Ryan Grant

Branch Manager | Mortgage Lender Ryan Grant Team NMLS ID# 118767
a minute ago
Thank you to The Ryan Grant Team. Especially Amit and a Andrea. They would return calls, made you feel very comfortable and informative also reassured us through are whole process.
Oct 3, 2018

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Take a look at how our team helped active duty military officer Patrick and his family throughout the home buying experience!
Sep 25, 2018
Realtor
The communication provided by Ryan and his team was excellent!
Aug 8, 2018
Throughout the entire process, we felt like Ryan and his team were "on our side", trying to help us, wanting the same result we wanted, frustrated by the same things that we were frustrated by. Getting a mortgage is a pretty stressful process, and you feel sort of "exposed" with the amount of detail that the lender asks for on absolutely everything. Ryan and Darlene made this process much more transparent and much less stressful.They also did little things which we found to be very sweet, like send us a box of cookies to congratulate us at the end of the process. So in short, we could not recommend these folks more highly, and we want to say a big thank you to them for everything they have done for our family.
Aug 8, 2018
If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional team to guide you through buying your home, you should seriously consider the Ryan Grant Team. Everyone on his team works together to make the whole process as seamless and "stress free" as possible. They continually update you on the progress of your loan and make sure you understand everything in detail every step of the way. We really appreciate everything Ryan, Darlene and the rest of the team did for us to close our loan. They were always pleasant and professional to work with, especially after having several bad experiences working with different lenders in the past. Again we were very happy with the outcome. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home. They also go "above and beyond" once your home closes by sending a gift basket and a USB drive filled with all of your important documents.Thank you Ryan Grant and Team for again making the whole process as seamless as possible...J
Aug 8, 2018
I promptly called and I spoke with Ryan personally. He stated that his team would be contacting me and very quickly both Amit and Andrea called to introduce themselves and walk me through the process. One of the first things you will notice is how incredibly friendly everyone is. I almost thought it was fake to have that many nice people working in one place but, as you go through the process with them, you realize that they actually are a genuinely nice group of very friendly people. They also stated that they wanted to have a sit down meeting to go over several financing option. I had not been offered this by the lender I used for my previous home and the majority of the dozens of lenders and brokers I know do not request to specifically meet you in person unless you specifically request it. To be honest, I went thinking that it might be a waste of time since I was sure I knew what I wanted in my loan. I was wrong! After meeting with Andrea and sitting down with Amit I changed my mind and worked out an option that would leave me with a lot more money in the bank for virtually the same monthly payment. From that point on the transaction could not have gone smoother. Every single time I called my phone call was either answered (with a friendly personal greeting from Ashley) or my phone call was returned within minutes. Every time I submitted paperwork it was promptly reviewed and the fact that they are a direct lender as opposed to a mortgage broker helped make the process effortless. Since the documentation was being reviewed so quickly I realized that this transaction could probably close sooner if I continued to get them the information they requested promptly. Sure enough, after speaking with all parties involved, we decided to close this transaction in 3 weeks instead of 4 so that the home would close by Christmas and they pulled it off!
Aug 8, 2018
After closing I received a phone call from their Post-Closing Manager (John) who explained the role of the lender going forward and explained the steps they would take from that point forward to manage my loan throughout the years. Again, more personal service that I have not seen with a lender before as a typical process is the "wham bam thank you ma'am" kind of service as they are just trying to get as many loans pushed through as possible and you are typically just a file number.
Aug 8, 2018
Throughout the entire transaction the Ryan Grant Team sent several personal touches that, again, I have never seen a lender provide which made the experience even that much better. After this experience I can say that I will always call their team first for my lending needs and I will absolutely make sure to recommend them to everyone I know purchasing or refinancing a home, or even people who are wondering what kind of options they have for future real estate goals. Thank you Ryan, Amit, Andrea, Ashley, John and everyone else who worked with us throughout this transaction. You really are a superior team!
Aug 1, 2018
President
This was a good team of professionals. I appreciate the open communication - HUGE!
Jul 23, 2018
Co-Owner, Keller Forsyth Group
I want to express our appreciation to the Ryan Grant team for consistently serving our mutual clients in a friendly, thorough and consultative manner.

Many lenders either don’t take the time or do not have a process for educating the consumer about what their options are. Ryan and his team will assemble a comprehensive review with their clients, which includes:

The very best interest rate based on your situation
Monthly payment estimates
Tax implications
Short and long term wealth impact
Many other innovative ideas to impact your wealth

These are just a few of the many reasons we recommend the Ryan Grant Team to our valued clients, friends and family.

Dan Keller
Keller Forsyth Group
Brokered by eXp Realty
949-244-0320
Jul 23, 2018
Co-owner, Keller Forsyth Group
We have worked with Ryan for years, and never hesitate to send our clients his way. Ryan and every member of his team share the same culture of client-centric service, communication and commitment. Together we have successfully helped hundreds of home buyers and I look forward to many more years of working together to assist even more people.
Jul 23, 2018
Real Estate Sales
From point of contact, I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism. Their sense of urgency, thoroughness and attention to detail left me with a feeling of confidence. I recommend the Ryan Grant Team for any of your Real Estate needs.
Jul 19, 2018
Realtor
I've worked with the Ryan Grant Team for years, and I couldn't be happier to partner with them. The whole team works their tails off, they're all incredibly competent, they pro-actively communicate throughout an entire escrow, and they just find ways to get things done. More important than any of that, they've always shown a truly genuine care for our clients. I have complete confidence that anyone I refer to them will be extremely well taken care of.
Jul 1, 2018
My wife, Tiffani and I were introduced to the Ryan Grant Team through our Real Estate Agent (Sylvia Berlin), as we were purchasing a home. Simply stated, it was the BEST experience. The entire home purchase experience with the Ryan Grant Team was client-focused, professional, detailed, and fantastic. Compared to our previous home purchase experience (with a large Bank), the Ryan Grant Team made this experience so focused on our full understanding of the process, and any questions we had along the way. We received weekly emails personalized to our placement in the home purchase process, as well as countless "check-ins" from members of the Ryan Grant Team. Not only did both my wife and I feel completely confident in our home purchase, but the Ryan Grant Team did so many little things to support us along the way. Do yourself a favor, ONLY use the Ryan Grant Team. I will not use anyone else.
Jun 13, 2018
We recently had the pleasure of working with Ryan Grant and his team for the purchase for a multi-family property in Los Angeles. They were so incredibly helpful every step of the way. For first time home buyers they really went above and beyond to explain everything and male sure we were comfortable and happy with the entire process. Would highly recommend Ryan and his team and definitely looking to working with them again in the future.
Jun 12, 2018
We recently bought a new home and our realtors recommended we use The Ryan Grant Team for our home loan. From the start the team was very genuine, straightforward and efficient! They sent cookies to our work, gave us a goodie bag with moving supplies, and made sure all our questions were answered. They were able to help us create a desirable offer when there were 11 other offers!! During the paperwork process, they were easy to get in touch with and sent us entertaining videos that were customized for us. It really made the whole house buying experience fun and exciting! I encourage anyone out there buying a house to use The Ryan Grant Team for there mortgage company!
Jun 12, 2018
The Ryan Grant Team was extremely helpful during the mortgage process. They answered all of our questions and were very professional. I highly recommend them.
Jun 4, 2018
I contacted Amit a week before we needed to close our home loan. The original lender seemed shady and we decided to not continue with them. I called Amit in a bind and desperate to make our loan happen as fast as possible. He immediately jumped on it and got to work! His team was so thorough and on top of things. They immediately got to work, gathered all of the information they needed and gave us reassurance that they would take care of us. The whole process was seamless and beyond easy. We had daily updates, and felt at such ease. They stepped in and knocked it out of the park.They constantly called us to make sure we were happy, they sent cookies and welcome home gift packages to our home and work. They had a concierge service that followed up with us, and they seriously blew us away with the exceptional customer service we received.They have clients for life now with us and we will recommend them to everyone! Thank you Amit and Ryan and the whole team! You are all AMAZING!! We are eternally grateful to all of you!!
May 31, 2018
My realtor(uncle) introduced them to us and we liked them from the pre-purchase consultation onwards until now...!!! Great customer care...!!! Byron- Our Mortgage Consultant went through all the numbers in details with no sugar coating...!!! And they don't ask for too much docs and infos like I did with my other guys...!!! They also can set up a mobile notary to sign all the papers 24/7...!!! And they like to keep a long last relations with the customers, that is why they just send us an invitation for private screening of Jurassic World, common guys which mortgage company does that( none of my co workers I talked to got any of those perks from their mortgage company )...!!! More to come....
May 31, 2018
The Ryan Grant Team offers exceptional customer service and professionalism. Aside from clearly explaining the loan process and responding to all questions and concerns... they deliver such a personal touch! From greetings in their office, phone calls and emails... to following up with generous gifts in the mail. The one-on-one support and interaction is second to none. Ryan and his colleagues truly put you at ease during what is commonly a stressful experience. They make the loan process seamless thanks to their accessibility, communication, and expertise. A special thanks to Amit Singh and Darcy Gonzalez... for just being awesome!
May 24, 2018
Real Estate Broker
The Ryan Grant Team did a phenomenal job guiding my first time buyers through the loan process. I was very happy with Ryan's service. But more importantly my clients were very happy with his services.
May 23, 2018
Ryan Grant, a great team to work with . Byron and Andrea explained our options and gave clear, understandable recommendations for how to best structure our mortgage. Their team was helpful and always patient and nice when we have questions. Exceptional loan process for a 15 day closing, everything was smooth from start to finish and communication was great. Ryan and his team are amazing and were wonderful to work with. We
couldn't have asked for a better first experience with buying a house!
May 22, 2018
We recently bought a house and utilized the Ryan Grant team to help us, specifically Byron Watson. And I have to say that their service was stellar. He was available to answer all our questions, even on weekends. We wanted to make an offer on a Sunday and he was on it Monday morning. Everyone we worked with on the team is so professional and just pleasant to work with. I can't thank them enough for making a stressful process pleasant and manageable. I highly recommend them.
May 14, 2018
The Ryan Grant team is truly amazing! My husband and I just purchased a home last month and are so happy that our realtor referred us to this team. From the start, they were very professional, and made us feel welcome and appreciated. I love their focus on educating you about the different aspects of homeownership because it brought up areas we hadn't thought of on our own. Our representative, Amit, was very personable, responsive, and the communication was great. Our calls/texts/emails were responded to whether it was day, night, or weekend. Once we got an accepted offer, Amit told us a closing date and it never changed. We closed on the date as expected and the whole process was smooth and headache free. Having gone through the home buying process before that says a lot. This group is truly amazing and I plan to work with them for life. I would definitely refer the Ryan Grant team for all of your mortgage and financial needs.
May 1, 2018
I closed my initial home loan with Ryan Grant Team and now I have refinanced with them again. Ryan is very attentive and he has a team of accomplished and competent individuals that have made this refinance both possible and seamless. Amit was helpful in explaining the terms, Darcy was thorough in gathering all the documents and Angilla is just a pleasure to work with--always available and reassuring. Thank you again for the easy process!