NextHome Wine Country Premier

1303 College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalBRE License #01297788

Share

Recommendations (98)

Jun 29, 2019

Anonymous recommends Lorraine Arnold

Brand consultant

Another success working with Lorraine! She is always great about looking at the whole picture: current market condition, comps, seller situation, our situation. We closed in 21 days! She's also a pleasure to work with and we appreciated the knowledge and expertise on the whole NextHome team. Thank you!
Jun 6, 2019

Kevin Butler recommends Carmen Cervantes

Master Subaru Technician

Carmen was such an excellent part of our first-time home buying process, she was very professional and personal -while she made us feel apart of her family. Not to mention that everyone we came in contact with made sure that we knew we had the best of the best. We would recommend her to anyone, whether you're buying your first home or your fifth.
May 21, 2019

Sarah C. recommends Mary Miller

I highly recommend Mary Miller. She knows the Sonoma County market like the back of her hand. She is super on top of things at all times and responsive to her clients. She is a great communicator which is crucial when you're making one of the biggest decisions of your life and want to be kept in the loop. Mary helped us sell our home and buy a new one using a VA loan which isn't easy in today's market. Make a smart move and hire Mary as your realtor.
May 21, 2019

Patty Geisler recommends Kate Eastman

We lost our home in the Tubbs Fire and struggled with what to do next. We decided to sell our lot in Coffey Park and chose Kate as our Realtor. She was kind, respectful and knowledgeable. She sold our lot in a timely manor and is currently helping us to find a new home. This process has proven to be more difficult, but Kate is always on the lookout. She is persistent and has our best interest at heart.
May 13, 2019

V W Peterson recommends Carmen Cervantes

Seller

It was a joy to work with Carmen. I needed to sell a property that had once been my home, but for the past 15 yrs. had been used as a rental. I live 1200 miles from the property, so from my end everything was done on-line. Carmen knew just how to price my property & negotiate credits to net top dollar. The entire experience was worry-free for me, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
May 7, 2019

Dede Puma recommends Kate Eastman

Retired adult who has lived in Santa Rosa since 1990

My husband, Stephen Reimann, was out doing errands one day and happened to see an open house. He stopped in and met Kate, who was informative and helpful even though the house was not for us.
He came home and said we should enlist Kate to help us in our house search. Up until this point we had not seen anything that pleased us both; so it seemed the right time to seek professional help.
Kate has been absolutely terrific and we are so glad we met her. She was very patient with us as we were very picky - we needed a small home but a large garden, as well as home that would accommodate studio space.
When we did find the right home, we had three weeks to close as we were heading out of the country for three months. Kate lined up all the necessary workmen, advised us on immediate concerns and even let workmen in and out when we left.
She was a calming influence for us and of invaluable service.
After this purchase, we asked Kate to sell our old home. Again she advised us on repairs and how to present our home. I am happy to say that we passed the home on to someone who appreciated it.
We would highly recommend Kate's services to perspective buyers or sellers.
May 1, 2019

Katherine Bradford recommends The Wine Country Home Team

The Wine Country Home Team worked very hard to get us a home. We had been searching for a long time in this difficult market, and we are thrilled with the work they put into getting us our dream home. My husband and I have complicated schedules, but they were very available to help us tour the homes we were interested in. They provided a ton of valuable home-buying expertise, and answered all our questions throughout the process. We would recommend them to anyone and would work with them in the future if we needed to buy or sell again.
Apr 30, 2019

Alan Limbird DDS recommends Jock McNeill

Dentist

Jock recently helped my wife and I sell an investment property in Santa Rosa.
The sale had many roadblocks along the way. Jock just took care of each problem as they came up and completed the sale efficiently and promptly. Did I mention at a very good price! Thank you Jock. Alan
Apr 24, 2019

Elliot Daum recommends Michael Tavis

Retired

We searched and searched for a new house. Michael relentlessly scoure the market so we could see every possibility at the earliest time. He found our dream house and put together the strongest offer of 7 and we now have realized our dream. Just a incredible combination of hard work, persistence and professionalism. He’s the best!
Apr 22, 2019

Jorge Mario recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Contractor

This team is an amazing team because we never thought we would get a house, but they got it for us. That was amazing. We never thought we were going to get a house, but they got it for us. Thank you Wine Country Home team. You guys are great. Thank you Marnie, Teri, and Eric. Such a great team!
Apr 18, 2019

john recommends Carmen Cervantes

Thank you for everything you did for my family.
Mar 19, 2019

Amparo Tamayo recommends Delia Nieto

Seller

Delia made the selling of my parents’ home a positive experience. From start to finish, Delia always kept me informed, emailed me “Next Steps,” alerted me of documents coming my way, and always made herself available to respond to emails or calls any time or day of the week. Delia went the extra mile by being very hands on, calling her contacts when things needed to be done at the house, verified that the smoke and carbon monoxide detectors were fully functioning . . . . no job was too small or too big. Best put, Delia was my guardian angel, helping me every step of the way. My gratitude is bottomless.
Mar 19, 2019

Milton Close recommends Nancy Morfin

Manager

Nancy is truly a unique individual who has incredible skills and a wonderful work ethic, simply put Nancy works hard for all her clients. Of my 28 years doing mortgages and working with hundreds of Realtors, I have not met anybody who has the intelligence, compassion, determination or knowhow to help her Buyers or Sellers succeed. I am so impressed with her that not only will she receive my referrals but she will also receive my personal business, I trust her like know other.

Milton Close
Manager Pinnacle Home Loans
707-484-7658
Mar 18, 2019

Doug Duncan recommends Michael Tavis

We live in Missouri. We had a house to sell in Oakmont (Santa Rosa, CA.) It was a long distance process and involved some remodeling, repairs, inspections, negotiations and a tangled web of paperwork in California that we have never heard of in Missouri. Michael was extremely helpful, patient and understanding with us throughout the whole process which lead to a successful sale. Thank you Michael, we are very grateful.
Mar 17, 2019

Deborah Hepper recommends Lisa Steele

Lisa Steele is an outstanding realtor. She truly understands customer service and works hard for her clients. Lisa was diligent and extremely helpful in assisting me with the many steps in the whole buying process. She was always available for a call, text or email and her responses were always timely. Her followup skills are amazing as are her negotiation skills. I very much appreciated knowing exactly what was going on in the process and she kept me informed at every step. Thanks to Lisa I was never left with a "so what's next?" feeling. The next steps were always outlined in advance. I certainly would work with her again without question, and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Mar 13, 2019

Fred Sallam recommends Nancy Morfin

AVP Client Manager Commercial Lending

Nancy is one of the greatest professionals that I have had the pleasure of working with during my career. She is highly skilled, relationship driven, and passionate about deliver a world class experience to all those that she serves.
In addition to Nancy’s professionalism her combination of experience in Residential Real Estate, Tax Accounting, and Banking helps differentiate her from other Realtors. She is someone that I trust to refer my clients to for their Real Estate needs and someone I would use for my own needs.
Mar 13, 2019

David Maturino recommends Nancy Morfin

David Maturino

Nancy always does a great job, sometimes when working with an agent you think... do they really have my best interest? Well you don’t have to worry about that with Nancy. Great work ethic and genuinely wants what’s best for her clients. Hard to come across genuine people now a days and it’s great I know one!!!
Feb 14, 2019

Ruth Hansten recommends Lisa Steele

home buyer

WOW. Lisa is the best realtor ever! She was so professional, efficient, and effective. She listened very closely to our needs and wants and helped us clarify exactly the house we wanted! She located a townhouse for us that was not yet on the market and with her expertise we were able to close the deal and get our deed in about 14 days! Lisa works tirelessly for her clients. She also has given us great referrals and advice to help us get our loan and find the right contractors. She knows her home city and where we would fit into the neighborhood also. I very highly recommend Lisa for anyone looking for a new home!
Feb 14, 2019

Philip Hansten recommends Lisa Steele

Forgot to give Lisa 5 stars!
Feb 14, 2019

Philip Hansten recommends Lisa Steele

Professor Emeritus, Univ. Washington

Lisa is fantastic! Professional, competent, and a fun person to work with. She listened to us, and was always looking out for the perfect place for us. Turns out she found it! We could not be more happy with Lisa. Best realtor we ever worked with.
Feb 4, 2019

Jeffrey Andersen recommends The Wine Country Home Team

County employee

The wine country home team went above and beyond to help me find my home. They went way out of the area they normally work in and we're happy to do it. They always responded promptly to any questions and concerns I had. I would and will recommend them to everyone looking for a excellent realtor.
Feb 4, 2019

Dolores McDaniel recommends Lisa Steele

I would absolutely not hesitate to recommend Lisa Steele. She consistently went above and beyond during every step of the process. She is very professional and a great communicator. She gave us great advice when we needed it. We originally interviewed 3 agents for the sale of our home and there was no comparison - Lisa was the clear choice and I am extremely happy that we chose her. She came prepared with a thorough marketing plan and a clear timeline. I can't say enough about how impressed I am with Lisa and her entire staff.
Jan 14, 2019

Andrea T Wills recommends The Wine Country Home Team

Accounting Manager

Marne and Teri were wonderful! I purchased a small condo, but always felt like I was their most important client. They were patient, informative, and VERY responsive. They were easy to work with and very understanding. I highly recommend both of them.
Dec 21, 2018

Merle McKenzie recommends Efren Espinoza

I wish I could put in more stars! Seriously, Efren Espinoza is many things: very willing to help you learn about different neighborhoods of potential interest and help you find your way in a new city, ever willing to view houses for/with you and advise according to your top priorities, knowledgeable regarding house issues and resolutions, thorough in his analysis, everpresent when you need assistance, experienced in all facets of securing an agreement, understanding of the concerns that you may have, and extraordinarily committed to addressing them. Additionally, even more than that, is his understanding of the human side of the real estate transaction. His kindness did not stop when the deal was completed; he made sure that we had the referrals we needed to help us make the house our home. He is an exceptional agent, and a friend I am so pleased to have met. He has my highest recommendation.
Dec 21, 2018

Chris Taylor recommends Efren Espinoza

Mr

Efren was a perfect gentleman and Realtor, in that order. Nothing was too much trouble though our long search for a new home. We have no hesitation in fully recommending Efren to anyone looking to buy in and around Santa Rosa

Associations

Our Team