Kim is an amazing Agent. She listen to your wants, your must haves and your desires. Kim showed us several homes that met our criteria, but didn't inspire us. One day she called about a new listing that might be The One. She was so right. It was the perfect house for us...but there was already an Offer on the house. We made our Offer, our Best offer! Later that evening Kim called to us we had bought a house! Kim helped us thru the paperwork, home inspections and assisted us in finding a Contractor to help with some issues. We highly recommend Kim Raymond for Buying or Selling your home.

Source: realtor.com

Carole Knutsen

Sep 7, 2018

Kim Raymond

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #112787
Jan 3, 2019
Kim is amazing and an overall great person. She took the time to walk me through the littlest of details to be sure I always knew what was happening. She was super available and always responsive when there was a question. She cares a ton and goes above and beyond to do what needs to be done. I really enjoyed working with her and have found a new friend in the process!!
Oct 28, 2018
Working with Kim Raymond has been an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G experience from start to finish. As a first-time homebuyer, Kim's expertise and advice made the process a breeze. She is knowledgeable, highly attentive to detail, fun, and cares about her clients. Kim went above and beyond to communicate with us around our crazy work schedule. We will be forever grateful for her no pressure guidance in finding our dream home. I highly recommend Kim to EVERYONE!
Oct 12, 2018
Kim did an amazing job finding us our first home! Was always on time and came with a smiling face. When we weren’t able to do something for the inspector or the home owners due to working she was always there willing to help in any way she could. Great customer service, all around great realtor. So thankful for her and all the hard work she put in to finding us the perfect house!
Sep 8, 2018
Crazy farm lady
Kim was very good to us and helped us get into the place my husband and I have dreamed about for yeas. Small 5 acre farm in our old stomping grounds. Lots of memories in this area and so many more to be made. Kim did a wonderful job and has stayed in contact with us. She was always very fun to interact with, even if I got a little spun up. 🙃 Thank you again Kim
The Luttrell farm
Sep 8, 2018
From start to finish, the whole process of selling our home, Kim was there! It was the smoothest transaction that I have ever been involved in. I highly recommend Kim and will definately use her again if we ever sell our new house.
Sep 7, 2018
Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2016
Helpful, caring and passionate about what she does. She made sure this home was what we really wanted and took the time to explain everything to us. I recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Source: Realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Bought home in Sedro Woolley, WA in 2015
Worked with Kim while buying our first home. She knew our budget wasn't too big and really got to know us and knew what we were looking for. Would recommend her to anyone buying or selling.

Source: Realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Words can not do justice for Kim Raymond. With out Kim selling our old house and buying our dream house it would have never happened. Her hard work, creative thinking and dedication is over the top. We highly recommend Kim to any one buying or selling their home. You could not have a better person than Kim Raymond.

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim helped us sell our mobile home, which was a first for her, but she was extremely motivated and willing to learn the differences with that process! She also helped us buy our new home and was at the forfront with every step. She was able to keep everyone informed on what she was doing and had done, a very helpful part of the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!!

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim is an amazing Agent. She listen to your wants, your must haves and your desires. Kim showed us several homes that met our criteria, but didn't inspire us. One day she called about a new listing that might be The One. She was so right. It was the perfect house for us...but there was already an Offer on the house. We made our Offer, our Best offer! Later that evening Kim called to us we had bought a house! Kim helped us thru the paperwork, home inspections and assisted us in finding a Contractor to help with some issues. We highly recommend Kim Raymond for Buying or Selling your home.

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim did a great job helping us find our dream home, she listened, kept very frequent contact with us. This process went very fast and we are very happy. Thank you Kim for rocking this out for us.

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
Kim is great professional and personal everything you could ask for in a selling or listing agent!

Source: realtor.com
Sep 7, 2018
I've worked with Kim over the past year year, First selling a property that was a challenging property, but with patience and Kim's excellent expertise I was able to sell the property. Then worked with here again to purchase another property, Kim was a fantastic partner through both processes. Very highly recommended.

Source: realtor.com

Partner Network

My Associations