NextHome Music City Realty

125 North Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
TN License #338061

Share

Recommendations (38)

May 8, 2019

Tiffany Chapman recommends Nechole Thompson

I cant say good enough things about this lady from the first time we meet she was caring and open to help me find the perfect home. She made the process as simple as possible. Anytime you called she was there. I wouldn't use another person to purchase such a valuable piece with other than her forever my realtor.
May 6, 2019

Michael Henry Lee recommends Becca Wyatt

New home owner!!

Boy did I get lucky here! A realtor that works around the clock for you? I didn’t believe it but yeah they exist. Becca was always available to answer any of my crazy questions and kept us informed every step of the way. I don’t plan on ever buying again but if I did I’d call Becca Wyatt without question. Thank you Becca.
May 6, 2019

Shelly Jenkins recommends Anna Brandon

Quality assurance specialist

Anna Brandon was amazing! This was our first time buying a home; Anna took the time out explained the whole process. She was always quick to respond to our questions. She was very nice, sweet and professional. She made us feel like we were her top priority. She looked out for us and helped us find the perfect home. I highly recommend Anna Brandon.
Apr 26, 2019

kendall HartooK recommends Becca Wyatt

Service Supervisor

IF you have had the luxury of working with Becca then you know how easy she makes the process.
From start to finish she made everything flow with ease. Taking care of every aspect from price negotiation to repairs and everything in between.
As I am a special case, Becca took time out of her day to communicate with me after hours and any time I needed information or any support.

I have already communicated with Becca that I WILL BE USING HER AGAIN!

One of the biggest worries you have when making such large decisions is feeling comfortable with would you are dealing with.
Skip that part and call or message Becca.

Prompt, Thorough, Incredible.
Apr 26, 2019

John Clark Weaver recommends Jennifer Perez

Senior Loan Officer

Jen is one of the best realtors in TN. Her attention to detail, her personal touch and her can-do attitude truly set her apart.
Apr 24, 2019

Lamont Matthews recommends Becca Wyatt

Trucker

We went through 6 agents before we got to Becca. She knew and understood exactly what we wanted and more important she knew how to get it. She was patient as we selected our home. We didn't feel rushed, we probably went to every house in our price range in Rutherford county; Becca wanted us to get the house that we love and she was right by our side until that goal was accomplished. She's very knowledgeable and she took most of the stress of closing off you. To put it in simple terms she great and I will use her a thousand times.
Mar 8, 2019

Joshua Mansfield recommends Dorothy Anderson

Industrial Maintenance Supervisor

Although my situation may seem biased as I am her son. I can be very difficult at times when I comes to things I don’t enjoy like looking at hundreds of homes to find one I can finally see myself in. Through thick and thin she went above and beyond and stuck to looking and helping even going to properties and FaceTiming when I couldn’t make the appointments. If you want someone that will give you time and extra effort to make your home purchase easier and possibly make a great friend out of the deal I highly recommend my moma! Love you moma! Thank you so much!!!!
Feb 15, 2019

Mike Benningfield recommends Cassidy Johnston

Mike Benningfield

Cassidy was a pleasure to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable and accessible anytime. I will definitely ask her to help with any real estate sells or purchases in the future.
Jan 7, 2019

Ashley watson recommends Becca Wyatt

Amazing

Where do I start.. Becca was amazing in helping us find our first home. Before we worked with Becca we had a bad experience with our previous realitor. Becca exceed our expectations by understanding our budget and our needs and wants! Becca was honest and was available to us whenever we had questions. She turned our first time home buying experience into a good one! She is awesome and very knowledgeable about the market. I recommend her to anyone looking For a home!
Jan 4, 2019

Cameron Gumpy recommends Tiffany Orsino

Tiffany made the process of buying my first home so easy. Everyone she recommended for each step of the buying process was perfect, even after researching on my own, I always went with Tiffany’s recommendations. Negotiation was a breeze. She was always available to answer my questions, and help every step of the way.

Tiffany was a rock star! Her experience and passion helped me get the perfect home at a more than perfect price.
Dec 18, 2018

Benjamin & Artchalee Lemley recommend Becca Wyatt

Becca was awesome to work with! She knows her stuff and makes the process of buying or selling a home as stress free as possible. We’ve bought and sold with Becca, and we would definitely recommend her if you need a high octane realtor! Thanks again Becca!
Dec 18, 2018

Constance Camario recommends Jennifer Perez

Quality Assurance Manager

Jennifer Perez is an extremely helpful, patient and professional Realtor. As a first time home buyer I had no idea what to expect. The housing market is a crazy roller coaster of up and downs but she was there with me every step of the way. Jennifer helped me find the house that I wanted and needed for me and my family. Jennifer was quick to answer my calls, texts and took time out of her very busy schedule to show me the many houses I found on a daily basis. Jennifer was not pushy, she was honest and provided her professional opinion to me when needed, she also had many helpful contacts to help with the process of inspections etc. You can't and won't go wrong if you have Jennifer Perez as your Realtor.
Dec 14, 2018

Laura F Swafford recommends Cassidy Johnston

Owner of Strategic Education llc

Cassidy is excellent! Very prompt and efficient. Good communications!
Dec 11, 2018

William Swafford recommends Cassidy Johnston

Veterinarian

Cassidy has excellent communication skills. She was consistently available by email, text and phone. She was highly diligent in efforts to manage and arrange inspections and contractor estimates.
We found her approach as deeply involved, not detached,
Her regular communications and professionalism are at a very high standard.

Bill Swafford
Dec 7, 2018

Charity Hope recommends Becca Wyatt

Becca takes pride in her job as a realtor and she is Awesome at it! If you ask me she rocks at it! No matter if you're buying or selling your home.I have done both with her and she is very good at what she does and if she doesn't have the answer she does her research. She goes above and beyond no matter what!
Nov 29, 2018

Suzanne Hope recommends Becca Wyatt

Military

Becca is awesome. A knowledgeable realtor, and if she doesn't know the answer she'll find it. She goes above and beyond, especially since we had several issues that popped up. Overall she is an excellent realtor.
Nov 6, 2018

Jason Kid Peterson recommends Jennifer Perez

Home Inspector

Jennifer truly cares about her clients.. I've performed home inspections for her clients and she was a dream to communicate with and was willing and able to do whatever possible to be there for her clients. She's very genuine and humble while still coming off strong and able.
Nov 6, 2018

Jimmy Hogan recommends Jennifer Perez

Buyer

I really cannot say enough to compliment Jennifer for how she helped us find the perfect house in a very tight housing market. I was looking for a good value in a price range that was just selling like crazy; so finding the right house was really a challenge. She was at it every day though finding the listings before everyone else; culling through them so that she only showed me exactly the areas, schools, and kind of place I was looking for; getting all of the additional information in the cases where there was an HOA involved or if there were any other special conditions; and then meeting me on a moment's notice to see everything we though might be a possibility.

I ran her like crazy during this quest but every time we checked on a new place there was that great smile and a quick summary about what that place had and what it didn't; based on what I told her we wanted. In the end she found the perfect house for us because she was so alert and on top of what was hitting the market when.

FANTASTIC JOB... Highly Recommend!
Nov 6, 2018

Heath Elliott recommends Jennifer Perez

Buyer

Jennifer was awesome. She is honest and very knowledgeable on the area. She went above and beyond! She helped us relocate from another area and made the transition easy. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Nov 6, 2018

Tam Vu recommends Jennifer Perez

Buyer

Jen is very active in helping us finding house, inspection and finish paperwork since we don't live in town. We absolutely will find her for the next house hunting.
Nov 6, 2018

Joana Pitre recommends Jennifer Perez

Buyer

Jennifer Perez was very professional and worth trusty during the whole process. She was always available and respond all my questions and requests fast. She showed knowledge of the business and was a great negotiator. I highly recommend her!!!!
Oct 22, 2018

DeMarco & Asley McNair recommend Becca Wyatt

Buyer

Becca is great at what she does. She has a genuine passion for this and it shows in the way she works. She kept us informed and educated during the entire process and always made herself available to us whenever we needed her. Such a pleasure working with her and we can�t thank her enough for all that she�s done.
Oct 22, 2018

Toni Alsup recommends Becca Wyatt

Seller

She really knows her stuff. From getting my house ready to sell to being there for moral support at my closing. Picking Becca as my agent was the best decision I made.
Oct 22, 2018

user250813509 recommends Becca Wyatt

Buyer

Becca was the perfect agent for my wife and I. Any time we had an issue through the building process she was all over it. I'm confident that anyone that allows Mrs. Becca Wyatt to represent them will be thoroughly pleased.
Oct 22, 2018

Darian Emberton recommends Becca Wyatt

Buyer

My husband and I were pregnant and searching for a home and Becca helped find our dream starter home. She worked hard getting everything organized for a smooth transaction. If you're looking for a realtor, she's THE lady for you!

Associations

Our Team