I am so thankful for Renee’s service!!! She was instrumental in helping my husband and I prepare our house for selling. Our house sold within 8 days of being on the market. Renee was very responsive to our needs and quite knowledgeable of the processes involved with real estate. Renee Waymire is a realtor who presents with integrity and true service. We are so thankful!! We gladly and highly recommend Renee Waymire to be your realtor!!

Erica Shell

Dec 31, 2018

Renee Waymire

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Select
306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
VA License #0225214418
Yesterday
Thank you, Renee, for your dedicated time and effort in the purchase of our new home. You were always available to answer our questions and made the process seamless. You took care in getting to know us and our preferences. When you sold our other house in two days I knew we were in the best of hands for our next home. We look forward to working with you again on our last sale and consider you not only an outstanding agent but now also a friend.
3 days ago
Pintro , painter
He is a great person, with a big heart, very disciplined and hard-working in his work, and I wish him success in what he does, because I appreciate all the help they gave me! very good job thanks for everything and success, blessings 🙏🏼

Es una gran persona , con un gran corazón, muy disciplinada y esforzada en su labor , y le deseo éxitos en lo que hace , pues agradezco en total toda la ayuda que me dieron ! muy buen trabajo gracias por todo y éxitos , bendiciones 🙏🏼
Dec 31, 2018
Mother
If you were looking for a knowledgeable, motivated and friendly real estate agent, look no further! I wish I could give Renee 10 stars!
Dec 31, 2018
I am so thankful for Renee’s service!!! She was instrumental in helping my husband and I prepare our house for selling. Our house sold within 8 days of being on the market. Renee was very responsive to our needs and quite knowledgeable of the processes involved with real estate. Renee Waymire is a realtor who presents with integrity and true service. We are so thankful!! We gladly and highly recommend Renee Waymire to be your realtor!!
Nov 9, 2018
Former homeowner
We had a short notice move and were concerned about selling quickly.
Renee helped us price our home for the market and we were able to go from listing to closing in 45 days.
Everything was easy and communicated well.
Sep 21, 2018
Renee is a caring professional who is dedicated to her clients. She has a passion for her community especially the special needs community. She has superb communication skills and will work with you to create an amazing and positive experience.
Sep 21, 2018
Renee is honest and hardworking!! She will do what it takes to get the job done and will be your best advocate!!
Sep 21, 2018
Renee Waymire is the real deal!!! If you want a compassionate, caring, intelligent real estate agent choose her. She is especially gifted with those with special needs. She is a blessing to our community and cares deeply for it.
Sep 21, 2018
Working with Renee has been a refreshing experience. Her passion and will to find her clients exactly what their looking for is amazing. Shes exceptional!! She goes above and beyond to make sure your home shopping experience is pleasant and fullfilled. Will definitely recommend her over and over again to anyone whos scanning the housing market for a home. Shes definitely a ray of sunshine and gets the job done!!!
Sep 21, 2018
Home Inspector
Renee is an excellent realtor to work with. I have done Home Inspections for her and she is very helpful to her buyers and to me. During the last inspection, after the oven was tested, she baked delicious cookies for all to enjoy. She is a wonderful person and realtor. I highly recommend Renee.

My Associations