NextHome Family Tree Realty

411 Davis Street
2nd Floor
Vacaville, CA 95688
CalBRE License #01367843

Share

Recommendations (30)

Nov 6, 2018

Leslie pollard recommends Justin Rutter

Home buyer

Justin has proved to he a consummate professional with his in-depth knowledge of the home-buying process, his ability to work with sellers' agents, and his accessibility.
We are entirely pleased with our home purchase due in no small part to Justin's attention to detail and professionalism.
My wife and I have no hesitation in recommending Justin to future homebuyers.

Leslie Pollard, Vallejo, ca
Oct 9, 2018

Rich Mariani recommends Alison Harris

Alison is awesome to work with; detailed, knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience!
Oct 2, 2018

John Jurado recommends Raven Jackson

Home owner

Raven makes the deals happen. Raven is professional and compassionate about her job. I truly believe that without her knowledge and experience, we would not have found our dream home or been able to sale our house as fast as we did. In a tough market, Rave was able to get us what we wanted in a house and within budget.
Sep 28, 2018

Justin Sanders recommends Natalie Macias

Drag Boat Racer

Very easy to work with.
Sep 18, 2018

Lisa Jurado recommends Raven Jackson

Lisa Jurado

We Love you Raven!!! We could not have gotten through this process with our you. Thank you for being there and answering all our crazy questions
Sep 9, 2018

Faiza Hughell recommends Amanda Mills

Faiza Hughell

Professional, fun and easy to work with. Performs and executed flawlessly.
Aug 22, 2018

Rogelia Ponce recommends Amanda Mills

Retired

Amanda is a wonderful person to work with, she explains every step in the process of selling and buying your home, she even goes above and beyond when problems arised in the selling of our home, I consider amanda part of our family. She is very helpful and informative and embraces you and your family, she gives you the right information to help you make the right decisions as to buying your dream home.
Aug 22, 2018

Loli Martinez Lonso recommends Alison Harris

Loan Officer

Alison is a true professional! I have worked with her for several years. She truly cares about each and every client! She listens! She goes above and beyond to help each buyer find the perfect house for them and their family. She can help you find your dream home!
Aug 13, 2018

Vince Sebastiani recommends Natalie Macias

AWESOME REALTOR!!!
Aug 13, 2018

Vince Sebastiani recommends Natalie Macias

Natalie was great. Not pushy at all and was on our side through it all!!! I would recommend her to any of my friends or family. She made buying our home fun!!!


Thanks Natalie. You were awesome!!!
Aug 4, 2018

Hal ALPERT recommends Amanda Mills

CCIM

I have been a licensed Realtor for 34 years. When it came it came time to sell my personal home, I turned to Amanda. ( I sell commercial RE). She was terrific, performing every task as I expected. She was communicative. Knowledgeable about the transaction details, real estate law, marketing, inspections and corrective actions necessary. A great negotiator. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell real estate. My Realtor for life.
Jul 6, 2018

Brandi Meadows recommends Natalie Macias

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with Natalie Macias. She was pleasant, thoughtful, honest, very hard-working, totally professional, and extremely knowledgeable in every respect. Working with a very short timeline and an expedited escrow, she ensured everything was done complete and on time. She answered all of our questions (there were many) with ease and professionalism. Her bright personality and can do attitude made the stressful process of home buying an absolute delight for our family. I can recommend her with absolutely no reservation. I am so thankful we chose Natalie to take this journey with us!!
Jun 26, 2018

Joe Rapisarda recommends Amanda Mills

Mortgage Loan Consultant

I've known Amanda for many years and I love it any time we get to work together on a transaction. She is a great communicator and very professional. She pays attention to every detail. She really works hard for her clients and looks out for their best interest. It's no surprise that her clients love her and think she is both wonderful and amazing!
Jun 24, 2018

Karen Pearman Montez recommends Amanda Mills

Previous Homeowner - Business Owner

Where do you start with this woman? The beginning, as you might expect. She sure does know what she's about AND what she's doing. Two separate things that when put together create the Winning Killer Combo!!! Her price point knowledge is Spot On! The process? She knows every fine point detail and explains it in everyday language so you not only understand but you know what to expect and when. Her responsiveness and hand-holding intuitiveness is almost spooky. Right place, right time, call or text - she's where she needs to be, when, where and how. Might sound like I'm a relative doing a Smashing Review. Nope. Just a blown-away happy client. But if she's taking applications for extended family, sign me up. We were treated like family, respected, looked after - all in a very comfortable and easy way. Never pushy. Never too much or over the top. Just right. And the negotiations? She fought like a professional tigress. Hire her. You'll be blown away too, and delightfully so! In THIS day and age, wouldn't THAT be a welcome treasure? Yep, it would. So do! Thanks Amanda! Still so thrilled with the outcome. KPM
Jun 8, 2018

Mary & Bob Fosse recommends Amanda Mills

Real Estate Clients


Amanda is an outstanding realtor. The sale of our home went smoothly and was a fast transaction due to Amanda’s expertise in her field. She very enthusiastic, personable, conscientious, knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. Amanda always kept us informed with all aspects of the sale of our home.

In our opinion, any client would be very lucky to have Amanda as their real estate agent and we give her our highest recommendation.
Jun 1, 2018

Chris clark recommends Raven Jackson

Buyer

Raven was very professional and yet I could tell she also cared about my situation. I highly recommend her and would use her again.
Apr 2, 2018

Wayne H. Houseman recommends Raven Jackson

Foreman of Public Works Department

Raven did an outstanding job with the sale of my home. She kept me informed of everything going on through the whole proves. She made her self available whenever I needed her, whether that was in person or through phone/text. She made me feel comfortable with the sale due to her knowledge and helpfulness. The fact that the house was under contract in less than a week, speaks volumes of her ability as a real estate agent. I would recommend Raven to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. She is a great agent an friend.
Mar 12, 2018

Liz Connaughton recommends Natalie Macias

Educational Director

Words cannot express how grateful and impressed I am with Natalie's work as my realtor. My house was a complicated sale and she handled it beautifully at every crazy turn. She balanced diligence with her caring nature. I cannot recommend Natalie enough!
Mar 5, 2018

Heather Devaney recommends Raven Jackson

Raven was a dream to work with on purchasing our new home. Her attention to detail and willingness to share her knowledge made the process flow. If we buy again in the future it will be with Raven!
Dec 18, 2017

Jessica Lamas-Hubert recommends Raven Jackson

Jessica

I am so greatful to have had Raven as our agent. We had been looking for months already with a different agent and always ended at a dead end. Within a very short time of meeting Raven I knew she was an awesome fit, she was very attentive and flexible agent. Meeting me at all times of day to accommodate our busy schedules. She got us into our first home and I couldn’t be happier!
Dec 11, 2017

Tara recommends Justin Rutter

Justin is kind and extremely helpful, and was patient with us as first time homebuyers. He was early and prepared for all of our meetings. It was clear that he always had our best interests in mind and was really easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Nov 6, 2017

Angela Hardy recommends Justin Rutter

Justin is amazing! He always went above and beyond to help us find our home! He is friendly and helpful. As a first time home buyer he answered any questions we had and made sure we understood everything going on every step of the way. He got back to us quickly for any updates or viewings. I would highly recommend Justin!!
Nov 5, 2017

Matt Terry recommends Justin Rutter

Justin was my agent for 3 transactions and he's been amazing! I just moved into my new home and he was pivotal in finding this home and selling my other. He made what could have been a very stressful situation smooth and surprisingly easy.
He not only helped navigate the process of buying and selling but somehow coordinated my move in and my buyers move in so that they were a seemless transaction. I would strongly recommend Justin for anyone selling or buying their next home. He is extremely professional, easy to work with and an overall great guy! I usually don't write reviews but this is well deserved. Thanks for everything!!
Oct 24, 2017

Kevin Waterman recommends Amanda Mills

She is a wonderful resource, very personable and goes over and above the call of a real estate agent. Knowing that she was our point person from across the country gave us the ability to feel at ease, as we knew she was on top of everything and advocating for the best outcomes on the sale of this house.
Oct 20, 2017

Alix Branson recommends Justin Rutter

Loan Officer

Justin is an amazing agent! He truly cares for each of his clients and works tirelessly to get the job done. He educates his clients on the home buying process and he is always on top of his timelines. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs. He is kind, friendly, and an expert at his job!

Associations

Our Team