NextHome Experience

57 Washington St.
Bangor, ME 04401
ME License #BR902321

Share

Recommendations (477)

3 days ago

Naomi Pusch recommends Scott Harding

Scott did a great job of setting expectations and recommending sales point based on current market values. He is a great advocate for you as a seller.
Jun 11, 2019

James And Seron Dooley recommends Tania Merette

Sellers

Thanks, and a wonderful job done by Tania with listing and selling our home in Jackman Me. This was a great experience and Tania she is very professional and knowledgeable about the area and real estate in general she knows what the buyers want to see. Highly recommend her for any real estate.
Jun 10, 2019

Jean & Angus Macaulay recommend Scott Harding

We are very pleased with Scott Harding of NextHome, who handled the sale of our Maine camp. We are grateful for his professionalism and for managing a totally hassle-free transaction. Would highly recommend Scott to others.
Jun 10, 2019

Daniel recommends Jennifer Cammack

Retired USAF

Jennifer is a remarkable energetic person who does a truly outstanding job as a realtor. All of her advice and recommendations were spot on. Selling a house we had lived in for over 20 years was very emotional and Jennifer was so kind, caring and emphatic it really eased our emotions. I cannot come up with words to describe how highly I would recommend her.
Jun 10, 2019

Tiffany Belanger recommends Lisa Caron

Lisa was more than helpful in selling our home. She was consistent, communicative and patient with us while we asked every question there was to ask when selling a home. Lisa has helped me to buy and sell homes- she’s the best there is!
Jun 6, 2019

Susan S Dostie recommends Isaac Raymond

Isaac was a very qualified Realtor. He kept in touch often and made the process very smooth.
I could definitely recommend him if you are buying or selling land.
Jun 5, 2019

Rebecca Corcoran recommends Steve Clifford

Guidance Counselor

Steve stuck with me for over a year while I looked for my first home. His support and encouragement helped me get through the closing process. I really appreciated sense of humor, honest and opinion. Steve is why I have my first home.
Jun 4, 2019

Michael B Shirley recommends Isaac Raymond

I was extremely pleased with the courteous service Isaac provided. He provided helpful details all through the process. He is very professional and I highly recommend him.
Jun 3, 2019

Joseph Flores recommends Jenny Bouchard

Sales Manager

Jenny fights for her clients like none other. She refuses to settle! We put her through the ringer, in my opinion, between lack of patience and tons of questions and late evening showings! She will stop at nothing to make sure her clients are happy. Not only that, but as a mom of 2 kids and a wife...she's got an amazing personality that gets along with anybody and is so relatable to most families out there seeking new/first homes! HIGHLY recommend her and her network for EXTREMELY FAST closing!
Jun 3, 2019

James Dooley recommends Tania Merette

Tania thanks so much for the wonderful job you did on selling our home in Jackman, Me. Right from the start you were spot on with the recommendations as far as where the price should be with the comps from the area. Us living out of state your assistance with the necessary paper work for the sale was very helpful. You did a great job with the description of the property for the listing and I believe your upbeat attitude and you professional real estate knowledge we were able to sell in just over 6 months. GREAT JOB.
Jun 1, 2019

Dorinda Costa recommends Pam Libby

Dorinda Costa

Pam is absolutely amazing at what she does, I have never had buying a home be so easy, she communicated with us almost daily throughout the process. She was easy to work with and showed great interest in helping in any way she could. Her knowledge is second to none. Her amazing personality makes a world of difference to the average Realtor. Chose Pam I promise you won’t be disappointed!!!
May 30, 2019

Dorothy Bickford recommends Jennifer Cammack

retired

Jen was super knowledgeable, patient and kind. She went above and beyond the requirements of her job. I will, and have already, definitely recommend her to all. You will not go wrong with her services. Thank you, Jen.
May 29, 2019

Jeffrey N. Gibbs recommends Tania Merette

Supervisor

Sold my off-grid home in about eleven months, far sooner than we expected, given the very unique nature of the property. Tania has an awesome work ethic, is a great communicator and knows her trade inside and out.
May 29, 2019

Megan Leonard recommends Scott Young

Scott has been so great to work with. He was always quick to respond and proactive with his communications. He’s been a great ear to listen and offer advice when needed. I highly recommend him!
May 29, 2019

Patti Seiger recommends Leah Watkins

Maine wannabe

Leah made our entire home buying experience a thing of beauty! She went out of her way to help us here in Pennsylvania visit homes that we were interested in by face timing online...even through the worst of a true Maine winter! As a distance buyer, I am certainly happy to highly recommend Leah to anyone who wants a homebuying experience that is both professional and personal. GREAT JOB!!
May 28, 2019

Katie Flores recommends Jenny Bouchard

We loved working with Jenny. She explained how the whole process worked and was very quick at getting us any answers that we had asked her. She really fights to make sure her clients get a fair deal and are happy with their new home.
May 27, 2019

Ken Mattner recommends Leah Watkins

My experience with Leah was a great one. She is a hard worker and is committed to her customer to achieve best results. Anytime I had a question or needed an answer for something she got right back to me. She is a real professional in every way. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.
May 25, 2019

KRISTIAN recommends Sarah Ryan

Buyer

Sarah is awesome, will do everything in her power to get you the house you want, she's great!!
May 21, 2019

Jeannie Pratt recommends Lisa Caron

Lisa is a very professional real estate agent! She keep us in the loop and made recommendations when we needed to do a few things to pass the inspection! From start to finish she was always there for anything we needed! I would highly recommend Lisa for all your real estate needs! She’s the best.
May 20, 2019

Mark ogden recommends Brittany Ogden

Homeowner

Brittany did a wonderful job in selling our home! Prompt, followed through with everything and was very professional and accommodating. Thank you Brittany and we look forward to using you in the near future for our business and home sales.
May 15, 2019

James Jordan recommends Jennifer Cammack

I would like to thank Jennifer Cammack for doing a great job selling my property at 679 Kennebec Road.
Jennifer suggested staging the house with furniture, where it was empty. I was open to this idea, however knew nothing about it. Jennifer got in touch with the staging company, met them at the house and they put together a plan to stage the house. Once this plan was complete Jennifer put me in touch with the staging company and the pricing was very affordable and worked great. Once the house was staged, we had offers with in the week. As time went on we more offers, at full price.
The staging made the house look great and put offers on the table!
I would recommend using Jennifer for all your real estate needs. I am looking for another house and will be using her services again.
Thanks Jennifer Great Job!
May 15, 2019

Mark Vilbig recommends Isaac Raymond

Me

Incredibly responsive, knows the business well, and was able to move my home quickly at a very agreeable price. I highly recommend Isaac.
May 13, 2019

Jamie Tracy recommends Sammi Treadwell

Buyer

Sammi was amazing! She helped me get started with the buying process and was there every step of the way. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond and find out the answers.
May 13, 2019

Chris Gagnon recommends Missy Young

Site Dorector

Missy and Scott are the best realtors we’ve ever worked with. Super responsive and helpful. They made buying our dream house easy, and sold our other home in four days!
May 13, 2019

Deirdre Drapeau recommends Lisa Caron

Cardiovascular IT Technical Analyst

We met Lisa when she was helping our daughter buy her first home. Our daughter had such a great experience that we decided to use her to help us find a Summer Lake Front home that was close to our daughter. We had a great experience working with Lisa! She is professional and very personable. She was extremely responsive to all my calls and texts and there were a lot! We would highly recommend her to anyone!!!

Associations

Our Team