NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (179)

Yesterday

Larry P Walls recommends Becka Combs

Me

She is so amazing. When you ask her for info on what you are looking at you get it right then. The best ever in the triangle. 100 stars is not enough for Becca.
May 17, 2019

G S Russell recommends Becka Combs

I would recommend Rebecca Combs to anyone looking for a new home. I moved from another state to NC. She answered my questions clearly and was helpful in finding the right place for the right price. Thanks again Rebecca.
May 14, 2019

Jan DuVall recommends Becka Combs

Lead Process Improvement Agent

Becca was amazing!! She helped us for several months on and off as we kept changing our minds on the type of property we were looking for. She never seem frustrated (while I’m sure she was) so remained professional, helpful and eager to help us find exactly what we were looking for.

Once we found the perfect property, she stayed by our side guiding us through the process and was as happy for us as we were upon closing.

I highly recommend Becca whether it’s your first home or your 50th. She is exactly what you want and need.
May 1, 2019

Kim Moss recommends Beth Smoot

Information Security Strategist

I do not even know where to begin to describe Beth Smoot and her team at Next Home to include Marcella, Trish, and Bryan. Beth and Team are extremely knowledgeable and talented in this field, and their significant experience was clearly evident every step of the way. They are successful, caring, and patient and listened to every single, tiny detail I expressed with regard to my needs and what I was looking for. I know that Beth took care of many things behind the scenes to make the process smooth for me. And I absolutely knew that I could trust their advice and guidance through this experience. I felt more than comfortable expressing my thoughts along the way, and they took them all to heart. Beth, Marcella, Trish, and Bryan showed such kindness toward me during this process and did such special things to ensure I was well taken care of. Absolutely no detail was missed. I came to call them the Energizer Bunnies, and their expertise is second to none. They knew about everything from the local market to inspections, repairs, and insurance. You name it, they had the answer. I could never have negotiated this purchase on my own, but they knew exactly what to do. They definitely know real estate in and out. If you are looking for a real estate team, look no further. I 100% recommend Beth and her colleagues. They are the best hands down. Beth, Marcella, Trish, and Bryan, I will always be grateful to you.
Apr 18, 2019

Nhung Nguyen recommends Jaclyn Barker

Seller

We love ❤️Jacklyn she is Great. Do very good work with customers. Highly recommend her
Apr 10, 2019

Carmen Ortiz recommends Shannon Davenport

Revenue Cycle Manager

This letter is written to recognize and recommend the outstanding service, professionalism, and most importantly, the expertise of Shannon Davenport as a real estate professional. I recognize the differences between excellent, average, and mediocre performance. From my experience with Shannon, she has demonstrated excellent customer focus and service, excellent market knowledge, an amazing work ethic, and genuine personal and professional integrity. I highly recommend Shannon for your consideration as your real estate professional.
Shannon provided me with personal attention and service that exceeded my expectations, and she worked tirelessly with me to find the location that met my needs. She was always available to talk with me, e-mail me, and/or text message with me regarding anything related to my search, Is there a better testimony to Shannon’ s stated commitment to do what it takes to meet the needs of her clients?
Shannon is a person of high ethical, moral, and professional standards, which is reflected in her work. As such, her outstanding client focus and personal service, impressive market knowledge, outstanding work ethic, and high level of integrity served me well. Shannon has earned my highest recommendation as a Realtor, and as a result, I would highly recommend Her for your consideration as your real estate professional.
Apr 9, 2019

Carmen Ortiz recommends Shannon Davenport

Revenue Cycle Manager

I want extend a heartfelt "THANK YOU" for your hard work in getting this deal to the finish line. Your extra effort to see this sale thru exemplifies not only your professional abilities but what a class act you are on a personal level as well. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend your firm to anybody. Thanks again Shannon, you are the BEST!
Apr 8, 2019

Rebecca Weadon recommends Shannon Davenport

Daughter, Wife, Mom, Friend, Neighbor, Circus Coordinator

I have personally purchased or co-purchased six homes prior to meeting Shannon. Two homes were in another state and each of my homes were purchased using different agents.

From the very first time my husband and I met Shannon, it was clear, she was ON THE BALL! We were not ready to buy, but wanted to get an idea what was available in our price range and what was different since our last purchase over 12 years ago! She listened carefully and sent us a very useful first list of properties to review, say Yes, No, Maybe to.

Based on previous experience, I fully expected Shannon to become scarce knowing that we weren't looking to buy RIGHT NOW and really weren't sure what exactly we wanted. She'd put in her reasonable service and she could've let us float into oblivion since we weren't HOT on the trail of an imminent purchase. Here's where Shannon set herself apart from every single other realtor/buyer's agent I've ever worked with - she kept in CONSTANT CONTACT with us.

Her vast experience, excellent communication skills, tireless determination, confidence and masterful ability to manage some of my raw emotions throughout this blessed event, made her the most outstanding agent I've ever had the honor of working with, EVER!

There's no-one I'd rather have to fight for/with me when it comes to something as significant in life as a 30 year commitment - well, besides my husband obviously - Shannon Davenport, even though her football team beat our football team in the 2019 Superbowl! BARELY!

If you've read this far, DON'T WAIT! Call, email, text and talk to Shannon, I know you'll be the next five-star reviewer!
Mar 29, 2019

Robert Canal recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was amazing to work with, she took the time to understand what we were looking for, along with her patient in finding use the right fit. She was also great at explaining the process, things that we should be aware of, and helping in reducing our risk through the due diligence phase. I look forward to working with Shannon again soon.
Mar 24, 2019

Gregory Grim recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon did great!
Mar 18, 2019

Rob Albidrez recommends Jaclyn Barker

IT Manager

Jacyln was super helpful getting our prior home ready to list, pricing it right, and helping us through the negotiation process. She was also very involved as we built our new home. It's the little things like taking the time to listen to us as we worked through our home improvement projects and offering advice in our new home design appointments that separate her from other agents. We had a great experience and will gladly recommend her to our friends.
Mar 13, 2019

Emily Ellis recommends Beth Smoot

Cyber Analyst

Beth did such a great job, I had found a home I loved within two weeks of looking, and closed in four more weeks. Without her, there is no way this would have moved as quickly and seamlessly. People say that buying a home is one of the most stressful times of your life, but I did not find that to be the case, with Beth's help.
Mar 12, 2019

Will Morrow recommends Shannon Davenport

Software Engineer

Shannon did an excellent job helping me purchase my first home. She kept on top of all of the various agents and tasks necessary and my purchase was entirely hitch free because of it. She was professional and prompt in all correspondence and gave excellent and pertinent advice in all matters needing my input. Overall I've had an excellent experience working with her and would heartily recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor or buyers agent.
Mar 4, 2019

Heather Wilson recommends Marcella Simmons

SAHM

We just closed on our new home today, and are in the process of listing our current home. Marcella has assisted us with both our purchase and sale. She is very knowledgeable, prompt and professional. She always returns phone calls, emails and text messages in a timely manner. Marcella has kept us well informed and thoroughly answered all questions. Marcella's connections to related service providers (inspectors, painters, engineers, plumbers, septic, etc.) and her sage advice were valuable beyond measure. She went above and beyond to make sure we were well informed, advised and that our plans for both the purchase and sale remained on track. Marcella is a capable real estate professional, and a genuinely kind person too!
Feb 19, 2019

Susan Scharke recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon made the purchase of our home seamless and stress free. She was always available to show us homes and responded to emails promptly. She was a wealth of information and very thorough in everything she did. She has a great personality and was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a home.
Feb 15, 2019

Kenneth Scharke recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was a pleasure to work with during our home purchase. She was very professional, and very thorough. We would recommend her for anyone looking for an agent who goes above and beyond for their clients.
Feb 11, 2019

Todd Shearer recommends Jaclyn Barker

Director of Clinical Pharmacology

Jacyln has helped us sell and purchase a home and will be selling another home for us very soon. She has always been great. Great attention to detail, flexible, always on time and very thorough. Great with advice on everything from market values, home inspections, contractors, etc. We will use her every time.
Jan 25, 2019

Milton rivera recommends Shannon Davenport

Her knowledge, experience, skills help me and my family get the house we were looking for, we are very happy with everything she did for us, she point us on the right direccion and made our house buying experience very simple and easy.
Jan 13, 2019

Ida Mills recommends Marcella Simmons

college professor

Marcella was amazing. She listened carefully to what we wanted, offered positive and helpful suggestions, noticed and advised us on construction issues that we didn't see or did not understand, always kept us updated and informed, worked for our best interests, and always wore a smile and had positive attitude. She is also a wealth of information for resources once our house was purchased - good plumbers, handymen, electricians, etc.
Jan 13, 2019

Mark A. Mills recommends Marcella Simmons

college Instructor

Having worked with realtors in several states over the years, I have found Marcella Simmons to be the most professional and knowledgeable realtor I have ever encountered. Her attention to details is second to none. Marcella is a fantastic realtor and a great person. I could not recommend more highly!!
Jan 8, 2019

David Meyer recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon has been very helpful keeping us up to date on any issues concerning the buying of our new house. She was always available for questions and explaining any issues. We thought so highly of Shannon that we asked her to be in charge of selling our current residence.
Jan 7, 2019

Chris Duncan recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was a phenomenal asset during our home purchase. Unfortunately, we had already decided on a new construction home, neighborhood and floor plan before meeting with Shannon; I wish we would have involved her sooner. That said, Shannon was quick to point out things we should be considering as part of the process and kept great documentation of the selections we made and things that were discussed throughout the process. Above all, Shannon was punctual, kept great records and was there when we needed her. I would highly recommend Shannon for anyone in the market for a home.
Jan 4, 2019

Blair Miller recommends Jaclyn Barker

We would choose Jaclyn Barker as our realtor again and again and again. She is a professional, top notch, knowledgeable, and responsive realtor who always puts her buyers best interest first. Buying and selling a home could have been a very stressful process, but Jaclyn made it a fun and easy transition. She was prepared and ready for any bump in the road that came up and took care of the things that went beyond our knowledge base. She is truly the best.
Dec 28, 2018

Amanda Duncan recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was absolutely amazing assisting us with the purchase of our new home in Clayton, NC! She is extremely knowledgeable of the area, and the process of buying a home. In our case, we decided on new construction and we are so grateful we had her with us throughout the process. She was able to explain everything we encountered and get answers for anything she wasn't 100% sure of. She took pics of the property throughout the process and took extremely good notes during walkthroughs to send out via email to us and the builder. She was a great advocate for us throughout the process. During our predrywall walkthrough, she even remembered a selection we had purchased that we hadn't originally noticed was missing. We can't say enough good things about Shannon. She is amazing and we highly recommend her!
Dec 10, 2018

Matt Mudalel and Abby Moore recommend Beth Smoot

Happy Buyers

Beth is the best! We feel so fortunate to have been able to go through our first home buying experience with her guidance and support. Beth was always available when we had questions or wanted to see a property. She really got know us and what we were looking for and was able to help us see the potential in properties we visited. When we did find *the house* (which happened much sooner than we expected, thanks to her help), Beth advocated for us every step of the way, made sure to ask all the important questions so we didn't have any bad surprises, and worked hard to negotiate us a great deal. We felt comfortable relying on her input and expertise. She even recommended several people to help us with renovations and repairs, and ensured those went smoothly for us. She has a great team, too - Marcella, Trish, and Bryan all helped us at different points along the way and were great to work with.
Beyond her professional skills, Beth is a lovely person and we are doubly grateful that we took this big step with someone we trusted and whose company we enjoyed so much. Thank you, Beth!!!

Associations

Our Team