NextHome Freitas Realty Group

18 Steeple Street, Unit 204
P.O. Box 496
Mashpee, MA 02649
MA License #9042493

Share

Recommendations (92)

Yesterday

Lorita Williams recommends Melissa Vaught

V.P. Advancement and Community Engagement

I would highly recommend Melissa Vaught to assist you with finding your next home, she did an exceptional job for me. Once she understood what I wanted, she did the research, and did not waste my time by having me look at listings that were not a good fit. It pays to have someone working for you that really listens - and she does.
Sep 13, 2018

Christina Hatcher recommends Stephanie Estrela

Stephanie is an excellent realitor
Very efficient,and goes above and beyond for her clients.
Sep 10, 2018

Jihan Elayache recommends Vanessa Walker

VANESSA WALKER IS AN AGENT THAT HELPED US IN BUYING OUR HOME.
SHE SHOWED US TENS OF HOUSES BEFORE WE DECIDE .
WE ARE SO HAPPY AND SATISFIED .
SHE IS AN AGENT WHO YOU CAN TRUST AND RELY ON .
SHE KEEPS IN GOOD CONTACT WITH HER BUYERS SELLERS .
ANSWER YOUR CALL AT ANY TIME NEVER GIVE UP OR KEEPS YOU WAITING LIKE SOME OTHER AGENTS.
SHE KEEPS SMILING WHICH GIVES YOU THE COMFORT OF SAYING WHAT YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT.
I RECOMMEND HER FOR YOUR HOME BUYING OR SELLING .
SHE IS PERFECT.
THANK YOU MRS. VANESSA WALKER, YOU HELPED US A LOT.
Sep 10, 2018

Angelica Ambrose recommends Sarah DaSilva

I highly recommend Sarah if your looking for a realtor. Even before we started the process she communicated that the process could get frustrating, she invited me to ask any and every question big or small and once I did she was fast to get back with a response. Half way through looking at homes we changed what we wanted, Sarah wasn’t frustrated even though she put in a lot of work trying to help us. She simply smiled and said “I’ll look into that and get back to you”. Not that long after she sent me a list of homes. I appreciated that with the new places she asked what we liked and what we didn’t so she could fully understand what we were looking for since we were starting fresh. When we finally found some homes she was extremely flexible with time! And patient with how many times we wished to go back to a place we were interested or even if we wanted a second opinioni from one of our own family and friends and wanted to bring them back to the home.. now that we have our home, I’m so happy Sarah was helping us through the whole process.
Sep 9, 2018

Laurie DeFrancesco recommends Sarah DaSilva

Sarah, listened to us, and understood what we were looking for. She showed us many properties to look at on short notice.
She is very knowledgable about different areas of the Cape and we were very happy to have chosen her as our agent.
She is an upbeat positive person.
Sep 8, 2018

Rusty Ambrose recommends Sarah DaSilva

Business Owner

Sarah did an excellent job for myself and my wife. Made it easy. We gave her some very basic ideas of what we were interested in. She narrowed it down and found what we really wanted, then made sure to find us houses that fit our interest. I couldn't believe how fast it all happened! And we found THE PERFECT HOUSE for us. The loan process is long and difficult for self employed people like myself, so it was awesome that Sarah took so much off our plate with the Realty side of things. Super grateful!
Aug 22, 2018

Mercia and Zdenek Fabian recommends Sarah Finnell

Active Retirees

Sarah was very professional and very friendly. She helped us find the perfect home in a very short time. She exceeded our expectations. Very responsive, and very familiar with the area. Going the extra mile by researching and contacting local contractors to provide quotes that we needed.
Jul 6, 2018

Madeline L recommends Tiffany McCarthy

Tiffany was amazing! She was very professional and attentive when looking for our dream home. She was easy to work with and was a good negotiator. We highly recommend Tiff!
Jun 6, 2018

Alice Casey recommends Sarah DaSilva

Alice Casey

Sarah DaSilva was wonderful during all phases of this process!! Five stars!! When our offer on the first house we pursued was not accepted, she kept our spirits up (even though I wasn’t sure I could ever love again). She worked to get us into view another house which was tricky due to the renter’s work schedule and we were coming from Boston. She was insightful and knowledgeable during the negotiating process and closing, answering questions all day long, commiserating on all the paper work, bank forms, etc.! She was always available to take a call or accompany us to view a property. She made excellent recommendations when we needed them, home inspection, etc. Sarah helped us fine the PERFECT house for us. We could not have done it without her! Thank you, Sarah!
Jun 4, 2018

Helen Merrick recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

My husband and I highly recommend Livia for her expertise, professionalism and responsiveness. We worked with her online for months before traveling to the Cape to purchase a home. We were under a very tight time frame and due to her experience, prep work, and practical suggestions, we were able to make a purchase in less than two days! She and her staff were on top of all the logistics of preparing for the closing which made it totally stress free. Thank you, Livia!
May 28, 2018

John O'Shea recommends Vanessa Walker

manager

Vanessa Walker was involved with my purchase of 18 Patricia Ave. in West Yarmouth,Mass. Her attention to details helped guide me to a successful closing. I have bought and sold several houses in the last 35 years ,and Vanessa stands out as a well prepared ,and knowledgeable real estate professional,as compared to others I have worked with. Thankyou ,and good luck ,and I look forward to keeping in touch with you as a friend and customer . John O'Shea
May 8, 2018

Kathleen and Mike Bowler recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

Home Seller

Livia was a breath of fresh air amidst a sea of aggressive realtors. My husband was extremely hesitant about using a realtor for a variety of reasons. Livia's calm, competent and insightful approach was a welcome and refreshing change. She listened to our concerns, needs and wishes throughout the entire process. We were constantly impressed with her extensive research regarding matters ranging from Conservation to neighborhood regulations. Livia is what every seller and buyer hope to encounter! She remained highly accessible at all hours and consistently provided outstanding advice. She is truly a blessing.
May 8, 2018

Yes Barbara Diamond recommends Melissa Vaught

Retired

Working with Melissa was a joy. She was so professional and always available when we wanted to look at properties and very responsive to any questions we had. We have bought and sold many homes and income properties over the years and she was one of the best realtors we have ever used.
I would highly recommend her and would call her for all acquisitions in the future.
May 8, 2018

Allison and Alex Bernhardt recommends Sarah DaSilva

Sarah was great to work with. She responded to texts and emails quickly and helped us close a deal quickly
Apr 30, 2018

John McKenna recommends Keith Willman

Keith was a true pleasure to work with. After articulating our requirements for a new home, Keith worked tirelessly to meet those and more. He was present and involved at each stage of our purchase, providing his valuable expertise and experience. I would recommend Keith to those searching for a home. I'm certain he will provide all the elements that made this important purchase a positive undertaking.
Apr 25, 2018

David richards recommends Keith Willman

Keith is very knowledgeable and attentive to detail.He goes above and beyond to make himself readily available and accommodating.
Rest assured if you have chosen to work with him on such an important investment you are in good hands.
Apr 22, 2018

Alex Heard recommends Sarah DaSilva

Sarah was energetic and flexible. She arranged multiple showings at awkward times. I had started with another agent in the group but when she went out of town, Sarah was able to fill in seamlessly.
Apr 3, 2018

Mark Scott recommends Keith Willman

Keith is everything one could ask for in a Realtor and more! His expertise, from the initial stages of determining what we were looking for to handing us the keys to our dream home, was instrumental and invaluable. A knowledgeable professional who we would highly recommend!
Mar 16, 2018

Linda Hatch recommends Keith Willman

Homeowner

Keith sold our home in 48 hours! Helped us navigate through the sale and then purchase of our new home. Zero stress for us. Keith made this extremely easy for us.
Mar 5, 2018

stephen paraskivas recommends James Monteforte

client

SUPERIOR COMPANY AND PERSON 6 STAR RATING
Feb 28, 2018

Donald Patchin recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

Owner contracting business

Livia was a great help in my purchase along with James and Sam Thank You Don
Feb 5, 2018

Kristen Couture recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

CEO

Livia is a “natural”! From beginning to end she stated complexity informed, completely involved and assisted us every step of the way. Highly professional and easy to work with!
Jan 26, 2018

JOE MAZZOTTA recommends Keith Willman

ACCOUNT MANAGER

KEITH WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL
Jan 26, 2018

Gina Mazzotta recommends Keith Willman

We found Keith very helpful and would consider him for any future cape purchases.
Very nice to work with.
Thank you.
Jan 17, 2018

Tyrene Johnston recommends Stephanie Estrela

Teacher, Vineyard Montessori School

Stephanie and her company did a great job when I was checking out any available housing stock in Falmouth. I live on Martha's Vineyard, and was exploring the possibility of finding a house in our price range in Falmouth from which we could commute to the Vineyard daily. We received daily updates of the available houses in our price-range. Every time I thought I really liked a particular house, I clicked on it and got wonderful photos of every angle of inside and outside.

Stephanie also checked in with me often to ask if I was still interested in her postings. I really appreciated that. THANK YOU STEPHANIE!

Associations

Our Team