Peninsula Infiniti

At our greater Redwood City new and used Infiniti dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. With a knowledgeable sales team and a large inventory, Peninsula Infiniti is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Infiniti. We are dedicated to exceeding the expectations of each individual that walks through the dealership's door. The staff at Peninsula Infiniti is proud to serve the communities of San Jose, San Francisco and Santa Clara with Infiniti vehicles and would like to have the opportunity to earn your business...

Share

Recommendations (1150)

Oct 19, 2018

Marisa Han recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Acquisition Analyst

I really appreciate Keith assisting us to lease the 2019 Infiniti QX50. Keith is an excellent sales, knowledgable and very patient. When we came to Peninsula Infiniti, he was off on that day. But when he was aware of our arrival, he came to the store. He introduced all the functions of the new car. I and my husband felt very lucky to have him. I will highly recommend him!
Oct 17, 2018

Jean Provosty recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Randy did a wonderful job making my first individual car buying experience as quick and seamless as possible. I had never been through the process alone before and he addressed every necessary step along the way clearly and concisely. Randy knew every detail and spec of the car when asked. I'm a young buyer new to the process and I couldn't have done it without Randy's assistance.
Oct 14, 2018

Marcus Chen recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Data Scientist

Keith is very knowledgeable of the vehicles, persuasive and also very patient in understanding clients' needs. I have been shopping around lately, most of the salesperson I met were just trying to sell the car. Keith stood out by helping us select the best option within my budget. I made a more informed decision thanks to him.
Oct 13, 2018

Girish Upadhyay recommends Peninsula Infiniti

I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Marvin Grino at the Redwood City Infinity dealership. Mr. Grino took care of all my queries and helped me to get the best deal on my SUV.
Best Wishes!
Thanks!
Oct 8, 2018

George Shi recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Engineer

Samuel was very informative and a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive whenever there was a question through email.
Oct 6, 2018

Leigh Ann Course recommends Peninsula Infiniti

I did not expect to travel 40 miles away from my home to purchase my Q60s. But I did not like the experience I had at nearby Infiniti dealer, so I decided it was worth a shot to go to Peninsula Infiniti. I was warmly greeted by another sales associate who pointed me in the direction of Samuel Wong. Same made it very easy to understand all my choices that were available to me. In the end, we had to special order the Q60s I wanted from Japan. Sam stated that it may take up to three months for the car to be delivered. I knew it was possible I wasn't going to hear from Sam until that time. But from the time the car was assembled, to being loaded on the freighter, arrival in the US, and shipping to Peninsula Infiniti, Sam kept me informed of all these updates via email. He even offered his personal cell number if I had any questions. When I arrived to pick up my Q60s, Sam had it ready for me to drive off the lot. He carefully then went through all the basic operating features of the car. Though the entire process took about five months, it was well worth the wait. And, I could not have asked for a better sales associate than Sam. Thanks Sam!
Oct 2, 2018

Linda Difuntorum recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Sam is AWESOME he goes the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied. He has been my Sales Consultant for over a decade and his enthusiasm is as strong now as it was the first time I met him.
Sep 29, 2018

Joseph L. recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Samuel was polite, friendly, responsive and surpassed our requests and expectations. This was undoubtedly our best car shopping experience ever thanks to him.
Sep 22, 2018

Ravi Rangaswamy recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Randy did a great job helping us with the purchase of our Infiniti CX60. We test drove other cars and one area where Randy stood out was his knowledge of the car. He took us on a test drive and explained all the features and was so aware of other competing cars that he was able to explain where the Infiniti car was better and even point out one or two features that was nice in the other cars. He came out as a sincere person. Price negotiation was very brief and he was upfront on what he can do. He walked through the car again after the purchase. Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend Randy to help with car purchases.

Thanks,
Ravi
Aug 31, 2018

Nicole Morales recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Marvin went above and beyond as our salesman when we purchased our Q50. Never once did I feel pressured or feel as though we were wasting his time. He really listened to our requests and was extremely accommodating. I’ll be buying future cars from him and I’d recommend him to all my friends.
Aug 31, 2018

Jurabek Azimov recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Senior Manager, Walmart.com

Marvin was excellent from the time we walked in until we left. He patiently worked with us to ensure that we get the value we want at the price we are comfortable with. Also gave me his phone number in case if I have any future questions. He is honest, polite, friendly person that you enjoy negotiating with. He cares about customer not only before selling but after selling the car too. Thank you, Marvin!
Aug 27, 2018

Uphaar kotru recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Great knowledge on the cars he is selling!!! Strongly recommend him...
Aug 25, 2018

Doug Dooley recommends Peninsula Infiniti

COO

Marvin was helpful in our process of picking a large SUV for our family. We test drove and evaluated more than six different cars. Infiniti had the best option for us. Marvin was always clear and honest about what he could and could not do to help us. We asked him to give us his best / lowest possible price and he beat out two other Infiniti dealerships. Our car had to be ordered and delivered from Portland. He did it with no problem. Marvin kept us posted via txt msg. When the car arrived, he had it detailed before delivery to us. Marvin is extremely knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle and taught us how to use the more advanced options. Overall Marvin is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and helpful. He is nice person who wants to help. I recommend him if you are looking to buy a luxury vehicle like Infiniti.
Aug 24, 2018

M. Payne recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Corporate Tax Accountant

Marvin helped me with a QX30 - I love the car! He was extremely helpful and made it a wonderful experience. I would buy with Marvin again!
Aug 20, 2018

Edward and Christine Hahm recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Marvin helped us with the easiest and most stress free auto purchase ever! He is a very knowledgeable, friendly and professional sales adviser!
Aug 19, 2018

Hyacinth Reyes Aquino recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Hyacinth Reyes Aquino

Marvin is one of the best salesman’s my husband and I have dealt with in a very long time. He’s proficient, helpful, caring, thoughtful & most importantly he truly looks out for you. He’s very thorough and knowledgeable with his vehicles. He’s such an awesome man!
Aug 17, 2018

Beth Kleiner recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Beth Kleiner

It was a pleasure working with Marvin. Marvin was extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with.He went out of his way to review every feature of the infinity and offered to give me a follow up review which I will definitely take him up on. He was so kind he even deliver the car to the house. I recommend Marvin without reservation.
Aug 13, 2018

Blenda Bettencourt recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Realtor

My experience this time around with my lease up for renewal and having to turn my car in for a new lease, or return it was by far a much better experience than prior years. Keith reached out to me several months before my lease was up and started conversations of what I was looking to do. With a few conversations via email he had a good idea of what my thoughts were. I scheduled a time to try one of the vehicles out that he had suggested based on my needs and price. After test driving the car we decided we wanted to lease this vehichle. He had a very clear idea of what our lease amount was that we would spend so there wasn't a lot of going back and forth on price like in years prior. The bottom line is we were very satisfied with our experience with Keith and will go back to him again. After the experience with him I don't think I will dread the process when my lease is up like I have in the past.
Aug 12, 2018

Dan Song recommends Peninsula Infiniti

My wife and I are recent transplants from NYC to the Bay area. We used to live where we really didn't need a car, but moving to Burlingame, it became a necessity. When we went around all the different dealerships (Audi, BMW, Acura, Volvo, Infiniti, Mercedes, Volkswagen, Lexus), we must have test driven over 10 different vehicles. At the end of the day, my wife chose Infiniti, mostly because of Sam. He was incredibly thorough and thoughtful. We all knew that he needed to make a sale, but at the same time, he was also diligent to point out not only the good, but also the bad of any car we chose. He did not try to upsell forcefully...he basically asked us what we were looking for and then recommended the types of vehicles we would be good for. There was even a point where we said, "well, that seems like a good feature to have", but he told us that it was not something we needed as it compensated in other ways...and that saved us from spending another several thousand dollars.

When I went around alone to test drive cars, Sam was the only one who actually followed up with emails to see how we were doing, not only on our car search, but also in our personal lives. He was attentive and thoughtful enough to continue to let us know what our situation was, and to make sure he was looking out for our family's best interests, not his. Car dealership salespeople have a sleezy reputation; but Sam made us incredibly comfortable. When my wife finally came out to SF and started test driving cars, she basically made the decision on the spot, not because of the car, but because of Sam...he was so incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, she really felt like he sold the car with his personality and his charm. He was not the epitome of a sleezy car dealer...but someone who we could trust and someone who we can always call even after the sale.

We have had several follow ups from Sam already...to ask if we had any questions or if we had any concerns. He addressed a minor aesthetic issue immediately and then continued to offer a car wash

I would highly recommend Sam for anyone looking for a car...even if Infiniti isnt something you're looking for, I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car. Chances are, the service and attention will probably persuade you to buy an Infiniti even if you weren't looking for one. We have already recommended Sam to everyone we know in the Bay area for anyone looking for a car. He is by far the most incredible salesperson we have ever dealt with, and we would highly recommend him to anyone.
Aug 9, 2018

Anggriani Supriadi recommends Peninsula Infiniti

DSP

My highly appreciation and thanks goes to Marvin Grino of Infinity of Peninsula for all his best services extended to us from prior to test drive the infinity QX60 and all his recommendations that we know this is the car that exactly what we want.

Thank you Marvin for make it happen with really the very best deal we can ever have.

We love the car and the services after the sales too in guiding us with all the technology of the car

Hope more success for you Marvin๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Aug 8, 2018

Malyadri Jaladanki recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Director of Engineering

Sam offered us one of the most pleasant, stress less car buying experience. We were quite impressed with the depth of knowledge he has on the product and his no-pressure approach towards prospective customers. We were in the initial phases of our car search activity and were contemplating on several choices. However, after a thorough walk-thru of the infinity product, we ended up buying a QX5 on the same day. I would strongly recommend Sam and considering Peninsula Infiniti in case you are in the market for a new car.
Aug 8, 2018

Marilou R. recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Randy provided excellent service from beginning to end when we purchased a new car for our daughter. She felt no pressure when looking at the different models and taking them on a test drive. Randy was able to answer any questions we had and gave useful information about the car that we chose (Q50). The experience was practically stress free, which doesn't happen often when buying a car. Thank you, Randy! We greatly appreciate your assistance.
Aug 8, 2018

David Carducci recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Attorney

I had a great car buying experience at Peninsula Infiniti when I bought my used Q60, and particularly because of the Sales Associate Randy Salzman. Randy was very knowledgeable about the details of the car which is critical when buying a high performance vehicle. On the test drive and reviewing the car’s history, he let me do what I needed to figure out if I wanted the car. Once I decided I wanted it, the negotiations were professional, fast, fair and painless. I was in and out in record time for buying a car. I recommend going to Peninsula Infiniti for a new or used car, and ask for Randy Salzman—he’ll take care of you.
Aug 6, 2018

Larry antenorcruz recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Mr. Grino is a good honest salesman I ever met. He is friendly and polite. I appreciate what he did to me when I was looking for a car. He gave me a good customer service. For that reasons, I gave him a good recognition being a good salesman.

Infiniti customer,

Larry Antenorcruz
Aug 6, 2018

Sheri Howlett recommends Peninsula Infiniti

Satisfied Customer

I leased my 2nd vehicle (a 2019 QX50) last weekend from Peninsula Infiniti. I chose to work with Randy Salzman again as I knew that he'd make the experience a good one. Randy was focused on "us" and made my husband and I feel like old friends. He remembered small details about us even though it had been 3 years since our last visit.
He is super passionate and knowledgable about the vehicles - he bleeds Infiniti. Randy is a rock star car salesman and I will always recommend him to friends and family.

Our Team