NextHome Freitas Realty Group

18 Steeple Street, Unit 204
P.O. Box 496
Mashpee, MA 02649
MA License #9042493

Share

Recommendations (85)

Jul 6, 2018

Madeline L recommends Tiffany McCarthy

Tiffany was amazing! She was very professional and attentive when looking for our dream home. She was easy to work with and was a good negotiator. We highly recommend Tiff!
Jun 6, 2018

Alice Casey recommends Sarah DaSilva

Alice Casey

Sarah DaSilva was wonderful during all phases of this process!! Five stars!! When our offer on the first house we pursued was not accepted, she kept our spirits up (even though I wasn’t sure I could ever love again). She worked to get us into view another house which was tricky due to the renter’s work schedule and we were coming from Boston. She was insightful and knowledgeable during the negotiating process and closing, answering questions all day long, commiserating on all the paper work, bank forms, etc.! She was always available to take a call or accompany us to view a property. She made excellent recommendations when we needed them, home inspection, etc. Sarah helped us fine the PERFECT house for us. We could not have done it without her! Thank you, Sarah!
Jun 4, 2018

Helen Merrick recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

My husband and I highly recommend Livia for her expertise, professionalism and responsiveness. We worked with her online for months before traveling to the Cape to purchase a home. We were under a very tight time frame and due to her experience, prep work, and practical suggestions, we were able to make a purchase in less than two days! She and her staff were on top of all the logistics of preparing for the closing which made it totally stress free. Thank you, Livia!
May 28, 2018

John O'Shea recommends Vanessa Walker

manager

Vanessa Walker was involved with my purchase of 18 Patricia Ave. in West Yarmouth,Mass. Her attention to details helped guide me to a successful closing. I have bought and sold several houses in the last 35 years ,and Vanessa stands out as a well prepared ,and knowledgeable real estate professional,as compared to others I have worked with. Thankyou ,and good luck ,and I look forward to keeping in touch with you as a friend and customer . John O'Shea
May 8, 2018

Kathleen and Mike Bowler recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

Home Seller

Livia was a breath of fresh air amidst a sea of aggressive realtors. My husband was extremely hesitant about using a realtor for a variety of reasons. Livia's calm, competent and insightful approach was a welcome and refreshing change. She listened to our concerns, needs and wishes throughout the entire process. We were constantly impressed with her extensive research regarding matters ranging from Conservation to neighborhood regulations. Livia is what every seller and buyer hope to encounter! She remained highly accessible at all hours and consistently provided outstanding advice. She is truly a blessing.
May 8, 2018

Yes Barbara Diamond recommends Melissa Vaught

Retired

Working with Melissa was a joy. She was so professional and always available when we wanted to look at properties and very responsive to any questions we had. We have bought and sold many homes and income properties over the years and she was one of the best realtors we have ever used.
I would highly recommend her and would call her for all acquisitions in the future.
May 8, 2018

Allison and Alex Bernhardt recommends Sarah DaSilva

Sarah was great to work with. She responded to texts and emails quickly and helped us close a deal quickly
Apr 30, 2018

John McKenna recommends Keith Willman

Keith was a true pleasure to work with. After articulating our requirements for a new home, Keith worked tirelessly to meet those and more. He was present and involved at each stage of our purchase, providing his valuable expertise and experience. I would recommend Keith to those searching for a home. I'm certain he will provide all the elements that made this important purchase a positive undertaking.
Apr 25, 2018

David richards recommends Keith Willman

Keith is very knowledgeable and attentive to detail.He goes above and beyond to make himself readily available and accommodating.
Rest assured if you have chosen to work with him on such an important investment you are in good hands.
Apr 22, 2018

Alex Heard recommends Sarah DaSilva

Sarah was energetic and flexible. She arranged multiple showings at awkward times. I had started with another agent in the group but when she went out of town, Sarah was able to fill in seamlessly.
Apr 3, 2018

Mark Scott recommends Keith Willman

Keith is everything one could ask for in a Realtor and more! His expertise, from the initial stages of determining what we were looking for to handing us the keys to our dream home, was instrumental and invaluable. A knowledgeable professional who we would highly recommend!
Mar 16, 2018

Linda Hatch recommends Keith Willman

Homeowner

Keith sold our home in 48 hours! Helped us navigate through the sale and then purchase of our new home. Zero stress for us. Keith made this extremely easy for us.
Mar 5, 2018

stephen paraskivas recommends James Monteforte

client

SUPERIOR COMPANY AND PERSON 6 STAR RATING
Feb 28, 2018

Donald Patchin recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

Owner contracting business

Livia was a great help in my purchase along with James and Sam Thank You Don
Feb 5, 2018

Kristen Couture recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

CEO

Livia is a “natural”! From beginning to end she stated complexity informed, completely involved and assisted us every step of the way. Highly professional and easy to work with!
Jan 26, 2018

JOE MAZZOTTA recommends Keith Willman

ACCOUNT MANAGER

KEITH WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL
Jan 26, 2018

Gina Mazzotta recommends Keith Willman

We found Keith very helpful and would consider him for any future cape purchases.
Very nice to work with.
Thank you.
Jan 17, 2018

Tyrene Johnston recommends Stephanie Estrela

Teacher, Vineyard Montessori School

Stephanie and her company did a great job when I was checking out any available housing stock in Falmouth. I live on Martha's Vineyard, and was exploring the possibility of finding a house in our price range in Falmouth from which we could commute to the Vineyard daily. We received daily updates of the available houses in our price-range. Every time I thought I really liked a particular house, I clicked on it and got wonderful photos of every angle of inside and outside.

Stephanie also checked in with me often to ask if I was still interested in her postings. I really appreciated that. THANK YOU STEPHANIE!
Jan 5, 2018

Kathleen Farrell recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

Reading Specialist

Livia is an extraordinary realtor. She has expertise in every nuance of buying and selling a home. Livia has a wide network of connections on the Cape and is ready to share them to truly make any transaction fruitful and completely enjoyable. I could relax throughout the process knowing that Livia was extremely knowledgeable, intuitive, and always available. I highly recommend Livia above other realtors!
Dec 22, 2017

Simin Meydani recommends Amy Cutrona

Professor

It was a great pleasure to work with Amy. She had excellent Knowledge of local rules and regulations. She gave us sound advice on homes and was not pushy. She also recommended very good professionals as we went through the process including insurance agent, lawyer, contractors. We did not live in the area we were purchasing the house, and Amy was very helpful in finding us contractors to provide estimate of cost on repairs we needed to do. this information was very helpful in negotiating the final price of the house we bought. I will highly recommend her
Dec 6, 2017

Lisa Lee recommends Vanessa Walker

Customer Advocacy Leader

Vanessa worked tirelessly to help us find our secondary vacation home during a few days while we were on vacation. Then she spent months working for us while we were miles away making sure we had all the necessary representation to get the deal done. Vanessa is very personable, professional and took care of all the details. She listened and heard us then showed us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Vanessa
Nov 3, 2017

Gonzalo Giribet recommends Kim Conroy

We worked with Kim to purchase our new home in Cape Cod and she was really attentive and friendly, knows the market well and was a pleasure to work with. Very happy to have met her and to have worked with her!
Oct 16, 2017

Michael Sullivan recommends Tiffany McCarthy

Tiffany did an outstanding job throughout the entire process from recommending listings to the closing. She worked day and night to ensure the process went smoothe and without delay. I would highly recommend The services of Tiffany and the entire Nexthome agency.
Oct 2, 2017

Shirley miller recommends Melissa Vaught

Buyer

There are no words to say how wonderful Melissa Vaught is! She kept us up to date on everything! She reviewed items and explained everything to me! She is absolutely amazing! We have recommended her all we know! Melissa we love you and we appreciate all you have done! Our home is beautiful and we are so blessed!
Sean and Shirley Miller
Sep 28, 2017

Frank Goode recommends Livia Freitas Monteforte

VP Strategic Partnerships, Airport Systems

Simply remarkable results in 8 months in a tough market for 7 figure summer homes on Cape Cod after an entire excruciating year with another broker. We loved her knowledge, tenacity, creativity, 24/7 availability, communication and presentation skills and on and on and on. Since we had already moved to Florida, we put "OUR" home in Livia's trusting hands and she created the magic. I would not think twice about recommending her and her agency to others which we have already done without reservation and she will be our first stop in Mashpee if we consider renting on Cape Cod next summer.

Associations

Our Team