AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (4386)

Yesterday

Amanda recommends Tom Koon

Tom was super helpful during our entire home buying process! He was always available and even got us to close early!! Thank you Tom!!
2 days ago

Michael Norco recommends Doug Fulton

Doug really made this whole process so stress free and easy for us. Even though we were first time home buys, Doug totally put us at ease.
2 days ago

Eli Wright recommends Paul Gallegos

Paul was great to work with! Super easy and fast, never closed a load so quickly before!
Feb 16, 2019

Nicole Pontarelli recommends Rebecca Susanne Riley St. Thomas

Office Supervisor

Timely efficient transaction from start to finish. I would recommend Rebecca to family and friends.
Feb 16, 2019

Austin Brown recommends Devin Shrum

First time homebuyer

Devin did a tremendous job walking me through the financials of my first home purchase. Even after that was all taken care of, he reached out later down the road when there was a new loan product that would help save me money. It's nice to know that even after the deal is done, he still is looking out for me as a client!
Feb 15, 2019

Justin Wembes recommends Jeanine Nucum

Professor

Jeanine was TOP NOTCH! Unbelievable how amazing Jeanine was during our process. As a first time home buyer I had no clue what was possible, how it all works, and what to expect. I talked with Jeanine over the phone and eventually we met one-on-one to go over my situation and what I was looking for. Keep in mind this is all new to me so there was a lot I did not understand but I am a quick learner but the real reason I was able to absorb it all was because of Jeanine. She is super patient, responsive, knowledgeable, sharp, smart, and knows how to take complex information and make it digestible for me to understand. This process was not as hectic or stressful as I imagined because of Jeanine. I felt bad always calling/texting her but she never made me feel like I was bothering her one bit. It honestly felt like a super close family member was handling all of this for us and I can feel this energy like she really cared about our wants/situation and truly wanted the best for us. I hope whomever reads this understands that we are literally blown away by how Jeanine handles her work and carries herself. I can still remember when I met her for our appointment and every question and every bit of information she talked about made me feel at ease knowing she knew what she was talking about and also how she delivered the information too. I am extremely grateful and happy that I was able to find her using yelp which eventually led me to buying my first home. The process happens really quick but at the end of the day it all worked out and a huge thank you to Jeanine for doing all that she did during this process. Thank you Jeanine...you deserve and earned all the positive reviews, high star ratings, and I will definitely recommend Jeanine to all my family and friends!
Feb 15, 2019

Janna Hassell recommends Tara Bianco Krieg

Real Esate Agent

Tara and the TK Team are AMAZING!! I have been recommending my clients to her for years and have had nothing but great success. This time around, it was my turn to be the client! My husband and I purchased a home and went through the TK Team for financing. Jeni and Tara made sure that all of our endless questions were answered and all of the details perfect. It was a super smooth transaction, lots of great communication, timely responses and top-notch customer service. I would highly suggest you consider TK Team and Tara Kreig for your next loan or refinance!! Thanks again, Team!!
Feb 15, 2019

Rudy Rodriguez recommends Devin Shrum

Senior Project Manager

I worked with Devin on closing on our first home, as well as refinancing it. He helped my wife and I come up with a to the penny breakdown of costs and never wavered throughout our search process in a very competitive market. With Devin, we had the confidence that he would have our back throughout and made the process of purchasing a first home an enjoyable one . If that wasn't enough, he had his eye on the market and reached out to us to refinance into a more affordable product - saving us hundreds on our mortgage - right before our child was born. I highly recommend Devin if you are looking finance a home. He is honest, knowledgable, and easy to work with. I truly don't think I'd be in the home I am today without his assistance.
Feb 15, 2019

Kyle Paulson recommends Jerre Allyn

Counsel and Development Director

Jerre and his team thoroughly researched various lending options, clearly explained these options, and helped me determine which option was the greatest value to me. They were great to work with and made the lending process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend working with Jerre and his team for your home lending needs!
Feb 15, 2019

Ryan Hermens recommends Scott Fenner

Senior Security Engineer

I appreciate Scott for his patience, the competitive rate, and being very accessible through the process of acquiring a mortgage. Not many people in this industry answer the phone as late at night as he will!
Feb 15, 2019

Matt St Martin recommends Garrett Bowlby

Garrett, Mike, and their team provided amazing service throughout the lending process. They were very helpful and responsive to any questions I had, and they were thorough in providing me options according to my goals.
Feb 15, 2019

Jaclyn Lindemann recommends Abby McDaniel

FP&A Commercial Manager

Abby was fantastic to work with! She makes you feel comfortable going through the loan process due to her extensive knowledge, her thoroughness with explaining every detail, and her patience (especially with me!) repeating parts of the process to help me get on board. I would definitely recommend Abby to any of my close friends and family.
Feb 13, 2019

Kathy Klauwers recommends Mike & Gayle Lynch

Mrs

Mike and Gayle are very hard workers, and they kept in touch and walked me through all details from beginning to closing of my escrow and after. I was lucky to find Mike and Gayle Lynch. I told them what my budget was and they worked with me so I didn't go over my budget and got me a loan I could afford. They were awesome and easy to work with. I give thanks to them and I'm very happy with my new home. Thanks, Mike and Gayle Lynch. Kathy Klauwers
Feb 12, 2019

Gary Jensen recommends Paul Paliscak

Aircraft Structure Mechanic

Paul and his team are very professional. He is kind and patient. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him in the future.
Feb 12, 2019

Jade recommends Matthew DeLuzio

Director of HR

Matt helped us get out of a loan that we weren't happy with and into a much better monthly payment! Couldn't be happier with the prompt service and his ability to clearly explain answers to every question we had along the way. I wish there were more than 5 stars!!
Feb 12, 2019

Oscar Medrano recommends Maria Lopez

Owner and president of Medrano’s Landscaping Service

Maria:

Maria es una gran persona, fácil de comunicar y explicar el proceso de un préstamo de casa, con mucha paciencia y profecinalismo para atender a las personas, a mi esposa, mis hijos y a mi en lo personal me hizo sentir de la familia,

Rápida y eficaz, con los mejores resultados.
Feb 12, 2019

Brian Murray recommends Lisa E. Brown

Brian Murray

Words can describe how hard a worker Lisa is when it comes to helping families get the house of their dreams. She worked tirelessly when we were presented with obstacles along the way during our home buying process. If it wasn’t for her perseverance we wouldn’t be homeowners today. If you’re looking for someone who’s highly skilled at her job and dedicated to getting you the best deal there’s no better person than Lisa.
Feb 12, 2019

Craig Deming recommends Scott Fenner

From the time I asked Scott about refinancing our house to the time we closed was very quick. Scott secured a low rate and we were finished within a month.
Thanks Scott and Team!
Craig and Diane Deming
Feb 12, 2019

Brandy Beuthien recommends Ron W. Kelleher - The Kelleher Team

Sales representative

The team works well with customers as well as each other. They stay in constant communication with you and let you know the status of your account. If you are in need of Terrific service you will not be disappointed with this team.
Feb 11, 2019

MIRYAM DELGADILLO recommends John Zurbruegg

He was a great professional and he works with the best team. Thank you for let me help in my dream...My home.
Feb 11, 2019

William Settle recommends Paul Gallegos

Client

My wife and I have used Paul and Annie Gallegos on (3) home purchases and each time they have helped us navigate this process with ease. Not only have we developed a friendship with them we consider them family. Paul is a great resource and always answers each of our questions on the spot and eases our fears in a snap. I recommend Paul and Amerifirst Financial Inc. to anyone looking for a home purchase. Paul smooths out the waves and makes the process simple. Thank you Paul and Annie you guys are the best.

Feb 11, 2019

Daniel Rosson recommends Matthew DeLuzio

English Teacher

Matt did a wonderful job of walking through all of our options and making sure that he or one of his assistants was always available.
Feb 11, 2019

Dalila Nava recommends Ed Fontes

My family and I want to thank you and your team for your work and dedication to buy our home. We appreciate the professional way everything was handled. The fact that you always kept us inform of what was going on made the stress level much lower that it might have been.
We will be happy to recommend you to anyone looking to buy a home.
Thanks for making our dream come true!!!
Feb 11, 2019

Dan Lehner recommends Rebecca Susanne Riley St. Thomas

Teacher

I’d like to thank Rebecca and John for their outstanding work and professionalism as they helped us with our home loan. We felt cared for and knew we were in good hands along the way. Very knowledgeable and available when we needed them. Thank you!
Feb 11, 2019

Daniel Pringle recommends Andrew Jensen

Client Partner

I've used with other mortgage brokers in the past and Andrew is by far the best I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Andrew really took the time to fully understand my financial situation and find me the best payment possible. He was incredibly flexible and accommodating with our timelines and his amazing team was even so kind as to cover our appraisal costs. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Andrew the next time you buy or refinance. He will 100% make your process seamless, straightforward and generally a wonderful experience. Thank you Andrew for all your hard work on our file!

Our Team