Mark Crusha

REALTOR RE/MAX Gold - El Dorado Hills CalBRE # 01505666
Mark Crusha is a Realtor with over 14 years’ experience and has successfully navigated through 100's of real estate transactions while serving families from the Sierra Foothills and Sacramento Valley in all aspects of Real Estate.

Mark has dedicated his career to offering the highest level of service, with an unmatched work ethic coupled with the relentless pursuit of his client’s goals. He has a servant’s heart, an exuberant positive attitude and a WARRIOR SPIRIT!

Mark educates and COMMUNICATES extensively with all parties from contract to close. He prides himself on going the extra mile while exceeding his client’s expectations. Marks clients and their powerful testimonials are a true testament as to why he has built a predominant referral based business.

"I really like to talk a lot, but my clients speak louder!"

Mark has never had one single Department of Real Estate complaint and has never lost a single nickel for a client!

Some of his special abilities include transaction management, mega marketing, property hunting, negotiation, problem solving, outside the box thinking, closing difficult transactions, extensive loan knowledge, home rehabilitation and preparation for sale with an extensive list of contractor resources.

Mark's high level of integrity and drive have elevated him to achieving the prestigious notoriety of being selected into the RE/MAX Int'l Hall of Fame and being a Lifetime Member of The El Dorado County Top Achievers Club.

Mark Crusha is a champion for the people.
Jul 3, 2019
We couldn't have been more thrilled with the incredible experience we had in purchasing our dream home. Working with Mark and Dave we knew that everything was being taken care of and that they were always looking out for our interests and ensuring that we were getting the best deal possible. Mark negotiated an excellent deal and it was his relationship with the Seller's realtor that ensured we got EVERYTHING we asked for. Dave was so thorough in following up and making sure we were looped in along the way. The result was a seamless transaction that closed on time and with none of those crazy last minute stressors that often go along with purchasing a new home. We highly recommend this team.
Jun 14, 2019
Mark and team, Inna and Dave, are so much more than a realty team. They embraced our family as their own and went above and beyond to make our dreams a reality. They are so well-versed in every aspect of the buying and selling process, it really made for a seamless transaction. Additionally, they were so communicative the whole time to be sure everyone was on the same page, which is so appreciated! We HIGHLY recommend this team of professionals. Words can hardly give that recommendation, nor our gratitude, justice.
Jun 8, 2019
How do you choose a real estate agent to list your home when you decide to move? Could be a risky choice. A friend? (Could be the end of a good friendship!) The person who helped you buy your present home? (Selling is a lot more involved than just viewing). Maybe you saw a fancy ad in a colorful magazine. (Ads don't really tell you anything and often exaggerate a lot). And there are so many damn agents. What to do? Ah ha, reviews... But there's always a few with one or two unhappy stars. (Can't always trust those reviews anyway). Well, personal recommendations from a former real estate agent, of which I am one, are a pretty good way to go. And I dreaded making a decision. Selling a house is not easy. It's important, and very stressful. Thank god I found Mark and Dave. They just don't come any better. Fortunately when a good friend of ours recommended Mark he sounded to good to be true. But our friend had thoroughly interviewed over ten different agents (without losing his sanity!) and ended up going with Mark. He spoke very highly of Mark. And I personally hate interviewing real estate agents. So I called Mark and once I talked to him I figured I had to look no further. One of the best decisions I ever made. It was a difficult and complicated sale and at times I was a nervous wreck. But Mark, and his brilliant assistant Dave, went over and above what one normally expects of real estate agents and saved the day at every turn. So, agonize over the choice of selecting an agent (and always wonder if you made the right decision) or do yourself a favor and call Mark Crusha. You won't be sorry if you do. (Just don't mention my name).
Apr 18, 2019
Mark and partner Dave have been great. The have been aggressive in their marketing plan, and realistic about the outcome. We’re rather happy sellers.
Both have been quick with solving the issues that come up with a sale. The all have an excellent association with support contractors to help you prep for sale.
All in all, this has been the quickest and most profitable home sale that I’ve ever been involved with.
Also, I don’t want to forget to mention that they are really great personalities to work with. I’ve had zero worries with this sale.


Mar 28, 2019
My fiancée and I were looking for a home in the El Dorado area. Being first-time buyers, we weren't exactly sure where to start. Mark was able to provide us with timely showings on a wide variety of properties. Ultimately, we chose a manufactured home with the basic requirements that we needed. This adjustment to home selection was essential to us as a young couple (savings vs needs), and we have enjoyed our time in our home for these past 4 years. Throughout the buying experience Mark's outgoing and honest attitude was refreshing, and made him a very fun guy to work with. And in regard to the paperwork and general process involved in the new homeowner process, Mark handled every situation at our convenience. He was very available and open with his schedule, and even added a personal touch to our home upon finalization. We look forward to working with him again in the future when we're ready for an upgrade.
Mar 25, 2019
Mark Crusha is sooo awesome he not only helped me sell our home (when my ex moved out of state and left me to handle everything ) but he also helped my son and I find a new place, and even helped with the move.. Mark is awesome in a suit and tie, and will get down in the trenches as well!

Literally in the trenches... we had so much work to do to get our house ready and on the market , and Mark was there through it all , getting dirty in the trenches , dump runs you name it , he did it!

He also got a good deal for me, on the place I bought! ( working with her realtor)
I could never have done this without Mark!!
Mar 20, 2019
Mother and Entrepreneur
I give Mark Crusha 5 stars and would recommend him and his expertise to anyone. He is tenacious and a go getter. You want something done and done right...Mark is that guy. In my personal experience with Mark, I couldn't have asked for a bigger blessing. He took care of me and my 1 year old daughter by saving our house from foreclosure even as he was dealing with taking care of a sick family member and working from a couple hundred miles away. He sacrifices and he hold true to his word. He is a great communicator and always makes sure that we have been taken care of. He is a problem solver and is full of new ideas. His energy is contagious and really just an all around fun guy!

Mark Crusha goes above and beyond and will get the job done!
Mar 19, 2019
Happy Homeowner
Thank you Mark for listening so closely to my concerns and needs about the kind of home I had envisioned for the move from Southern California--so well, in fact the house was found the first day we were out looking--single story, right size, fit my budget, beautiful location even next to the water, and "move in" ready.

Mark was available by phone or in person to answer all my questions, arrange all the many details of escrow, finances, title, etc., with ideas and resources including phone numbers available to address any concern to make the move go smoothly.

I am happy & confident to highly recommend Mark to anyone I know or have met who is looking to buy or sell a home so they can have the same exceptional experience that I had.
Mar 19, 2019
My wife and I were looking to purchase a home in the Gold Country. After retiring from 40 years of employment from the Bay Area, and start enjoying the golden years.
Mark and his Remax Team were extremely professional with making this transition as smooth as possible. He found our dream home. We'll be forever thankful for all the due diligence and hard work he put in for us. My wife and I highly recommend Mark as your Realtor.

Sincerely,
Mark and Susan Padreddii
Mar 13, 2019
home owner
Mark was always on top of our purchase, he is very outgoing and a pleasure to work with. Yes we recommend him highly. Thank you Randy and Ann
Mar 13, 2019
Authorization Representative
My husband and I were looking to purchase our first home. We happen to run into Mark while he was helping another client. The owner of the home we were renting had to sell and and wanted more than what we had in our budget. Mark was so helpful with every step of our home buying process. He was patient and took time to explain everything to us as we were very nervous with this big step in our lives. We definitely recommend Mark and will want him by our side when we decide to sell and purchase our next home.
Mar 12, 2019
Retired
Mark was great! He was enthusiastic and very energetic in selling our home! We knew he was the right person for the job!
Mar 11, 2019
Mark is great to work with, when I bought an investment property Mark made everything go smooth. He always kept me updated as to the progress of the deal.
I would recommend him as my realtor for life.
Paul Worlow
Mar 11, 2019
Mark and his team are the hardest working people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with in real estate! There were many hurdles in the way of our transaction happening successfully and Mark overcame them all.
Not only were we fortunate enough to have him as our agent, but we also became friends in the process. I have already recommended Mark to friends and will continue to do so.
Mar 11, 2019
Retired
Mark did a great job selling our home which was located in an airport community where the universe of potential buyers is considerably smaller. As if that was not enough, he arranged for us to stay in a condo he was selling while our new home was being built. Even that was not enough. Mark then helped us move 30 years of stuff. Talk about going above and beyond! And I have not even mentioned things like repairs and prep of our home before and during the listing.

We would highly recommend Mark to anyone considering the sale of their home. You won't regret the personal service, and you will gain a new friend for life.
Mar 10, 2019
Fred Heymann retired surfer.
Are house was sold before it made it into multiple listings.
Mar 10, 2019
Mark is truly the go to realtor! The knowledge he has made our buying journey less intimidating then what we were expecting. He made sure we got the best deal we could've and anytime there was an issue we had confidence in Mark that it would get taken care of. I recommend him and will continue to recommend him to everyone! We know when we are ready to sell he will be the first call we make!
Mar 10, 2019
We worked with Mark last year to sell a second home for us. Mark is an exceptional communicator, wicked funny and has an extraordinary kind and caring spirit. He and his business partner are an amazing professional team that do much more than represent their own clients. I am certain that without Mark's tenacity our deal or my relationship would have fallen apart. What sets Mark apart from other realtors is he really cares about people and has an intrinsic ability to understand what makes us tick. Mark deals patiently with even the most difficult curmudgeons with respect and humor. He listens well and is able to help you understand complexities and guide you to make informed decisions when necessary. When our buyer's realtor did not perform their tasks, Mark and his partner would often go the extra step to assist the transaction. I've worked in the private and public business sector for over 40 years and I don't think I've ever known a person that is so tireless and hard working and ALWAYS a joy to be around. Work with Mark and you will experience success, laugh alot and want to know him as a friend.

Mar 10, 2019
Woman of the Year (lol)
When I finally decided to leave a 28-year relationship, I didn't hesitate to call on Mark to help me begin my new chapter. His dedication to finding me the "just right" home, and helping me move in, to boot, were instrumental in keeping a big smile on my face and laughter in my heart. YOU'RE DE MAN --bob...
Mar 10, 2019
Retired
Mark was very patient and did his best to find homes that met our lengthy requirements. He represented us as we bought a home when relocating for a job. I observed him being courteous and respectful to sellers and their agents, always letting them know if we were running late or changed our minds. His knowledge of the area was helpful and his relationships with other agents beneficial to making our offers. It was a sellers market and yet Mark was able to get us the home we wanted at the price we wanted. There were no surprises or hiccups in escrow and closing was very smooth. I highly recommend him to all.
Mar 9, 2019
It is a privilege to be able to write this for a great realtor but also a dear friend. When I met Mark I had a house to sell and a house to buy but it wasn't that easy. The house to sell belonged to my father who had recently passed away and I felt really lost during the whole process of selling and fixing up the family home. Mark was there to support me and also advocate for me. He gave me some great advice on areas to remodel to get the best price for my home then when it came to buy a house he really took into account what I wanted. I wanted a home not just a house for my daughter and I. I had some specific things I really wanted in a home and He never gave up . Our search took us to places we never thought we would go while looking for homes. Mark found the perfect home for me and my daughter. After over two years I am still in love with my home. Even though Mark was very busy I never felt ignored and I never felt like I wasn't heard. He really cared for my daughter and I and he wanted us to be in our dream home and he made that happen . I am still grateful to him and all his hard work
Mar 7, 2019
President / CEO LookingforCare.com
Mark is the absolute perfect blend of "laid back" and a dynamo, driving force of Nature. Although those descriptions sound mutually exclusive, "Crusha" (as my husband and I affectionately call him) operates in both spectrums remarkably well.

He does a great job making clients feel as if they had known him since grade school. This is especially important when dealing with any type of emotional speed bumps that may disrupt an otherwise smooth transaction. The bottom line... you can be brutally candid with Mark and the result is a very high trust level.

But for someone who leans so heavy on the "familiar," what is not expected is that he will — with razor-intensity — zero-in on what needs to be done and expedite it with a focus and persistence that seems contrary for someone who peppers his speech with "Whoa!" (and for this, we ADORE him!)

Would not go anywhere else. Has an impressive understanding of the local market and always has a good deal or something that is extremely tempting to contemplate.
Mar 7, 2019
Operations Supervisor
Mark is an excellent realtor with an infectious sense of humor. When I knew I was ready to purchase a house again I contacted Mark, a friend of a friend. I quickly started to trust Mark as he screened the houses and made sure what he showed me was what I was looking for and in the range I was looking in. Mark will not give up, very hard working individual that works through any obstacle that may come up. I have and will continue to recommend Mark to friends and relatives.
Mar 7, 2019
Contractor
Mr. Crusha is a dedicated an experienced realtor always ready willing and able to help in anyway. On numerous occasions I have reached out to Mark to inquire about a multitude of different transactions and he is always been there to assist me in that endeavor. Furthermore I have always personally felt that he shows a commitment to me , as a client, by way of honesty and loyalty.
Mar 6, 2019
Solar Broker
Mark works hard to make the selling/buying home experience as simple, easy and stress free as possible. He does a great job keeping you informed throughout the entire process. Mark also has a portfolio of recommendations for individuals and/or companies to assist with repairs, upgrades, and/or improvements that do great work at reasonable rates.