Shannon and the team she works with are amazing. I am a first time home buyer and she walked me through everything I needed to know. Anytime I had a question or concern I could text her and she was always there to help. I'm really glad I had her by my side during this process. I'm hoping she will still be around in 10-15 years when I look at selling.

Melessia Todd

Anatomy and Physiology Instructor
Jun 1, 2018

Shannon Davenport

Real Estate Professional NextHome Triangle Properties
1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #294088
2 days ago
Shannon was a pleasure to work with during our home purchase. She was very professional, and very thorough. We would recommend her for anyone looking for an agent who goes above and beyond for their clients.
Jan 25, 2019
Her knowledge, experience, skills help me and my family get the house we were looking for, we are very happy with everything she did for us, she point us on the right direccion and made our house buying experience very simple and easy.
Jan 7, 2019
Shannon was a phenomenal asset during our home purchase. Unfortunately, we had already decided on a new construction home, neighborhood and floor plan before meeting with Shannon; I wish we would have involved her sooner. That said, Shannon was quick to point out things we should be considering as part of the process and kept great documentation of the selections we made and things that were discussed throughout the process. Above all, Shannon was punctual, kept great records and was there when we needed her. I would highly recommend Shannon for anyone in the market for a home.
Dec 28, 2018
Shannon was absolutely amazing assisting us with the purchase of our new home in Clayton, NC! She is extremely knowledgeable of the area, and the process of buying a home. In our case, we decided on new construction and we are so grateful we had her with us throughout the process. She was able to explain everything we encountered and get answers for anything she wasn't 100% sure of. She took pics of the property throughout the process and took extremely good notes during walkthroughs to send out via email to us and the builder. She was a great advocate for us throughout the process. During our predrywall walkthrough, she even remembered a selection we had purchased that we hadn't originally noticed was missing. We can't say enough good things about Shannon. She is amazing and we highly recommend her!
Dec 3, 2018
Small Business Owner
Shannon did a great job. There were a couple of contracts that feel through but she helped us hold our ground and move forward. Because of her perseverance we closed 11/30/18 with ease. Thank you for all your hard work and for anyone who needs a Real Estate agent and wants to feel heard and taken care of this is the lady.
Nov 21, 2018
Wow. We have not moved in 25 years. The process would have been a nightmare if we hadn’t have chosen Shannon to help us. She was always present, always available, very knowledgeable, and always willing to answer questions and be a liaison for us between sellers.

We would highly recommend Shannon be your agent!
Nov 12, 2018
Shannon was amazing. She was our agent for our first home buying experience and she could not have been more helpful. We knew nothing about buying a house when we first started looking and she explain everything and walked us through the whole six month process without ever making us feel stupid or uncomfortable. Definitely a great agent and a great person.
Oct 17, 2018
Payroll Manager
Shannon Davenport went above and beyond my expectations. She was always available to answer and questions or concerns. Her professionalism was by far the best I have ever experienced in a realtor. I would with out any doubt recommend Shannon. Thanks so much for all your help!
Oct 6, 2018
Buyer
Shannon made the process of finding and purchasing my first home comfortable, fun and easier than I ever expected! She was so kind, accomodating and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend you using her as your agent! Thank you Shannon! We love our new home ❤️
Sep 28, 2018
New home owner
All I can say is WOW.... Shannon went above and beyond I’m sure the scope of her job. She was on top of every aspect and detail of our purchase. Always available to help and answer any questions we had. There is No Doubt I would recommend her to everyone I know. She was Outstanding.. Thank You Again....
Sep 27, 2018


We lived 2 hours away from the area we were looking to move to but Shannon had constant updates coming to us on our own, personal real estate portal. When we would find something we wnted to look at she was always available to meet us. Shannon Davenport always returned our calls in a timely manner even when some of our questions were kind of stupid she never made us feel stupid. I have recommended Shannon to a fiend that is looking to move up this way.
Sep 27, 2018
I would highly recommend Shannon for your real estate needs. She is very attentive and goes the extra mile needed to find the right home and location for your family needs.
Sep 25, 2018
Shannon Davenport is the best! Five star rating for an awesome agent who went above and beyond in helping us purchase our home. We were moving from NY and it was overwhelming trying to take care of everything from there. Shannon represented us and negotiated on our behalf to get us the best deal possible, would get us information, recommendations for inspectors, lawyer, etc. She also did a video chat for the inspection and final walk through so that we didn’t have to drive from NY for it, which was a huge help! We don’t know what we would’ve done without her. We highly recommend Shannon. We absolutely love her!
Sep 10, 2018
HIM Analyst
Shannon is a great agent! She's professional yet very relatable and I appreciate the fact that she never forced any house on me like some others I have worked with in the past. I would love to work with her in the future but she found my family a forever home that I love and I am deeply grateful for that. Thank you Shannon!
Sep 4, 2018
Automation Engineer
Shannon and her team are beyond awesome!! She is very knowledgeable about all of the ins and outs of buying and selling real estate. She is an unstoppable workhorse. She will stand up for her clients rights. Shannon and her team helped us get top dollar for our home and was very helpful in negotiating a fair price on our new home. Don’t wait around on a real estate agent! Call Shannon. She will get the job done. We are very happy with all of her service.
Aug 21, 2018
Driver
Where do I start? Shannon has been simply AMAZING throughout the whole house hunting process. She was very informative, patient, and understanding while working with us buying our first home. My wife and I would definitely work with her again, and has already recommended her to family and friends. Thanks for everything!!!!
Aug 17, 2018
Shannon did a wonderful job getting our house on the market quickly and it sold in just 6 days! She is knowledgeable, professional and and mad made the process easy for us.
Aug 10, 2018
Shannon was meticulous at her work down to the finest detail. She was incredibly punctual with her communications, and helped us with offers and paperwork well into the late night hours. Shannon was understanding and patient with us while we selected the perfect home and made what should have been a stressful situation, relaxing and enjoyable. She explained every step in detail, which put our minds at ease and let us concentrate on other moving-related concerns. She also attended inspections and meetings with or on our behalf for every step of the transaction up to and even after our closing. This was not my first time working with a relator, but it was definitely my best experience! Job well done, Shannon!
Aug 2, 2018
Police Officer
You will not find another Relator that works as fast and pays as much attention to detail as Shannon. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in all elements pertaining to real estate. I was extremely satisfied and could not have chosen a better Realtor.
Jun 29, 2018
Payroll Specialist
Shannon is amazing this was our first home she found exactly what we needed. We are moving from FL to N.C. we have three kids this was a big step. I don’t know what I would have done without her. We only had two days to find our dream home and Shannon was able to find exactly what we wanted. She made sure to send me pictures every week tell me about the progress of the new construction. She made sure the entire process was as smooth for me and my family as possible. I was very blessed to have found her and would recommend her to anyone that I speak to. If you need someone to find you a home that dedicated to you Shannon is the person.
Jun 1, 2018
Anatomy and Physiology Instructor
Shannon and the team she works with are amazing. I am a first time home buyer and she walked me through everything I needed to know. Anytime I had a question or concern I could text her and she was always there to help. I'm really glad I had her by my side during this process. I'm hoping she will still be around in 10-15 years when I look at selling.
May 25, 2018
Happy new homeowner
Shannon is most professional and very friendly, also extremely helpful with any and all questions
May 21, 2018
If you need a realtor to help you through the home buying or selling process, Shannon is the one to help! My husband and I recently bought a home with her and her team’s help. We found her through realtor.com and couldn’t have been more pleased! Shannon was always prompt and professional. Any questions my husband and I asked, if not an immediate answer, we got feedback incredibly quickly!! Shannon’s knowledge and experience was invaluable to us. She helped us navigate buying a home that had multiple offers. Her recommendations and efficiency helped us to be the family who got our dream home! We were so impressed with Shannon and her team and cannot be more happy with the experience we had. She is amazing!! You will not be disappointed!!!
May 11, 2018
Estimator
Shannon helped my wife and I buy our first house, and could not have been more helpful and organized. She was always one step ahead, and kept us feeling comfortable during the whole process. Working with Shannon was a very pleasant experience, and her calm demeanor always kept us at ease. I would 100% work with her again, and hope that her future clients get the same professionalism that we did.