Mike was so professional and helped me through every step of selling my home. He found me excellent comparables and we priced my home at the perfect price. He helped me with all of the inspections that needed to be done on the house. Then he was able to secure a qualified buyer in a short amount of time. He was very friendly and extremely capable of handling all of the various and multiple and sometimes complicated tasks that it takes to sell a home. I highly recommend him for your real estate needs. Thank you Mike! It was a pleasure! Frances

Frances Stinson

Selling Client
Nov 15, 2018

Mike Hall

Real Estate Professional NextHome Simply Real Estate
303-A N. Main Street
Noble, OK 73068
OK License #125965
Jul 3, 2019
Mike was very professional and was a joy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone.
Jun 28, 2019
We have used Mike Hall on three occasions and have been to extremely pleased. He never drops the ball; always prompt and attentive. If you need a realtor choose Mike.
May 11, 2019
Teacher
Mr. Hall is dedicate in doing the best job possible in bringing the right people together and insuring best possible outcome.

Our sale of property was completed in a very short period of time, receiving the asking price and closing the sale with the least among of complications.
May 10, 2019
Business Owner
Mike Hall has been my favorite real estate agent since 2011when i first moved to Noble. His knowledge and experience has made every real estate transaction smooth and stress free. When considering any real estate transactions, i think of Mike Hall. No pressure, has knowledge of area and market. Great sense of humor.
Apr 29, 2019
former Properity Manager, Blanco Properties Llc
Three times Mike has been our agent and its been good every time
Apr 19, 2019
Mike did a wonderful job helping us sell our home. He offered very knowledgeable advice to our many questions. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and had a wonderful experience. We would defiantly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sale.
Apr 8, 2019
President/Principal Engineer - Arrowhead Engineering
Mike is super nice, extremely knowledgeable of the realestate market, and works extremely hard to keep a sale and keep it on schedule. We have used Mike twice, and referred him to several of our family who have used him on the purchase/sale of their homes. He is a solid dude and I encourage you to give him change if you haven't.
Apr 1, 2019
Mike was recommended to us by another realtor. He said Mike was excellent with farm properties. It was my Mother's house, we had just lost my Dad.
So not only was Mike knowledgeable about farm properties, he was so good with my elderly Mother. We were in shock and grieving the loss of my Dad.
Mike explained every detail as many times as it took. He was wonderful with my Mother. If we ever need a realtor again, Mike will be the first call we make. And we consider him a family friend.
Mar 19, 2019
Owner Guardian Enterprises
I have worked with Mike Hall many years with my real estate purchases with great success. The last one had some difficult issues which Mike handled with excellent results. Mike always remains professional and determined. Thanks MIke!!
Mar 13, 2019
USPS
We listed property with Mike and he did a great job and handled everything that came along with no problems, We will be using him again for sure. Thanks Mike
Mar 12, 2019
Mike Hall did a phenomenal job representing our property. He went above and beyond what we could have ever asked for in a realtor. I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs and we will use him again in our future.
Thanks again Mike!
Mar 4, 2019
Mike made the process of selling my home easy. He guided me through the entire process and made sure I did not have any questions. The process went smoother than I could imagine. He was with me every step of the way. Our house sold in two weeks!!! I would not want to use another realtor. Thank you so much Mike!!!!
Feb 3, 2019
I highly recommend Mike Hall, he was very professional and helpful throughout the process of selling my home.
Jan 1, 2019
Mike was knowledgeable, patient, and proactive. He helped us find the right house, and never pressured or rushed us. He never hesitated to answer any questions, whether the answer be in favor of selling the house or not. Will most definitely call him the next time we buy!
Dec 29, 2018
First time home buyer
Mike was awesome! As first time home buyers, my wife and I had a lot of questions. Mike was patient with us and waited for us to make and decisions without rushing. Once we made a decision, Mike was all over everything we needed and helped keep us informed of everything we needed to know. When we buy another house, we will be using Mike again. Thanks Mike!
Nov 15, 2018
Selling Client
Mike was so professional and helped me through every step of selling my home. He found me excellent comparables and we priced my home at the perfect price. He helped me with all of the inspections that needed to be done on the house. Then he was able to secure a qualified buyer in a short amount of time. He was very friendly and extremely capable of handling all of the various and multiple and sometimes complicated tasks that it takes to sell a home. I highly recommend him for your real estate needs. Thank you Mike! It was a pleasure! Frances
Nov 10, 2018
Mike went out of his way to make sure the sale of my property went through. There was a snag on the buyer's end but Mike was quick to respond. Although it looked like it would be another 15 days past what we originally expected, he helped them get past the problem and we were able to close - earlier than we thought. In fact we closed a day before the original expected date! Mike is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Nov 2, 2018
property buyer
great person to work with on sale of property
Oct 29, 2018
Resource Teacher’s Assistant
Mike was a true blessing! He is an amazing realtor that worked with my best interest in mind. I work twelve hour days and Mike was available for showings around my hectic schedule. He was present for inspections that I could not attend due to my work schedule. He worked well through a contract that I cancelled due to extensive and expensive rewiring issues, and jumped right back in with new showings for me to start all over again. He alerted me to possible issues that I might have in the future, and referred me to inspectors that were honest and forthright in their business. He never missed a beat when any issue arrived. He just worked to help me figure it out. He worked well with the abstract and loan companies/ banks always sharing information with me from everyone with me and everyone involved. The closing was smooth and quick. He was as happy for me as I was for myself. He is an amazing realtor and I highly recommend him. I will forever be grateful for his part in my new home.
Sep 11, 2018
Public Works Director
Mike provided my wife and I with outstanding service. He led us through the complete sales process while we lived 2 hours away. He provided us with a strong understanding of the local market as we were able to list and complete the closing on the sale of our property within 45 days! All I can say is thank you Mike!
Sep 3, 2018
Mike was great! He handled everything as a professional, and the sale was quick and easy. I would recommend him to everyone.
Aug 27, 2018
Buyer/seller
Mike has done an exceptional job with both the selling and purchase of our homes. He has gone above and beyond to help on all levels. He is up front and honest and knows what to look for when buying and selling a home. Mike and his team at NextHome are highly recommended by us.
Aug 27, 2018
Home Seller
Mike Hall did a great job in selling our house - just like the other homes he has sold for our family. He was there every step of the way and kept us informed of every detail. Mike was very helpful in walking us through an unfamiliar process.
Jul 17, 2018
I LOVeD my experience with Mike at Next Home! I would recommend him to anyone. He was super helpful, patient, and experienced!!! We sold our home listed with Next Home in two showings!!!! And then purchased our new home in no time. We actually closed on both the same day! Super happy client right here!🙋‍♀️
Jul 11, 2018
Mike did a fantastic job. He was very professional and very responsive to any calls or emails. He stayed on top of everything. We had no worries on deadlines and were always informed of all progress each day.

My Associations