NextHome Virtual

4033 Waterfall Drive
Montrose, CO 81403
CO License #EI40000042

Share

Recommendations (37)

3 days ago

Bruce P recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy made our transaction go very smooth. They were professional, always available to answer questions, and friendly in a small town way. We would love to be their neighbors! We would DEFINITELY do business with them again.
May 14, 2019

Stephen White recommends Shawn Carroll

Home buyer

Shawn an his partner did a great job we had a simple purchase/sale they were very efficient, great communication, awesome job
Couldn't have asked for more
May 7, 2019

Justin Tanner recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn did an amazing job for us and was one of the easiest realtors I've ever worked with. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends.
May 7, 2019

Kathleen Blakeslee recommends Shawn Carroll

NMD

Shawn and Tammy were very professional and personal in our home purchase and the closing of my home in Denver.

I have already refered Shawn to others.
Apr 30, 2019

Annie Tanner recommends Shawn Carroll

Annie Tanner

Shawn was experienced in sales in Montrose. He helped us through issues with buyers. Highly recommend Shawn Carrol.
Mar 5, 2019

Sarah McCannel recommends Shawn Carroll

Sarah McCannel

Shawn was incredibly professional and informative about the sale of my first home. As a first time seller I had a lot of questions and some that were probably a little silly but he always answered them in a timely fashion and in a way I understood them. I was always aware of any days where things were going on at the house and of all the things happening as the process was finished. This was a quick sale for me, but the ease of it and the professionalism of Shawn helped me a lot
Dec 23, 2018

Gary Hepner recommends Shawn Carroll

Seller

Shawn did a fantastic job throughout the entire real estate transaction! I was kept informed of all the deadlines and he made the process smooth and simple. I would revommend Shawn for any of your real estate needs!
Dec 7, 2018

Clark & Lori Bates recommend Shawn Carroll

Enjoyed working with Shawn, he is very knowledgeable and patient during the entire time we searched for our new home. No pressure ever to hurry our decision, and he made the entire process understandable and enjoyable!
Nov 7, 2018

Kyli Rodgers recommends Kristyn Lakey

Kristyn is reliable, friendly and professional! I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. If you have any house needs Kristyn is your go to!
Oct 28, 2018

Michael Cox recommends Shawn Carroll

This was the easiest home buying experience I have ever had. Shawn found the perfect house that had everything I was looking for and he made it as smooth as I ever had before and after closing.
Oct 22, 2018

Craig and Lynette Ammermann recommend Shawn Carroll

Owner

Lynette and I were impressed with the professionalism of the research Shawn and his team had done prior to our first meeting. Once engaged, Shawn kept the lines of communication open and shared his expertise of the area and other properties in the area. Shawn went the extra mile to be sure the house was showcased well to the numerous showings that we had. We were happy to sell quickly with a full cash offer!
We would recommend Shawn to anyone in the community looking to sell their home!
Oct 10, 2018

Fritz and April Flower recommend Shawn Carroll

Flower Subaru

Top notch! Shawn took great care of us! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell their home! Shawn was very communicative with everything we needed. He treated us as though we were his only clients day in and day out. He always got back to us in a timely manner with anything we needed, which my husband and I so greatly appreciated. Shawn and Tammy were very quick and thorough when we sat down with and we were always in the loop on what was going on from beginning to end. They also did an amazing job with the pictures and drone video presentation of our home to market it. Our open house was very presentable and well put together. Shawn and Tammy are very professional and I can’t rave enough about both of them. They are truly both fantastic!
Oct 8, 2018

Jaime Lopez recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn took his time to understand our needs and made our home selling experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Shawn.
Sep 12, 2018

Pat Vigil recommends Shawn Carroll

Owner - Grizzly Creek

Excellent agent. Shawn will work hard for you. He puts you as a customer ahead of himself.
Sep 12, 2018

Emidio Lopez recommends Shawn Carroll

Highly recommend Shawn for you’re purchasing needs easy to work with did awesome job working with our late schedule and short notices
Sep 5, 2018

Travis Gurule recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn worked hard and got us an awesome house. Strongly recommend.
Aug 14, 2018

Marti Gurule recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn is a rare breed. We had no intention of buying a house and one unexpectedly fell into our laps. I had no realtor, I had no loan approval yet, and called upon Shawn on a whim, to help me out by showing us the property. We had a few hiccups (on our end) and Shawn was right there picking up the pieces, remedying situations, and making sure we felt taken care of. He really worked to make sure that our dream became a reality, and for that, I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone moving to this state. If you want the job done right the first time, want to be heard, want to feel part of the process, Shawn is your man, HAND's DOWN. Thanks again!
Jul 9, 2018

James Kiser recommends Shawn Carroll

Hospital CEO

Shawn worked tirelessly to find my wife and me that 'perfect' home. When he exhausted what was listed, he went to "for sale by owners"; he never gave up. And he ensured we didn't either. He gave us excellent advice and counsel. He found us that perfect home. We are Grateful :)
Jun 19, 2018

Katie Dunn recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn is the true definition of an absolute professional and truly cares about his clients. He helped us find our dream home for our family and always gave us an honest opinion. I really appreciated Shawn's communication throughout our home buying process. If you are buying or selling, you definitely need Shawn on your team!
Jun 18, 2018

Charlie & Amy Sharp recommend Shawn Carroll

We’ve used Shawn & Tammy on two home purchases. They both are very prompt and responsive, work hard, and make sure they do everything possible to get you into the home that’s right for you. They have strong integrity and work ethic. We will definitely go through them next time we sell or purchase a home!
Jun 18, 2018

Michael Mills recommends Shawn Carroll

Community Outreach Manager

You can't go wrong with Shawn. We listed our house with him and we moved out of state before it was sold. Shawn went above and beyond the call of duty. You should stop reading reviews and just hire him.
Jun 18, 2018

Holli Mills recommends Shawn Carroll

Seller

Shawn is helpful, and knowledgeable about real estate in the area. I also appreciate his lack of pushiness. He is very positive and does a great job of guiding you through the process. I highly recommend him!
Jun 16, 2018

Ted Dunn recommends Shawn Carroll

Production Supervisor

Shawn did a fantastic job, was able to show properties both morning and evening and on short notice. Very knowledgeable, knew when to give input when showing properties and when to let us just look. Did a great job facilitating communication between us and the sellers. Would and have recommended Shawn to friends and wouldn't hesitate to work with him in the future!
Jun 5, 2018

Nicole Holman recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn is a fabulous realtor!! He is smart, strategic and passionate about Colorado real estate. We trusted his insights and judgments totally and the results were excellent! Nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend Shawn!!
Jun 4, 2018

Kristyn Lakey recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn is fantastic to work with. He went out of his way to get the deal done quickly. He is very knowledgeable and patient and took the time to keep both the buyers and summer sellers on the same page. Great guy. You won't be disappointed!

Associations

Our Team