NextHome Results Realty

142 N. Orlando Ave., Suite 300
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
FL License #BK3239366

Share

Recommendations (51)

Aug 27, 2018

Domingos Benedito Malfará recommends Christine Lawhon

Manager at Ruff M C USA LLC

Ms. Christine Lawhon, thank you for your help to purchase this condo.
All the things was in a appropriate way.

Aug 22, 2018

Brett Siler recommends Claudia Davis

Hospitality Industry

Claudia Davis is the only reason my fiancé and I were able to buy our first home.She is not only an elite realtor but also intelligent diligent and a great human being.She guided us through the entire process and set us up with everything from lender to inspection etc.Thank you Claudia.Sincerely Brett and Michele
Aug 3, 2018

Helene a. Harmon recommends Claudia Davis

If you need to buy or sell a home, I highly recommend Claudia Davis. She did both for me and was on top of things at all times; looking out for my best interest.
Aug 3, 2018

Heather Winkopp recommends Claudia Davis

It took us a few months to find the property we wanted, but Claudia was patient and professional with us the entire journey. We finally closed on our unit. Claudia made it painless, keeping us informed at every step and getting the seller's agent to return items in a timely manner. All in all, we appreciated every suggestion and recommendation made by Claudia. We will definitely use her again.
Aug 3, 2018

John Winkopp recommends Claudia Davis

Customer, Buyer

Ms Claudia Davis took us to several showings and kept us informed on the current market in the Cocoa Beach area over a period of several weeks. She help us find the perfect fit on the property we were looking for. We were able to get a price that Claudia helped us determine. A quick closing and we are in. Thank you Claudia you are a pleasure to work with.
Jul 23, 2018

Domingos Benedito Malfará recommends Christine Lawhon

Mr

Christine, sell our property in a short time and give me all the necessaries assistance considering that I live abroad.
Thank you
Jul 18, 2018

Lois Orsini recommends Julie Gould

Seller

First of all I like to start off by thanking Julis Gould. She was amazing from start to finish. She always kept me updated as far as any changes. Was able to get electronic signing so I didn’t have to drive an hour back-and-forth to sign papers very professional. And I would highly recommend her as an agent. Thanks again Julie Gould.
Jul 18, 2018

Lois Orsini recommends Julie Gould

Seller

Julie Gould was amazing. I think that she had a contract even before the house went on the market. She kept me updated everyday and made it convenient with electronic emails so I didn’t have to drive an hour to sign papers. I was always up dated immediately of changes. I would definitely recommend her as an agent. Thank you for everything Julie..
Jul 17, 2018

Lois orsini recommends Julie Gould

Very professional and got it done same day it was listed.. thank you Julie forever and Endete to you...💕😘
Jun 8, 2018

Anali recommends Christine Lawhon

Leis

Christine Lawhon has been my real estate agent for more than 10 years. Her professionalism outshines and so does her personality. I highly recommend Christine for her services.
Jun 2, 2018

Marcos Bonfa Saraiva recommends Christine Lawhon

CEO FINNET USA

I have been working with Chris for four years, she has been an spectacular professional, extremely helpful and experienced. I strongly recommend Christine Lawhon for anything related to real state, she always assisted me with all my problems related to real state promptly and professionaly, with kindness as well.
May 24, 2018

Holly Smith recommends Claudia Davis

Claudia Davis was by far the best realtor we could have asked for! I have never met someone so willing to do whatever it took to make the sale of our home painless and easy. Her constant support, help, communication and professionalism was made even better by her cheerful attitude and happy disposition.
I can’t say enough to relay how grateful we are to have had Claudia as our realtor!
May 1, 2018

Mark Wolff recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Nancy paid attention to our requirements, did a great job of explaining things and kept us informed through the process.
Apr 9, 2018

Cameron parker recommends Julie Gould

Framing Contractor

Julie was the best realtor we could have asked for. She was so friendly, helpful and patient with our situation. If we ever move again we’re using her!
Apr 3, 2018

Anonymous recommends Nancy Rozzelle

Best Realtor Ever from start to finish.
She made buying a house simple.
Apr 2, 2018

Jennifer Givens recommends Christine Lawhon

RN

I highly recommend Christine. I used her when I bought my house 5 years ago. There was no question in using her again to sell my home. She is highly professional, courteous, and puts her client first. I was dealing with personal issues in my private life and challenges with the sale of my home. She remained supportive throughout and was a great asset in the promotion of my home's sale. I will continue to recommend her to everyone in need of a realtor.
Mar 26, 2018

A Gregory recommends Julie Gould

Software Engineer

Julie was very patient and helpful on the purchase of our home. She was available all hours of the day and put in extra effort to make sure our offers were submitted in a timely manner.
Mar 26, 2018

Edgardo Abello recommends Kathie Johnson

Business owner

Kathie helped us find the property of our dreams, she was very professional, thorough and always prepared. I would recomend Kathie to help You find the property of your dreams.
Mar 13, 2018

Ryan Miller recommends Julie Gould

Julie did an amazing job and went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier that she was recommended to me. Her level or professionalism really blew me away. I was always informed of everything going on and Julie was always able to be reached whenever I had a question or concern. For my first home purchase it wasn't the easiest with some issues I had to deal with, but Julie worked with me and helped keep the stress level down. The best part of the whole experience was that I never felt like Julie treated this as just a business deal. I truly felt like she was a friend that had my best interest at heart which made the process easier for me. If I ever decide to sell or buy another home I will definitely be using Julie and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home. I'm more than happy I had her as my realtor.
Mar 6, 2018

Susan Abello recommends Kathie Johnson

Writer

Kathie Johnson is the most ethical, professional and hard working real estate agent we've ever had. (And we've moved at least 10 times over the years.) Kathie’s knowledge of the business is reassuring. She saw to it that everything went smoothly for us — from the search for a new home to the purchase, and even after the papers were signed, Kathie was there for us. She really took care of our interests and we are so pleased with how she went above and beyond the call of duty.
Jan 5, 2018

Mary Squier recommends Christine Lawhon

Program Planner

Christine did a fabulous job for us. We told her what we wanted and she helped us find it. She stayed in our price range and negotiated cost and repairs with the seller. She was easy to reach, friendly and knowledgeable. Above all else, she was honest with us. I have already recommended her and will continue to do so. 5 stars, well deserved.
Jan 3, 2018

Glen Powers recommends Julie Gould

Julie was a pleasure to work with, she sold our house fast and for more $ than I thought we would get. I highly recommend her for your next real estate transaction, if we decide to buy again she will be my first call.
Jan 2, 2018

Jacob Hecklinger recommends Christine Lawhon

She was on time with every aspect of the the sale we could not be more happy with the way she handles her business I would recommend her to friends and family in a heartbeat.
Dec 27, 2017

Jackie p. recommends Christine Lawhon

She is amazing. Great experience with selling and buying
Dec 12, 2017

Bryan Sorensen recommends Christine Lawhon

Business Development Mgr.

Christine listed our home for sale. She was diligent in getting prospects for purchasing the home. We had several offers that couldn't get the funding completed. Christine had another offer as backup until a buyer qualified. She kept us informed during the sale process. In the end the home sold. I would recommend her to others that want to sell their home.

Associations

Our Team