NextHome Family Tree Realty

411 Davis Street
2nd Floor
Vacaville, CA 95688
CalBRE License #01367843

Share

Recommendations (42)

Apr 3, 2019

Vanessa Arteaga recommends Mike Martin

Community Outreach Liaison

When I first began the process of looking for a home I was scared not knowing the process, the big words,so many papers to sign but when I called/texted Mike, he made this journey be such a wonderful and easy experience. He was always available made me and my family comfortable and never made me feel I was asking to many question. I love a person who is honest and does not sugar coat the situation, and Mike was upfront with everything ! Me and my family will always be so greatful to him and because of his dedication we now have a place of our own. Thank you Mike !
Mar 29, 2019

William Nielsen recommends Raven Jackson

Full time dad

Raven is a great realtor for anyone who is looking to buy their first home.

My wife and I had been looking to buy a home for a long time. We experienced a lot of frustration, disappointment and heart ache along the way. We had not only been looking at the wrong houses at the wrong times but we had also been talking to the wrong realtors. We gave up looking after more than a couple attempts because the experience was so hard.

Then, on just a typical day walking around our neighborhood, where we were renting, we were curious about an open house. We weren't really looking to buy a home at that moment as we were still coming down off of our last bad experience from a few months back. Raven was showing the house. My wife started talking to her about our search. My wife instantly liked Raven. Raven said that she would be on the look out and keep in touch. I doubted it because that is just something people say.

Months went by. Our infant son became a toddler and learned to walk. We once again needed to resume the search for a house of our own. Admittedly I was less than enthusiastic about going back into it.

My wife contacted Raven and it was like they just picked up right where they left off. Raven knew what we were looking for, what we needed, what we didn't need and what we could afford. She kept in contact with relevant listings while neither wasting her time, nor ours, on homes that weren't a good fit. She didn't try to sell us on anything that was clearly the wrong home or the wrong area. If we looked at a house and it wasn't the right house for us, she didn't try to push or persuade us into buying it in the hopes that we could somehow make it work.

Raven listened. She engaged in conversations with us. Learned about us. Took our small family and our space requirements into consideration. Most of all she was patient and understanding. She wasn't looking to sell us a house, she was looking for our future home where we will raise our son. She knew where we were coming from and worked hard to help us get to where we wanted to be.

When we finally found the home we've been looking for all these years, Raven stayed with us every step of the way. Every concern that I was worried about was countered and calmed by Raven's ability to not only field every question and explain every process, but she had gotten to know me and where my anxiety was coming from. Again, patience and understanding. Her attention never faltered. She made sure everything happened the way that it was supposed to happen ultimately leading to us owning a home.

The experience of finding a home and working with Raven was actually a good experience. Which was a nice surprise because I had given up on the possibility that it could ever be that way.

I would highly recommend contacting Raven. She will find you a home that fits, not just sell you a house. She listens and she understands the experience of what it's like for the first time buyer.
Mar 22, 2019

Debbie Osborn recommends Raven Jackson

Senior Loan Officer / Mason McDuffie Mortgage

During the ENTIRE Purchase transaction Raven was so easy to get a hold of for anything I needed to close our Purchase transaction! Her attention to detail and kindness towards her buyers was so amazing to see! Truly Professional and amazing Realtor...I cant wait to work with Raven again!
Mar 18, 2019

Rory Packard recommends Mike Martin

First Time Home Buyer

My fiancee and I met Mike at one of his open houses. It was probably the second house we looked at and Mike was very helpful at the open house asking questions about things we were looking for in a home. He ended up calling us later that evening to say he had a few houses that he thought we might like and asked if we could go and look with him the very next day. We thought that he went above and beyond by reaching out to us and knew he was who we wanted to work with for this milestone in our lives. He was very receptive to our wants and needs and showed us great houses every weekend for a month. When we found our perfect home he was so incredibly helpful in the escrow process and walked us through everything and always answered questions very quickly. I am happy we found someone who is as great and helpful as he is and I know for sure that whenever the time comes for us to sell we will definitely be using Mike.
Mar 9, 2019

Judy Sangmaater recommends Natalie Macias

Manager

Natalie is fantastic! She jumps in with both feet once you are ready, keeps you well informed through the entire process and makes sure you understand exeactly what is going on.

I saw the house we now own on Zillow and was very hesitant. Natalie coniemced me to look at it, as soon as we walked in the front door I knew it was home! The point is she gets know you as more than a client, she connect personally so she knows the homes to look for.

I was her 6th client but you would have never known, seemed like she’s been doing this forever!
Mar 9, 2019

Kimberly Barnhill recommends Justin Rutter

Justin was great, he went above and beyond in areas so I could get my house listed. He worked hard on the negotiations due to the fact I had little wiggle room in my sales price. I wasn’t always easy to deal with and he was nothing but professional. Would highly recommend working with Justin.
Mar 4, 2019

Brian Freese recommends Amanda Mills

Operator

Amanda has a great attitude and sense of humor. Excellent knowledge of the process, area and market. She was always there for any questions or advice that we needed answers for. We felt lucky to have her helping us thorough this.
Feb 11, 2019

Matthew montgomery recommends Mike Martin

Seller

Mike is a great realtor! He is kind, patient, and goes above and beyond for his clients. He sold our house for us in under a week and for the price he thought it would go for. He has good strategy when buying and selling homes. He knows what he’s doing, and I would highly recommend him to all my friends!
Dec 8, 2018

Danielle Walburn recommends Alison Harris

Homebuyer

Truly THE BEST experience my husband and i could have had as a homebuyer, especially being first time home buyers. Alison was very professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond with everything. From starting our search to buying our forever home, Alison was there and in constant communication with us to make sure my husband had all the tools needed to reach our end goal. We were always kept in the loop with frequent/daily updates on everything from houses on the market to inspection reports and paperwork to close. If we had questions that Alison didn’t know the answer to, she immediately contacted whomever she needed to in order to get that info for us. Alison was amazing and very reliable. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home, looking to sell a home or even if you just have questions about the process, CONTACT ALISON!! Best decision we could have made!!
Dec 4, 2018

Bruce Walburn recommends Alison Harris

Home Buyer

What an amazing experience. Me and my wife were first time home buyers and decided to entrust Alison with the task of closing on our first house. From the moment we said go we had countless homes sent to us via email that had qualities we were looking for in a house. Alison had amazing communication skills and never left us in the dark about anything. There are a couple things that make Alison stand out as a top notch realtor. Alison will tell you the truth and wont sugar coat anything. Alison always had our best interest when negotiating with the seller’s agent. Everything was laid out for us with easy and straight forward direction. When we had questions like every first time buyer does Alison would explain everything in great detail and if she didn’t have the answer she would get it for us in a very timely manner. When everything was said and done me and my wife got the house we wanted and along the way made a great friend. Highly recommend Alison to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house. Thank you Alison for this amazing experience.
Nov 21, 2018

Walker Ditrich recommends Raven Jackson

Walker Ditrich

As a first time buyer, Raven was amazing- she walked me through the process, was patient with each house we looked at, never rushing me. Raven always followed up and would help remind me of any timely items I was taking my time on. I’m so glad she was recommended to me and I would highly give her card to anyone looking for an agent who wants a wonderful, easy experience. Thanks again, Raven!
Nov 6, 2018

Leslie pollard recommends Justin Rutter

Home buyer

Justin has proved to he a consummate professional with his in-depth knowledge of the home-buying process, his ability to work with sellers' agents, and his accessibility.
We are entirely pleased with our home purchase due in no small part to Justin's attention to detail and professionalism.
My wife and I have no hesitation in recommending Justin to future homebuyers.

Leslie Pollard, Vallejo, ca
Oct 12, 2018

Sara wesselman recommends Amanda Mills

Seller

Working with Amanda was such an obvious choice. She came highly recommended and did not disappoint. She treated me like family and I felt comfortable and confident with her ability from beginning to end. I say with confidence that I could not have gone through the stressful selling of my home without Amanda by my side. Some realtors
are in it for the money, but Amanda is not one of them. She has a heart for people and watching them succeed with as little stress as possible. I would recommend Amanda to anyone and everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Oct 9, 2018

Rich Mariani recommends Alison Harris

Alison is awesome to work with; detailed, knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience!
Oct 2, 2018

John Jurado recommends Raven Jackson

Home owner

Raven makes the deals happen. Raven is professional and compassionate about her job. I truly believe that without her knowledge and experience, we would not have found our dream home or been able to sale our house as fast as we did. In a tough market, Rave was able to get us what we wanted in a house and within budget.
Sep 28, 2018

Justin Sanders recommends Natalie Macias

Drag Boat Racer

Very easy to work with.
Sep 18, 2018

Lisa Jurado recommends Raven Jackson

Lisa Jurado

We Love you Raven!!! We could not have gotten through this process with our you. Thank you for being there and answering all our crazy questions
Sep 9, 2018

Faiza Hughell recommends Amanda Mills

Faiza Hughell

Professional, fun and easy to work with. Performs and executed flawlessly.
Aug 22, 2018

Rogelia Ponce recommends Amanda Mills

Retired

Amanda is a wonderful person to work with, she explains every step in the process of selling and buying your home, she even goes above and beyond when problems arised in the selling of our home, I consider amanda part of our family. She is very helpful and informative and embraces you and your family, she gives you the right information to help you make the right decisions as to buying your dream home.
Aug 22, 2018

Loli Martinez Lonso recommends Alison Harris

Loan Officer

Alison is a true professional! I have worked with her for several years. She truly cares about each and every client! She listens! She goes above and beyond to help each buyer find the perfect house for them and their family. She can help you find your dream home!
Aug 13, 2018

Vince Sebastiani recommends Natalie Macias

AWESOME REALTOR!!!
Aug 13, 2018

Vince Sebastiani recommends Natalie Macias

Natalie was great. Not pushy at all and was on our side through it all!!! I would recommend her to any of my friends or family. She made buying our home fun!!!


Thanks Natalie. You were awesome!!!
Aug 4, 2018

Hal ALPERT recommends Amanda Mills

CCIM

I have been a licensed Realtor for 34 years. When it came it came time to sell my personal home, I turned to Amanda. ( I sell commercial RE). She was terrific, performing every task as I expected. She was communicative. Knowledgeable about the transaction details, real estate law, marketing, inspections and corrective actions necessary. A great negotiator. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell real estate. My Realtor for life.
Jul 6, 2018

Brandi Meadows recommends Natalie Macias

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with Natalie Macias. She was pleasant, thoughtful, honest, very hard-working, totally professional, and extremely knowledgeable in every respect. Working with a very short timeline and an expedited escrow, she ensured everything was done complete and on time. She answered all of our questions (there were many) with ease and professionalism. Her bright personality and can do attitude made the stressful process of home buying an absolute delight for our family. I can recommend her with absolutely no reservation. I am so thankful we chose Natalie to take this journey with us!!
Jun 26, 2018

Joe Rapisarda recommends Amanda Mills

Mortgage Loan Consultant

I've known Amanda for many years and I love it any time we get to work together on a transaction. She is a great communicator and very professional. She pays attention to every detail. She really works hard for her clients and looks out for their best interest. It's no surprise that her clients love her and think she is both wonderful and amazing!

Associations

Our Team