It has been a pleasure working with Lynn Bainer. She eased a lot of the stress that comes with buying a home for the first time for us. Having never bought a home before, we were both impressed by how fast and smoothly everything went down. Lynn was professional, honest, and very reliable throughout our home buying process. We are confident that she helped us find the perfect home to fit our budget and our needs for starting a family. Lynn recommended our lender and our inspectors to us as well and we were very pleased with their services. Everyone had nothing but great things to say about working with Lynn. We will definitely highly recommend Lynn to our friends and family, as well as, anyone looking to purchase a home. We would definitely work with her again in the future! Thank you!

Krystal Silva & Jose Figueroa

Sep 11, 2017

Kim Odegard Team, CRS

Team Director, Managing Broker Keller Williams NW Indiana
As a licensed Indiana & Illinois Real Estate Broker since 1993 and Greater Northwest Indiana Association of RealtorsĀ® 2017 RealtorĀ® of the Year, Co-host of AM560-The Answer ~ Real Estate Revealed radio show she specializes in assisting buyers and sellers with Residential Sales, Luxury Homes, New Construction, REO/Foreclosures, Short Sales and 1st Time Home Buyer Programs.

http://www.KimOdegardTeam.com
http://www.facebook.com/kimodegardteam

Share

Dec 28, 2017

Lori Novak Testimonial

Lori Novak recommends The Kim Odegard Team. Watch her testimonial on how Kim and her team helped her with selling and buying real estate.
Dec 28, 2017

Patti Ferche Testimonial

Patti Ferche recommends The Kim Odegard Team. Watch her testimonial on how Kim and her team helped Patti and her family.
Dec 28, 2017

Debbie Tauber's Testimony

Debbie Tauber recommends The Kim Odegard Team. Watch her testimonial on The Kim Odegard Team helped Debbie and her family.
Dec 19, 2017
You couldn’t ask for a better team! Lynn Bainer was amazing throughout our home buying process. As first time home owners we really appreciated her patience and input as we were looking for houses. The process was lengthy due to the market but Lynn stuck through it with us. We’re very happy with the home we purchased and for all of Lynn’s hard work to look out for us. Kim and Tara are also very helpful and were great to work with as well!
Dec 14, 2017
Pipefitter
Kim, along with the rest of her team, made this home buying experience easy and stress-free. Everything was taken care of on time, every time. I would highly recommend the Kim Odegard team to anyone buying or renting! They do amazing work, and their number one priority is their client!
Dec 5, 2017
We recently put a house up for sale and selected the Kim Odegard Team from Keller Williams. Kim, Lynn, Tara and Dawn worked closely with us throughout the entire process. They were extremely helpful and professional. Both we and the buyer were very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend Keller Williams and the Kim Odegard Team.
Nov 24, 2017
public servant
This team is incredible! I worked mostly through Lynn, but the whole team is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I've have to travel a lot for work and Lynn was very patient and always willing to work with my schedule and kept in touch regularly. Going through the process now, the whole team is explaining everything clearly and taking care of all the details. First time buyer and all my expectations have been met!
Oct 16, 2017
We would like to thank Lynn (especially Lynn) and your whole team for being patient and flexible in helping us find our new home. We worked with Lynn for 3+ months in trying to see MANY, MANY homes throughout NW Indiana in our narrowing down and identifying the home we wanted. Between our somewhat hectic schedules, Lynn managed to accommodate us with a lot of patience and professionalism.

During the course of all this time together, we actually built a friendship with Lynn that we hope will extend well beyond the business side of our meeting. We appreciated all of the suggestions and helpful facts that she provided throughout our time together that helped us to arrive at our final decision which ended in Schererville.

We have been in our new home for a little over a month and are very happy with our choice. We would recommend Lynn and the Kim O. Team for anyone looking into homes in the NW IN area (Crown Point- Dyer).
Thanks again,
Duane & Edi
Oct 7, 2017
Home buyers
Kim and her team provided amazing service. Lynn effectively created a search for our preferred home in our desired location in a very competitive seller's market. Once we decided on the house, Lynn worked with us on the purchase agreement well into the night. Lynn and Tara were great in completing all the necessary steps to close on the house in a very tight time frame (less than 30 days).
Sep 26, 2017
Lynn Bainer Rocks!!!
Sep 22, 2017
Project Coordinator
FANTASTIC! PROFESSIONAL! Positive attitude and always follows up.
The portal created to view homes for sale was easy to use and had exactly what I was looking for. Everything was explained clearly and the entire team made the process easy.

Thanks everyone. I would not let anyone else sell or help me purchase a home.
Sep 11, 2017
It has been a pleasure working with Lynn Bainer. She eased a lot of the stress that comes with buying a home for the first time for us. Having never bought a home before, we were both impressed by how fast and smoothly everything went down. Lynn was professional, honest, and very reliable throughout our home buying process. We are confident that she helped us find the perfect home to fit our budget and our needs for starting a family. Lynn recommended our lender and our inspectors to us as well and we were very pleased with their services. Everyone had nothing but great things to say about working with Lynn. We will definitely highly recommend Lynn to our friends and family, as well as, anyone looking to purchase a home. We would definitely work with her again in the future! Thank you!

Aug 30, 2017
Kim and team, it is been a pleasure working with all of you. From day one you followed up with every point we discussed and more. I felt as if I were your first client. You have a great system working in this market and I wish you the best always. I will continue recommending you highly. Thank you for your professionalism and friendship. Please visit me in Florida with Diane
Aug 23, 2017
"Thanks for helping my sister Dawn, realize her dream of owning her own home. It is a wonderful place, and you took good care in the details.
Thank you."
Aug 1, 2017
Legal Assistant
I can't say enough about Kim Odegard and her team. From listing to showings to selling they have all been helpful, organized and quick to respond. Thank you for all your help Kim Odegard Team of KW NW Indiana - Keller Williams Realty.
Jul 24, 2017
Seller
Kim and team did a great job selling our house. They are professional, honest and above all they truly care about you and your family. I highly recommend Kim and her team! Thank you KW
Jul 24, 2017
Seller
We have been so pleased with Kim Odegard, and her Team from the first interview, which showed how knowledgeable Kim is, to the photos of our home, to the Professional care exhibited in the quick sale of our home. We highly recommend Kim and her Team, and in fact have already referred two different people to call her, and are very happy that we have found them.
Jul 16, 2017
Buyer
Lynn Bainer is someone you absolutely want on your team at Kim Odegard. We were looking for a house for at least one year with a different agent with no success. After signing up with Lynn, found a house within 1-2 weeks. She was also very patient with us new home buyers and very thoughtful too. She gave us a very nice house warming gift and she has sent a very cute letter hoping we are enjoying our new house, which we are :)
Jun 16, 2017
Account Manager
Kim and her team were amazing to work with! When seeing houses, Kim gave us her opinion about each house we saw and noticed things we wouldn't even know to look for. She was extremely helpful and was able to make herself (or another team member) available for us as soon as a house popped up on the market. We couldn't have asked for a better real estate team!
Jun 9, 2017
Buyer
Lynn was very helpful in helping me find my home. We looked at several properties and she led me to the one I made an offer on and purchased.
Jun 2, 2017
Homeowner
I wanted to wait until after the closing to write my recommendation but unfortunately the buyer was unable to proceed with the purchase. Kim and her team have been really great throughout the process thus far. Everything is always explained in detail and there is never any rush when we need to speak on the phone. Kim is amazing and I would recommend her without hesitation.
May 30, 2017
I wanted to make sure Lynn received all the recognition for home sale. She made us feel very comfortable throughout the home buying process. From the late night emails to her opened schedule with us. She fought for us from day one and made sure we felt comfortable with every decision. I would without a doubt recommend her and the entire KW team to all my friends and family.
May 29, 2017
Homeowner
Kim Odegard and her team did a great job. We averaged 3 showings a day which brought 2 offers within a week. The offer we accepted was above the asking price. Could your realtor do that?
May 22, 2017
Printing supervisor
Kim and Lynn were great working with my first home purchase.. made things very understandable and easier I my purchase.. we're always there for any questions or advice would recommend any one close to me to work with them
May 12, 2017
Client
Kim Odegard is such an amazing person. Kim's help and knowledge and expertise in this business is second to none. She has helped us through our home buying, and selling, and I couldn't have done it without her amazing professionalism, knowledge and patience. She was there to help us through the entire process all the time, and I can't thank her enough, Kim is a WONDERFUL agent, and friend!

Partner Network

  • Christine Banter

    Title Insurance

    Fidelity National Title Northwest Indiana

  • Tim James

    Home Inspections

    Pillar To Post Home Inspections - Tim James Team