NextHome Results Realty

142 N. Orlando Ave., Suite 300
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
FL License #BK3239366

Share

Recommendations (59)

Apr 9, 2019

John Gang recommends Julie Gould

Buyer & Engineer

Julie is an awesome realtor. I had family visiting from out of town and she was able to schedule visits to nearly 10 homes within 2 days to fit into my schedule conveniently. Julie is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and is experienced with the local housing market. She answered all of my questions promptly with lots of helpful information. She also provided recommendations for inspectors, surveyors, and other services as well as quotes for the best rates while keeping reliability and quality in mind. I would recommend her as an agent to any friend looking for a house. Thank you Julie!
Mar 14, 2019

Randy Pendergrass recommends Julie Gould

Home Buyer

I would recommend Julie because she went above and beyond making sure all details were taking care of including paperwork, home inspection, move in ready, and checking for vendors to do additions needed for home.
Mar 8, 2019

Randy Pendergrass recommends Julie Gould

Julie is an outstanding representative of what a realtor should be. She was very respectful, honest, dependable, and did over and above what was expected.
Feb 25, 2019

Carla recommends Christine Lawhon

New owner

One word ... Absolutely awesome. Christine goes above and beyond to make things easy for you as a buyer. Being from out of town on our purchase, she did so much extra for us to bring it all together and help us get everything done. Thank you so much Christine!
Jan 25, 2019

Jessica Galloway recommends Christine Lawhon

Wife, Student, Mom

Christine work with us a year ago before we initially moved to the area and did tours of properties via FaceTime. We were unable to buy at that time, so she found us a great rental property and we had everything set to move right in. When our lease was up, we reconsidered buying and were in a better financial situation to do so. Christine helped us find the perfect house and I couldn’t be happier with her services and my new home!
Dec 31, 2018

Kathy C recommends Christine Lawhon

Absolutely a delight working with Christine as she assisted in our relocation to Florida.
Dec 26, 2018

Joe Sebbar recommends Christine Lawhon

Director of Finance

It was a pleasure to work with Christine, she organized many open house showings to sell our house. Very kind, professional, flexible, she has always been available for us and did everything that was needed to sell our house, we highly recommend her.
Dec 17, 2018

Ezekiel Thompson recommends Christine Lawhon

Home Owner

I'm writing this review for Christine Lawhon. She has been our real estate agent since 2013. In showing us our home, she paid great attention to what we wanted, and never giving up, we bought our dream home from her. Our family grew, and we chose her again to show us more houses, from which we bought and had rented. We are still using her services and are very happy with her work. Communication is very important to us, and Christine does not lack in it. Every step of the way, she has communicated to us, and we will continue to use her services. I will highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home!
Aug 27, 2018

Domingos Benedito Malfará recommends Christine Lawhon

Manager at Ruff M C USA LLC

Ms. Christine Lawhon, thank you for your help to purchase this condo.
All the things was in a appropriate way.

Aug 22, 2018

Brett Siler recommends Claudia Davis

Hospitality Industry

Claudia Davis is the only reason my fiancé and I were able to buy our first home.She is not only an elite realtor but also intelligent diligent and a great human being.She guided us through the entire process and set us up with everything from lender to inspection etc.Thank you Claudia.Sincerely Brett and Michele
Aug 3, 2018

Helene a. Harmon recommends Claudia Davis

If you need to buy or sell a home, I highly recommend Claudia Davis. She did both for me and was on top of things at all times; looking out for my best interest.
Aug 3, 2018

Heather Winkopp recommends Claudia Davis

It took us a few months to find the property we wanted, but Claudia was patient and professional with us the entire journey. We finally closed on our unit. Claudia made it painless, keeping us informed at every step and getting the seller's agent to return items in a timely manner. All in all, we appreciated every suggestion and recommendation made by Claudia. We will definitely use her again.
Aug 3, 2018

John Winkopp recommends Claudia Davis

Customer, Buyer

Ms Claudia Davis took us to several showings and kept us informed on the current market in the Cocoa Beach area over a period of several weeks. She help us find the perfect fit on the property we were looking for. We were able to get a price that Claudia helped us determine. A quick closing and we are in. Thank you Claudia you are a pleasure to work with.
Jul 23, 2018

Domingos Benedito Malfará recommends Christine Lawhon

Mr

Christine, sell our property in a short time and give me all the necessaries assistance considering that I live abroad.
Thank you
Jul 18, 2018

Lois Orsini recommends Julie Gould

Seller

First of all I like to start off by thanking Julis Gould. She was amazing from start to finish. She always kept me updated as far as any changes. Was able to get electronic signing so I didn’t have to drive an hour back-and-forth to sign papers very professional. And I would highly recommend her as an agent. Thanks again Julie Gould.
Jul 18, 2018

Lois Orsini recommends Julie Gould

Seller

Julie Gould was amazing. I think that she had a contract even before the house went on the market. She kept me updated everyday and made it convenient with electronic emails so I didn’t have to drive an hour to sign papers. I was always up dated immediately of changes. I would definitely recommend her as an agent. Thank you for everything Julie..
Jul 17, 2018

Lois orsini recommends Julie Gould

Very professional and got it done same day it was listed.. thank you Julie forever and Endete to you...💕😘
Jun 8, 2018

Anali recommends Christine Lawhon

Leis

Christine Lawhon has been my real estate agent for more than 10 years. Her professionalism outshines and so does her personality. I highly recommend Christine for her services.
Jun 2, 2018

Marcos Bonfa Saraiva recommends Christine Lawhon

CEO FINNET USA

I have been working with Chris for four years, she has been an spectacular professional, extremely helpful and experienced. I strongly recommend Christine Lawhon for anything related to real state, she always assisted me with all my problems related to real state promptly and professionaly, with kindness as well.
May 24, 2018

Holly Smith recommends Claudia Davis

Claudia Davis was by far the best realtor we could have asked for! I have never met someone so willing to do whatever it took to make the sale of our home painless and easy. Her constant support, help, communication and professionalism was made even better by her cheerful attitude and happy disposition.
I can’t say enough to relay how grateful we are to have had Claudia as our realtor!
May 1, 2018

Mark Wolff recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy paid attention to our requirements, did a great job of explaining things and kept us informed through the process.
Apr 9, 2018

Cameron parker recommends Julie Gould

Framing Contractor

Julie was the best realtor we could have asked for. She was so friendly, helpful and patient with our situation. If we ever move again we’re using her!
Apr 3, 2018

Anonymous recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Best Realtor Ever from start to finish.
She made buying a house simple.
Apr 2, 2018

Jennifer Givens recommends Christine Lawhon

RN

I highly recommend Christine. I used her when I bought my house 5 years ago. There was no question in using her again to sell my home. She is highly professional, courteous, and puts her client first. I was dealing with personal issues in my private life and challenges with the sale of my home. She remained supportive throughout and was a great asset in the promotion of my home's sale. I will continue to recommend her to everyone in need of a realtor.
Mar 26, 2018

A Gregory recommends Julie Gould

Software Engineer

Julie was very patient and helpful on the purchase of our home. She was available all hours of the day and put in extra effort to make sure our offers were submitted in a timely manner.

Associations

Our Team