NextHome Willamette Realty

12823 SE 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015
OR License #201208768

Share

Recommendations (83)

3 days ago

Cassandra B. Phillips recommends Elyse Winter

Elyse effectively orchestrated our (successful) eleventh-hour offer for a hot property -- on a Sunday -- and kept her cool shortly after when things looked a little shaky. She's smart, savvy and someone you can count on, exactly the qualities you want in your agent. Highly recommended.
Dec 7, 2018

Eric Wells recommends Stacy Hartzler

Stacy was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the process. She is entirely customer focused, and went out of her way to accommodate our schedules and make sure we were happy.

Stacy focused on who we were as people and what was important to us in a home in order to help us find a wonderful house in a very short period of time. She was our go to person for everything reacted to the process, even pushing the process along with the other professionals involved in the process when needed.

Incredibly kind. Ridiculously competent. Consummately professional. You could not ask for a better person to work with when you're buying a home.

Thank you, Stacy!
Dec 3, 2018

Robert Burkey recommends Elyse Winter

Elyse successfully represented us in a field of multiple offers on a very desirable property. She performed diligently and professionally to expedite the process during a short timeline. Always upbeat with a positive attitude, Elyse was a pleasure to work with. She communicated well with the seller's brokers and she represented our concerns and answered our questions with ease.
Nov 19, 2018

Duane A. Miller recommends Lance Weinard

General Manager Sales & Marketing

You might know the type of person that starts out like firecracker, but when things get difficult for them, they change direction and leave the difficulty to someone else. Every home buyer has unique criteria that requires a realtor whom can focus on their needs by treating them like they are the only client. Lance is that person!! It does not matter how difficult or easy your needs are. He does not give up until you are a satisfied home buyer or seller. I recommend Lance whether buying, selling or seeking advice about your real-estate needs!!
Sep 10, 2018

Matt Justice recommends Stacy Hartzler

Senior Analyst

Stacy did an incredible job. My spouse and I were not sure when we wanted to seriously start looking for a home and gave Stacy about an 8 month window for when we'd actually be ready. All of a sudden, a home we loved was on the market and we decided to make an offer... 3 days before we left for Italy. The offer was accepted and Stacy worked with us even though our schedules could not have been more opposite. The process was extremely simple and everyone she recommended we work with was equally as accommodating. I strongly recommend working with Stacy, I don't believe this process could have been easier or more straight forward.
Sep 7, 2018

Christie Dudley recommends Kevan Willes

Director

I worked with many realtors as I bought and sold several houses over the last decade. None of them have risen to the level of Kevan's commitment to me as one of his clients and that's why he is the only realtor we contine to work with. Recently, he sold an investment property for me in which there were some issues needing my immediate attention but I was out of town. He happily took the time to resolve these time-sensitive issues and lived up to his word, "I get things done." Without any reservation, I wholeheartedly recommend Kevan for any of your real estate needs.
Sep 6, 2018

Matthew Sahebi recommends Stacy Hartzler

Lumber Broker at American International Forest Products

A coworker at American International Forest Products bought a house back in fall of 2017. He referred me to Stacy since he had no issues or problems with buying his first home. We found a home back in December of 2017. The home fit everything I was looking for and the night before the inspection, it was called off. Stacy completely understood and she knew this was not the house for me. I remember her telling me, "everything happens for a reason." At the time, I did not understand the process a buyer has to go thru when buying their first home since i was so excited to call this house home.

8 months later, I found a home on Redfin and immediately called Stacy to go look at it. About 5 weeks later, I can officially call myself a first time home owner. Stacy really cared about my interests and what I wanted in a home. I originally told her I wanted the worst looking house on the street aka a fixer-uper that I could live in and that is what I own today. Stacy is extremely personable, very easy to communicate with and is not your pushy used cars salesman. I do intend to use her again when I purchase another home and would highly recommend her to any of my friends and family.
Aug 27, 2018

Joanna Chan recommends Tina Mirati

First Time Home Buyer

We are first time home owners.
Thank you Tina for your guidance, support, long hours and never ending phone calls. Tina is a top notch realtor and won't let you walk through this scary, long journey alone.
Aug 27, 2018

Chanlee Trump recommends Tina Mirati

I see the work that Tina puts in for everything that she does. Her personal touch and caring for her clients and other people is special. She will make selling and buying your new house fun!
Aug 27, 2018

Brittany Puckett recommends Tina Mirati

First Time Home Buyer

Tina did such an amazing job guiding us through our home buying experience! She is professional, friendly, helpful, and downright fantastic! She communicates throughout and even after the process of buying our home and did everything within her power to make sure we were happy.
Aug 27, 2018

Angela Christenson recommends Tina Mirati

Buyer

Tina is a fantastic realtor. She went above and beyond to help us find a home in our desired neighborhood even though it seemed like a long shot. We went into the home buying process as complete newbies and she never once looked down on us for it. She was always willing to explain everything and drop whatever she was doing to show us a house. She treated us like friends rather than clients and made the entire process smooth for us. She was always an advocate for us, even when things got frustrating. I can’t say enough good things about her.
Aug 21, 2018

Cari Steele recommends Jake Woolsey

Loa

Jake is great and wonderful to work with :)
Aug 21, 2018

Andy Nash recommends Ben Andrews

Fare Revenue Specialist

WOW. Where to begin. This was the first home for my wife and I, and leading up to purchasing our first home, we heard that buying a house is stressful and could take a very long time to find and get the house of your dreams. After our first meeting with Ben, we knew right away he was the realtor for us. The nerves of being first time home buyers were non-existent because of all help from Ben and Stacy. They were available 24/7 it felt like, and they always had time to answer any of our questions, big or small. If we could give 6 stars, we would! I Recommend Ben and his team to anyone who are in search of their next home!
Aug 17, 2018

Gina Naranjo recommends Jake Woolsey

Certified Escrow Officer

I had the pleasure of working with Jake on closing the real estate transaction for him and his client. He was extremely professional and kind, completely on top of his paperwork and providing all details needed for closing. Jake was present in the transaction from start to finish for his client. The satisfaction his client had at the closing of the transaction, spoke volume on Jake's professional performance as a real estate agent.
Aug 16, 2018

Zach Lees recommends Jake Woolsey

First Time Home Buyer

I attended Jake and Nolans first time home buyers workshop and it was incredibly informative! Both of these guys are super passionate about what they do and know so much about the industry and home buying process. They helped my fiance and I come up with a savings plan so that we can own a house within the next year! I would recommend Jake to anyone without question.
Aug 16, 2018

Allen Winterhalter recommends Jake Woolsey

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Consultant

I have provided the financing for several of Jake's clients over the years and he has always been great to work with. Jake is very professional in his demeanor, keeps my office consistently updated on the status of the transaction and is very proactive identifying issues rather than reacting. The best quality if I had to state one is his accessibility. There are few realtors I have worked with who actually answer their phone and if he doesn't he responds to messages with a sense of urgency. The comments I have received from our mutual clients always indicate that they feel their best interest is his top priority.
Aug 13, 2018

Endrea Koehn recommends Jake Woolsey

Buyer

I not only know Jake personally, but had the recent joy of working with him during my first home purchase. I chose to have him help me search for a home because I know he is a man of integrity and honesty. I have been continually impressed with his knowledge of the area, the market, and the process of purchasing. Jake has been one step ahead throughout this process. He is responsive to communication and prompt with results. He has made not only the home search easy, but working through the mortgage process easy as well. I have always felt that he had my best interest in mind and has blown me away with his attention to detail.
Aug 3, 2018

Susan Crabtree recommends Tamara Taylor

Client

Tamara could not have been better at helping us purchase at our last home. She managed everything ! We got a great deal and everything went smoothly - all thanks to Tamara - best realtor ever!
Jul 23, 2018

Brigit Englund recommends Carissa Hill

Service Industry Empath

Carissa is a rare form of human. She is genuine, down to Earth, passionate, headstrong, and kind to her core. What sets her apart is her constant fight for more light and happiness in this world, and for any lucky person in her immediate surroundings. Carissa is the type of person that will take time out of her busy schedule to sit down and write kind notes to send people in the mail, in hopes of just brightening their day a little bit. Everything she does is a well-calculated balance of deep care, fairness, resolution, sense, sparkle, warmth, pragmatism, and hard work. I've had the opportunity to work with her on numerous projects, including some very stressful workplace situations. Carissa never loses her cool, she fights for what's right, she doesn't break the rules, and she has a natural talent for fitting random information into perfect placement. She's a perfect fit for the Real Estate industry, because she will commit herself wholeheartedly to finding the perfect fit. Your home is your sanctuary. You can trust Carissa to do what's best for you, on the buying end, the selling end, and anywhere in between. She's a dream of a realtor.
Jul 21, 2018

Emily recommends Carissa Hill

Friend

Carissa Hill is by far the most dedicated, hard working, and self driven person I know. She lets NOTHING stop her. We worked together in Alaska when she landed a pretty cool job in a café in Whittier and was able to get me on to the crew too. She worked the hardest and was always one step ahead of me all day. The owners called her The Silent Shadow because she moved and completed taskes so fast you wouldn't even see her do them. For 12 to 13 hours a day, sometimes 7 days a week, smiling the whole time. To this day (almost 6 years later) I still think about how good her work ethic was and strive to be as good. She's adventurous as well as grounded. Hard working and goal driven. Strong and independent. She's just all around a wonderful person. And she will put 100 percent into her job every time.
Jul 10, 2018

Anne Schneider recommends Tamara Taylor

Are there more than 5 stars? I would give Tamara 10. She's the most detail-oriented, knowledgeable and energetic real estate broker you could have. She's gone above and beyond to help us get the best services to get our home in top condition to sell, and settle in to our new home as easy as possible. Our sale and purchase were tight timing-wise, but she knew the right people and has the right background to get it done! I love her and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Jul 6, 2018

Nicole Durchanek recommends Ben Andrews

Chris King Tool Technician

We have and will continue to recommend Ben and Stacy to anyone and everyone, because they are incredible!

We would not be homeowners in Portland today without them - that I am sure.

My partner, Tellie, and I had a tough go, but Ben and Stacy were steadfast in doing all that they could to make it happen for us. And did they ever! They saw us all the way through. Every step of the way they were there - guiding, educating, advising, encouraging, helping and fighting for us. Their diligence in hard work, communication and negotiation on our behalf was stellar. Their commitment to us was humbling.

And despite the bumpy road, we really did laugh much of the time, because truthfully, Ben and Stacy are just fun, loving and wonderful people. They are genuine, caring and thoughtful. We consider them our dear friends and we are forever grateful for and touched by their willingness and awesomeness!

We can not thank you enough, Ben and Stacy. <3!
Jun 8, 2018

Matthew Blasen recommends Ben Andrews

Millwright Blasen and Blasen Lumber

Ben Andrews was a great professional to work with for my first home purchase. I was able to complete all the paperwork on my own time from home, and any questions I had were answered immediately. For a home purchase look no further than Ben and his team!
Jun 5, 2018

Matthew Blasen recommends Kate Wilkinson

Millwright, Blasen and Blasen Lumber

My wife and I are first-time home buyers, and we couldn't have worked with a team better than Kate Wilkinson and Ben Andrews. Kate never fails to respond to any concerns, and is extraordinarily quick with setting up appointments. You won't find an agent who works harder for you than Kate. I would recommend Kate to anyone.
May 24, 2018

Erin Noe recommends Jake Woolsey

Director of Sales & Marketing

Jake Woolsey is an expert in our local area, he completely understands and accomplishes the needs of his clients, always pointing them In the right direction.
Jake is a no nonsense realtor and his clients are always happy at the signing table!

Associations

Our Team