Julie did an outstanding job as the selling agent for the house we ended up buying. She was great at communication (not over, not under:-), was very honest, and super helpful in identifying people that we might need to talk to (tapping into her network) for things like shoreline management, remodeling contractors, inspections, etc. etc. We both just really appreciated her and actually, would never had bought the house if it hadn't been for her!

Lori and Dennis Pollett

Sr Program Manager
Oct 5, 2018

Julie Cooper

Real Estate Professional NextHome Preview Properties
1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #112461
Feb 15, 2019
Julie was on top of every aspect of our land purchase. Her communication was outstanding! We always knew what was going on.
Dec 16, 2018
MV School Dist. employee
Julie Cooper goes above and beyond what you would expect from a Realtor, I highly recommend her! Her expertise & knowledge led to our land purchase, we are grateful! Julie knows this area well & also her appreciation of aesthetics can guide you to a beautiful place or make a place more beautiful!
Oct 5, 2018
Sr Program Manager
Julie did an outstanding job as the selling agent for the house we ended up buying. She was great at communication (not over, not under:-), was very honest, and super helpful in identifying people that we might need to talk to (tapping into her network) for things like shoreline management, remodeling contractors, inspections, etc. etc. We both just really appreciated her and actually, would never had bought the house if it hadn't been for her!
Sep 14, 2018
Permit Technician
Julie is one in a million. Her professionalism, attention to detail, upbeat personality, and caring nature speaks volumes. She goes out of her way to take care of the little things. She goes above and beyond any expectations. I couldn't have done it without her. She is amazing! She is someone I would call upon again and again. She is someone who truly cares about what she does and one I am blessed to call my friend.
Sep 14, 2018
Operations Manager, Building Dimensions, LLC
My wife, Renata, and I sold our home through Julie and also purchased the lot for our new home through her. She was very attentive and didn't just put the home on the market and forget about us. She offered us clear, unbiased opinions and kept our home "fresh" by offering several open house showings. We've recommended her to several of our friends and they've given rave reviews of her service. We highly recommend Julie!
Sep 13, 2018
We were very pleased having Julie Cooper as our realtor. She far exceeded our expectations in the sale of our home. Her knowledge was invaluable. We have recommended her to friends & will continue to do so.
Sep 5, 2018
Made a stressful transaction go easy.

My Associations