NextHome Family Tree Realty

411 Davis Street
2nd Floor
Vacaville, CA 95688
CalBRE License #01367843

Share

Recommendations (24)

Sep 9, 2018

Faiza Hughell recommends Amanda Mills

Faiza Hughell

Professional, fun and easy to work with. Performs and executed flawlessly.
Aug 22, 2018

Loli Martinez Lonso recommends Alison Harris

Loan Officer

Alison is a true professional! I have worked with her for several years. She truly cares about each and every client! She listens! She goes above and beyond to help each buyer find the perfect house for them and their family. She can help you find your dream home!
Aug 13, 2018

Vince Sebastiani recommends Natalie Macias

AWESOME REALTOR!!!
Aug 13, 2018

Vince Sebastiani recommends Natalie Macias

Natalie was great. Not pushy at all and was on our side through it all!!! I would recommend her to any of my friends or family. She made buying our home fun!!!


Thanks Natalie. You were awesome!!!
Aug 4, 2018

Hal ALPERT recommends Amanda Mills

CCIM

I have been a licensed Realtor for 34 years. When it came it came time to sell my personal home, I turned to Amanda. ( I sell commercial RE). She was terrific, performing every task as I expected. She was communicative. Knowledgeable about the transaction details, real estate law, marketing, inspections and corrective actions necessary. A great negotiator. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell real estate. My Realtor for life.
Jul 6, 2018

Brandi Meadows recommends Natalie Macias

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with Natalie Macias. She was pleasant, thoughtful, honest, very hard-working, totally professional, and extremely knowledgeable in every respect. Working with a very short timeline and an expedited escrow, she ensured everything was done complete and on time. She answered all of our questions (there were many) with ease and professionalism. Her bright personality and can do attitude made the stressful process of home buying an absolute delight for our family. I can recommend her with absolutely no reservation. I am so thankful we chose Natalie to take this journey with us!!
Jun 26, 2018

Joe Rapisarda recommends Amanda Mills

Mortgage Loan Consultant

I've known Amanda for many years and I love it any time we get to work together on a transaction. She is a great communicator and very professional. She pays attention to every detail. She really works hard for her clients and looks out for their best interest. It's no surprise that her clients love her and think she is both wonderful and amazing!
Jun 24, 2018

Karen Pearman Montez recommends Amanda Mills

Previous Homeowner - Business Owner

Where do you start with this woman? The beginning, as you might expect. She sure does know what she's about AND what she's doing. Two separate things that when put together create the Winning Killer Combo!!! Her price point knowledge is Spot On! The process? She knows every fine point detail and explains it in everyday language so you not only understand but you know what to expect and when. Her responsiveness and hand-holding intuitiveness is almost spooky. Right place, right time, call or text - she's where she needs to be, when, where and how. Might sound like I'm a relative doing a Smashing Review. Nope. Just a blown-away happy client. But if she's taking applications for extended family, sign me up. We were treated like family, respected, looked after - all in a very comfortable and easy way. Never pushy. Never too much or over the top. Just right. And the negotiations? She fought like a professional tigress. Hire her. You'll be blown away too, and delightfully so! In THIS day and age, wouldn't THAT be a welcome treasure? Yep, it would. So do! Thanks Amanda! Still so thrilled with the outcome. KPM
Jun 8, 2018

Mary & Bob Fosse recommends Amanda Mills

Real Estate Clients


Amanda is an outstanding realtor. The sale of our home went smoothly and was a fast transaction due to Amanda’s expertise in her field. She very enthusiastic, personable, conscientious, knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. Amanda always kept us informed with all aspects of the sale of our home.

In our opinion, any client would be very lucky to have Amanda as their real estate agent and we give her our highest recommendation.
Jun 1, 2018

Chris clark recommends Raven Jackson

Buyer

Raven was very professional and yet I could tell she also cared about my situation. I highly recommend her and would use her again.
Apr 2, 2018

Wayne H. Houseman recommends Raven Jackson

Foreman of Public Works Department

Raven did an outstanding job with the sale of my home. She kept me informed of everything going on through the whole proves. She made her self available whenever I needed her, whether that was in person or through phone/text. She made me feel comfortable with the sale due to her knowledge and helpfulness. The fact that the house was under contract in less than a week, speaks volumes of her ability as a real estate agent. I would recommend Raven to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. She is a great agent an friend.
Mar 12, 2018

Liz Connaughton recommends Natalie Macias

Educational Director

Words cannot express how grateful and impressed I am with Natalie's work as my realtor. My house was a complicated sale and she handled it beautifully at every crazy turn. She balanced diligence with her caring nature. I cannot recommend Natalie enough!
Mar 5, 2018

Heather Devaney recommends Raven Jackson

Raven was a dream to work with on purchasing our new home. Her attention to detail and willingness to share her knowledge made the process flow. If we buy again in the future it will be with Raven!
Dec 18, 2017

Jessica Lamas-Hubert recommends Raven Jackson

Jessica

I am so greatful to have had Raven as our agent. We had been looking for months already with a different agent and always ended at a dead end. Within a very short time of meeting Raven I knew she was an awesome fit, she was very attentive and flexible agent. Meeting me at all times of day to accommodate our busy schedules. She got us into our first home and I couldn’t be happier!
Dec 11, 2017

Tara recommends Justin Rutter

Justin is kind and extremely helpful, and was patient with us as first time homebuyers. He was early and prepared for all of our meetings. It was clear that he always had our best interests in mind and was really easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Nov 6, 2017

Angela Hardy recommends Justin Rutter

Justin is amazing! He always went above and beyond to help us find our home! He is friendly and helpful. As a first time home buyer he answered any questions we had and made sure we understood everything going on every step of the way. He got back to us quickly for any updates or viewings. I would highly recommend Justin!!
Nov 5, 2017

Matt Terry recommends Justin Rutter

Justin was my agent for 3 transactions and he's been amazing! I just moved into my new home and he was pivotal in finding this home and selling my other. He made what could have been a very stressful situation smooth and surprisingly easy.
He not only helped navigate the process of buying and selling but somehow coordinated my move in and my buyers move in so that they were a seemless transaction. I would strongly recommend Justin for anyone selling or buying their next home. He is extremely professional, easy to work with and an overall great guy! I usually don't write reviews but this is well deserved. Thanks for everything!!
Oct 24, 2017

Kevin Waterman recommends Amanda Mills

She is a wonderful resource, very personable and goes over and above the call of a real estate agent. Knowing that she was our point person from across the country gave us the ability to feel at ease, as we knew she was on top of everything and advocating for the best outcomes on the sale of this house.
Oct 20, 2017

Alix Branson recommends Justin Rutter

Loan Officer

Justin is an amazing agent! He truly cares for each of his clients and works tirelessly to get the job done. He educates his clients on the home buying process and he is always on top of his timelines. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs. He is kind, friendly, and an expert at his job!
Jul 17, 2017

Raven Jackson recommends Amanda Mills

Realtor, NextHome Family Tree Realty

Having Amanda as my broker is like having my friend, a personal cheerleader, a seasoned expert and a professional mentor. Amanda has so much enthusiasm and passion for this industry I can't image working with anyone else. She pushes me to maintain the work-life balance that many people don't know is possible as a successful REALTOR. Amanda saw the customer centered technology and innovation that is the NextHome company and she took the leap of faith. NextHome Family Tree Realty is a wonderful company to be a part of, I feel so blessed to be on this journey.
Jun 16, 2017

Howard Tamai recommends Amanda Mills

It has been a pleasure being associated with Amanda. She has fulfilled all of my real estate needs very professionally. There is no hesitation in recommending Amanda when it comes to real estate matters. There is no doubt that Amanda is an excellent realtor.
May 24, 2017

Maribel Ortega recommends Raven Jackson

Raven is AMAZING!!!! We were first time homebuyers who had no idea of how anything worked. She was there to walk us through it all. Right from the beginning, she got to know our family, what we wanted in a home, and was ready to show us homes right away. What we loved about her was her patience and knowledge. It took us almost six months to find the perfect home, but we were talking almost every other day or so. Any time we wanted to view a potential home, she was right on it & contacted the listing agent, and got us in. Even if it wasn't the right one, she kept us motivated. When we did find the right home, she was on it! Quick to write the offer and always kept us posted on the status. I can't praise her enough! We ended up finding a great home at a great price and I honestly feel like we only got this home because Raven was our realtor. She is truly out there to help you and watch out for your interests. Contact Raven and you will be so glad you did!!
May 6, 2017

Lisa recommends Raven Jackson

Registered Nurse

Raven's professionalism is impeccable. Her attention to detail and communication skills provide the type of customer service that is rarely received these days. Raven is an advocate for the customer demonstrated her ability to listen to her clients needs and desires and then striving to attain those goals with integrity.
May 4, 2017

John E recommends Raven Jackson

Sales account manager

Raven was outstanding as our real estate agent. She kept us informed on every step of the transaction, she listened to our needs, and she was very instrumental in helping us acquire our dream home!

I highly recommend her to help someone buy or sell their house.

Associations

Our Team