NextHome Legendary Properties

114 W. Main Avenue, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58501
ND License #2215

Share

Recommendations (250)

2 days ago

Chelsey Niemeyer recommends Debbie Aberle

Chelsey Niemeyer

Debbie made my first time home buying experience so easy and smooth. She was supportive, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. She answered any questions or concerns I had promptly and always kept me informed. I would recommend Debbie to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home!
3 days ago

Libby Nelson recommends Desri Neether

Home Owner

Desri is extremely knowledgeable and confident. She has made the process of buying and selling so simple. She works hard and has been very thorough on all details from questions to negotiations. Highly recommend!
Jun 12, 2019

Derrick and Nicole Fehr recommend Kim Sauter

Sales Representative/Child and Family Educator.

We listed, sold, and purchased our new home in less than 24 hours. Kim did and excellent job of getting us the paperwork right away. The electronic paperwork was an amazing feature that Next Home Legendary provided. Saved us a ton of time which allowed the sale to proceed without delay. If you need a realtor to “stage” your house for sale Kim is one of the best. She had our old house looking fantastic. Thanks again to Kim and Next Home Legendary.
Jun 11, 2019

Adam Fricke recommends Fran Joersz

Maintenance technician

Fran was great to work with! She let us know what things should be updated in order to appear better to any buyers. Always a very positive attitude, kept us up-to-date on anything going on with our sell. Thank you!
Jun 10, 2019

Chad K recommends Terri Benson-Holmstrom

We listed the condo on April 11 and sold and closed by May 31. We were pleased at how fast the sale and transaction took to complete.
Jun 7, 2019

Logan Hegland recommends Desri Neether

Logan Hegland

Desri Neether did an awesome job selling our house for us!! She answered all questions and concerns on a timely manner, did an amazing job advertising the property and scheduling open house during ideal times, and she is very professional and easy to work with!! I would definitely recommend her for any buying or selling of properties that you might have!!
Jun 7, 2019

Gary Hegland recommends Desri Neether

owner/manager

Desri did a great job helping us with all the details of selling a house that we were unfamiliar with. She helped us get a great price, her behavior was very professional, and she stayed focused no matter what obstacles presented themselves.


Gary Hegland
Jun 6, 2019

Courtney Uhrig recommends Lisa Hoynes

Buyer

Lisa did an amazing job of answering any questions we had. She was very attentive, knowledgeable, and was great to work with, making our first home purchase a wonderful experience!
Jun 5, 2019

Ethan DeGree recommends Tammi Winbauer

Photographer

Tammi is simply amazing at what she does. She has the heart and the drive to make sure you get exactly what you want. This was my first time buying a home and I couldn’t have picture anyone else there to guide me.
Jun 5, 2019

Tiffany and Rick Perrin recommend Heidi Hilzendeger

Client

We chose Heidi because of her strong work ethic and trustworthiness. She was very straight forward with us about the value of our home. She was honest about the houses we were looking at and their value. When asking her opinion, she would always ask what we would like to do first, then would professionally agree with us or give us her opinion about the situation. She worked very hard so that we would get what we wanted for our home and get the home we wanted. I would choose her again and highly recommend her to my friends and family.
Jun 4, 2019

Michelle Fike recommends Pam J Hanson

Pam was attentive with every detail of the home-buying process. I felt well-represented and appreciated her knowledge and guidance. I highly recommend Pam!
Jun 4, 2019

Shelby Baker recommends Tammi Winbauer

Operations Manager

Tammi made my first home buying experience easy and fun, she made me feel like I've known her my whole life and that she was helping a friend purchase a home. I came into this knowing I wanted to purchase a house quickly and Tammi delivered, she answered all of my questions very quickly and efficiently, no matter how many times I bothered her via email or text. I highly recommend Tammi, she's great!
Jun 4, 2019

Shawn Strand recommends Tammi Winbauer

Tammi made the selling process a great one. She was always looking out for what was best for us and made everything easy for us! Thanks Tammi for all of your hard work and for selling our house.
Shawn Strand
Jun 3, 2019

Rev. Dr. Charles Pedersen recommends Deb Ellison

Pastor/Head of Staff at Littlerock Community Church

Deb Ellison did a fantastic job in working with us to purchase our home in North Dakota. I have purchased several homes in my lifetime, but I have never worked with any realtor who was as communicative and timely in her responses to questions or concerns that we had as we moved through the process. This has been a pleasure for us and we would highly recommend Deb to anyone who is looking to buy or sell property. There is no one better!
Jun 3, 2019

Bruce and Jodi Thompson recommend Desri Neether

We couldn’t say enough good things about Des and how she handled the selling of our home.
She kept us up to date on the market and her thoughts on what we needed to do in order to get the best price for our home. Desri went above and beyond the call of duty for us!!
Not only is Des a great real estate agent but also a friend!
If you are looking for results we recommend Desri!
Jun 3, 2019

Brooke Larson recommends Lisa Hoynes

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Lisa was so so helpful in our process of finding a home! She had our best interest in mind. She was so much fun to work with, she is dedicated to what she does, she is very knowledgeable, and we can see her passion for finding her clients their dream homes! We wouldn’t have wanted to work with anyone else! Lisa is great!!! 😊
May 31, 2019

Will Larson recommends Lisa Hoynes

Buyer

Lisa was Extremely ambitious and overly helpful while helping us find our home! I can’t say enough about her work ethic and positivity. 100% 5 star and I’d recommend to anyone!
May 28, 2019

Areli Gomez recommends Lisa Wilhelm-Lindberg

Lisa was amazing at helping us sale our mobile home and buy our first house all at the same time! She was available anytime to answer our questions. She was there the day of our moving and even helped us to pack some of our last items. We definitely recommend her to others! She will make sure you are happy with what you are getting! Thank you Lisa very much!!!
May 24, 2019

Eric Wagner recommends Debbie Aberle

Business Owner

From the 1st phone call, throughout negotiation, during closing and then after the deal, Deb has been an information and answer gathering machine. Her prompt attention to issues and her ability to adjust to the changes in the tempo of the deal definitely created an opportunity to achieve what we set out to accomplish. As a buyer or seller Deb belongs in your corner.
May 24, 2019

Debbie Boober with Wes Guthmiller recommends Lisa Wilhelm-Lindberg

Retired

Thank you for all your help in purchase of home in Bismarck. We were out of state so most of the transactions were done online which was a new experience for me...Lisa was very helpful walking me through the process. Would use her if needed in any future endeavors.
May 22, 2019

Wes Guthmiller recommends Lisa Wilhelm-Lindberg

Home buyer

I worked with lisa to buy a home in North Dakota from Washington state. She made the process so easy. Lisa was very helpful through out the whole process. She also worked with the lender and helped set up the home inspection. I can not say enough good things about how great of a job she did. Would highly recommend lisa when buying or selling a home. Thank you Lisa..
May 22, 2019

Calvin and Carolyn Helgesen recommend Joe Petersen

Joe had to work hard to find us a home. We were living in Arizona and searching for a house on the Internet. During a cold and snowy winter, Joe and our daughter would drive out to tour an available house, texting pictures to us. Often by the time we were shown a house and had time to consider it, the house was sold. Once we returned to Bismarck, the search increased and within days one was selected. Joe was always there to answer questions and walk us through paperwork, meeting us in odd places to sign documents. He continued to be with us right through the signing at the title company. Joe was always helpful and professional and we enjoyed working with him.
May 21, 2019

Keith D recommends Grade Homes

sales

We listed our home with Grade Homes. We were completely satisfied with the effort Mitch and Tina put forth to sell out home. We were very pleased with their efforts and hard work and I would recommend them to anyone needing to buy or sell.
Keith
May 20, 2019

Emilio Gomez recommends Lisa Wilhelm-Lindberg

Emilio Gomez

She is an awesome person and has much experience in the real estate field. I like the fact that she is up front with you and doesn’t go around things to waste your time.
May 20, 2019

Chad Willer recommends Robin Gates

Working with Robin made the process of buying and selling a home much less stressful. Knowing she was handling all of the details put us at ease. She was very responsive to our questions and her advice and expertise was exceptional. She definitely had our best interests in mind. Highly recommend her.

Associations

Our Team