Individual Users

Share

Recommendations (55746)

May 20, 2016

Richard Hybels recommends Individual Users

Business owner

Noble is a highly experienced and savy Broker/Lawyer/investor. He has found two properties for me and recently sold a house for and managed to get a lot of money with no hassles about fixing this and that or other annoyances. Next he will sell another property for me and purchase a few more pursuant to a 1031 exchange.
I'm less than an amatuer and I totally trust Noble to guide me and do things just the way he would if it was his money versus what is expedient and or more profitable for him. There already been things he counseled against that would have been more profitable for him. I firmly believe he can be trusted and that is 99% of the battle.
8 hours ago

Sam J Siegrist recommends Owen Freiburger

Owen Freibuger and Next Home Pro Realty did a great job handling my real estate
transaction with frequent updates on progress through the entire process.
Good advice and straight forward information made the whole process stress free.
10 hours ago

Cristina Pinon recommends Keith Rushman

I strongly recommend my colleague / family friend Keith Rushman for your future house hunting. I have had the pleasure of working, alongside him for 4 years in the logistics department, where he has been entrusted with great deal of responsibility. I have had the opportunity to observe dedications professional skills as well as interpersonal style. He is constantly pleasant, and takes on all assignments with enthusiasm and dedication. I wish all my co-workers had his attitude.
14 hours ago

Sheri Peteuil recommends Justin Miller

He knows the business and brought it to a personal level. . He took into consideration all of my needs and only picked houses to show me that met these needs. He knew the amenities of the areas I was looking at and was always available, He was honest in his description of pros and cons of each selection we reviewed. He didn't leave any detail unfinished and was patient even when explaining things several times. He always went out of his way to get things done and to make a transaction successful for all. He comes with the highest of recommendations.
Yesterday

Davis Driver recommends Jay Macklin

Associate Broker

I am very happy to write a Five Star review for Jay Macklin. I have known him and Michelle for perhaps twenty years, but my wife, Ann, a then recently licensed Sales Person, and I only came to work for them in August, 2016. I had been with a smaller national firm for a couple of years prior to then, and hadn't really been looking to make a change. However, some things happened to create doubt in my mind that we were really going to get the support we needed there. That doubt coincided with an approach by Jay, one of his classic, First Class, marketing efforts. We thought "What the heck, this is pretty good; we ought to at least go talk to him." We did, and the rest is history. We have thrived under his and Michelle's leadership. He sets a great work example, is easily accessed if we have a question or a problem, and, is as great a marketeer as his reputation suggests. We couldn't be happier working for him, and with the rest of the very professional and service-oriented team he has assembled. I'd heartily recommend any Realtor looking to hang their license with a fine firm with a very bright future to give Jay a call and go meet him in person. I expect you'll be very pleased that you did!
Yesterday

G. John Palmer recommends Tony David

Retired USAA Claims Staff

I strongly recommend (John) Tony David of Next Home Sunrise Real Estate. Tony David has assisted me in locating and purchasing two homes and selling one to date. One sale included buying a rental home on a "short sale." He patiently helped and was always there to answer my questions, keep me apprised of transactions and reassured me during the process which took eight months.

Anytime I requested an appointment to see him and asked what his schedule was, he always responded, "I'm here for your schedule and will work mine around yours." He responded immediately to my voice mail messages and supplied me with necessary documentation for comparative market analyses. As the transaction was nearing completion, Tony David assisted me with obtaining financing and title services. He attended all meetings with me for services needed to compete the process.

Once the purchases of the two homes were completed, he continued to assist me with understanding the systems of the newly purchased homes as well as assistance with appliance, electrical or other failures that occurred at the residences. He was very attentive when I needed help in correcting the problem or referring me to the necessary service staff who could correct the problem. He has a good work ethic!

I plan to sell my current residence within the next 60 - 90 days and will place the listing with Tony David. If you need a reliable, honest, Christian realtor, I strongly recommend (John) Tony David.

Sincerely.................G. John Palmer
Yesterday

Christopher Love recommends Suzanne Rocha

attorney

Suzanne sold our home very quickly at an above market price. She walked us through each step so that we knew what to expect. I strongly recommend Suzanne Rocha.
Yesterday

Sharmila recommends Quoc Do

Quoc Do and Jenny were very empathetic and guided us through out the process with diligence and patience. Pleasure working with a team that goes beyond expectations to meet customer satisfaction.
Yesterday

Phil Beltran recommends Omar Ruano

Home Buyer

Regarding Omar. Ruano

If qualities such as honesty, morals, integrity & real estate knowledge is impottant to you when making a purchase of a home, then Omar Ruano is your man.

Real estate purchase in Silicon Vally is a huge investment you as a buyer is making.

Omar exhibited his knowledge of Silicon Valley properties throughout my experience buying my home.

If you like an agent who will NOT push you in selecting or expediting a purchase - Omar is you man.
Oh, did I mention patience? Omar is a very patient young man.

Do I recommend Omar Ruano as your next real estate agent?


Hell yes!!!


Sincerely Felipe Beltran





Yesterday

Teresa. Bruno recommends Nora Hall

Dietary aide photo of you

Nora. Hall she is a very good Real Estate lady and her husband . She does a very good job on her work. She is always her for me when I need to ask her some questions no matter where she's at I would recommend her to anyone she's always on top of things sincerely Teresa Bruno
2 days ago

Kenneth Charles OBrien recommends Tony David

Investor

Tony was very patient with me, as I was really picky in choosing a home. He did a great job and we are forever grateful for his expertise. I recommend him to everyone I know that is looking to buy or sell a home!
2 days ago

Douglas Tigerino recommends David Azimi

David and Al (Intero Real Estate Services) help me to sell my apartments , they
work hard from the star listing until closing escrow...They are very knowledge on
real estate transactions and very friendly and I would recommend for future real estate listing buy or sell...
2 days ago

Briana Ramirez recommends Jessica Mejia

Realtor

Jessica went over and beyond what was expected to make sure my client would have a house to call home. Jessica's customer service was AMAZING!! The transaction was seamless! Thank you Jessica!
2 days ago

Gaylen Roberts recommends JVM Lending

JVM is Highly Recommend! JVM is professional, knowledgeable, responsive and efficient. They are always available to answer questions and concerns. If you work with them, you will be guaranteed to have a smooth transaction which is not easy to have in this competitive bay area market with ever changing lender guidelines. All of our clients who have worked with JVM expressed that they had a great experience. Words cannot express our appreciation to have JVM by our side with all of our transactions. As a top producing real estate agent team, we love working with JVM because we know that they are going to do the best for all parties involved.
2 days ago

Katarina T recommends Keith Flanagan

Buyer

I was so fortunate to have found Keith. As our Realtor, he helped me find the right house for the right price.

In short, he was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Keith was that he was always focused on answering my questions, and giving me good advice, more than he was on closing a deal. I would recommend him to anyone.

2 days ago

Paul Hitchcock recommends Ramesh Rao, ABR, SRES, CREN

Director Business Development

I have known Ramesh for a while now and highly recommend him for anyone's real estate needs. He's professional and thorough.
2 days ago

Melissa Shepherd recommends Jay Macklin

Realtor, RE/MAX Platinum Living, Shackelton Pakula Premier Partners

Leaving my previous brokerage was a very difficult decision as I had been with the same partner/team since the beginning of my Real Estate career. I was ready to take my business to the next level and started meeting with different brokerages. Once I met Jay and members of his team at RE/MAX Platinum Living, I knew this was the best decision I could make for my clients, my personal development and my future. Jay is the REAL deal. You don't find very many Brokers to be true to their word, available when needed, down to earth and focused on helping you be successful. RE/MAX Platinum Living is on the cutting edge of technology and Jay thrives on exploring new ways for his Agents to find business opportunities to maximize their growth. My new team members have welcomed me with open arms, always willing to help at a moments notice and kept me engaged (and entertained) every moment. The office staff is incredible and the positive vibe you get the moment you step into the office is contagious. I feel so lucky to be part of such an amazing brokerage and can't wait to see what Jay has in store for our future.
2 days ago

David Desmond recommends Tiffni Hald

When I searched for a realtor I wanted someone who was very familiar with the specific area where we were selling as it is a bit remote and most people do not know much about the area. After interviewing several realtors, it was clear that Tiffni had that specific knowledge and appreciation. Her understanding of the value of the property very much helped in the pricing and very quick sale. Tiffni is on top of her game, has great energy, and was always very responsive to the many questions we had during the entire process. She also went the extra mile for the other many little things that needed to be covered which made this a very successful experience.
2 days ago

Rene' Brazil recommends Sandy Tucker

Sandy Tucker was always available to answer any questions we had.
She went about and behind.
I would recommend her to anyone.
We are very happy in our new home.
2 days ago

Markeshia Watson recommends Brittany Phillips

Budget Specialist

Time is something that is most valuable I believe. She was willing to give her time finding homes that both my husband and myself desired. We were in and out of homes until we felt we found the best one. I am grateful for the experience to have it with someone who is capable of getting the job done. She was very engaging, helpful and was willingly to see us close just as we were. I thank you sincerely for being a part of an lifetime memory.
2 days ago

Audrey Rogers recommends Amy Anderson

Office Manager

Amy is the most amazing broker I know! Honesty and integrity are hallmarks of who she is as a person, which is very important to us. Amy has helped us both buy and sell a house, and in each case she went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we got what we wanted. She was proactive in handling details for us, and she is very good at explaining issues and processes so we were fully informed. She was also highly accessible to us, and always responded quickly to messages, texts, etc. We can tell she truly cared about our family and making sure we were all well taken care of. I highly recommend her to anyone!
2 days ago

Grant Van Dyke recommends Jay Macklin

Team Lead - The Van Dyke Group

Powerhouse Brokerage, Broker and Brand all the while maintaining a personal level of service. RE/MAX Platinum Living agents have experience and their willingness to share and mastermind are unparalleled in the industry, both locally and nationally. There are no limits to your ability to grow and excel at RE/MAX Platinum Living. This is it!!!
2 days ago

Jennifer Knox recommends Rick Raduziner

I am very impressed with the knowledge and scope of Rick's real estate business. Rick knows the ins and outs of the Tahoe market. He has been in the business for over 30 years. He definitely has his clients best interest in his focus. I was very fortunate to work with Rick for the purchase of my home in Tahoe City. With his persistence and saavy, I feel Rick negiotated a very fair deal. I STRONGLY and without hesitation recommend Rick to anyone in the real estate market.
2 days ago

Anonymous recommends Mike Hege, MRE

Very good job...
2 days ago

Boyd Johnson recommends John Maltese

John and Darla were professional, informed and patient during our search for a new home in a new area after more than 30 years in the same home. My wife, Kim, and I are more than satisfied with the care and concern exhibited by both of them. We would highly recommend them to anyone seeking the assistance of a professional in the real estate business!
2 days ago

Michael Edgel recommends Tony Matic

Attorney

Tony recently assisted a client of mine in a very complicated and difficult probate estate involving seven properties. Most of the properties were in severe disrepair, and some were completely uninhabitable. Tony did a fantastic job selling the properties and getting the best possible price for each. He had to navigate a variety of sensitive issues and communicate with a whole host of interested parties. I was very impressed with his efficiency and professionalism, and I would happily recommend him to anyone who needs to sell a home.

Our Team