Deanna Martin worked hard to find us just the right home for our needs. She showed us numerous properties in our price point, with our conditions and neighborhood in mind. She organized the inspection and the work that needed to be completed by the seller. She was excellent at the negotiation table as well as the closing. She made making a big life decision a positive experience. I will most definitely work with Deanna again.

Kathleen S McKahan

Feb 19, 2019

Deanna Martin

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2014001164
Apr 16, 2019
Deanna was very proactive to our needs and concerns. She negotiated well with the other parties every time a concern came up. She also showed great patience in the overall transaction. There were a lot of questions and follow ups. She handled them all well. I would definitely recommend her to purchase your next home or sell your current one.
Apr 1, 2019
CDA
Deanna listed and sold a home for my husband and I. We listed it in January and closed mid March. She was quick to respond and get all the neccessary paperwork handled in a timely manner. She was very familiar with the market and helped navigate us through a process that isn't familiar to us. We would use her again and definitely recommend her expertise.
Feb 25, 2019
Office Manager
I am looking to buy a house but very unsure of what I wanted. Deanna was very patient and worked diligently till we found what I wanted. She was available anytime I called or got back to me in a timely manner. I couldn't be more pleased with everything she did for me.
Feb 25, 2019
Deanna was great to work with while selling my house. She is knowledgeable in all areas and was able to help me get top dollar for my home. It sold with a couple of days and for much more than I thought it was worth.
Feb 22, 2019
Project Engineer
As a first time home buyer, the entire process can seem overwhelming and confusing all at once. Deanna was patient and took the time to show us multiple homes and walk us through every step, making herself available for late night phone calls and our constant questions. After having not gotten the first house we tried she kept our hopes up and bent over backwards to find my wife and I the perfect home to start a family. We found it, and the paper work, the inspections, everything along the way Deanna was there. I couldn't recommend her more to someone looking to buy their first home, or someone looking for change of view, she takes a lot of stress out of the process making the whole ordeal exciting and enjoyable. You can't go wrong here.
Feb 21, 2019
Pres., J.D. Cotter Search, Inc.
Deanna has expert knowledge of the market and how to best leverage it for her clients. She has kept us well informed, is very attentive to needs and understands how to ease the rigors of buying, selling and moving. She is cheerful and encouraging and of the highest integrity. As a Mom and Grandma she understands the importance of the right home investment as the largest one that most families will make. I am very glad to recommend her!
Feb 20, 2019
Bar Mgmt.
I would highly recommend Deanna Martin for any Real Estate need you might have. She is energetic, upbeat, highly motivated, and very personable. She will give you 100% and go above and beyond to meet your real estate needs. She is extremely knowledgeable and will go the extra mile each and every time. If you want someone who will find the properties that meet your specific needs and will be there for you in every step of the process, then Deanna is the person you need.
Feb 19, 2019
Deanna Martin worked hard to find us just the right home for our needs. She showed us numerous properties in our price point, with our conditions and neighborhood in mind. She organized the inspection and the work that needed to be completed by the seller. She was excellent at the negotiation table as well as the closing. She made making a big life decision a positive experience. I will most definitely work with Deanna again.
Feb 19, 2019
Deanna is a fantastic realtor to work with. She has a wonderful personality; her sweet professional, can-do attitude made the experience searching for a first home as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

My husband and I look forward to working with her again in the future!
Feb 19, 2019
Home Owner
Deanna did a great job selling my house I would recommend her to anyone she took hundreds of pictures she had several open houses to sell my house in 3 1/2 months the hardest time a year she took me to look at new houses in the snow and the ice and everything else I would recommend her anytime anyone
Feb 19, 2019
Business Owner
Deanna helped us find the home of our dreams. It’s been over a year and we still come home every day pleased with our purchase. She was great guiding us through the home inspection all the way through closing. We can’t say enough about her dedication to our satisfaction.
Feb 19, 2019
Deanna made house buying and selling so easy! The things we had to go through with the buying process with the house we wanted, was just crazy. Deanna kept them moving and we finally got it done!
Also had her sell a house for me and I was out of it in less than a month! I would highly recommend Deanna if you want to sell/buy a house quickly!
Feb 19, 2019
Deanna has done a great job very understanding patient with search for properties I highly recommend her
Feb 19, 2019
Deanna worked hard to find me and my my family the perfect house. She knew exactly what I was looking for and took the time to make sure the homes she showed me met my needs. Even though houses were selling hours after coming on the market, she found my house and I was able to buy it that day! It was the perfect home for me and my family! She is very prompt and wonderful to work with! I highly recommend her to find your home.
Feb 19, 2019
Certified health coach
What a wonderful and thoughtful person! She will go over and above for you! I highly recommend her!!
Feb 18, 2019
Event Planner
Deanna is a lifelong friend and dedicated business owner. Deanna gives 100% to everything that she does and I would happily recommend her.
Feb 18, 2019
teacher
Deanna has been an absolute God send for us! We knew next to nothing about buying a home and she has been excellent about navigating us through the process. She is patient, friendly, and always available to answer our many questions. She makes us feel like we are her only clients. She is simply outstanding!
Feb 17, 2019
inside sales
I love her work ethic I believe Deanna is the perfect choice for any type of Real Estate transaction, I would highly recommend her she is a true professional.
Feb 17, 2019
consumer
Ms.Martin in my opinion is a triple A realtor,not only was she friendly and knowlegeable,she made herself available on my schedule and directed me in areas i needed to move more agressively or pass on. I would highly recommend her services to anyone i might know pursuing a real estate venture

My Associations