NextHome Utica Properties

1239 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 970
Angels Camp, CA 95222
CalBRE License #01842275

Share

Recommendations (80)

Oct 29, 2018

Mark Johnson recommends Diane Bateman

Diane was referred to us by my Brother-in-Law who is a realtor but not familiar with the Angels Camp area and suggested we work with Diane. Diane was quick to respond to our needs and provided great input. It took a little time to find the write one for us but now we are in the perfect house.
Oct 15, 2018

Simone Clements and Martin Errecart recommends Tammy Dillashaw

It was a a decision of trust that led us to contact Tammy Dillashaw to sell the home and property that had been owned by our family for generations. Tammy was
extremely patient with our situation. The process of actually securing a buyer was quick and smooth. Tammy worked diligently to make sure both sellers and buyers were satisfied with the outcome. We strongly recommend Tammy Dillashaw as
a realtor you can trust with your sale! She is a five star realtor!
Oct 11, 2018

Tin Naing Tun recommends Omar Mansour

Buyer

Omar has been really really good like helping me throught all of the troubles and we finally got the house in our hand. First we didn't understand anything about the house but then he explains every little details and it's very understandable. When we first went to the house to look at it, we are so excited and did not even think about the sales or anything and at that time he was like first we all should look around the house and look at things that are good or bad and then we can decide on things. Whenever we call him or send him massages he replies immediately and also when we need to sign the documents and reviews things he sent them on time. If I have to choose one of the best real estate agent, I would definitely choose him.
Sep 28, 2018

NANCY FREDERIKSEN recommends Tammy Dillashaw

WE HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH TAMMY DILLASHAW FOR A LONG TIME AND I CAN TELL YOU SHE IS A HARD WORKING WOMEN AND DID A FINE JOB OF SELLING OUR LAND. SHE WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU .
NANCY FREDERIKSEN
Sep 28, 2018

Steven R Goff recommends Diane Bateman

Diane is a warm,caring professional. She handled the sale of our home in a very professional way. She is very thorough. We highly recommend Diane for any real estate meeds
Aug 27, 2018

June Blair recommends Diane Bateman

On the purchase of our new Home , Diane was very responsive, loyal and honest to us as clients. We quickly started to see properties that we liked. Diane New enough about us to promise that we could do better if we looked a little longer.
We bought our home a few months ago. Several times my husband and I have remarked how this Home is perfect for us and our entertaining that we do. That is no accident . Diane steered us to the perfect home. We couldn’t have ask for more.

June Blair
Aug 22, 2018

Roy Blair recommends Diane Bateman

CPA-CFE

Diane represented my wife and I during our search for a new home in Calaveras County. During the entire 6 month process she patiently looked for our ideal house. She put in offers and counter offers on three different properties. Finally we settled on a home that we are so happy with. Diane heard our requests, gave us her input but never pushed. We felt then and still do that she wanted us to be happy with our purchase more than she was about her commission. Bottom line! She represented us
Aug 17, 2018

starr schwoerer recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Jeff Rasmussen and Next Home Realty, work hard for you to sell your home to the right buyer. looking for your next home contact Jeff Rasmussen you won't be sorry.
Aug 10, 2018

Jim Whitaker and Wendy Gipson recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Owner of Lindy Roofing Co. Inc.

Having Jeff as our realtor gave us the freedom to live our lives in another City while his efforts in Murphy's to sell our house was effortless for us.

Jeff know's the community and the people very well. He had the house in tip top shape within weeks and found a lovely family to buy the home.

We had confidence in Jeff that he understood what we needed and it certainly paid off.

We will be proposing another venture to Jeff very soon. He is our go to Realtor from now on.

Thanks Jeff!

Jim and Wendy
Aug 6, 2018

Amos & Sara Roeder recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Jeff is a wonderful realtor, very thorough, knows the market, and was always looking out for our best interests. Hands down best experience! We can’t recommend him enough. Thanks for helping make our dream a reality!
Jul 31, 2018

Shera Winter recommends Tammy Dillashaw

Tammy made this the easiest real estate transaction I’ve ever done. A while ago I called her with some questions and asked for her recommendation. Even though I wasn’t yet a customer, she helped me with my situation. Recently, when I decided to take action, she advised me of my options, led me step-by-step through the necessary paperwork, and handled all the communications with the other parties involved. Everything closed quickly and on time, and was simple and stress-free for me.
Jul 30, 2018

Dustin Hiehle recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Retired

Jeff handled the purchase of my new home and is also my agent for the sale of my existing home. He knows the right people to get the job done. My purchase was closed exactly as planned with no issues. He is always available, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff to anyone who wishes to purchase or sell their property

Simply the best
Jul 26, 2018

Becky Berube recommends Jeff Rasmussen

In my opinion Jeff Rasmussen is a stand up man. He is honest and his advise is sound. He helped my family and I at a difficult time, selling my mother's house after she passed earlier this year. He went out of his way to help us. I have deep appreciation for Jeff.
Jun 25, 2018

Seda Mansour recommends Omar Mansour

Education Advisor

Omar did a great job staying on top of what was going on in the market and advising us accordingly. My housing needs were pretty specific so his expertise was especially appreciated. I would highly recommend Omar and Next Home for anyone listing or looking to buy a home.
Jun 25, 2018

Patrick Shires recommends Omar Mansour

Top Notch
Jun 21, 2018

Gloria Huston recommends Diane Bateman

Home seller and buyer

Diane handled both the sale of our home and the purchase of the new one. She is very committed to her clients and works very hard to make sure we get what we want. Very knowledgeable and helpful, I might add, she is very patient. She did an excellent job for us. I would highly recommend Diane for all your buying or selling needs.
Jun 15, 2018

Anne Shires recommends Omar Mansour

Both my husband and I enjoyed working with Omar Mansour. He was very professional and approachable, and communicated very well as we went through different steps of the transaction. We would definitely work with him again for a future transaction. Thank you Omar!
Jun 15, 2018

Savannah Tindell recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Home Owner

Jeff was amazing to say the least. He helped us through a grueling four month escrow that was beyond our control. Jeff always made sure to keep us well informed, and showed great diligence and perseverance through the entire ordeal. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone that asks my opinion, and will surely use him in any and all of our next real estate endeavors.
Jun 12, 2018

Robert Lee recommends Diane Bateman

Property Owner

Property sold and escrow closed within 6 weeks of having it on the market! Fast - Easy - Impressed.
Jun 11, 2018

Donna Foggiato recommends Tammy Dillashaw

Tammy is my go to real estate agent/broker. Tammy is very knowledgeable about real estate. She is always accommodating in answering questions and concerns. She is very easy to contact. I have previously dealt with Tammy regarding real estate transactions and all have been successful as was this current one. Thank you Tammy.
Jun 11, 2018

Donna Foggiato recommends Tammy Dillashaw

I have worked with Tammy Dillashaw previously and as usual my dealings are always successful. Tammy is very knowlegdeable about real estate and always easy to contact. Very dependable.
Jun 8, 2018

Dylan Richardson recommends Diane Bateman

Diane was awesome. She was available anytime we needed her, and promptly answered all of our questions. Diane also put us in touch with our lender. We are now in our beautiful new home. My family, and I thank you Diane, you made it happen for us!
Jun 4, 2018

Sharon Richardson recommends Diane Bateman

Diane was so great! She went the extra mile to represent our family and got us the most amazing home. She was so knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction when we weren't sure where to go. She truly cared about our situation and helped us get to a better place and cheered us on the whole time. Thank you so much Diane!
May 31, 2018

Terry Perry recommends Omar Mansour

We were extremely happy with Omar's professionalism and knowledge of the home buying process. He is such a kind person who really cares about his clients. We felt that Omar had our best interests in mind throughout.
Thank you so much for helping us find the perfect home in the hills !

May 28, 2018

Nancy French recommends Diane Bateman

retired

Our most recent home purchase was the second opportunity we had to work with Diane. We really enjoyed our relationship the first time and there was no doubt who we were calling for the second home purchase.
Diane is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely committed to being the best agent ever. We will not hesitate to work with her should there be another home purchase in our future.

Associations

Our Team