NextHome Simplicity

202 Klondyke Road
Long Beach, MS 39560
MS License #B-20835

Share

Recommendations (105)

Apr 19, 2019

John Miller recommends April Cummins

Buyer

Best agent hands down. She took me to see 27 houses because I couldn't make up my mind. In the end she got me a better loan and the house of my dreams. She honestly cares about getting you a better house
Apr 13, 2019

Ashley Earley recommends Andrew Geotes

Client

Andrew and his team listed our home for us in March of 2019. He sent out his team of stagers prior to our home photos being taken, and they could not have been more professional, personable, or helpful. They used all of our own furniture and decorations and did an absolutely beautiful job. His photography team was also very punctual, professional, and they took beautiful photos that captured the beauty of our home. All of this was easily scheduled, according to our convenience. The day our home listed, we had 2 showings scheduled and the first viewing produced an offer. Andrew's expertise in pricing and negotiating got us top dollar for our home, and on its first day on the market we went under contract. His guidance and understanding of the market were key in our counteroffer, and we could not have been happier with the deal. His team then took over the sale transaction and scheduled all of the inspections for us, again, according to our own convenience. It was entirely stress-free and his assistant Jamie was always able to answer our questions any time day or night and was also professional and courteous with us. I would recommend Andrew and his team to anyone who wants to sell their home quickly and for the best possible price. He and his team are both class acts!
Apr 13, 2019

Ashley Earley recommends Andrew Geotes

Client

Andrew and his team listed our home for us in March of 2019. He sent out his team of stagers prior to our home photos being taken, and they could not have been more professional, personable, or helpful. They used all of our own furniture and decorations and did an absolutely beautiful job. His photography team was also very punctual, professional, and they took beautiful photos that captured the beauty of our home. All of this was easily scheduled, according to our convenience. The day our home listed, we had 2 showings scheduled and the first viewing produced an offer. Andrew's expertise in pricing and negotiating got us top dollar for our home, and on its first day on the market we went under contract. His guidance and understanding of the market were key in our counteroffer, and we could not have been happier with the deal. His team then took over the sale transaction and scheduled all of the inspections for us, again, according to our own convenience. It was entirely stress-free and his assistant Jamie was always able to answer our questions any time day or night and was also professional and courteous with us. I would recommend Andrew and his team to anyone who wants to sell their home quickly and for the best possible price. He and his team are both class acts!
Apr 12, 2019

Don Gurganus recommends Deborah Sharp

Managing Member, Thumbprint Properties, LLC

Deborah did a good job finding an investment property which fit my criteria. We were able to close very quickly.
Apr 8, 2019

Annette M Bester recommends Deborah Sharp

Client

Ms. Sharp was a great realtor to work with... She was very patient with me... She gave me a lot of options to choose from... Ms. Sharp gave me good advice on my choices... She is a great realtor and a great friend too...
Apr 3, 2019

RM recommends Deborah Sharp

Home Buyer

Deborah was great - good advice and great service. She really knows Gulf Coast real estate and was most persistent in closing a less-than-straightforward transaction. I highly recommend her.
Mar 12, 2019

Brent F. recommends Andrew Geotes

Andrew and his team did an excellent job helping us close on two land deals. Anytime we had a question or complication they were there to serve us on any issue we had. I can honestly say that Next Home Simplicity made our situation simple and provided us with a top tier real estate service on the MS Gulf Coast!
Mar 4, 2019

JOSEPH W. GOLMON recommends Deborah Sharp

QMED

Deborah did a fine job on last minute notice. I would absolutely recommend her.
Feb 27, 2019

Mark Carr recommends Deborah Sharp

Retired Army

Outstanding salesperson, worked long hours to accomplish our property transactions while we were in Kentucky, very reliable and fun to work with.
Feb 26, 2019

Erin Mann recommends Deborah Sharp

Home buyer

Deborah has been helping my husband and I search for a house for 2 years. He and I could just never quite agree. She stuck by us and took us too many properties and we just recently found our Dream Home. She is dedicated I'm prompt with replies. She is very approachable and professional. She walked us through the whole by experience step by step. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Feb 14, 2019

Chris Pruett recommends Paul Williams

I highly recommend Mr. Williams to anyone who is ready to sell or purchase a home. His customer service is above and beyond. He was an absolute joy to work with.
Feb 8, 2019

Melanie and Nathan Portier recommend Ken Harshbarger

USCG

Ken was so easy to work with. He was very personable and flexible as we wanted to see many homes. We would highly recommend him to anyone we know looking for a new home.
Jan 13, 2019

Mandy Miller recommends April Cummins

Buyer

April is the best! She made our first home buying experience so pleasant and easy! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Jan 11, 2019

Janelle Pleasant recommends April Cummins

Awesome service. The home buying process was not as stressful as it could have been. Great recommendations on all the services needed to complete the buying process.
Dec 15, 2018

Jim recommends Deborah Sharp

Barrett Lr

She very friendly, helpful and paitance with me. Also thinking and ideas when something di not go the way excepted.
Dec 13, 2018

Shelley Carter recommends Brittany Geotes

Associate

Brittany will go above and beyond for you. She makes sure she gets things done for you and they are done right. She knows her business very well. I am so grateful I had her on my side.
Dec 10, 2018

Wayne & Sharon Boyd recommend Brittany Geotes

Vice President/Tool Company

Brittany was an excellent agent to work with.
She was easy to reach and always stayed in touch with us through our
entire purchase process. I strongly recommend her to others and will contact her in the future with any needs i might have.
Dec 10, 2018

Alan Pitts recommends Deborah Sharp

Airaft Fuels

As a first time homeowner buying a house was a little scary! Having such a great realtor made it so much easier and less stressful! I would like to thank Deborah Sharp for all the hard work and help during the entire process start to finish! You went above and beyond my expectations! I would definitely recommend you to anyone! I couldn't have asked for a better realtor! Thanks Again!
Nov 19, 2018

Jason Parker recommends Ken Harshbarger

Seller

Ken took the initiative to keep me up to date with paperwork and title company. Ken was prompt, courteous, and got the job done as expected! Thank You!!
Nov 9, 2018

Joseph sylvester recommends Deborah Sharp

buyer

Debra is very thorough, and information was good. She is very courteous. Very pleased.
Nov 9, 2018

Mike & Aimee Planchard recommend Brittany Geotes

Brittany and her staff did an outstanding job in marketing and selling our property. We got more than expected, and in a short amount of time. They were helpful all along the way, and made the process easy. A+ all the way!
Oct 26, 2018

Nancy Smith recommends Ken Harshbarger

Investor

Ken is top notch! He is very experienced, knows how to handle every situation, is calm, and great with dealing with buyers and sellers! He got my flip sold FAST and got me the most money possible! He's a cut WAY above the rest! I highly recommend him!!
Oct 18, 2018

Danita Petit recommends Andrew Geotes

Military Administrator

Andrew and his team is so so so amazing. I can’t express enough how invested they are into matching his client to the right home. It’s hard to believe he’s a native of Mississippi because he fights for his clients like a New Yorker! Which was definitely a plus for me. He and his team are awesome respresentation of their client and I recommend him and his team to anyone around the world. Throughout this whole process he made me so comfortable and I trusted his advice and opinion to the fullest and landed my first PERFECT home. Although it was a long process he stood strong and stick it through to get me the best possible deal. I can go on for days about my wonderful experience with them. DEFINITELY EXPERTS
Sep 6, 2018

Stacey Gavins recommends Ken Harshbarger

Ken Hashbarger is an amazing young man... he is very compassionate about his realastate profession and he is also very knowledgeable in his field. He is personable and easy to talk to. He will go above and beyond to meet your realastate needs. I highly recommend Ken Hashbarger to be your next Super Realtor...
Aug 31, 2018

Ashley LoPresto recommends Deborah Sharp

New Home Owner

Deborah was top notch. She was available when we needed her and she always had the answers that we needed. When buying a HUD home things can get very sticky but she worked amazingly with us in making this happen. Will recommend her to our friends and family. Thank you Deborah for making our dreams come true! :)

Associations

Our Team