NextHome Cedar Street Realty

4623 McHenry Avenue, Suite B
Modesto, CA 95356
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (171)

Jul 11, 2019

Abraham Chavez recommends Jesica Velasco Lopez

Recent seller

07-/11/2019

To whom it may concern:

I would like to strongly recommend Jesica Velasco Lopez for doing an outstanding job at helping me sell my previous house and being there for me to answer any questions, represent my interests and assist me the best way possible. This is the second time she works with me and i am absolutely pleased with the results.
I've know her for many many years now and i am so glad to know that i can absolutely count on her and have my trust on her all the way. Excellent job Jesica and also thank you for your advises.

Thank you and keep up the hard work Jesica.

Sincerely.
Abraham Chavez.
Jul 10, 2019

Denise Meaney recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Amy is a very hardworking, honest, and thoughtful agent. She went the extra mile at every step to make our sale and purchase as easy as possible. We appreciated her constant availability and attention, whenever it was needed. We'd love to use you again, Amy, but we hopefully won't ever leave the wonderful home you helped us get :-)
Jul 6, 2019

Tom Champion recommends Kayla Matlick

Kayla, is very professional in all of her dealings.
Never gives up keeps trying until she can find the right property .
Very helpful in each phase of the process.
She never puts pressure on you to purchase when you're not ready.
Gives you helpful input and helps you keep track of the propertys you have visited.
Overall just a great person and would recommend her to anyone.
Thank you for all of your hard work and help!!!!!
Jul 2, 2019

Katey recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Stephen was very helpful every step of the way with our recent purchase. A real trooper hiking through the brush trying to help us find survey markers. He always responded to our calls, texts and emails. He communicated timely with other agents regarding potential properties and went out of his way to gather as many details regarding the listings we were interested in, always as quickly as possible. We would certainly use him again for our next real estate transaction.
Jul 1, 2019

Kristen Hollon recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer

Stephen Ohlerich is beyond amazing! He found us our dream home, 100% accommodated our schedule, booked all the inspections we wanted (who knew it was so hard to book an arborist?!), and negotiated the terms we needed to close. He made the entire process so easy, we blinked and we were done. We highly recommend him to all buyers. Thank you Stephen & Montalvo-Rivers!
Jun 28, 2019

Justin & Crystal Brown recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team

Family

Real Estate is two parts art and craft and one part magic. Sherry, Amy, and Julianne are masters. We could not recommend them more. They were always kind, patient, and caring with us and always answered all of our questions with ease...even after we had asked the same question several times. They pulled some rabbits out of the hat to get us the best deal possible on both the buying and selling side. They were always there for us whenever we needed them, or had a question, and whenever we had paperwork to do they were always prompt with it and available for any other questions we had. There is no doubt our house sold so quickly because of their help, and there is no doubt we were easily able to get into our new home because of their help.
Jun 21, 2019

John Vail recommends Trina McGeorge

Trina was very professional, thorough and a great communicator. She was excellent with follow up and an asset to anyone that wants to sell their property. I would highly recommend Trina to any potential client.
Jun 11, 2019

John Steven Brown recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Seller

This team is top-of-the-line! Every nuance of the the sale was planned out and resulted in multiple offers within a few short days of the MLS listing. Every phone call and text was promptly answered and many over the top visits to the house to resolve issues were carried out. Anybody buying or selling a house should pick Amy and Sherry to represent them. You won’t be sorry!
Jun 4, 2019

Daniel McMahon recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Julianne and every one that helped me was outstanding every step of the way. They helped me in understanding anything I was unsure of, and made everything as easy as could be. This was my first home purchase and I would definitely recommend them for a future home purchase.
May 25, 2019

Travis and Liz Amant recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team

Family

We highly recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team, they helped make our experience stress free and were there for anything we needed. The professionals at Next*Home for us was amazing and really meant alot to us to have them a part of our home search team. Now we have found our perfect home, Thanks so much
May 23, 2019

Joel garcia recommends Jesica Velasco Lopez

Jessica did a fantastic job keeping us informed and feeling secure throughout the process. She was always sure to address any concerns we had, especially given the fact this was our first time buying a home. She worked hard night and day with us and we were very much appreciative.
May 22, 2019

Liz Amant recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Wife, Mother, & Follower of Jesus

OMG!!! Where do I even begin?!... The Montalvo-Rivers Team was a total answer to our prayers!!!! This team is 100% there for you!!! Julianne is a AMAZING agent and was always there for anything we needed. She goes above and beyond for her clients, and she is always there for any questions you might have. Shes quick on getting back to you and even makes the closing processes amazing!! You might have a vision of the perfect home and once you bring on the Montalvo team onto helping your search finding your NEXT HOME will be a breeze!!!! Thank you to the Montalvo-Rivers Team And especially Julianne for being there with us every step of the way!!!!! You blessed us so much!!! Thank you!!!
May 18, 2019

Steve Niles recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Construction

Words cannot describe the feeling of being in our own home. If it wasnt for this amazing team we would of not been abe to accomplish this dream.
We went from an apartment to living in a tent to owning our own home. Life has its ups and downs but from here on out the sky is the limit. All it took was finding the right team and set of people to do this.
So thank you everyone that allowed us to pursue the american dream. So if your reading this. Let them help you like they helped us. I thank everyone from nexthome realty. Especially my realtor stephen ohlerich. Our lender brian idleman. These guys are great.
May 15, 2019

Alicia Satariano recommends Kayla Matlick

Client

Kayla has been absolutely AMAZING through this whole house buying process. She was always very quick to answer all of my questions and take all of my hundreds of calls and text messages and never once seemed irritated! She has been such a big help. What was what sold us to use Kayla as our realator was she wasnt pushy she wanted what was best for us and what would work best for our family. If you are looking for a realator L
Kayla is your lady!
May 14, 2019

Tahnesha Cabaza recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer

We had an amazing experience working with Next Home. The responsiveness was great. They were very knowledgeable and great at explaining the process. They always acted in our best interest. We truly enjoyed the experience buying our first home.
May 10, 2019

Phath Chuon recommends Kelly Koch

Director of Engineering and Plant Operations

Kelly and Shauna both did an amazing job with the sell and purchase of our home. They were patient and supportive every step of the way. They were very knowledgeable and have a great understanding of the housing market. They were also very responsive to our needs and were on top of every detail. We were honored and fortunate to have them as our agent. If you are in need of a realtor you’re not going to find anyone better than these two.
May 2, 2019

Tyler brown recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

I had a very pleasant experience. The whole process was very smooth and easy.
Apr 29, 2019

Patricia Lovelady recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Ms

Really enjoyed working with Julianne for the home buying process. She was always supportive and available for questions and took my best interests to heart. Felt like working with a knowledgeable friend.
Looking forward to the selling process and our continued positive relationship.
Would recommend this agency to my friends.
Apr 19, 2019

Kim Mitchell recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Amy and Sherry run a top notch operation. They lead us through every step with genuine care and experienced guidance that made our home sale and subsequent home purchase seamless. Every question was answered immediately and they incorporate the latest technologies to ensure all inquiries and all documents are efficiently accessed, accurate and easily confirmed. As they say, the love is in the details and, based on their work, it’s clear that they love what they do. From the initial meeting to the handoff of the keys you will know this NextHome team is passionate about getting the best result for you and your family.
Apr 2, 2019

Michelle Dias recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

First time home buyer

Julianne was amazing, she went to bat for us she found us a great house that meets our needs, she is very friendly and knows what she’s doing. She will be the one we go to for any further purchases. We are very greatful to have had her work with us.
Apr 1, 2019

Jose Estrada recommends Shana Gates

I highly recommend Shana and her staff if you’re looking to sell your house or in the market to buy. They are very professional and experienced.
Mar 22, 2019

Joshua Hackett recommends Kayla Matlick

1st time home buyer

Kayla was a great realtor through the whole process! She made time to tour a lot of homes, like 10 or 15, that I was interested in. She always gave her advice and honest opinion from experience on things to pay attention to; and pointed out the good and bad things of the homes. I have always heard other people's experiences with their realtors, that they are pushy and impatient; but Kayla is very patient and understanding in the search and in the paperwork. Very helpful, nice and friendly experience! And we got it!!!
Mar 15, 2019

Wayne Starks recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer?seller

Great Job wife and I are very happy with the professionalism of the team especially
Lisa,
Mar 12, 2019

Deseree Lintz recommends Jesica Velasco Lopez

Transaction Manager

"Ridiculously professional and efficient" is the phrase that comes to mind when I think about Jesica! I have had the pleasure of working with Jesica for many years in the Real Estate industry. I was particularly impressed by her ability to handle even the toughest clients-effortlessly. That skill often takes years to develop among customer service professionals, but it seems to come perfectly naturally to her. Jesica is extremely dedicated and passionate about her work. She goes above and beyond the call of duty for all her clients. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Jesica as your Real Estate professional!
Mar 8, 2019

Karina contreras recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

House keeping

She did a great job helping us to buy a house

Associations

Our Team