NextHome Results Realty

142 N. Orlando Ave., Suite 300
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
FL License #BK3239366

Share

Recommendations (42)

Jun 8, 2018

Anali recommends Christine Lawhon

Leis

Christine Lawhon has been my real estate agent for more than 10 years. Her professionalism outshines and so does her personality. I highly recommend Christine for her services.
Jun 2, 2018

Marcos Bonfa Saraiva recommends Christine Lawhon

CEO FINNET USA

I have been working with Chris for four years, she has been an spectacular professional, extremely helpful and experienced. I strongly recommend Christine Lawhon for anything related to real state, she always assisted me with all my problems related to real state promptly and professionaly, with kindness as well.
May 24, 2018

Holly Smith recommends Claudia Davis

Claudia Davis was by far the best realtor we could have asked for! I have never met someone so willing to do whatever it took to make the sale of our home painless and easy. Her constant support, help, communication and professionalism was made even better by her cheerful attitude and happy disposition.
I can’t say enough to relay how grateful we are to have had Claudia as our realtor!
May 1, 2018

Mark Wolff recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy paid attention to our requirements, did a great job of explaining things and kept us informed through the process.
Apr 9, 2018

Cameron parker recommends Julie Gould

Framing Contractor

Julie was the best realtor we could have asked for. She was so friendly, helpful and patient with our situation. If we ever move again we’re using her!
Apr 3, 2018

Anonymous recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Best Realtor Ever from start to finish.
She made buying a house simple.
Apr 2, 2018

Jennifer Givens recommends Christine Lawhon

RN

I highly recommend Christine. I used her when I bought my house 5 years ago. There was no question in using her again to sell my home. She is highly professional, courteous, and puts her client first. I was dealing with personal issues in my private life and challenges with the sale of my home. She remained supportive throughout and was a great asset in the promotion of my home's sale. I will continue to recommend her to everyone in need of a realtor.
Mar 26, 2018

A Gregory recommends Julie Gould

Software Engineer

Julie was very patient and helpful on the purchase of our home. She was available all hours of the day and put in extra effort to make sure our offers were submitted in a timely manner.
Mar 26, 2018

Edgardo Abello recommends Kathie Johnson

Business owner

Kathie helped us find the property of our dreams, she was very professional, thorough and always prepared. I would recomend Kathie to help You find the property of your dreams.
Mar 13, 2018

Ryan Miller recommends Julie Gould

Julie did an amazing job and went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier that she was recommended to me. Her level or professionalism really blew me away. I was always informed of everything going on and Julie was always able to be reached whenever I had a question or concern. For my first home purchase it wasn't the easiest with some issues I had to deal with, but Julie worked with me and helped keep the stress level down. The best part of the whole experience was that I never felt like Julie treated this as just a business deal. I truly felt like she was a friend that had my best interest at heart which made the process easier for me. If I ever decide to sell or buy another home I will definitely be using Julie and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home. I'm more than happy I had her as my realtor.
Mar 6, 2018

Susan Abello recommends Kathie Johnson

Writer

Kathie Johnson is the most ethical, professional and hard working real estate agent we've ever had. (And we've moved at least 10 times over the years.) Kathie’s knowledge of the business is reassuring. She saw to it that everything went smoothly for us — from the search for a new home to the purchase, and even after the papers were signed, Kathie was there for us. She really took care of our interests and we are so pleased with how she went above and beyond the call of duty.
Jan 5, 2018

Mary Squier recommends Christine Lawhon

Program Planner

Christine did a fabulous job for us. We told her what we wanted and she helped us find it. She stayed in our price range and negotiated cost and repairs with the seller. She was easy to reach, friendly and knowledgeable. Above all else, she was honest with us. I have already recommended her and will continue to do so. 5 stars, well deserved.
Jan 3, 2018

Glen Powers recommends Julie Gould

Julie was a pleasure to work with, she sold our house fast and for more $ than I thought we would get. I highly recommend her for your next real estate transaction, if we decide to buy again she will be my first call.
Jan 2, 2018

Jacob Hecklinger recommends Christine Lawhon

She was on time with every aspect of the the sale we could not be more happy with the way she handles her business I would recommend her to friends and family in a heartbeat.
Dec 27, 2017

Jackie p. recommends Christine Lawhon

She is amazing. Great experience with selling and buying
Dec 12, 2017

Bryan Sorensen recommends Christine Lawhon

Business Development Mgr.

Christine listed our home for sale. She was diligent in getting prospects for purchasing the home. We had several offers that couldn't get the funding completed. Christine had another offer as backup until a buyer qualified. She kept us informed during the sale process. In the end the home sold. I would recommend her to others that want to sell their home.
Dec 10, 2017

Julie and Tom Fann recommends Claudia Davis

We found Claudia to be extremely thorough when selling our condo. She was not deterred when the hurricane hit the day planned for our first open house, just went with the flow. This helped ease our concerns. Once electricity was restored, she promptly set things back in motion, and we had an offer in the next 2 weeks. Claudia is calm and so easy to work with. We are so happy we chose her to sell our place, and recommend her without reservation.
Dec 2, 2017

George Cannata recommends Kathie Johnson

Kathie Johnson is very much into her work & goes out of her way to make sure she does 110% for customer satisfaction. Delightful to deal with, and would highly recommend her for any type of real estate needs.
Dec 1, 2017

Joseph R Rezash recommends Claudia Davis

Seller

Simply put, if you want it sold Claudia is one outstanding human being and a terrific sales agent.😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
Nov 30, 2017

Ezekiel Thompson recommends Christine Lawhon

JetBlue Orlando Supervisor





I am acquainted with Christine Lawhon because she has been my real estate agent on multiple occasions. We first met in 2013 when I was looking to buy a house.

Since then, she has helped me not only to buy a home - on two occasions - but also to find tenants to rent those homes in the past, as well as in the present. She showed me the dream house where I currently reside. In the fout years plus that I have known her, she has proven to be fantastic at showing me houses that match my taste and lifestyle.

She is also excellent at keeping up constant communication. I take her upkeep to communicate with me to be very important in my home search, and I most readily highly recommend Christine to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

In any future searches I have to find a house, to rent or sell, I would use Christine as my real estate agent without hesitation.

Sincerely,

Ezekiel Thompson
Nov 30, 2017

Gretchen Rezash recommends Claudia Davis

Without hesitation, my husband and I would enthusiastically recommend Claudia to represent either a buyer or a seller. She was extremely professional, creative and energetic in her efforts on our behalf. In spite of our being on the "high seas" when an offer came in, Claudia was able to negotiate and ultimately guide us to a ratified contract. At all times, she remained cool under fire even during the inevitable "sticky" spots that arose during the process.

We not only have a very excellent realtor, we have a friend. Thank you, Claudia!!
Oct 30, 2017

David Harris recommends Julie Gould

David Harris

Julie is an amazing realtor that I recommend to anyone, she took care of everything and made it a very easy and stress free.
Sep 16, 2017

Colleen Terry recommends Claudia Davis


Claudia Davis is the best realtor I have ever used. She has a wealth of information and helped us every step of the way through the entire process .
She was extremely helpful at the closing and solved all the technical problems.
I would diffidently recommend her and use her again..
Jul 30, 2017

Ethan Cohen recommends Claudia Davis

I usually place realtors in the same class as car salesmen. I had a closing one time and the real estate agent did little to sell the house and only showed up after the closing to collect their check.
My wife and I have bought and sold more then a few homes and can tell you that you would want Claudia Davis as your Real Estate Professional and I do mean Professional. She always has a smile and always keeps you informed and up to date on homes on the market, informed about your closing and what next steps you as a buyer or seller needs to do, and she always does it with a smile and a cheerful voice.
Claudia was with us at the closing and when we had a little hiccup, she stepped right in and asked some questions and to make a long story short the matter got rectified.
When you have Claudia as your Real Estate Professional you get a person who is knowledgeable in the buying and selling of a home, what's on the market that interests you and a person knowledgeable in closings and will step in if there is something you don't understand. She represents you and does a great job doing it. She is the best.
Jun 16, 2017

Mike and Debbi Olinick recommends Claudia Davis

Claudia answered all of our questions at all times and supported our efforts Throughout the process. We were always communicated wth and had a great experience during this important process. We really appreciated Claudia's efforts and caring touches!

Associations

Our Team