Thank you for reaching out to my wife & myself after working with another personal . You came in and helped us where the other person left and you helped us every step of the way to getting our new home you helped us when we didn't understand what we needed to do next ,this is our very first time in buying a new home .Thank you to everyone who helped us with our home

Jose D Esparza

I'm a ready mix driver ,enjoy driving thruout the valley
Oct 9, 2018

Rob Davis

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 335997, AZ Lic. 0930609
Rob began his career in the financial industry in 1998, beginning as a stock broker before delving into the mortgage business. He has since built a practice on transparent communication and servant leadership, racking up over 14 years of experience in Residential and Commercial lending. Today, he serves as Branch Manager for AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. with his priority not only to fulfil homebuyer’s dreams, but also to treat them as part of the family. Outside of the office, Rob spends his time coaching his son’s flag football team, and cheering alongside his daughter at the occasional GCU Men’s Basketball game.

http://www.thedavisteamaz.com
Jun 26, 2019
Retired
Mostly worked with Sara but very happy with this branch
Jun 17, 2019
Educator
Thank you to Ross Ferraro for recommending Rob and his amazing team to handle my loan in a quick and efficient manner. I was able to close within a month with the assistance of Sara Kirk who was able to explain all the details of the process from beginning to end. It was a great experience and I love my new home.
Jun 10, 2019
Client Manager
Rob was a huge help in my last transaction and this most recent one. He made the whole process very easy from start to finish. I would definitely recommend working with Rob and his team.
May 31, 2019
Private Mortgage Banker
Rob and his processor Sara did a great job of getting my deal done when all the big banks could not! I am in the mortgage business and was reaction from New Jersey to Arizona and Rob was able to get it done! There were some obstacles to overcome but he snd his team worked diligently to get it done! Thanks Rob n Sara ........

Dave Duffy
May 7, 2019
Rob Davis and his team were absolutely amazing. From start to finish they were available to answer questions and provide explanations and recommendations for our mortgage that helped put me and my wife at ease. As first time home buyers, we are so grateful for the knowledge, care, and expertise they demonstrated.

Thank you Rob and Sara!!!
May 7, 2019
Rob Davis and the team at AmeriFirst went above and beyond in helping us purchase our home We would recommend them without any hesitation.
Apr 29, 2019
The loan process was fast and smooth. I will definitely use AmeriFirst Financial for my next purchase!
Apr 9, 2019
Home buyer
Rob Davis was amazing to work with he was very helpful and made my experience buying a home very smooth i would recommend him to everyone!! Thank you Rob
Mar 29, 2019
Rob and the team were great to work with right from the start. He was very responsive to any question as we went through the process, and the team was very friendly and knowledgeable. The other big factor is that they were very competitive with their rates and worked to earn my business. I definitely recommend Rob and the team and they are at the top of my list for future needs I may have!
Mar 19, 2019
Thanks to Rob and his team. Buying a house is not an easy process. Thanks to Sara for ALL the help. She is the best.
Mar 15, 2019
Mr. Davis and his team are absolutely amazing. They keep you informed of everything that is happening. Rob and his team treat you like family and help with what they can. I would recommend Rob and his team to anyone looking to buy, refi, or what ever your needs are. They will not disappoint.
Mar 1, 2019
Kirk O'Halloran
We had a truly wonderful experience Rob’s entire team especially Sara Kirk were true professionals, they were able to close our loan in 2 weeks!!
Feb 19, 2019
Customer Service Associate
Rob Davis is the best lender I ever had. He did a fabulous job for me and trait his
clients like a royalty. He was amazing, and did every thing he could to give me the best mortgage. Thanks a lot for all your help. I certainly will recommend you to anyone. Thanks again Rob, you are the best, Nicole Busano.
Jan 29, 2019
Client
Rob was simply the best!!! He answers his phone almost any time of day, He is willing to help in any way he can, and he even attended our signing and fixed an error!!! Thank goodness he was there!

I have never had such dedication from my lender!! He is almost like family at this point! I would recommend him again and again and again!!!!
Jan 28, 2019
HOME OWNER
We meet Rob through our agent when we were first looking at buying a house. We were not even sure we could buy a house. When in doubt ask Rob. He asked us a few simple questions and a few minutes later we were pre approved.
We wanted more so Rob said we needed to clean up our credit, so we did and a few months later , For us this process took about a year ,we did got a home in the area we wanted.Rob always returns phone calls no matter where he is. Always explains the process and why it done this way.Rob is a good teacher to those who ask questions.Use Rob at Amerfirst, or tell your agent to call,we are thankful we did. Now we own a home for less then were paying in rent.
Thank you so much Rob
Jan 15, 2019
In working with Rob and his team, I was informed and had knowledge of where I was at each step of the process. Rob was always professional and personable, yet he added a very, very important element… he totally understood my situation, and created a plan to help me achieve my home purchase goal! Throughout the process, I really felt that Rob used a very person centered approach; i.e., ‘making it all about me’. I highly recommend Rob and his team at AmeriFirst Financial, and hands down, would not hesitate to use the services, as well as recommend Rob for financial needs.
Jan 9, 2019
Registered Nurse
Rob helped me get my mortgage application, he went beyond what most bankers do to help. He is always available for questions; mine was a challenge and he did his best, searched out inovatiive to get me the house of my dreams.
Dec 11, 2018
My wife and I are so very pleased with the help and getting us the finances for our new house. I would highly recommend Rob and his staff to anyone that is looking to get their own home.
Dec 4, 2018
Rob Davis has put together a team of experts who will walk you through the mortgage process step by step, making it seem easy.

In particular, Sara was always on top of things and very patient in explaining anything I didn't quite understand, even going over it again in a slightly different way in order for me to get it! She was always very personable, even when I called her three times a day on a couple of occasions.

My closing date changed several times over the last several days and Sara kept things on schedule, making the necessary changes every time so there would be no lag when the time finally came.

I would definitely use Rob Davis' team again; I recommend it to anyone who needs a professional team to help them wade through all the regulations required for obtaining a mortgage.
Nov 28, 2018
Program Manager
Rob and his team were absolutely amazing. I was a first time home buyer and Rob made this process completely painless. Would recommend to anyone!!
Oct 9, 2018
I'm a ready mix driver ,enjoy driving thruout the valley
Thank you for reaching out to my wife & myself after working with another personal . You came in and helped us where the other person left and you helped us every step of the way to getting our new home you helped us when we didn't understand what we needed to do next ,this is our very first time in buying a new home .Thank you to everyone who helped us with our home
Sep 29, 2018
Heather Bailey
I would recommend Rob Davis to everyone I know!! He helped me through the process of buying my first home and made me feel like him and his team truly cared about me! He went out of his way to help me out and I appreciate getting the opportunity to have him as my loan agent!
Thanks so much rob!
Sep 21, 2018
It was a seamless experience purchasing our new home. I highly recommend AmeriFirst Financial and we worked with Rob Davis. Thank you Rob for all the great effort you put forth.
Sep 21, 2018
Program Manager
If you are wanting the best customer service and are seeking wisdom on loans....Rob is the man for you! Thank you Rob for your service and providing me the direction to select the loan to fit my needs in the purchase of my new home!
Sep 18, 2018
Enrollment Advisor
Rob and his team were very fluid when it came to the whole experience. From the very first call to closing took less then 30 days. Rob and his team were very professional and made the process seem easy. As a first time homebuyer the whole Mortgage process can seem overwhelming. Throughout the process Rob broke it down into portions so that it wouldn’t seem so daunting. Overall a great experience from Rob and his team. Thanks again.

Partner Network

My Associations