NextHome Triangle Properties

1033 Oberlin Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27605
NC License #196153

Share

Recommendations (159)

Yesterday

Anonymous recommends Becka Combs

Becka is a great agent. She is very responsive and diligently marketed my house so that I was able to get it under contract within a week and a half. She is perfect for any individual or family searching for their ideal home. I would highly recommend her.
Yesterday

Ted Fick recommends Beth Smoot

Chief Operating Officer

Beth is knowledgeable, thorough and responsive as an agent. Her legal background is also helpful but most importantly is her network and local knowledge of the real estate market. I was a relocation from the west coast and she was able to coordinate time zones and communications with my wife and me all the way through the process. She attended every builder meeting and closing meeting. I felt we had a true professional on our home buying team!
Nov 12, 2018

TJ Games recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon was amazing. She was our agent for our first home buying experience and she could not have been more helpful. We knew nothing about buying a house when we first started looking and she explain everything and walked us through the whole six month process without ever making us feel stupid or uncomfortable. Definitely a great agent and a great person.
Nov 12, 2018

Doug Clark recommends Jolanta Konecki Halat

New Homeowner

Jolanta was SUPER helpful in my long search for my first house! She was always accessible and on the ball, a definite recommendation!
Nov 8, 2018

Calvin & Cherryll Bunnell recommends Jolanta Konecki Halat

"Jolanta Konecki Halat was such a delight to work with. She had such a great energy and realism about her that we were excited to continue our house purchase. We trusted that her advise and insights were genuine and in our best interests. She helped us through the sale process in a much more hands-on way. What a pleasure!”
Nov 5, 2018

Marcus Griffin recommends Karmia Lewis

Logistics Engineer

Karmia is a knowledgeable and energetic realtor, and she does a great job of communicating and making sure all your real estate needs are heard and satisfied. I am fully and sincerely thankful for the work she did! I would 120% recommend her for your home purchase or selling needs!
Nov 4, 2018

Shatona Griffin recommends Karmia Lewis

Product Analyst

Where do I begin. A consummate professional. Karmai did a walk through, had photos taken, listed our home and had over 20 visits listed the next day. She kept in constant communication and never let the ball drop... always on top of every detail. I'm in awe. I hope she is licensed wherever I sell or purchase my next home. I've never had an experience like this...superb. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Oct 29, 2018

Thanh Tran recommends Jaclyn Barker

Client

We can not say enough great things about Jaclyn. She goes above and beyond as our realtor. She made the process easy and enjoyable. We were sad the process is over because we won’t see her as much anymore!
She made home buying easy for two first time home buyers. We tell all our friends about her!
Oct 21, 2018

Layne Short recommends Becka Combs

Retirement Specialist Manager and Agent

Becka was amazing very patient with our busy schedules. She was alaways able to rearrange the schedule to allow us to look at the homes we wanted. She did an amazing job at getting a great deal on the house and having the sellers pay for part of closing costs. We would definitely recommend her for anyone looking in the area. Because she was from here her recommendations were spot on to the area and up and coming development.
Oct 17, 2018

Adrian Panter recommends Shannon Davenport

Payroll Manager

Shannon Davenport went above and beyond my expectations. She was always available to answer and questions or concerns. Her professionalism was by far the best I have ever experienced in a realtor. I would with out any doubt recommend Shannon. Thanks so much for all your help!
Oct 15, 2018

Steven Doyle Frost recommends Melissa Smith

Union Electrician

Melissa went above and beyond to see the house maintained during the sale, constantly stayed in touch through the process, and worked hard to get us near asking price for the work we put into our previous home. For the next house we sell we're going to use her and only her.
Oct 12, 2018

Letoria Lewis recommends Melissa Smith

Instructional Designer

There are not enough words to describe the fabulous job Melissa did in getting me into my new home. She was available, engaged, professional, and above all she listened to what I needed and wanted and she delivered!

I highly recommend Melissa to anyone!
Oct 11, 2018

Nicole Frost recommends Melissa Smith

Melissa was great. She was constantly checking up on the property while I was out of town and answered any questions I had and was always getting back to me quickly. She did a great job with the sale of my house!
Oct 6, 2018

Heather Jones recommends Shannon Davenport

Buyer

Shannon made the process of finding and purchasing my first home comfortable, fun and easier than I ever expected! She was so kind, accomodating and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend you using her as your agent! Thank you Shannon! We love our new home ❤️
Oct 1, 2018

Katie Boykin recommends Sid Roberson

Stay at home mom

Sid is by far the best agent we’ve used to date. He made our home buying experience so smooth and was truly a pleasure to work with. He always went out of his way to help explain lengthy paperwork and even handled scheduling our home inspection. We would recommend Sid time and time again to anyone looking to get the most out of their home buying experience!
Sep 28, 2018

Scott Wittson recommends Shannon Davenport

New home owner

All I can say is WOW.... Shannon went above and beyond I’m sure the scope of her job. She was on top of every aspect and detail of our purchase. Always available to help and answer any questions we had. There is No Doubt I would recommend her to everyone I know. She was Outstanding.. Thank You Again....
Sep 27, 2018

Vickey St Lawrence recommends Shannon Davenport



We lived 2 hours away from the area we were looking to move to but Shannon had constant updates coming to us on our own, personal real estate portal. When we would find something we wnted to look at she was always available to meet us. Shannon Davenport always returned our calls in a timely manner even when some of our questions were kind of stupid she never made us feel stupid. I have recommended Shannon to a fiend that is looking to move up this way.
Sep 27, 2018

Gary St Lawrence recommends Shannon Davenport

I would highly recommend Shannon for your real estate needs. She is very attentive and goes the extra mile needed to find the right home and location for your family needs.
Sep 25, 2018

Beth Wittson recommends Shannon Davenport

Shannon Davenport is the best! Five star rating for an awesome agent who went above and beyond in helping us purchase our home. We were moving from NY and it was overwhelming trying to take care of everything from there. Shannon represented us and negotiated on our behalf to get us the best deal possible, would get us information, recommendations for inspectors, lawyer, etc. She also did a video chat for the inspection and final walk through so that we didn’t have to drive from NY for it, which was a huge help! We don’t know what we would’ve done without her. We highly recommend Shannon. We absolutely love her!
Sep 25, 2018

Kimberly Costa recommends Melissa Smith

Client service manager

Melissa was fantastic! She was always very responsive and friendly when I needed her. I truly felt like she had my best interest at heart and I would recommend Melissa to anyone who is looking for a home to buy.
Sep 23, 2018

Persis Tuttle recommends Melissa Smith

Melissa was a wonderful realtor. She was helpful and super friendly. She wasn’t pushy and really looked out for our needs and concerns. I highly recommend her!
Sep 10, 2018

Michael Smith& Eileen Smith recommends Jaclyn Barker

Sellers

Jacyln did a great job. This was a remote sale (we live in Denver and property sold was in Raleigh,NC). We never actually met Jacyln but had utmost confidence in appoiningt her as Power Of Attorney for the sale.

Everything went smoothly and it was a very easy closing.

WE would both highly recommend Jacyln
Sep 10, 2018

Gina Santos recommends Shannon Davenport

HIM Analyst

Shannon is a great agent! She's professional yet very relatable and I appreciate the fact that she never forced any house on me like some others I have worked with in the past. I would love to work with her in the future but she found my family a forever home that I love and I am deeply grateful for that. Thank you Shannon!
Sep 4, 2018

Della Lensen recommends Shannon Davenport

Automation Engineer

Shannon and her team are beyond awesome!! She is very knowledgeable about all of the ins and outs of buying and selling real estate. She is an unstoppable workhorse. She will stand up for her clients rights. Shannon and her team helped us get top dollar for our home and was very helpful in negotiating a fair price on our new home. Don’t wait around on a real estate agent! Call Shannon. She will get the job done. We are very happy with all of her service.
Aug 27, 2018

Leslie Juan Rivera recommends Marcella Simmons

Self Employed Filmmaker

I cannot recommend Marcella enough. She took us out looking for houses and if she saw something just a little bit off she would kindly suggest we pass on the property. With tons of experience under her belt she could spot a crack on a ceiling that either indicated a quick fix or a house that was splitting in half (yes, we saw a house that was slowly splitting in half and Marcella was able to determine that's what was happening and why and to stay away from the headache it would eventually become).

But what really, really impressed me about Marcella and made me a client, and a super fan, for life is that we ran into a really difficult situation with the seller of our home and not only did Marcella advocate for us with all her might for the month it took after closing for the seller to do right by us, but she was very supportive and stayed on top of any information she knew she could provide to give me a little piece of mind. It was a very stressful situation and I don't know how I would have handled it if it weren't for Marcella's support. And she delivered for us.

Five thousand thumbs up for Marcella. I thank you deeply from the bottom of my heart, Marcella.

Associations

Our Team