Paul Gallegos

Branch Manager AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. NMLS 247564 | AZ Lic 0914255
Licensed in CA, AZ, NM, NV, FL, IN, & WA
2 days ago
Teacher
Working with Paul and Annie was a pleasure. Paul was able to match the best rate I was able to find out there with extra perks that made the decision a no brainer. They were so quick to respond and very very knowledgeable. They made the whole process so very easy. I would work with them again in a heart beat. I will recommend them to anyone who is buying a home. :) They are the best! Thanks again Paul and Annie for everything :)
May 20, 2019
VP engineering
Great communication and speedy service.

Thanks,
Tom
May 17, 2019
Housewife extraordinaire
Paul & Annie were fantastic! Patient, really patient.
They explained the process, walked us through the paperwork, answered my many many questions and were just really great to work with.
I'd work with them again in a heartbeat!
May 10, 2019
Manager
Paul and Annie are an awesome team! Worked diligently and insured all bases were covered in the whole processs which made all go smoothly. Would highly recommend this team !
May 3, 2019
I would definitely recommend Paul Gallegos he did an excellent job and everything was handle very quickly. Thank you for a good experience.
Apr 17, 2019
Dental assistant
He is Albert good knows what he is doing
Apr 17, 2019
Driver mixer trk
First off I must thank pail highly for being the best at what he does. No one will get you in a home faster. He is most deffinantly the man for the job. Be thankful Paul is on your team. Thanks Paul great job
Apr 3, 2019
retired
Paul was wonderful!! He and his crew had us in our new house in 2 weeks, excellent work to all who helped with this. thanks again very much to AmeriFirst.
Mar 29, 2019
Operations Manager
Paul and Annie are an exceptional team! I have just bought my first (1st) home and they made it so, so easy. I would recommend them to ANYONE! Trustworty and honorable, they walked me through the entire process. THANK YOU!
Mar 19, 2019
Ishaan Chhabra
Paul was an amazing help throughout our home buying process. Not only did he help us with the loan part of the process but also helped us understand and coordinate with everyone throughout the escrow process! I am really grateful to have found a friend whom I can trust blindly upon. I highly recommend Paul. With his level of perfection, hee does not let anyone down. He was also always available to take calls be it a anyday of the week.
Mar 13, 2019
Paul was very reliable and helpful in the process. If I had any questions he responded quickly at any time of day. He explained everything thoroughly and sent me copy's of everything I asked for. Thank you Paul! Me and my family are entirely grateful for everything you've done for us.
Mar 5, 2019
Sr. Staff Mfg Engineer
Paul & Annie, did a terrific job on my loan application they were very clear and they did my Loan with a short period of time, I wholly recommend Paul & Annie.
It has been a pleasure to work with Paul Gallegos & Annie. They went above and beyond to get my mortgage approved and close within 10 days weeks
Mar 4, 2019
Broker / Owner The Curtis Johnson Team - eXp Realty
5 Stars from me ... have had several transactions with Paul ... both for business and also personal, and not all of them were easy transactions (like that is possible). Many times lenders and others can look good when all is well ... but the real measure of how good someone is - is when they are faced with a challenge and can pivot. Paul did fantastic. I don't give out many recommendations but he gets 5 Stars.
Feb 25, 2019
It has been a pleasure to work with Paul Gallegos. He went above and beyond to get my mortgage approved and close within two weeks.
Feb 18, 2019
Paul was great to work with! Super easy and fast, never closed a load so quickly before!
Feb 11, 2019
Client
My wife and I have used Paul and Annie Gallegos on (3) home purchases and each time they have helped us navigate this process with ease. Not only have we developed a friendship with them we consider them family. Paul is a great resource and always answers each of our questions on the spot and eases our fears in a snap. I recommend Paul and Amerifirst Financial Inc. to anyone looking for a home purchase. Paul smooths out the waves and makes the process simple. Thank you Paul and Annie you guys are the best.

Feb 8, 2019
Realtor
An Agent cannot survive in the Real Estate Business without a good Mortgage Lender. I give a High Five to Mr. Gallegos. He is always on Top of his game, a True Professional, Experienced & Knowledgeable in his Industry.

I purchased a Home last year and had Mr. Gallegos handle my Transaction. That alone would tell you how confident I feel in utilizing his services.

He is highly recommended by other Agents in my Area as well. I wouldn't hesitate in using his services. Mr.Gallegos is the Right Choice.

Feb 8, 2019
Real Estate Broker
Many of the overwhelmingly positive reviews you see scrolling through Paul's reviews are clients of mine and that says it all. When I recommend a lender to a client of mine, my reputation is on the line and I need that lender to perform at the highest level. Paul has never let me down and I value our relationship and the service he provides my clients.
Feb 8, 2019
Realtor
It’s been over 5 great years now working with Paul and Annie Gallegos and it that time they’ve produced a 100% close rate on every single loan. Not one issue , not one single excuse. Consistent excellence!! I trust them so much not only with helping my clients but with my family and my own personal home loans. Thank you for all the years do amazing service!
Feb 8, 2019
Real Estate Broker and Home Buyer!
As a real estate professional, I have high expectations for loan officers who work with my clients. So... when I chose to purchase a house, in fact two this year, I chose Paul and his team to do my loans. Through out the process, I was kept informed of what was going on, I received prompt responses and in both instances we were ready to close early. I highly recommend Paul and his team!
Feb 1, 2019
Genral Manager
Paul was amazing!! We ended up meeting him through a Facebook group and tried our luck. He took the time to explain everything to me and got us pre-approved right then. The next day we found our dream home and within 17days we were closed and had our house keys. I still can’t believe how fast and accurate him and his team were. We will make sure Paul is our family’s go to guy for all our housing needs.
Jan 31, 2019
Paul and Annie are an amazing team! We are so grateful for their help in getting us our new home. They are knowledgeable, prompt, and follow through on everything they say they will do. They worked hard to meet deadlines and closed exactly when they said they would. We would absolutely recommend Paul & Annie to friends and family.
Jan 30, 2019
Regional Risk Manager
Paul and his team are the Rockstars of home loans! Always there to answer all your questions with very detailed information. Made this tedious process a painless experience in record time: From Pre-Approval to Home Ownership in 15 days !
Jan 24, 2019
Homeowner
Paul was very efficient . He answered all my questions and worked with me . It was great working with him
Dec 26, 2018
Thank you Paul for assisting us with our home mortgage loan. You took the time to answer our questions and concerns. You made yourself available 7 days a week and we will always be appreciative of your time!

My Associations