NextHome Cedar Street Realty

426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalBRE License #01883539

Share

Recommendations (353)

Yesterday

Jessica Button recommends Shaunda Holt

Jessica Button

Shaunda is amazing! She makes the whole process easy and less stressful. No matter what we needed, Shaunda was a wonderful resource. Thanks Shaunda!
3 days ago

Emily Salinas recommends Barbara Hammond

Emily Salinas

I would recommend Barbara Hammond as a realtor who goes above and beyond to help her clients. She sold my home for me in the Bay Area which was an older home. There were a lot of inspections on the home and requirements that the City required in order to sell. Barbara was on hand to help my husband and I get through all the appointments to make sure everything was done on time. We could call her any time of the day with any questions or concerns and she would explain or get an answer for us. She made herself available to us whenever we needed her. We like her so much that we are using her to help us find our new home.
3 days ago

Ryan Bonomo recommends Donna Chabrier

Programmer I

Donna made the process of buying a home simple and buyer-friendly. I can't recommend her more for your next real estate purchase!
Jul 10, 2019

Denise Meaney recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Amy is a very hardworking, honest, and thoughtful agent. She went the extra mile at every step to make our sale and purchase as easy as possible. We appreciated her constant availability and attention, whenever it was needed. We'd love to use you again, Amy, but we hopefully won't ever leave the wonderful home you helped us get :-)
Jul 7, 2019

Chuck Solt and Karen Lindh recommend Shaunda Holt

Moving is inherently a stressful situation, but Shaunda Holt made the process of buying our new home and selling our existing home a much easier process. When we were purchasing, she knew the pros and cons of each property she showed us, and helped us make an informed choice. She was able to recommend professionals to assist us make our new home to place of our dreams. When assisting us to sell our existing home, she helped us show our home to its best advantage. We especially appreciate the fact that she was able to clearly delineate the alternatives and make recommendations, while always respecting our judgment and decisions. She is a joy to work with, and we have both loved working with her.
Jul 5, 2019

Roxana C Gomez recommends Erika Badillo

Office Manager/ AR

Erika is a awesome agent she was recommended to us by a previous buyer and to us she went above & beyond for us I would recommend her 100% to any of my friends & family
Jul 2, 2019

Katey recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Stephen was very helpful every step of the way with our recent purchase. A real trooper hiking through the brush trying to help us find survey markers. He always responded to our calls, texts and emails. He communicated timely with other agents regarding potential properties and went out of his way to gather as many details regarding the listings we were interested in, always as quickly as possible. We would certainly use him again for our next real estate transaction.
Jul 1, 2019

Kristen Hollon recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Buyer

Stephen Ohlerich is beyond amazing! He found us our dream home, 100% accommodated our schedule, booked all the inspections we wanted (who knew it was so hard to book an arborist?!), and negotiated the terms we needed to close. He made the entire process so easy, we blinked and we were done. We highly recommend him to all buyers. Thank you Stephen & Montalvo-Rivers!
Jul 1, 2019

Alexander Collier recommends Shaunda Holt

USAF

As a military member I move a lot and Shaunda was the absolute best. She made the buying of my house so easy and then again with the selling. She is honest, kind, upfront and really knows the market! She is the best.
Jun 28, 2019

Justin & Crystal Brown recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team

Family

Real Estate is two parts art and craft and one part magic. Sherry, Amy, and Julianne are masters. We could not recommend them more. They were always kind, patient, and caring with us and always answered all of our questions with ease...even after we had asked the same question several times. They pulled some rabbits out of the hat to get us the best deal possible on both the buying and selling side. They were always there for us whenever we needed them, or had a question, and whenever we had paperwork to do they were always prompt with it and available for any other questions we had. There is no doubt our house sold so quickly because of their help, and there is no doubt we were easily able to get into our new home because of their help.
Jun 27, 2019

Sam Kalhor recommends Mira Pierce

Dedicate, hard working and preserving. If you want someone with these characteristics, then Mira is the agent for you.
Jun 27, 2019

Thomas & Teresa Sarenana recommend Teresa Ward

Teresa Ward did an amazing job for us. From the first time we met her at am open house, she went out of her way to help us with all of our needs. She was always available to answer questions or check on things for us, she made her self available even with our unusual schedules. She was definitely on top of her game with everything we needed. She kept the communication lines open so we always knew what was happening while we couldn't be in the area ourselves. Teresa is a very professional realtor, but she's also a great human being and that combination isn't found in alot of folks these days. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.
Jun 25, 2019

Mike Burns recommends Shaunda Holt

Director of Security

Shaunda was incredible. She is a truly dedicated agent with a "no obstacle is too great" attitude. Shaunda helped us purchase our home in Roseville and due to a work relocation, my wife and I were faced with having to sell our new home after just a few months in it. We were uncertain at best, wondering if we could pull it off. Shaunda walked us through each step and soon we were back on the market. There were incredible hurdles on our buyers side and this is where Shaunda took over. Without her persistence our home would still be on the market. I would highly recommend Shaunda as a very attentive and reliable Real Estate Agent. We are happy to call her our friend!
Jun 11, 2019

John Steven Brown recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Seller

This team is top-of-the-line! Every nuance of the the sale was planned out and resulted in multiple offers within a few short days of the MLS listing. Every phone call and text was promptly answered and many over the top visits to the house to resolve issues were carried out. Anybody buying or selling a house should pick Amy and Sherry to represent them. You won’t be sorry!
Jun 4, 2019

RHEA GATTUSO recommends Donna Chabrier

Owner of New Home

Donna helped us narrow our home search and was quick to share new listings with us as soon as they came available. She was happy to show us homes throughout the region and when it was time to make an offer, her insight showed us how to negotiate an acceptable offer. The electronic communications kept us up-to-date throughout our transaction and she was always available to respond to questions. We love our new home, thank you Donna!
Jun 4, 2019

Daniel McMahon recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Julianne and every one that helped me was outstanding every step of the way. They helped me in understanding anything I was unsure of, and made everything as easy as could be. This was my first home purchase and I would definitely recommend them for a future home purchase.
May 30, 2019

Ronaldo Alfaro recommends Tom Ward

Buyer

Tom is the best of the best, any questions you have or concerns will be answered. He is more than a realtor, he’s a good friend. He will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. Tom made this process as easy as pie. If your looking for someone who will be diligent and precise, he’s the guy. He is also really good with interior and exterior ideas if your feeling stumped. I wouldn’t choose anyone else for the job. I now have a beautiful home filled with my children and wife, couldn’t be any happier. Thank you Tom ! You are the BOMB.COM !
May 25, 2019

Travis and Liz Amant recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team

Family

We highly recommend Montalvo-Rivers Team, they helped make our experience stress free and were there for anything we needed. The professionals at Next*Home for us was amazing and really meant alot to us to have them a part of our home search team. Now we have found our perfect home, Thanks so much
May 22, 2019

Liz Amant recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Wife, Mother, & Follower of Jesus

OMG!!! Where do I even begin?!... The Montalvo-Rivers Team was a total answer to our prayers!!!! This team is 100% there for you!!! Julianne is a AMAZING agent and was always there for anything we needed. She goes above and beyond for her clients, and she is always there for any questions you might have. Shes quick on getting back to you and even makes the closing processes amazing!! You might have a vision of the perfect home and once you bring on the Montalvo team onto helping your search finding your NEXT HOME will be a breeze!!!! Thank you to the Montalvo-Rivers Team And especially Julianne for being there with us every step of the way!!!!! You blessed us so much!!! Thank you!!!
May 22, 2019

C. Lane recommends Tom Ward

My husband and I moved to a new city. Tom not only helped us find our new home but sold our old home. He was responsive to all our questions, concerns, worries, and excitement throughout the entire process for both homes. At the begining he reached out to us right away and set us up with an account to look at homes on line. He organized a Saturday right away to have us look at all the homes we were interested. The home we ended up putting an offer on had an unusal situation and he knew exactly how to handle it and our offer was accepted. He moved swift on selling our home and was willing to make the hour + drive for any needs. We had a few offers on our home that we were selling and he helped us navigate through the offers and make the best decision. I found him personable, flexible, smart, savvy, very easy to work with and highly highly recommend him.
May 22, 2019

Josh & Kristin recommend Shaunda Holt

Homeowner

Shaunda did a fantastic job with the sale of our home. She took care of everything and kept us informed of the progress during closing. She truly enjoys helping her clients, highly recommend.
May 18, 2019

Steve Niles recommends Montalvo-Rivers Team

Construction

Words cannot describe the feeling of being in our own home. If it wasnt for this amazing team we would of not been abe to accomplish this dream.
We went from an apartment to living in a tent to owning our own home. Life has its ups and downs but from here on out the sky is the limit. All it took was finding the right team and set of people to do this.
So thank you everyone that allowed us to pursue the american dream. So if your reading this. Let them help you like they helped us. I thank everyone from nexthome realty. Especially my realtor stephen ohlerich. Our lender brian idleman. These guys are great.
May 17, 2019

Scott Tish recommends Shaunda Holt

Director of Standardization and Training

Shaunda was great to work with. She gave us honest advice, staged the house and sold it in 8 days. I highly recommend her.
May 17, 2019

Pam Tish recommends Shaunda Holt

Amazing, intuitive, realistic, hard working.... the list of adjectives could go on forever as she is simply the best. She sold our house in 7 days and we ended up getting more than we listed our home for. She’s the real deal and can’t imagine going anywhere else.
May 16, 2019

America Moreno recommends Christina Keller

Director, Business Practices

Christina has been a delight to work with and I highly recommend her! She made the buying experience seamless and straightforward. She was always on top of every item; very professional and proactive in resolving issues, big and small. No task was left undone, nothing too small. She has a special talent in reading people and making one feel at ease. We had opportunity to work with her extensively given initial transaction fell through. But she kept us optimistic and helped us find our even more perfect home. She is such a valuable resource too; has given us so much insight on other real estate matters and shared her contacts. We feel so lucky to have found her. She has earned a lifelong customer. She is just fantastic and I would work with her again in a heartbeat!!

Associations

Our Team