NextHome Edge

292 S. Main St., Ste. 201
Plymouth, MI 48170
MI License #6502388725

Share

Recommendations (27)

Mar 15, 2019

Pastor Ron Ward recommends Graylon J. Prophet

My wife and I Recently used Graylon Prophet as our Realtor to sell both my mother-in-law's home in Westland, and for our condo in Canton. He was amazing, each sale was flawless, quick and yielded excellent outcomes. He is an expert at what he does, and is very personable, caring and knows how to get the most favorable outcome for his client. He has earned my highest respect and recommendation.

Mar 7, 2019

Emmalee Santioni recommends Graylon J. Prophet

First Time Buyer

Graylon made the home buying process so easy and helped take the stress out of the equation. He was always patient the many many many times I called with a question and I never left a conversation without answers.
Oct 30, 2018

Jillienne Kaushal recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Homeowner / Seller

I recently sold my condo through NextHome Edge. What a great all-around experience.

Graylon was extremely professional, always willing to answer a question; he gets all tasks done in a timely manner. He is well skilled in and knowledgeable about his field; this was evident throughout the listing and closing process of my home.

He has made great connections with those working in relation to his field (title company, contractors, etc) which only speaks to his professionalism and competency as an agent.

Graylon asks a lot of questions and always has great advice. He listens and understands the needs of his clients and works hard to make sure the transaction proceeds as smoothly as possible. He's straight-forward and honest, always keeping in mind the big picture and end goal for all to have a pleasant experience.

It was a wonderful to work with him!
Aug 2, 2018

KC recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Buyer

Mr. Prophet is very professional and knowledgeable with the home buying process. Which was very helpful for me because this was my first home purchase. He was very attentive and focused on me finding my perfect home. I will most definitely use him for future real estate transactions and recommend him 100%!
Jul 30, 2018

Misti Rambo recommends Jeff Scott

Jeff is awesome! He makes house hunting easier! He answers all your questions and makes sure you are picking the right house for you.
Jul 24, 2018

S recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Graylon has always been prompt whenever a query is made and the my property listed with him was sold within a week!
Thank you for the excellent service!
S
Jul 18, 2018

Len Palmer recommends Jeff Scott

Jeff did a great job with the sale of my property! He always promptly addressed any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely work with Jeff in the future.
Jul 13, 2018

Belita Mitchell recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Tenant

Graylon Prophet is an amazing individual. I was going through some issues with a living situation and Graylon assisted me in such a timely manner. He was very professional and kind. He was also very knowledgeable about all of the properties that we visited. Graylon treats his clients with the utmost respect and he is responsive and understanding to circumstances. I would recommend him to everyone that I know.
Jul 11, 2018

Chelsea Mcdonald recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Buyer

Graylon went above and beyond to help me find a home that would be perfect for me and my son. Being a single mother and having a full time job wasn't a concern. He was available any time of day, which worked with my busy schedule. And made this scary new experience easy, and hassle free.
May 22, 2018

Donna and Gary D recommend Graylon J. Prophet

Sellers

We met Graylon after our son-in-law recommended him to us. We immediately felt comfortable with him and knew we wanted him as our selling agent. We reviewed the comps he presented to us and with his knowledge and experience determined the listing price. He toured the home and make recommendations to make it more inviting. We signed the papers and he took it from there. He fielded all the showings. We reviewed the offers with him and he recommended what he thought was the best offer with the best chance to close. We agreed with his choice and were able to close in a very timely manner. Graylon was great partner to have on our side.
May 11, 2018

Jennifer Kaczmarczyk recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Graylon is not only a longtime friend, but the person I knew I could count on to help me find a new home. Graylon is extremely knowledgeable and had answers to all my questions. He was very accessible and positive throughout my search for a new home and was a pleasure to work with.
May 8, 2018

Ricardo Stewart recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Graylon is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He has a straight forward, no nonsense approach that I think most home buyers need and would be thankful to have.
Sep 8, 2017

Jon Bowerman recommends Jeff Scott

Co-Founder and CTO of High Level Marketing

Jeff did a phenomenal job selling our Novi home! All I ask of any person, company, or vendor I hire is to be clear about the expectations up front with me and deliver. Jeff did that. He knew the target price, and most importantly the profile of the buyer we were looking for to make closing as quick and seamless as possible. I'm happy with the price we sold for, and most importantly, with so many realtor choices out there, I'm confident I made the right choice. You should too, don't waste your time, Jeff and his team will get it done right.
Sep 5, 2017

Elise Bowerman recommends Jeff Scott

First Time Home Seller

Working with Jeff as our selling agent made the undertaking of selling our first house smooth. He knew the answers to all our questions and was on top of getting our house sold with no delay. I highly recommend Jeff whether you are selling or buying to made the process a breeze!
Aug 9, 2017

Kathryn Breault recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Vice President

Throughout the home buying process , Graylon was extremely responsive and thorough with the purchase of our new condo He kept us up to date on everything, we had very smooth transaction and closing. We couldn't of asked for more, so excited to move into our new home.
Jul 28, 2017

Roxanne Aniol recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Seller & Buyer

Graylon did a wonderful job selling my home!!
He not only sold my home, but I was able to get enough to pay off some debt and had enough for my down payment of my new home that Graylon also helped me purchased. He got me a Great Deal!!! On a updated move in ready home. I recommend Graylon to any of my friends and you'll be doing yourself a favor if you use him, he knows the market, he's very knowledgeable about what's going on and he's a great negotiator. Thanks Mr. Prophet!! 😎
Jul 25, 2017

Elizabeth Boettcher recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Graylon did a wonderful job helping me sell my house! I live out of state and he was able to simplify the selling process for me. He even sold my house for more than I thought I would be able to! Thanks Graylon!
Jun 29, 2017

David Onan recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Engineering technician

Graylon did a very good job, as a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect from the whole process. Graylon went above and beyond, gave us great service, advice, and opinions. Now that our process is over I'm really glad I chose Graylon because he helped lead me to owning a house I love.
Jun 21, 2017

Victoria Carrel recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Assistant Manager

Graylon did an absolutely fantastic job as our realtor. Me and my boyfriend were looking to buy our first house, and we didn't know much about the process. Not only did he help walk us through all of that, he went above and beyond to help us negotiate certain things the seller may have let go (like a pile of branches they left in our backyard) and gave us his honest opinion about houses that would have needed a lot of work. It's pretty rare these days that realtors view their obligations to be anything more than sales, so Graylon definitely set a high standard for the future. Thank you so much!
Aug 15, 2016

Mark Johnson recommends Jeff Scott

Seller

Jeff is a wonderful guy. He worked very hard for us, and our sale turned out to be far trickier than anticipated. He stayed on top of the buyer's agent and mortgage company as things kept getting pushed back. He also pushed for us to get the best price he possible could when our house appraised lower than the offer price. He knows his business and was a pleasure to do business with.
May 31, 2016

Deb/Andy Brandt recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Seller/Buyer

Graylon is very professional, knowledgeable, personable and did a great job listing and selling our homes!He kept us up to date as things happened...nice to be informed. We have used him three times now and would use him again. If you need a realtor that does a great job, is thorough and is trustworthy..contact Graylon.
May 17, 2016

Adam Goff recommends Graylon J. Prophet

Manager

Graylon was extremely helpful throughout the entire home purchasing process. He was flexible with my erratic schedule when viewing homes, as I work in retail and don't have set times that I am always available. He was honest and helpful in property selection and appraisal. He kept me positive, even during setbacks. He worked closely with my mortgage team to make sure everything ran as smoothly as possible. Overall, Graylon did a fantastic job making my first home purchase a positive experience and was a true pleasure to work with.
Sep 19, 2015

Jeff M. recommends Jeff Scott

Jeff did a great job as our buyer's agent. Very knowledgeable about the entire process and knows the industry inside and out. He was able to give some great advice during our purchase process to find us a great house for a great price. Thanks Jeff!
Sep 18, 2015

Sarah Meng recommends Jeff Scott

First time home buyer

Jeff made the experience of purchasing my first house very smooth and stress-free. He was very professional and knowledgeable, and always quick to respond when I had a question. Jeff has years of experience and was able to provide a lot of valuable advice and information through every step of the process. Not only that, but he helped us to get a great deal on our house! I would highly recommend Jeff and the NextHome Edge team to anyone buying or selling a home.
Aug 17, 2015

Hassan recommends Brad Sandberg, MBA

Buyer

Brad, I just wanted to write and thank you for helping me out buying my condo in Birmingham, MI. While the past few months were busy with too much work, you made the process of buying this condo nice and smooth.
I have dealt with many real estate agents in the past but by far you are the best I have ever known. You have incredible attention to detail, excellent follow-through, and extremely kind and patient. I would highly recommend you to anyone, and it was a real pleasure working with you.
Thank you again and looking forward to buy my next condo from you!

Associations

Our Team