get the keys to our very first home with ease and joy. Couldn’t imagine working with a better team of professionals and will absolutely be working with them in the future. We are so lucky to know Rob and have him as a realtor and friend!
May 18, 2018
Senior Project Manager
Brad did a great job of supporting me through my first home purchase from start to finish. His engagement from finding my desired style of property, to flexibility and ability to view locations onsite, through closing was everything I could have asked for. I’m greatful for his dedication and willingness to help me learn throughout the process and would highly recommend to prospective buyers.
May 4, 2018
What can I say about Brad, he’s been the best through my homebuying process he really worked with me. It got hard and frustrating at times but he was there to keep me encouraged. I’m so appreciative to have worked with Brad he was great to work with.
Thanks Brad!
Jan 29, 2018
Rob and his team was so great during my journey searching for a house, and it was a journey! It took quite a while for me to find the right house but he was there for me the whole way!
Dec 19, 2017
Social worker
We really appreciated working with Rob. He was able to work around our schedule and always willing to take us out to places no matter what they might look like! In the end, he knew what we wanted better than we did and found us the perfect house!
Nov 12, 2017
Rob did a fantastic job of making sure he met all of our needs with finding our new home. From our first meeting to the closing, he was consistently available to answer questions and make the experience very positive. He is extremely knowledgeable of the home buying/selling process and makes sure your personal preferences are met. I would highly recommend him for any future person wanting to buy or sell!
Oct 8, 2017
Intervention Specialist
Brad did a wonderful job of helping my new husband and I find our first home! Being new to the home buying process, we felt extremely lucky to have such a knowledgeable realtor. Brad met with us for a lengthy period prior to looking for homes for us so that he could get to know us and what we were looking for. Surprisingly, he found our dream home immediately and he showed it to us the very first day we were looking! Brad was very honest and gave us wonderful feedback and advice on homes. He patiently answered our many questions and always got back to us immediately whenever we contacted him. We are both teachers and Brad understood how difficult it was for us to take time off work. He scheduled everything for after school. We will definitely use Brad again if we decide to move.
Aug 18, 2017
Rob did a great job with the sale of my home. The process was very easy for me. Professional photos were taken so the home looked great online. He gave good advice about what to do and not do. My home sold quickly and for a good price, what more could you ask for?
Aug 8, 2017
Brad did an outstanding job in guiding me thru the selling process and closing of my home. Prior to the closing a water problem develop in my basement because of the rain storms. Brad worked closely with the insurance agent to determine the source of the problem and made recommendations to correct the water problem.
Thanks to Brad's efforts the problem was resolved prior to the closing.
Aug 2, 2017
Adam Weinandy
Brad did a great job helping us find and purchase the next home of our dreams! Brad worked hard to make this a very smooth transition for us, and we absolutely cannot wait to move in! Thanks Next Home Experience!
Jul 17, 2017
Assistant Director-Fitness @ The Ohio State University
My husband and I really loved having Rob as our realtor. It took almost a year and a half before we started getting serious about going out and searching and he was very patient and helpful during this time. Once we got going, we found a house within a month! Rob is not pushy and is very honest and just overall super helpful, which is exactly what we needed and wanted. We owe him big time!!! Thanks, Rob
May 31, 2017
Internal Auditor
A coworker referred us to Rob for helping us find a house. Throughout the whole process, Rob was always super responsive to our millions of questions since we were first time home buyers. Rob was adaptable to our schedules and so easy to work with. I would recommend using Rob whether you are buying or selling!

My Associations