NextHome VIP Realty

608 Northwest Blvd, Suite 402, Office 4
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
ID License #DB38506

Share

Recommendations (104)

May 11, 2019

Tyler Shearer recommends Carrie Sutton

Mortgage Loan Officer

Carrie is a Rockstar. I had a borrower looking for a home, with a pre-approval and Carrie had them under contract with 48 hours of me giving Carrie the referral. We closed in 21 days. Thanks Carrie we make one heck of a good team!!!

Tyler Shearer
Mortgage loan officer - Idaho Central Credit Union
NMLS #1717959
Apr 23, 2019

Carl Lovick recommends Carrie Sutton

Client

Carrie Sutton helped my wife and me purchase a rental house in our home town in Idaho while we were in living in Alaska. She knew what we were looking for and during a trip back home she showed us five homes and we selected one. From there through closing she handled everything we needed, keeping us informed and avoiding any potential issues. We could not ask for a better and more professional agent. Thank you Carrie for making it so easy for us. Highly recommend.
Apr 12, 2019

Nicholas Gade recommends Heath Van Patten

Designated Broker

I had the pleasure of working with Heath and his team at NextHome Treasure Valley and NextHome VIP Realty. Heath is exceptionally professional and communicates thoroughly. He cares about his community and practices real estate with a genuine love of people.
Apr 8, 2019

Sean Hackney recommends Heath Van Patten

Owner - NextHome Northwest Living

As a Realtor who works by referral I am very picky about who I will refer my clients to when they are relocating to different parts of the country. Heath has successfully helped my clients relocate to the Boise/Meridian area of Idaho with class and professionalism. It means a great deal when I can put my name to someone else and know they are taking care of things at a high level of care. Thanks Heath for the value you bring and for raising the standards of excellence in our industry.
Apr 4, 2019

Bill Marr recommends Heath Van Patten

This man is a professional in every sense of the term. Heath is a professional that exhibits a warm and friendly manner. His word is his bond. He strives to exceed expectations and does!
Apr 3, 2019

Paul McNamara recommends Heath Van Patten

Owner of Treasure Valley Audio/Video and BMP Inv. LLC Development

Heath is my guy. Strait shooter, unbelievably hard worker, especially in his trade, compared to most, and I would know. Great all the way around. No complaints. I use him, will continue to use him, and will refer him to everyone I know, period. My businesses depend on guys like Heath holding up their end, and I am as happy with him as anyone I have ever done business with, Period.
Mar 29, 2019

Keith Robinsin recommends Heath Van Patten

CSO

Heath is one of the most honest hardworking people I have met.
Mar 26, 2019

Laura recommends Carrie Sutton

Teacher

We highly recommend Carrie Sutton to anyone looking for a home! She is very knowledgeable about real estate and the many things that go with buying a home. She responded quickly to all our questions and did an outstanding job representing us.
Mar 25, 2019

Dominik recommends Carrie Sutton

Mechanic

It was awsome to work with carrie. She helped us with anything and everything our family needed and even helped us find the right path for us every step of the way she was willing to explain and explain till we knew what was happening. Definitely goes above and beyond for her clients. Thank you so much.
Mar 25, 2019

Anonymous recommends Heath Van Patten

Heath worked for me at My Fit Foods, opening and managing our fourth store in Eagle. He did a great job of both, and I can highly recommend him. I have stayed in close touch with him since then, and recommend him also as a friend and a super person.
Mar 22, 2019

Kevin Morrison recommends Heath Van Patten

Red Door Home Inspections

Working with Heath Van Patten is a pleasure! From the view point of a home inspector, I can see that he cares for his clients in a way that a realtor should. Anyone looking for a home in the Treasure Valley will be delighted working with Heath when it comes time to find their dream home.
Keep up the good work!
Mar 21, 2019

Tiffany family recommends Carrie Sutton

What a wonderful woman to work with. Works hard and is always willing to listen and help get you where and what you need that best fits you and your family. So happy our paths crossed and was able to work with her.
Mar 21, 2019

Joe Frick recommends Heath Van Patten

Heath does an excellent job and is always available for any questions you may have. Would highly recommend Heath for any real estate related issues.
Mar 16, 2019

Bob Rekstad recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Owner tree farm

Miss Katie has always done a great and thorough job, a!ways going above and beyond. We love her lots.
Bob & Kelly
Mar 8, 2019

Caren C recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Seller of a townhouse

Katie was a life saver for me. Very professional, good communication & worked hard to cell my townhouse. She advised me on staging my place & her pictures of the rooms turned out beautiful. My place was listed & was in escrow within 30 days. A prompt sale at a great price...Loved working with her.
Mar 8, 2019

Becky Reiswig recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

RN

Katie has always answered phone calls, texts and emails very quickly when I have a question for her. She has helped with real estate questions and will be listing our property in the near future. I recommend her for any real estate needs you may have!
Mar 6, 2019

Matthew Lee Clark recommends Heath Van Patten

Research analyst and business owner

Heath gave my family the best possible experience, both in listing and selling our old home, and in buying our new home. He was friendly, professional, and always worked in our best interest. I would not just recommend him to friends and family, but anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home. Great job!
Mar 5, 2019

Derek A Goff recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

General Manager

When I was needing to move in to an new area I met Katie, she was very knowledgeable about the area, and even in a time crunch she found my wife
and I exactly what we were looking for and more. then when We needed to move again she helped us sell or home for a great price. unfortunately we moved out of the area and were unable to use her when purchasing our new home. but she was able to give us a great introduction to a realtor in our new area. if your looking to buy your dream home or sell you current home. you can trust Katie to help you in every step of the process, making the process simpler and less stressful. Thank you Katie.
Mar 5, 2019

Posch Family recommends Carrie Sutton

"Not one hiccup thanks to Carrie, if any concern arose she was already on top of it before I even had to ask! So friendly and always there if we had any questions!"
Mar 4, 2019

Linda Baldwin recommends Rick Taylor

Flight Attendant

My Property had been on the Market with different Realtors over the past few years to no avail. Shortly after Listing with Rick he brought me an Offer which I Accepted and He “Closed the Deal.” Rick, is Very Professional, Dedicated to His Clients and should I need a Realtor in the Future he will Definitely be My Sales Agent of Choice.
Mar 4, 2019

Kelly Rekstad recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Driver's license examiner

Katie did a great job helping us sale our house about six years ago. We would and do recommend her for help with buying or selling property. We love Katie
Mar 1, 2019

Tyler Moyer recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Through my many years of purchasing real estate, I have not met a more dedicated and knowledgeable agent. Katie has always treated myself and her clients with the utmost respect and professionalism. During my purchase of my personal house, she was always in communication and fought to get the property I wanted for the right price. Recently Katie has been able to negotiate a Multi Family apartment building in Washington state. She was able to get me under contract at a great purchase price. Further more, she has organized and communicated all the inspections, tenant leases, title reports, and financing to make sure the property closes on time and that there are no issues. It has been a phenomenal experience working with Katie and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell any type of real estate.
Mar 1, 2019

Sabrina Nelke recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

Loan Officer

Katie is a wonderful person to work with. She is a very hardworking real estate expert and always puts her clients needs first. She is excellent when it comes to communication and does everything in a very professional way. If you are looking for a specialist call Katie!
Feb 28, 2019

michael russell recommends Katie Lynette Reoch

VP Sales

My wife and I relocated from So Cal in 2016 and have worked with Katie to purchase our home in Stoneridge Blanchard Idaho. Having met Katie 4 years prior while on a vacation to Stoneridge . Sometimes it can be difficult to negotiate a home purchase long distance but Katie was able to finalize the transaction without a hitch. Subsequently we have become friends and have called upon Katie for local references including contractors, restaurants and dependable suppliers. I welcome any questions you may have and don't hesitate recommending Katie as a reliable Idaho realtor.
Feb 27, 2019

Beth Murison recommends Stacey Berger

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Wow!!! What can I say... Stacey is the best agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. My husband and I have purchase several homes in our many years and She bent over backward to help us find the right home. We searched for months and she did not give up. One day she found a home that had just come on the market that morning called us, we looked at it quickly, made an offer and it was accepted right away. In this market that was unheard of, especially with so many people moving into the area and multiple offers on the table sometimes. When it came time to list our home for sale she advised us as to the listing price and our home sold in less than 3 days for a little more than we were asking which was great for us. She was very prepared and kept us up to speed every step of the way. Buying and selling a home is stressful and she is extremely confident and exudes calm. We love her and I miss our daily communications. We do not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

Associations

Our Team