Kelly Cutter

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS #1045277, AZ Lic. 0923715
May 7, 2019
Kelly Cutter was very easy to work with. He communicates and is available at all times. He keeps the ball rolling at a nice steady pace. This process of refinancing can be very taxing but he guides you gently and makes it seem effortless. He knows his stuff. His estimate on return and closing was pretty much dead on. I would recommend Kelly to anyone.
Apr 12, 2019
Kelly Cutter is, hands down, the best loan officer I’ve ever come across! He went ABOVE AND BEYOND in everything!! Our home buying experience was amazing because of him!! He always explained everything! He gives you his recommendations but lets you make the final decision. We had such a smooth process no stress no nothing and it was all thanks to Kelly!!!
Mar 25, 2019
Kelly made my VA refinance a breeze! He's a great communicator and works around the clock to get the best deal possible. Super happy with Kelly and I will go with again for future business.
Mar 22, 2019
Director, Strategic Business Development
Unquestionably, Kelly is one of the most creative brokers I have ever worked with. I witnessed his devotion and his passion to his craft. Most brokers just plug numbers into a repository and present two to three options, not Kelly! He took the time to understand, guide and advise me throughout the transaction - and the reason he was able to do that was that he connected his own experience, then synthesized his network to customize my needs. THE RESULT - a loan that lowered my monthly overhead and a home that matches my quality of life.
Mar 1, 2019
Kelly is as fantastic to work with. He thoroughly explained the entire process in advance as well as what options we have and the pros/cons of each. He worked hard to process everything quickly since we had a timely deadline. I’d highly recommend hiring Kelly.
Jan 5, 2019
Elizabeth Cisneros
Kelly is truely amazing! He did so much for my family & I helping us get the perfect home! Kelly is so easy going & easy to talk to. He’s great at explaining every situation.. honestly without him I don’t think we would’ve got this house!
Jan 2, 2019
COO of Carbel Inc.
Kelly went above and beyond my expectations, he made our home buying experience a great one. He thoroughly explains every step of the process, which I appreciate as this was my first time purchasing a home. There were a lot of complications but Kelly was able to figure everything out and after many long phone calls, texts, emails, and papers I now am able to have the house of my dreams with my family. We are extremely thankful for Kelly and all the hard work he did for us, I honestly cannot thank him enough.
Dec 7, 2018
Kelly did an amazing job with the loan and I will recommend him to everyone for honestly buying.
Nov 2, 2018
Insurance Underwriter
Thank you Kelly! 5 stars!!! If I could give more I would. Outstanding customer service and everything finished ahead of schedule!
Oct 15, 2018
Azucena Diaz
We just bought a house and i really recomend them. Very confident, good comunication and friendly, very helpful.
Sep 21, 2018
Kelly was great through our whole loan process. He always answered our questions and kept informed at all times. We were able to get our house with less than $1000 from our money. We will reccomend Kelly to anyone looking for a home loan!
Aug 29, 2018
CCO Supervisor
This is my first home purchase. Kelly and his team were all very efficient, paid attention to detail and responded right away. I thought that the process was going to be overwhelming, but it was not. He was always available and kept me updated as to what was going to happen next. I would recommend Kelly and his team. They are Awesome, Thank you Kelly! I would definitely reach out to you for my next home purchase.
Aug 28, 2018
Kelly Cutter (Mortgage Loan Officer) is pleasant, very helpful and prompt of answering calls or emails. He made sure that he has all the proper documents that he needs from me and he is quick! He started working with me with my home loan in mid July and we did the closing in August 15th. I highly recommend Kelly Cutter to anyone who is planning to buy or refinance his or her home.
May 2, 2018
Teaching Fellow
Kelly did a superb job from start to finish. Buying a home for the first time was daunting, but Kelly absorbed much of that stress. My Realtor made several comments as to Kelly's efficiency and told me that she was very impressed with his performance. I would recommend using Kelly for your next loan.
Apr 27, 2018
Kelly it was a pleasure working with you throughout my process of purchasing my 1st home. Your help and assistance and knowledge was great and made the process was.
Apr 13, 2018
Ms
Kelly Thank you for helping me get a house...i could not have done..it without your constant help...I have a house!!!...it took me 6 yrs 6 mo..and 5 other realtors said it couldn't be done...well you proved them wrong!!!!.AAA rating for you. Sincerely Teri..
Feb 6, 2018
Kelly is a very great guy, works with u until hes able to get what u want gets the best deals awesome guy will do business with him again and definitely recommend him very hard working guy..
Nov 21, 2017
kiara gonzalez
If I was to tell you how my journey started, you would have stopped then and there. When we were recommended to Kelly, I was so stressed and worried. He took all of that away from me and handled everything! He did an outstanding job and I highly recommend him to anyone when they are interested in buying a home! He puts all of his energy into your loan and treats you like a person not a transaction.
Oct 6, 2017
Vice President
Kelly took a very sincere and personal interest in my loan. He guided me from the beginning to the end while providing a world class advice. He is responsive and goes above and beyond for his clients! 5 star rating is an understatement! Thank you Kelly!
Jun 13, 2017
HR Representative
I would recommend Kelly for any type of large financial purchase. He is very knowledgeable in his industry and takes pride in his work. He works fast and is efficient. I trusted him throughout the entire process and he did everything in his power to make it seamless for me.
Apr 10, 2017
Field Service Tech
I definitely recommend Kelly. He helped make the my purchase quick and easy. Got me the best rate possible and was able to close in 30 days. He is a hard worker and will go the extra mile for his clients, you won't go wrong with Kelly on your side. He is very knowledgeable, responds to all your questions and emails. He'll explain everything to you and help get the best possible loan for your needs. I will use him on my next home purchase.
Feb 23, 2017
Manufacturing Planner
WOW, talk about a easy process! From the get-go Kelly made this process so simple, straight forward and most importantly stress free. This was my first home loan and everyone warned me about the possible obstacles and hurdles I would run into. However, thanks to Kelly's extensive knowledge, those obstacles and hurdles were diminished to mere speed bumps, if that. I would just like to thank him, Kelly Cutter and the Amerifirst team for an overall amazing experience. Hope I get to work with you guys again.
Dec 7, 2016
Director of Hispanic Marketihg
We highly recommend Kelly! He is very knowlagable and very dedicated! He does his best and always is looking for your best interest. My Loan was hard and he got everything done on time.

My Associations