NextHome DiGeronimo Realty

420 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042
NJ License #9035681

Share

Recommendations (35)

Jun 7, 2019

Ruth Pitt recommends The Kinsella Hendy Team

VP Global Wholesale

Stace & Jackie we’re knowledgeable, patient and made my home buying experience a joy. They went above and beyond and were always available with answers and solutions. They found me the perfect home and made the entire process a happy experience. Can’t recommend them enough!
May 30, 2019

Dante long recommends John DiGeronimo

Sales

John did a great job of helping us buying our home. He was quick to respond and resolved any issues that came up in an timely manner. He was very knowledgeable about the entire home buying process which helped ease our worries. I will recommend him to anyone who wants a reliable, friendly agent.
Jan 25, 2019

Sheryl King Lazzarotti recommends John DiGeronimo

Client

I have known John DeGeronimo for 20 years or more...I entrusted him with the management of my property and recently as the listing agent. The Property sold quickly, with multiple offers settling above the asking price. Since I live out of state, John had the responsibility of readying the property for sale. I can't say enough about his professional approach to the entire process. I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.

Jan 25, 2019

Christine recommends John DiGeronimo

John was a huge help with the purchase of our first time. He was flexible and available any time we had questions, concerns or just wanted to see the house again. He went above and beyond.
Jan 21, 2019

Stephan L. Athill recommends John DiGeronimo

Electronic repair technician

John was very attentive. He helped coach my wife and I through the home buying process as first time home buyers. He made sure all of concerns were addressed before during and after the purchase of our house.
Jan 18, 2019

Joseph Theobald recommends John DiGeronimo

John did a great job selling our property. I would recommend him to anyone considering listing their property for sale.
Dec 18, 2018

Brian recommends John DiGeronimo

Project Manager

John was very patient as we were looking for a house in the height of the economy in 2018. After 50+ houses, 4 offers, 2 accepted (which 1 fell apart due to hostile seller), and we finally have our home!
Dec 17, 2018

Martha Dulla recommends John DiGeronimo

I was referred to John by my real estate agent in CT, and was extremely pleased with his diligent efforts to help sell my property in Iselin, NJ. John was very pro-active in doing whatever it took to help sell the property. Because I, as the owner, was out of state, and the property in NJ was vacant, John wert above and beyond to keep my visits to NJ at a minimum. John took care of most issues that arose in a most professional way, and made my life that much easier. I would recommend John to anyone who is serious about buying or selling real estate. John is very trustworthy and gets the job done. Outstanding service.
Dec 13, 2018

Safwat Tadrous recommends Anastasia Kinsella

Investor

Anastasia (and Jackie) as a team, were very attentive and proactive from the initial site visit to the market analysis to optimizing exposure to all relevant marketing vehicles. The sale price was based on good understanding of the market dynamics and the house sold for the asking price.

During the sale, the buyer and all parties were managed properly with courtesy and professionalism and all aspects of the sale were handled with care for all parties.

I strongly recommend Anastasia for buyers and sellers whether they are first timers or seasoned.
Nov 5, 2018

Richard Cousins recommends John DiGeronimo

Health Care Data Analyst

John - My wife and I would like to personally thank you for a job well done for selling our home. We never would have believed how quickly the process went from listing to closing. Your advice for preparations for home sale were spot on which helped us receive multiple offers and expedite the sale. We also appreciate your contact list for plumbers, electricians, painters, etc., all of which helped put our mind at ease. Thanks again for everything!



Oct 8, 2018

Tammy Rogers recommends Kinsella Hendy Team

Investor

Jackie and Anastasia are the Dynamic Duo!

We had the opportunity to work with these ladies and had an awesome experience. They are very knowledgeable about their market, anything that they don't know, they research and get the answer. I had a very complicated deal, and these two ladies rolled up their sleeves and in within less than two weeks we had my house under contract and later Sold. They were alongside of us thru out the entire tedious process. Their dedication to customer service is out of this world!

Do Yourself a Favor and let the "Dynamic Duo" go to work for you. I promise you won't be disappointed with the results.

Thanks Again Jackie and Anastasia
Aug 28, 2018

Dana Bochna recommends Kinsella Hendy Team

Jacky is incredible and as a first-time home buyer she made the experience a lot easier than I thought! She’s an amazing women and I’m so glad she was in my corner and I got to work with her. Jacky and her partner Stace will definitely be my “go to” realtor duo for the long term!
Aug 27, 2018

Donna Porcelli recommends John DiGeronimo

My husband and I could not have gotten through the process of selling our home that we lived for 37 years AND the purchasing of our new condo without John! He was amazing....in EVERY aspect of the process. I could not and would not purchase or sell a home without John and his team. Thank you so much, John, for all that you did!!
Jun 4, 2018

Steve DiGeronimo recommends John DiGeronimo

School Business Administrator

John was the consummate professional through all phases of the sale of my family house. He guided me through many difficult decisions, having to do with what to do with the house, how to prepare it for sale, getting the appropriate work done, strategizing the sale process, pricing the house, receiving, evaluating proposals and ultimately accepting one that best suited us.
There are a thousand details involved with selling a house, include in those details the emotional part of selling a family home. John was instrumental with every decision and did so with positivity, professionalism and knowledge. I really don't think we would have had the success we did without John.
May 2, 2018

Patrice Aguetse recommends Kinsella Hendy Team

Registered Nurse

Good person to work with
Very thorough
Knowledgeable
Kind
On top of everything you need
Update you in timely manner.
May 2, 2018

Kester C. Brown recommends John DiGeronimo

RN

John was an excellent realtor to work with. He was knowledgeable of the properties we were interested in, listened to our concerns and was flexible with our hectic schedule. In the end he was able to find us our happy home. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We would definitely work with him again. Highly recommended!
May 1, 2018

Ghislaine Tuekam recommends Kinsella Hendy Team

During the whole process of finding and buying my house, Jacky was attentive, patient and very knowledgeable. She guided us through and through and had our best interest at heart! We couldn’t have done it without her.
Dec 15, 2017

Candi B. recommends Anastasia Kinsella

Lawy

Stace went above and beyond in helping us find our home. We really can’t fully express how wonderful she and her partner were. They gave us invaluable guidance and support throughout the home buying process. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to buy in her area - a true delight to work with. A+++!!
Nov 3, 2017

Bruce Flowers recommends Anastasia Kinsella

Anastasia did a wonderful job. I recommend her to people all the time. We bought a house some years back and she was our agent then. We liked her so much that we called her back to help us sell it. We were not disappointed! She did everything well and with great positivity, from helping us decide how to price the property to the marketing materials to the open houses and showings, as well as dealing with a very difficult buyer's agent. The house was on the market for 3 days. She's a total pro.
Oct 24, 2017

Helene Z Hill recommends Anastasia Kinsella

Professor emerita, Rutgers University

Anastasia did a fantastic job selling our house. She was so helpful when it came to finding services that we needed and she was on the spot when workmen and deliveries came. She was very knowledgeable and was always very friendly. She kept on top of everything and was unbelievably organized. It was great working with her. Our house sold in less than 3 weeks and for more than the asking price. I would definitely recommend her.
Oct 6, 2017

Beverlee Bitanga recommends John DiGeronimo

Registered Nurse

I am writing to say how pleased and grateful we were that we have known John DiGeronimo. We are first-time home buyers, and John really helped us all along our home buying journey. He has been supportive, kind and knowledgeable about this home buying process. He always makes himself available to answer all your queries and concerns. I highly recommended him for your real estate transactions.
Oct 2, 2017

Jojo Bitanga recommends John DiGeronimo

John was awesome! He helped us in every step of the way. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions about all the details in purchasing the house. He made himself available late at night and even worked with us during his vacation with his family. I definitely would like to work with him again in the future if we want to buy a new home.
Sep 19, 2017

Jake Freivald recommends Anastasia Kinsella

Stace did an amazing job. Before working with her, we had few offers, and the ones we had had fallen through. Stace gave us specific recommendations on low-cost improvements, brought the right people in, and did a yeoman's job of managing the sale from initial contact to close. I'd definitely use her again.
Sep 15, 2017

Susan Freivald recommends Anastasia Kinsella

Stace was awesome! We had tried to sell our home the year before and had NO OFFERS at all. Then we tried going FSBO and weren’t able to get firm offers that stuck, so we met with Stace and Jackie and they gave us realistic input about our home. A huge draw was that Stace brought in an interior designer to give me very specific input on what was worth doing or not bothering with to prep our house for showing—not just “update the hardware in the kitchen” but “here is the store and item number for the hardware you should get for the kitchen.” Everything on the list was from Home Depot, Target or Ikea, that's it! I had a to-do list and shopping list that was simplified, specific, and geared to get the most effect for the least effort and expense. This perk, along with her genuine, no-hard-sell, sincerely friendly demeanor, is why we chose to sign with her over four other realtors we had met with. During pictures, Stace and Jackie worked for hours to move things around and stage with an amazing eye for detail. The year before we’d spent thousands making recommended improvements and got no offers in six months. With Stace, the visual appeal of the house improved dramatically and even though we went on the market late in the spring season, we had competing offers after the first open house. When the first accepted offer fell through, she went to the other potential buyers immediately and got us under contract with them within 24 hours. But that was just the start—Stace was extremely helpful, proactive and responsive the whole time we were under contract. She was in frequent communication with us, our lawyer, the buyer’s realtor, communicated with the town to take care of scheduling CO inspections, etc. She took care of being at the house for appraisals and CO inspections so I could just take my kids out and not worry about it. She gave us her take after the inspection and helped us stay calm about the whole process—and as a result the final purchase price was over asking and $40K higher than other realtors had predicted we’d get for the house! She ran the process smoothly and kept everything together and moving, she was reassuring, and no matter what we bugged her with she was pleasant and calm and ALWAYS RESPONDED! I recommend her to everyone!
Apr 14, 2017

Angela DiGiovanni recommends John DiGeronimo

Client Services Manager

John made our home buying process very easy! This was our first home buying experience so my husband and I had so many questions about the process. John gave us a clear explanation of the whole process and answered any questions we had! He was able to give us advice and his opinions, when we asked, about all the houses we had visited. My husband and I have very different work schedules and had very limited times when we were able to view homes. John was extremely flexible and accommodating. My husband and I have now been in our new house for 5 months and we couldn’t be more happy! I will recommend John to my friends and family who are buying or selling a home.

Associations

Our Team