NextHome Connect

1651 E. 70th Street, Suite #245
Shreveport, LA 71105
LA License #BROK.0995688637

Share

Recommendations (63)

Jul 1, 2019

Rebecca and Ernie Turner recommend Dawna Bledsoe

We can not say enough nice words about Dawna. She is professional, well versed, and works very hard to help her clients. She is a delight to work with in selling your home. Our house was very different and difficult to sell...she worked hard, thought of different ways to promote and sell. She did GREAT! We are very pleased and will recommend her to many!
Jun 10, 2019

Jean Baldwin recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Dawna went above and beyond to sell our home. We love Dawna and appreciate the work she put in to sell our home quickly. She was always available with a caring heart. It’s more than just a job to Dawna — she cared about us as people and invested her time with us to make it all happen.
Mar 9, 2019

Crystal romero recommends Bridget Jones

Cath lab technologist

Bridget was so amazing! She was ALWAYS available even when we both had to take trips out of town there was never a missed text or email! She was very professional and worked extremely hard to sell our house in FIVE DAYS! We also had an offer in on our new home in a week! She went above and beyond our expectations and we are truly blessed to have had her as our realtor. Thank you so much Bridget and everyone at nexthomeconnect!
Mar 4, 2019

Brittany Rivers recommends Dawna Bledsoe

I highly recommend Dawna if you are searching for a new home! From the time we first met all the way to us closing on our new home she listened to all of our wants and needs. Any time we had a question she was always there to answer us and help guide us in the right path. I've always heard people talk about what a nightmare closing on their new home was so I was dreading the process. But it was so easy that many times I thought my husband and I should be doing more. Dawna took care of everything and I feel having her as our relator is what gave us such an easy and wonderful experience buying our first home!
Feb 25, 2019

Amanda Hall recommends Cindy Joyner

Buyer

Cindy was wonderful. She made the home buying process very stress free. We cannot thank her enough!
Feb 11, 2019

Claude Friesland recommends Cindy Joyner

General Manager

Cindy did an awesome job! She worked closely with my wife to review all our needs and showed her the right houses and walked us through the entire process. I enjoyed the fact she didn't push houses out of our price range or bother us with ones she knew we wouldn't select. Cindy also connected us with a reasonable contractor to do some touching up and even reached out to us a week after the sale to see if there was anything she could do to assist with moving into the home. I would highly recommend Cindy for any of your housing or business needs, she is one of a kind.
Feb 8, 2019

Julie Lafargue recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Fantastic hard working agent who went above and beyond to sell my house! She handled every detail from listing to closing, including scheduling and following up on repairs. A wonderful experience.
Feb 4, 2019

Mitchell Branch recommends Cindy Joyner

Investor

Cindy Joyner is definitely my first call when I have a Real Estate sales related question. Cindy is extremely helpful, hardworking, and always a phone call away.
Jan 31, 2019

Bruce Dupont recommends Cindy Joyner

Cindy walked us through every step of getting the house sold. Let us know what we needed to do. Easy to work with someone who communicates with you. Thanks, Cindy.
Jan 10, 2019

Anonymous recommends Dawna Bledsoe

She was excellent and very honest
Dec 29, 2018

Jackie Hawkins recommends Cindy Joyner

Cindy was recommended to me by a friend as I needed to look for a home in the Shreveport area and was literally a Godsend. We quickly became friends ourselves. She found out my criteria and we looked at houses one day for her to have a feel for my style. We lived out of town and she was always on the lookout for a home for me. She was in touch with me weekly. We found a home online and she went to look at it for me, then when our house sold she really went to work, from the time we put in our offer to the day she handed us our key, Cindy took care of every detail for us, she checked on work that had to be done on the house to making sure all paperwork was done for closing and all went so smoothly because Cindy dotted all I’s and crossed all T’s. She was amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling.
Dec 13, 2018

Kelli Maggio recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Loan Officer

It is always a pleasure to work with Dawna. She is a true professional! Dawna makes the transaction so easy each time we work together. I highly recommend her to anyone that needs real estate assistance.
Dec 7, 2018

Lana Loyd recommends Dawna Bledsoe

I want to highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe with NextHome Realty. She is very dedicated to helping you find the home you want or helping you sell a home.
Dec 6, 2018

Cindy B Joyner recommends Dawna Bledsoe

REALTOR

I have not looked back since joining NextHome Connect. The company as a whole has a fresh and exciting approach to doing real estate. Our clients are priority, we have so many tools to help them in their transition of purchasing or selling their property and those tools help us to serve them better.
Dawna is an amazing broker, she operates with integrity and honesty, always available for anything we need, whether putting up or taking down signs, going to closings or just having fun.
Without a doubt, it's the best decision I've made for my real estate business, #notlookingback.
Nov 23, 2018

Thomas & Lydia Rodgers recommend Christine Riether

US Postal mail processing equipment technician

Christy was very precise and understanding of our needs. Her 18 yes of reality experience showed time and ago. She put us first when negotiating our contract with the seller.
Nov 13, 2018

Connie cates recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Dawna was spot on with her listing price recommendation, and with the fixes I needed to make in order to make it more sellable. Had multiple offers from first week and sold quickly.
Nov 5, 2018

Heidi Peterson recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Dawna was excellent! We moved out of state while trying to sell our house. Dawna went above and beyond to help us coordinate repairs and sell our house! Thank you Dawna!
Oct 9, 2018

Mark Hutcheson recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Sold! What else needs to be said. Dawna sold the house during a very slow time when other houses in the area weren't selling.
Sep 7, 2018

Betty Sue Clark recommends Bridget Jones

Bridget was the best realtor I've ever worked with. She was on site in less than 24 hours and we staged the home an had it on the market. she was honest and to the point with her recommendations to quicken the sale. A true professional> We listed and sold the house in less than two weeks. You can't ask for a better realtor.
Sep 4, 2018

Ouida Adams recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Representational Paralegal

Too bad there is not an option for 10 stars as Dawna would rate all 10!!! My husband and I started our house search in May and was fortunate enough to contact Dawna Bledsoe. We have been in our present home 44 years and had no clue how to navigate today’s real estate market. Dawna helped us with everything and was extremely patient when we were confused and uncertain! I highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe, who in my opinion is the best agent in Shreveport/Bossier!!
Aug 6, 2018

Laura Smith recommends Christine Riether

Christine is a diligent, honest and creative realtor. I highly recommend her services to anyone trying to buy or sell their home.
Aug 2, 2018

Carla Sepulvado Anderson recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Dawna's entire business model centers around one thing: her client's happiness. Professional, patient, and passionate are the three key words I can use to describe her. Professional in that she was always available to answer questions/give guidance, patient in that she literally looked at homes with us for three (YES THREE) years before we finally found "the one," and passionate in that her ultimate goal was seeing our family (especially our two girls) come home to a place where memories will be cherished and family time takes priority. Highly recommended.
Aug 2, 2018

Dave Anderson recommends Dawna Bledsoe

Programmer

Dawna is an amazing realtor. She knows exactly what her clients want and works tirelessly to help them find the perfect home. I would never dream of purchasing another home without Dawna's help.
Jul 29, 2018

Amy Lucky recommends Bridget Jones

Stay at home Mom

Bridget Jones did an amazing job helping us to sell our old home and find our new home. She helped in every step of the way with tips, suggestions, consultations and we could call any time if we ever had any questions. She is the best by far! Thank you Bridget! Sincerely, The Lucky Family
Jul 20, 2018

Len Watts recommends Cindy Joyner

Working with Cindy as our realtor was literally, answered prayer. My wife and I were pleased and impressed with Cindy from the time we met her at the house we sold, to the listing, and all the way through the closing.

Associations

Our Team